'Goodnight from my boob': Miley Cyrus shares saucy topless photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

'Goodnight from my boob': Miley Cyrus shares saucy topless photo

The singer shared the photo last night and wrote "Gooooodnight from me, my boob & (her cat)"

44 comments:

Yeye girl.

Pele ti e

Obviously she needs rehab!

As if say sumtin De dia....na board I De see oh

She likes it

Hiss! God help and save her frm dis rubbish. Wht a shame!

sweetbreadgirl said...

Nwatakiri a sef..

See as the thing look like my fist.... So small.... #NowPlaying>> sampuwa: sheyman....

Crazy girl.I pity that her cat.She's harassing the lil thing with her nudity.

YOU YOUR BOO AND CAT AND THE WORLD ABI.........BITCH

Anything to get attention.

Tasty Chick tryna give it!

AQO said...

Miley! Oh Miley!!

Rubbish......next please!

So small, looks like cup cake.

SMH, she is not going to let the Kardashians have all the spotlight.

saucy indeed

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Miley is sure evil in her ways. ..

crazy miley

Mumu

Good for her

...NA ZO

Mtcheew.

Disgusting piece of shit.......

Some call her a fame whore. That she'll do anything 4 attention. I can't argue with dat. Miley provokes. She gets off on it. At times it's been gratuitous, no doubts. At times it was strategic, because this is who is she.....still love her above all!!

Tiny boobs. Mscheww

Confused fellow

El Chapo said...

Lol ... I 4 lyk press dat breast oo

Useless people

Where the boobs? Seriously I don't see any boobs ooo still looking for it tho

Mtewwwww senseless!!!

Didi Stories said...

We hv seen enuf boobs, dy shuld find sumfin else n show

Captivatin short stories for ur readin pleasures @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

Crazy bitch

She looks different

Little tiny spoilt brat.. Can't believe this is Hannah Montana that almost drove my kids mad...😁😁😁

Little tiny spoilt brat.. Can't still believe this is same Hannah Montana that almost drove my kids mad...������

serikheengs said...

Would love to suck that lil boobs

Omotayo said...

Lol...

Like we've not always seen them small t*ts

Who is the hypocrite that inserted the star?

Oh Nnenne you're married?
You always comment like.......

ehm miley i cant really here from over here, if think d boobs are to small...