so cute! may God protect and keep them up. they shall be great and not be found in the mist of erring children by the special grace and mercies of God. Also, seizing this opportunities wishing myself, and those looking unto God that sooner, very soon infact, now that we shall be called mama ''ibeji'', triplet, quadruplet, etc by the special grace of God who has said it that, no one shall be called barren In Jesus Christ Mighty Name Amen.
Your girls are adorable. I key into ur blessing. I wld want a girl and two boys as I already have a girl to balance d equation. They are soooo cute and u are a super mummy cos it's not easy
What a blessing! But baby girls are more adorable in dresses or shorts. All these trousers/leggins/long jeans just looks EXTREMELY UGLY on baby girls as far as im concerned. Maybe when theyre abt 9/10 & getting to dt awkward adolescent stage i'll buy those.
155 comments:
Wow!!!
Awwww!
Awww! They're so adorable.
I just can't wait to start rolling out my bundles of joy.
Awww...so adorbs!!!
I want!!
Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com
Ohw mabassey so sweet. I claim this oh adorable photo
That vuvuzela P guy
Omg triple blessing and soooo beautiful!
U are more than blessed Mummy triplets!
Congrats! Congrats! & Congrats!
Indeed they are so adorable, I pray for mine too.
Awwwww. ,,,,,so cute
Cute Cute Cute
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Soooooooo cute.
Thanks linda your the best.You made ma day with the picture of ma triplet.
Extremely cute
May God bless the womb that give brith to this cute,adorable and wonderfully made triplets.
So cute. God bless them.xx
Awww...soo cute.
So cute.. I pray she don't give birth to triplets again..
Cute cute cute
Wen am ready God pls give me dis one..
Wow, love those kids I swear
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Awww ddeyy r so adorable
Awwww! #Hugshugshugs...Cutie cutie!. I love me Twins .but i want a boy and girl. Lord jesus answer my prayer,Amen.they are so fineeeee
They are look so sweet..God i pray when i get married that my wife will give birth to triplets.
AdorAble gini? All is see is work and expenses!!!
Awwww they are so beautiful wow! I tap into this blessings o triplet amen!!!
And Before you know it, every1 wud start sending thiers in *sighs* dis Blog is getting tiring
Super cute
Very adorable..., beautiful!
Wow,they re just so so lovely. I wish them well in life #Muah
*iyawo Obama
Oh my God, this is super adorable. I am wishing for twin (a boy and a girl) .
nice
#Linda's give away
AM BACK
#Linder's give away
AM BACK
#Linder's give away
All girls...
Hmmmm.at least a boy wil hav mak a nice mix. All d same, they look adorable and may d Lord bless them.
So cute......wish maslf same
Cute babies, I hope and pray to GOD for such blessings too IJN
Lord bless me with this cute kids, lovely kids
Awww
So lovly are this 3 kids to play..it was life time Memory to see them,play with them and see them grow ..kiss from Big joe
No words can describe how cute dy are dt ll have loads of fun growing up chia I love ds.
Three in one cuteness
Why ask for assistance,they look well taken care of to me,anyway hope u get support
yes oooo. so adorable God bless them, their parents and I. Amen.
Aww, they are so lovely
it is well
Awwwwww! Cuties....God please bless me with triplets or quadruplet....
Super cute!
WOW GOD I LOVE THIS SO MUCH OOOH OH GOD YOU WILL BLESS ME TOO WITH TWINS AND THREE PLITES ADORABLE
Woooooooow! I so want dis. Dey are so lovely. Linda take note!
Wow! Very cute!! I want twins oh Lord!!
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Awwwwwww
Awwww,so cute ,my sis has triplets, 2 boys nd a gal.
Cute.
Hmmmm!! Very nice!! Very sweet!!
Awwwwwwww.... I want!! Beautiful 💖💋💖💋
Wow there are indid adorable
So cute.
Awww so cute
So cute!...wow triplets!!
**vianson**
There are really cute.
dey r so adorable
Wow! So adorable. God pls i need this ooooo!
Cute
Cuties
....and which one be LIB mum?
Gods blessings.What a blessed woman she is.
Wow soooo cute. Tap into this miraculous blessing.
So so adorable...
God please bless me with triplets
Long life to them, very pretty &Lovely
200 % cute
I want mine oo loruko jesu oluwa waaaa Aminnnn...
