Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill rent out an entire theatre to watch movie + Nicki Twerks for Meek | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill rent out an entire theatre to watch movie + Nicki Twerks for Meek

The rapper shared this photo and wrote "When u & bae rent out the entire theatre to watch #StraightOutttaCompton with the team. so proud of Ice Cube. Can't wait to reveal our lil secret.". Meanwhile, check out a video of Nicki twerking for Meek after the cut...

66 comments:

Their plate of Tuwon shinkafa! They practically look so boring, nicki,u had better delete Meek of ur system if not his dead career will be better than urs. Next!!!

Lol these two sef....very fake to me, De too force their own love

Yeah cute

Na them sabi

Gud 4 dem

PURPLE said...

I and Nicki should be besties. We stand by d man no matter what :)

Whatz their Lil secret that is not news.... dee

edo juju said...

SHOUTOUTS TO ALL THE BOSS BITCHES WIFING NIGGAS!!!

BUT SERIOUSLY ....

NICKI MINAJ IS SINGLEHANDEDLY REVIVING MEEK MILL'S CAREER AFTER THE SCATHING DRAKE ATTACK

THAT'S PURE LOVE, QUOTE ME ANYWHERE. A WOMAN WHO WILL NOT ALLOW HER MAN SUFFER SHAME.

ALAS, NAIJA GIRLS CAN NEVER

EVER

EVER

DO THIS ...

Love ehhhhhh....love sucks tho....ok am out

Dey ve d money na

Mtshewwww

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg...this relationship ain't gonna last. Seen!!!...so enjoy while it last.

Boring

Lol....

Good for them

Love is beautiful

Good for them

kip on forcing ur rship down our throats

Thought she was rich with a movie theater at home. Wasting money? Lack of education for real. Do they ever give money to charity? Most foolish lovers ever!!! From the streets to the stage...

How boring.

Onika feeling herself!! Lovely sunday it'll be tho....

Wht a waste and d idea of bringing dis to d public is making nuisance of everytin. Wht a shame dat they choose to lavish their hard earned money in dis manner.

Apple Berry said...

Lmao. Are they the cutest couple or what?

Ya'll might think its a joke buh this two might have something so strong.. ''LOVE''

Nicki booest boo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Seen!

Good 4 dem

Good 4 dam. Na there money

I'm sure na only tweaking she fit do wit dat ass. Others na Zero!

D video is 2short na

Lil secret?? We're waiting to hear sha.

Shout out to everyone who cares not

BlissGhana said...

money ain't nothing

unitymobile said...

Davido serves with another number
titled Izzue which he features the
enterkraner –Dammy Krane, produced
by Shizzi.
Hit the download button, listen up and
enjoy. MUSIC: Davido – “Izzue”
Ft. Dammy Krane

unitymobile said...

Davido serves with another number
titled Izzue which he features the
enterkraner –Dammy Krane, produced
by Shizzi.
Hit the download button, listen up and
enjoy. MUSIC: Davido – “Izzue”
Ft. Dammy Krane

kiki said...

So u leave the "privacy" and comfort of ur house, come out and rent a full theatre jus 2 watch movie. And it's nt a party or proposal..... still thinking,will get bk wit my final tots.

Enjoy

With the team! Plus theater movies are more enjoyable than sitting room movies. It's just like watching a champions League final in ur house instead of football centre

Chio

Chio

Oshey

Judith Peter onyima said...

Xo dry went it private yet dey informed us

Sharaaaaap no be bae's money una use. Enjoy urselves

My point exactly

They Just wanna have sex alone,they know what they are doing,soon money will depart her eyes go clear!

Hater go and kpai! Dey are really enjoying each other's company. Linda take note!

I like..meek dey njoy

That's how I see them too, they wan turn jay n beg. Smh

lgho said...

Is my birthday 2day Anuty linda..thanking God 4his love ad mercies over me..

Meeky must be in cloud 9...they seem to be fond of themselves.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

*just passing by*

I concur!

Chio!

Love in d air shaa

Latest Entertainment gist said...

this relationship may not gonna last very long before they will break-up. Relationship Tips

Haba bad belle! Their relationship is cool. Wish them well..

slamabit said...

fantastic

Thtas dope

Mihearty said...

Na them sabi. Yeye people

There's money now so let them ball. Nicki's hips sha, they don't lie at all.

kateashan said...

How I dislike Meek mill gosh, he is so Childish and his body looks like a 6 year old boy but that is none of my business...Next

Yo, I am a guy and I really think you are very stupid to take up all this space just to write this rubbish.

Boring couples..

Nicki paid
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

drago said...

lol