Photos from the church wedding of gulder ultimate search winner, Dominic Mudabai
Some photos from the church wedding of 2007 Gulder Ultimate search winner, Dominic Mudabai Jnr and Tope Akinmade which held in Lagos yesterday August 15th. Continue to see more photos...
This couple is the cutest I have seen in recent months. They look perfect together! And the guy is handsome mehnnnn. May God bless your home and make your union fruitful.
Lady, 27, graduate applicant, igbo, needs a born again Christian, 35-45 years, igbo, working class for courtship. Serious person should reach her on 07013810295
Stupid statement by a mere houseboy, you always speak with lack if knowledge. Do you have to be reminded that you don't have to open that dirty mouth at all tines. EWU. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
60 comments:
Has he not finished the money since 2007? Hml bro
Beautiful couple, powode killing the dress!
HML to the couple.
Aww congratulations to him. Kudos for setting good example. Marriage b4 babies. Great people is all I see, aborabor!
HML
Nice peeps and pics. I wish them all d best in marriage life and God bless them. HML and congrats!
Well polished shoes on d guys
Beautiful Couple!
This couple is the cutest I have seen in recent months. They look perfect together! And the guy is handsome mehnnnn. May God bless your home and make your union fruitful.
Congrats to them.
Lovely pictures!
Peefect match! Mean ass bitch tope and gold digging broke ass Dominic.
All I see is the handsome groom.. Oluwa plz give me my own flesh of flesh o!🙏.. HML to the couple..🎁
Congratulations
Please God speed my marriage in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Congratulations
Hml
Congrats to them....
Lovely couple....colourful wedding....thumbs up Dominic,wishing them a happy home
Congrats to them....
Wow congrat Dominic!yea I can see my Melvin,he looks great.
Simple but classy
Beautiful couple
Nyc
Awwwww, very colorful. Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Cute.
Such beautiful couple. Happy married life.
Cute couple. Congratulations to them.
Wow, beautiful couple, awesome pics
it is well
Awww lovely! I like the pix he took with his grooms men so nice!!!
This is indeed a handsome young man
Lady, 27, graduate applicant, igbo, needs a born again Christian, 35-45 years, igbo, working class for courtship. Serious person should reach her on 07013810295
Awwww....happy married life to them.
Cute couple...Happy married life them.
Congrats. To dem,
Y he marry Yoruba girl na
Him go regret sha
Razzness n dirtiness all wrap up in one
Y didn't he look for one correct calamari chick n settle down with
Linda mbok na go dig up aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Happy married lisfe.... I lone the pics
Stupid people like just come up here and insult people and just remain negative, get out of here nuisance
Words of fool... dee
Cute couple...d last pix is really nice...
Stupid statement by a mere houseboy, you always speak with lack if knowledge.
Do you have to be reminded that you don't have to open that dirty mouth at all tines.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Darrel tom: A goat is better than you ...
You hate Yoruba people so much ba .....
The money don finish oh since, the girl's family most likely paid for the whole thing.
Am telling you
HOL
Amen my dear, they re so cute.
HOL
So? Amebo. Be commenting n hating while dey re happy. Ode
HOL
And you think he has nothing doing huh
Mumu talk... Let's hope you ll grow up soon.
mmmmmmmmmmm so cute. Those guys in suit are so fineeeeeeeeee.
junior where are ur two sisters and your father?
anywhere congrat to u and ur wife.
The most amazing tailor in town made em...Edozie,big ups...you need to use this to put yourself out there...plenty love
Luvly couple,happy marriage life
So colourful, HML