How cute are they? So so adorable!

155 comments:

Kachy said...

Wow!!!

Awwww!

Awww! They're so adorable.
I just can't wait to start rolling out my bundles of joy.

Awww...so adorbs!!!
I want!!

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

Pro said...

Ohw mabassey so sweet. I claim this oh adorable photo

That vuvuzela P guy

Liddy said...

Omg triple blessing and soooo beautiful!
U are more than blessed Mummy triplets!
Congrats! Congrats! & Congrats!

Fabian_Lee said...

Indeed they are so adorable, I pray for mine too.

Awwwww. ,,,,,so cute

Cute Cute Cute

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Jayceekar said...

Soooooooo cute.

Thanks linda your the best.You made ma day with the picture of ma triplet.

Black Belle said...

Extremely cute

May God bless the womb that give brith to this cute,adorable and wonderfully made triplets.

So cute. God bless them.xx

Awww...soo cute.

So cute.. I pray she don't give birth to triplets again..

Cute cute cute

bizzy bright is back said...

Wen am ready God pls give me dis one..

Wow, love those kids I swear

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Awww ddeyy r so adorable

ug said...

Awwww! #Hugshugshugs...Cutie cutie!. I love me Twins .but i want a boy and girl. Lord jesus answer my prayer,Amen.they are so fineeeee

ug said...

Awwww! #Hugshugshugs...Cutie cutie!. I love me Twins .but i want a boy and girl. Lord jesus answer my prayer,Amen.they are so fineeeee

ug said...

They are look so sweet..God i pray when i get married that my wife will give birth to triplets.

AdorAble gini? All is see is work and expenses!!!

Awwww they are so beautiful wow! I tap into this blessings o triplet amen!!!

And Before you know it, every1 wud start sending thiers in *sighs* dis Blog is getting tiring

Super cute

oiza said...

Very adorable..., beautiful!

Wow,they re just so so lovely. I wish them well in life #Muah

*iyawo Obama

Oh my God, this is super adorable. I am wishing for twin (a boy and a girl) .

nice

#Linda's give away

AM BACK

#Linder's give away

AM BACK

#Linder's give away

All girls...

Hmmmm.at least a boy wil hav mak a nice mix. All d same, they look adorable and may d Lord bless them.

So cute......wish maslf same

Cute babies, I hope and pray to GOD for such blessings too IJN

Lord bless me with this cute kids, lovely kids

Awww

So lovly are this 3 kids to play..it was life time Memory to see them,play with them and see them grow ..kiss from Big joe

No words can describe how cute dy are dt ll have loads of fun growing up chia I love ds.

Apple Berry said...

Three in one cuteness

Why ask for assistance,they look well taken care of to me,anyway hope u get support

yes oooo. so adorable God bless them, their parents and I. Amen.

Trendyify said...

Aww, they are so lovely

it is well

Awwwwww! Cuties....God please bless me with triplets or quadruplet....

Kelam said...

Super cute!

WOW GOD I LOVE THIS SO MUCH OOOH OH GOD YOU WILL BLESS ME TOO WITH TWINS AND THREE PLITES ADORABLE

Woooooooow! I so want dis. Dey are so lovely. Linda take note!

TONIA GREEN said...

Wow! Very cute!! I want twins oh Lord!!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Awwwwwww

Awwww,so cute ,my sis has triplets, 2 boys nd a gal.

Cute.

Hmmmm!! Very nice!! Very sweet!!

Awwwwwwww.... I want!! Beautiful 💖💋💖💋

Wow there are indid adorable

So cute.

Awww so cute

So cute!...wow triplets!!
**vianson**

There are really cute.

dey r so adorable

Wow! So adorable. God pls i need this ooooo!

Cute

Cuties

....and which one be LIB mum?

Gods blessings.What a blessed woman she is.

Wow soooo cute. Tap into this miraculous blessing.

So so adorable...
God please bless me with triplets

Long life to them, very pretty &Lovely

200 % cute

I want mine oo loruko jesu oluwa waaaa Aminnnn...

Cute kids

OH Lord lead more of multiple BABIES AS IN CORRECT SEXY N CUTE BABIESS to my door ,HEAR My humble cry ''''''''''''''God bless this babies IJN (AMEMM)

I tap into this blessings IJMN. Cure babies

Awwwwww...Dnt u just love dem? I want identical twins o

Beausteven said...

God bless me with this... Super cute

Omolara said...