Cute kids
OH Lord lead more of multiple BABIES AS IN CORRECT SEXY N CUTE BABIESS to my door ,HEAR My humble cry ''''''''''''''God bless this babies IJN (AMEMM)
I tap into this blessings IJMN. Cure babies
Awwwwww...Dnt u just love dem? I want identical twins o
God bless me with this... Super cute
Awww! Beautiful Children.... I receive the grace for triple girls at once in Jesus mighty name. God bless u Darlings....Grow gracefully
Oh God I want triplets too. So cute!
So so adorable, I love twins/ triplets any time
oww so cute...i luv triplets
New trend in d making....cute kids!
Wow beautiful young kids. Dave
God is faithful! I desired this jewels. God remember me and show me thy mercy
Awwwwwwww.....they are just so adorable. I tap into this blessing when i get married too.
So cute!
Awww! They are extremely cute. I tap into dis fruitful multiplication...
I love
God please bless me too.I want.
Cute,they look lovely
lovely kids
Pls God give me twins...lovely kids
Cutiesss i want i want i want oh Lord i wantttttt...God bless me
All shades of CUTE!
Healthy lunch box recipes for kids
Beautiful children....... God will uphold you all
Sweet n cute! Me like
D same face. God is wonderful.
Cuties!!
Whaooo. So beautiful
Sooo...cute.I tap anointing because by next year i would also send pictures of my 3 adorables to linda ikeji.Two boys and a girl to be precise.
Whaooo. So beautiful
I claim my own blessings
God please bless my aunt y with this beautiful gift
Sooo...cute.I tap anointing because by next year i would also send pictures of my 3 adorables to linda ikeji.Two boys and a girl to be precise.
I love dis
I do b happier if I get 3 identical boyz
Oluwa favour me
Continue...
Cute bby
i tap into this oh lord. amen
So cute:)
No I won't again.Dont worry
Where did you see anyone asking for assistance? Stevie Wonder
Wow....beautiful kiddies........i tap into dis IJN....me love dis!!!
I claim this blessing amen
Dey r nt babies bt babes, dey r sweet
Lools
Simply adorable......
Omg I love triplet
Keying into this triplet with a male inclusive.......Amen
Congratulations, I received my own Twins two boys in Jesus name
Awwwn! Too cute for words. God bless me with twins oh.
You are so lucky to have them
Well done Vivian!
Your beautiful girls are everything and even more! Such a blessing!!
Big CONGRATS to U!
Pls vivid pray not to conceive triplets again oooo.. Could freighten ur man.. Lovely kids by the way
👯💞👏
Ungrateful being! *rme*
Just hush cos they're not yours!
so cute! may God protect and keep them up. they shall be great and not be found in the mist of erring children by the special grace and mercies of God. Also, seizing this opportunities wishing myself, and those looking unto God that sooner, very soon infact, now that we shall be called mama ''ibeji'', triplet, quadruplet, etc by the special grace of God who has said it that, no one shall be called barren In Jesus Christ Mighty Name Amen.
cute
For ur life first day wey u talk like better person @bonario....
Butter scotch don't ever open dat your smelling mouth abt ma kids . you hear mumu ode
U are a great Mumu dis guy. Walahi
Lol, I know right? After birthing these ones na to tie tubes straight o
I claim it, in Jesus name, AMEN
I claim it in Jesus name, AMEN
Not a fan.
GOD OF TWICE HERE I AM.
WOW!!!!!!! GOD IS GREAT AND GREATLY TO BE PRAISED
Awwwwwww they are just too cute
Read well, she dint ask for assistance .
So so lovely. May God continue to bless them.
Cuteness overload
But not easy to take care of
Madam and Oga well done o
l wish myself this kind of blessing.
Your girls are adorable. I key into ur blessing. I wld want a girl and two boys as I already have a girl to balance d equation. They are soooo cute and u are a super mummy cos it's not easy
GOOD TO HEAR.GOD,I ASK OF YOU THIS KIND OF BLESSING[TWICE]THIS IS MY PRAYER.
What a blessing! But baby girls are more adorable in dresses or shorts. All these trousers/leggins/long jeans just looks EXTREMELY UGLY on baby girls as far as im concerned. Maybe when theyre abt 9/10 & getting to dt awkward adolescent stage i'll buy those.
More than adorable!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
So adorable
Mumu ode .you don't wear dress on a child during winter ok.
Thanks guys