Rita Ora flaunts hourglass curves in bejeweled bra and pants
Rita Ora ensured she was the centre of attention by wearing a barely-there ensemble for a night out at Warwick Nightclub in Hollywood over the weekend. The 24-year-old singer showed off her fashion sense in a crystal-embellished silver bra and bold trousers.
So dis actually d trend now. ... The world has really change. ... bt is a shame cause is negative and from ppl dat supposed drive d positive change. ...
Linda! Bet Y?....if dz z ur defination of hourglass curve den u nid to press d refresh button....dz one z nt o! D hour mit b der but d glass is missinn in her body!
64 comments:
All dese attention seekers, smhhhhh
Linda u get serious problem...where d hour glass figure? Ain't seeing nothing
Where is the hour glass figure??
All I see is the look of a zombie.
So dis actually d trend now. ... The world has really change. ... bt is a shame cause is negative and from ppl dat supposed drive d positive change. ...
Okayy...seen
Whr d glass figure?
your post sometimes irritate me.where is the hour glass shape here?you can just make another post title.hour glass ko miute glass ni
My spec
Babe dikwa very hot nobi lie.... Fresh milk factory shah.... #NowPlaying>> music feels better: selena gomez...
Wahz hourly n glassy abt ds body nau...linda sef #smh
What is hour in this figure now?
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Which curves? Anytime i see this girl, I remember rob kardashian, wonder what she did to him to make him fat.
ok seen
No hourglass here Linda, stop exaggerating
#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
*A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Linda can hype! Where d hourglass figure na?
#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
*A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Looking for d hour glass figure... u Linda self. #mtcheeeew
Don't like her outfit but nice boobi......
Cant see no "hourglass" figure o
Which hour glass curve?? Dis biatch is shapeless as fuck.. her own shapelessness no get part 2. All I jst see are flat rotten boobs.
all na fashion.
SEEN,,...TOMJERRYSWIT
Still looking for the hourglass figure..
Linda u do know what it means to have an hourglass figure...right?#hardly
Linda respect urself oooo
Were is d curves! Parkwell jor
Biko dis is not cool@all walking down d streets wit just bra. Biko dis is unacceptable and God help her.
Hmmm. 24? She looks older o.
Just Ma Opinion...
Where is the hourglass shape bikonu?
I'm still searching for the hourglass figure. ⏳
Lin biko she no get any hourglass shape
MISSVEE
Hour glass or flower vase, cos I only see big boobs no curves
What is hour glass about this figure? She just has a nice body but nothing hour glass about this. Linda please take note. You like to talk nonsense.
click ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
I can't see no Hourglass curves here. Linda take note!
where the hour glass???????
Loool
Linda! Bet Y?....if dz z ur defination of hourglass curve den u nid to press d refresh button....dz one z nt o! D hour mit b der but d glass is missinn in her body!
Linda, do u know d meaning of hour glass. At least I can say u have an hour glass figure
Don't see no hour glass figure. Nah
Linda, I ain't see any hour glass here o.
No curves at all
Pls where's d hourglass figure?
Chai! We dey see things ooo.
Hour glass kwa!
Okay seen..
Okay seen..
where d curve @?????????????
Is this hourglass figure? Are the hips not part of the figure?
Shey the hourglass shape dey for only the brezzz ni? Cos ds geh dey flat like plywood.
Dat outfit is a no! But d bra and boobs..yeah!
Are you getting dimmer in your old age?
Hourglass ke? Linda plz visit an optician ASAP!
Killer curves.
Very desperate nowadays.
She should do porn.
My thoughts excactly
I wonder oh, no hourglass nothing
Well not exactly hourglass but that crystal bra is really nice.