Introducing Jambolo Online Services | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Introducing Jambolo Online Services

Do you live in Lagos and require the services of an artisan (mechanic, electrician, tailor etc.)?

Jambolo Online Services provides listing services for artisans and small/medium/informal businesses in Lagos. The site currently has about 100 categories of artisan businesses with about 10,000 listings and currently covers the Lagos metropolitan area.

As an online portal, we aim to open up the potential market space for artisans/SMEs operating in urban centers of Nigeria & provide a wider audience for their services.
As an aggregator of small and medium scale business services, jambolo.com serves to provide users with the following advantages:
·  Access to artisan details (business address, phone number) per specific location via an online portal that can be accessed either through computers, laptops, tablets and smartphones.
·    Google map features which provides users with pinpoint directions to artisan locations.
·        Access to background checked artisan listings.
·        Access to premium category artisans.
Visit www.jambolo.com for access to artisan details or contact 08182156246, 08175592703 and 08091652586 for more  information.

14 comments:

#noted

Pls Pray for me as I write my final paper today....can't thank God enough for bringing me this far.....4years of stressful days in school αи∂ finally am a CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANT

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Nice one, dis would go a long way. Linda take note!

Alrite let's go there JAMBITO'S.

fantastic! very innovative

fantastic... very innovative

Lumy said...

Wow!!! Way to go. A company that caters for the everyday need of pple and the informal sector. Im impressed. Naija doing big things.

Wow! This is good. We live in a global village and naija no fit carry last.

Amazing! Very innovative. I am definitely using this service

Prosonto said...

Today i receive a great blog. It is really awesome blog. Now most of the people assign http://www.topessayservices.com/discount-codes/ for their personal assistant. Thank you to you for join this blog.