Yes ooooooooooooooooooooooooo!his my governo and am proud of him.rivers is a christain state not terrorist state so prayer is allow. Shame to mallam judas amechi an his fellow a.p.c in rivers. Without prayer no one we succeed so shame to any a.p.c terrorist that we speak against him. Jonathan receive prayer and mess it up by dashing terrorist buhari power freely. Lion of niger delta i dey fill you.
Why is this photo of the day?, you sit back and mock spirituality while making nudity, sex, homosexuality, eggplant and any other form of immorality seem like the norm. Ok ooo madam blogger continue u hear? Don't make ur path straight with God.
Ori egwu. Please pastor make sure you ask him what happened to UBE funds left in his care with Dame P. Na today? After the prayers he will start screaming aro mate on national television. Oji abali aga. Mtcheeew
From the picture it would be difficult to identify the man of God..seems he's same that prays for all governors past and present, Deja vu we say in French
62 comments:
Lol politrickcians decieving demselves
LOVELY
LOVELY
Ma governor ma governor
*lib's namesake*
LOVELY
C his fat head
Oh! He surely needs it against all odds dat don't want his progress while in office...
Hypocrisy at its height!!
Kk
Yes ooooooooooooooooooooooooo!his my governo and am proud of him.rivers is a christain state not terrorist state so prayer is allow.
Shame to mallam judas amechi an his fellow a.p.c in rivers.
Without prayer no one we succeed so shame to any a.p.c terrorist that we speak against him.
Jonathan receive prayer and mess it up by dashing terrorist buhari power freely.
Lion of niger delta i dey fill you.
Amen. Blessings
Ife ha ji aghogbu anyi...
Loll Nigeria and mediocrity, will that stop him from stealing? NO!!!
I will die as a blood Catholic. I love my faith. Praise God for wike. Engr Emy
How is it the photo of the day, he don pass prayer?!
All na wash... Yimu!
Lol, I was surprise the day I watch it on a.I.t news.
Lol, I was also surprise the day I watch it on a.I.t news.
#PRAYER IS THE MASTER KEY!!
Here we go again.
Clergy men,please face your calling.After 4/8 years,you'll sing a different tune.
Why is this photo of the day?, you sit back and mock spirituality while making nudity, sex, homosexuality, eggplant and any other form of immorality seem like the norm. Ok ooo madam blogger continue u hear? Don't make ur path straight with God.
no mata wat u do..GOD is number one..prayers is d key for success..
i will date linda oneday..my crush for life..#ucheloveslinda
you pastors have finished Jona now it is the turn of Wike. false man of God.
Ooooooooh my...!
Me too wil b a pastor so dat I too can b........ U kno now
Silly man
I just like dis man...I wish him more wisdom and peace ol tru his tenure IJN
Amen!
Seeking for God's protection...it's well tho...
He needs it for thé task ahead.
Okay seen
Gud 1
Gud 1
That go stop am from stealing ?
No comment!
Good! At least he still respects the annointing. May God guide him.
Good one! God be praised
They ve started deceiving him with prayers d same way dey laid their hands on Jonathan and he failed to perfom
Holy ghost in the building! lol
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
Hmm wike the game master
Very very necessary. Linda take note!
From a bishop... give some respect
We walk by d spirit not by sight Linda
I love wike!
thats why they set aside 200m
Okay. Linda wat am I supposed to do with dis picture now?
Ko kan aye
it is well
So what should we do???No be say dem no go still chop money.
Christian by day.I hear.
Funny...dat time has passed!
Jona teach am the way.
That's a fathers blessings
that's no ordinary clergy man, thats His Grace, Most Rev. Ignatius C.O. Kattey, Archibishop of the province of the Niger delta
You have a long way to go with grammar and spelling. Get yourself a little help from schools around or extra classes. Life is not all about being gay.
Ori egwu. Please pastor make sure you ask him what happened to UBE funds left in his care with Dame P. Na today?
After the prayers he will start screaming aro mate on national television. Oji abali aga. Mtcheeew
Die now whybu dey waste time. Mtcheeew hypocrisy. Instead of you to serve God you serve catholism. Blind man. Ntcheeeew