a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . See as the thing look like my fist.... So small.... #NowPlaying>> sampuwa: sheyman.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Some call her a fame whore. That she'll do anything 4 attention. I can't argue with dat. Miley provokes. She gets off on it. At times it's been gratuitous, no doubts. At times it was strategic, because this is who is she.....still love her above all!!
44 comments:
Yeye girl.
Pele ti e
Obviously she needs rehab!
As if say sumtin De dia....na board I De see oh
She likes it
Hiss! God help and save her frm dis rubbish. Wht a shame!
Nwatakiri a sef..
See as the thing look like my fist.... So small.... #NowPlaying>> sampuwa: sheyman....
Crazy girl.I pity that her cat.She's harassing the lil thing with her nudity.
YOU YOUR BOO AND CAT AND THE WORLD ABI.........BITCH
Anything to get attention.
Tasty Chick tryna give it!
Miley! Oh Miley!!
Rubbish......next please!
So small, looks like cup cake.
SMH, she is not going to let the Kardashians have all the spotlight.
saucy indeed
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Miley is sure evil in her ways. ..
crazy miley
Mumu
Good for her
...NA ZO
Mtcheew.
Disgusting piece of shit.......
Some call her a fame whore. That she'll do anything 4 attention. I can't argue with dat. Miley provokes. She gets off on it. At times it's been gratuitous, no doubts. At times it was strategic, because this is who is she.....still love her above all!!
Tiny boobs. Mscheww
Confused fellow
Lol ... I 4 lyk press dat breast oo
Useless people
Where the boobs? Seriously I don't see any boobs ooo still looking for it tho
Mtewwwww senseless!!!
We hv seen enuf boobs, dy shuld find sumfin else n show
Captivatin short stories for ur readin pleasures @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Crazy bitch
She looks different
Little tiny spoilt brat.. Can't believe this is Hannah Montana that almost drove my kids mad...😁😁😁
Little tiny spoilt brat.. Can't still believe this is same Hannah Montana that almost drove my kids mad...������
Would love to suck that lil boobs
Lol...
Like we've not always seen them small t*ts
Who is the hypocrite that inserted the star?
Oh Nnenne you're married?
You always comment like.......
ehm miley i cant really here from over here, if think d boobs are to small...