A LIB reader's mum was
trying to make her feel better after she told her mum that she felt sad because her friend is prettier than her. This convo took place a day after her mum just
finished binge watching Empire. See the rest of the convo after the cut...
55 comments:
Lolzzzz
Linda this na dry joke
Loool cookie has corrupted many of us.Also waiting for season 2 of empire.That film is da bomb!
Hmmmmm. Really quite hilarious though d conv was more or else coded. Nice one frm them.
Mr Bola called me yesterday asking if I av heard from barr, I told him. He said DeJi said his number does not go through
Whatever
It's kinda funny. ...
Senseless!!!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Maybe am not in d mood to laugh, cos dis shit is dry as shit...
mtchew
ALL NA WASH....TOMJERRYSWIT
Yep that show is addictive
Speechless till buhari tell me why he formed boko haram.
Okay cool
Linda dis is newz becos...I don't get u anymore
Aug 7 2015 took ma best friend from me , the only one I could bank on my lovely mother , the very person who sings to me every may 6 and praise for me on daily base .... Forever Love you mum
Fake ass nicki's boobs
Not funny
but Linda must u really post everything?
Nonsense
More like a conversation BTW Yoruba mother n extremely dirty daughter
Not interested abit
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Not in the least funny
Eerrrr....
Tricks Nigerian men use to deceive women into marriage.
I don't understand this conversation😁
sister girl? lol...miss NG
Her mum's so dope and fly she's sure aiming to be a modern day mum. Quite nice cos she got her daughter to laugh in the long run.
Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!
Makes no sense!
i'd like to be that close to my daughter...
Lmao, cookie is one hell of a character, i love her too, cant wait for season 2
it is well
Wow... loool
Ha ha.....not funny...
What rubbish is his? and what a complex issue on the part of the girl.Infact, both Mother and daughter are not well.
Abeg, all this fake discussions. I can chose to save my friend's name as "mama" and then post our convos online
Chris brown's baby
No biggie! Always posting craps.
Change is here..........
lol sweet....
What's d point exactly?
Huh???.....she sounds like she's drunk
Totally incomprehensible. Who is the mom and who is the daughter?
Very boring conversation
Cant wait for season two
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subcribe
U were born with idiocy in your genes and raised with stupidity. What has tribe got to do with this dry joke? I hope Linda disowns u as her son before u bring more disgrace to her. Anuofia! Onye Nzuzu!!!
Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female
Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
It is...for real...
Dry is an understatement
you can tell its fake. this isnt real. anybody can do it, its just editing
Extremely dry.