Do you live in Lagos and require the services of an artisan
(mechanic, electrician, tailor etc.)?
Jambolo Online Services provides
listing services for artisans and small/medium/informal businesses in Lagos.
The site currently has about 100
categories of artisan businesses with about 10,000 listings and currently covers the Lagos
metropolitan area.
As
an online portal, we aim to open up the potential market space for
artisans/SMEs operating in urban centers of Nigeria & provide a wider
audience for their services.
As
an aggregator of small and medium scale business services, jambolo.com serves
to provide users with the following advantages:
· Access to artisan details (business
address, phone number) per specific location via an online portal that can
be accessed either through computers, laptops, tablets and smartphones.
· Google map features which provides users with pinpoint
directions to artisan locations.
·
Access to background checked artisan listings.
·
Access to premium category artisans.
14 comments:
#noted
Pls Pray for me as I write my final paper today....can't thank God enough for bringing me this far.....4years of stressful days in school αи∂ finally am a CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANT
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Nice one, dis would go a long way. Linda take note!
Alrite let's go there JAMBITO'S.
fantastic! very innovative
fantastic... very innovative
Wow!!! Way to go. A company that caters for the everyday need of pple and the informal sector. Im impressed. Naija doing big things.
Wow! This is good. We live in a global village and naija no fit carry last.
Amazing! Very innovative. I am definitely using this service
Today i receive a great blog. It is really awesome blog. Now most of the people assign http://www.topessayservices.com/discount-codes/ for their personal assistant. Thank you to you for join this blog.