Photos from the church wedding of gulder ultimate search winner, Dominic Mudabai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Photos from the church wedding of gulder ultimate search winner, Dominic Mudabai

Some photos from the church wedding of 2007 Gulder Ultimate search winner, Dominic Mudabai Jnr and Tope Akinmade which held in Lagos yesterday August 15th. Continue to see more photos...

60 comments:

Has he not finished the money since 2007? Hml bro

Beautiful couple, powode killing the dress!

HML to the couple.

Aww congratulations to him. Kudos for setting good example. Marriage b4 babies. Great people is all I see, aborabor!

HML

Nice peeps and pics. I wish them all d best in marriage life and God bless them. HML and congrats!

Well polished shoes on d guys

JustPorsh said...

Beautiful Couple!

This couple is the cutest I have seen in recent months. They look perfect together! And the guy is handsome mehnnnn. May God bless your home and make your union fruitful.

Congrats to them.

Lovely pictures!

Peefect match! Mean ass bitch tope and gold digging broke ass Dominic.

All I see is the handsome groom.. Oluwa plz give me my own flesh of flesh o!🙏.. HML to the couple..🎁

Congratulations

Please God speed my marriage in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Congratulations

Hml

Congrats to them....

Mihearty said...

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

Lovely couple....colourful wedding....thumbs up Dominic,wishing them a happy home

Congrats to them....

Wow congrat Dominic!yea I can see my Melvin,he looks great.

rossy said...

Simple but classy

ogeee said...

Beautiful couple

Nyc

Awwwww, very colorful. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Cute.

Such beautiful couple. Happy married life.

Cute couple. Congratulations to them.

Trendyify said...

Wow, beautiful couple, awesome pics

it is well

Awww lovely! I like the pix he took with his grooms men so nice!!!

This is indeed a handsome young man

Lady, 27, graduate applicant, igbo, needs a born again Christian, 35-45 years, igbo, working class for courtship. Serious person should reach her on 07013810295

Awwww....happy married life to them.

Cute couple...Happy married life them.

shanny said...

Congrats. To dem,

Darrel tom said...

Y he marry Yoruba girl na
Him go regret sha
Razzness n dirtiness all wrap up in one
Y didn't he look for one correct calamari chick n settle down with

Linda mbok na go dig up aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Happy married lisfe.... I lone the pics

Stupid people like just come up here and insult people and just remain negative, get out of here nuisance

Words of fool... dee

Cute couple...d last pix is really nice...

Stupid statement by a mere houseboy, you always speak with lack if knowledge.
Do you have to be reminded that you don't have to open that dirty mouth at all tines.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Baba Ibeji said...

Darrel tom: A goat is better than you ...
You hate Yoruba people so much ba .....

The money don finish oh since, the girl's family most likely paid for the whole thing.

Am telling you

HOL

Amen my dear, they re so cute.

HOL

So? Amebo. Be commenting n hating while dey re happy. Ode

HOL

And you think he has nothing doing huh

Mumu talk... Let's hope you ll grow up soon.

mmmmmmmmmmm so cute. Those guys in suit are so fineeeeeeeeee.

junior where are ur two sisters and your father?
anywhere congrat to u and ur wife.

Uchenna said...

The most amazing tailor in town made em...Edozie,big ups...you need to use this to put yourself out there...plenty love

Luvly couple,happy marriage life

So colourful, HML