Awww! Beautiful Children.... I receive the grace for triple girls at once in Jesus mighty name. God bless u Darlings....Grow gracefully

Oh God I want triplets too. So cute!

So so adorable, I love twins/ triplets any time

oww so cute...i luv triplets

New trend in d making....cute kids!

Wow beautiful young kids. Dave

God is faithful! I desired this jewels. God remember me and show me thy mercy

Awwwwwwww.....they are just so adorable. I tap into this blessing when i get married too.

So cute!

Kenski2008 said...

Awww! They are extremely cute. I tap into dis fruitful multiplication...

I love

God please bless me too.I want.

Cute,they look lovely

lovely kids

Pls God give me twins...lovely kids

Cutiesss i want i want i want oh Lord i wantttttt...God bless me

All shades of CUTE!

Healthy lunch box recipes for kids

SHOBAMIWA .A. AYOOLA said...

Beautiful children....... God will uphold you all

Sweet n cute! Me like

D same face. God is wonderful.

Cuties!!

Whaooo. So beautiful

Sooo...cute.I tap anointing because by next year i would also send pictures of my 3 adorables to linda ikeji.Two boys and a girl to be precise.

Whaooo. So beautiful

I claim my own blessings

God please bless my aunt y with this beautiful gift

Sooo...cute.I tap anointing because by next year i would also send pictures of my 3 adorables to linda ikeji.Two boys and a girl to be precise.

I love dis
I do b happier if I get 3 identical boyz
Oluwa favour me

Continue...

Cute bby

i tap into this oh lord. amen

So cute:)

No I won't again.Dont worry

Where did you see anyone asking for assistance? Stevie Wonder

iyke cindy said...

Wow....beautiful kiddies........i tap into dis IJN....me love dis!!!

I claim this blessing amen

Dey r nt babies bt babes, dey r sweet

Favour belle said...

Lools

Simply adorable......

Omg I love triplet

Trevorberg said...

Keying into this triplet with a male inclusive.......Amen

aya igooh said...

Congratulations, I received my own Twins two boys in Jesus name

Awwwn! Too cute for words. God bless me with twins oh.

You are so lucky to have them

Liddy said...

Well done Vivian!
Your beautiful girls are everything and even more! Such a blessing!!
Big CONGRATS to U!

Pls vivid pray not to conceive triplets again oooo.. Could freighten ur man.. Lovely kids by the way

👯💞👏

Liddy said...

Ungrateful being! *rme*
Just hush cos they're not yours!

so cute! may God protect and keep them up. they shall be great and not be found in the mist of erring children by the special grace and mercies of God. Also, seizing this opportunities wishing myself, and those looking unto God that sooner, very soon infact, now that we shall be called mama ''ibeji'', triplet, quadruplet, etc by the special grace of God who has said it that, no one shall be called barren In Jesus Christ Mighty Name Amen.

Ruth Eleojo said...

cute

For ur life first day wey u talk like better person @bonario....

Butter scotch don't ever open dat your smelling mouth abt ma kids . you hear mumu ode

PrincePrinceHabibi. said...

U are a great Mumu dis guy. Walahi

Lol, I know right? After birthing these ones na to tie tubes straight o

I claim it, in Jesus name, AMEN

I claim it in Jesus name, AMEN

Not a fan.

GOD OF TWICE HERE I AM.

WOW!!!!!!! GOD IS GREAT AND GREATLY TO BE PRAISED

Awwwwwww they are just too cute

Read well, she dint ask for assistance .

NIT said...

So so lovely. May God continue to bless them.

Teacher said...

Cuteness overload
But not easy to take care of
Madam and Oga well done o

l wish myself this kind of blessing.

maky said...

Your girls are adorable. I key into ur blessing. I wld want a girl and two boys as I already have a girl to balance d equation. They are soooo cute and u are a super mummy cos it's not easy

GOOD TO HEAR.GOD,I ASK OF YOU THIS KIND OF BLESSING[TWICE]THIS IS MY PRAYER.

What a blessing! But baby girls are more adorable in dresses or shorts. All these trousers/leggins/long jeans just looks EXTREMELY UGLY on baby girls as far as im concerned. Maybe when theyre abt 9/10 & getting to dt awkward adolescent stage i'll buy those.

DADDYSWIFE said...

More than adorable!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

So adorable

Mumu ode .you don't wear dress on a child during winter ok.

Thanks guys