Fayose says Ekiti is working, shares pics of ongoing constructions | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Fayose says Ekiti is working, shares pics of ongoing constructions

Ekiti governor, Ayo Fayose shared these photos of ongoing construction in his state and wrote "Work in progress at Elegberun Modern Market project, Ikere. Ekiti is working, Ekiti people are happy'

The photos also show the dualisation of Awedele-Bank Road-Bashiri, Ado Ekiti link road in progress. More after the cut...

68 comments:

That guy is yet another ffk....He is garrulous. ...

Sylvonce said...

He shldnt b his trumpet blower. The result nd effect on pple wil speak...Ochaka!

Different views of the same project.

Story for the gods
This lousy man should set down
Yeye dey smell

Story for the gods
Yeye dey smell

Hmmmm. Ekiti is working! For all those concerned mostly critics u can all hug d transformer as far as d Governor of Ekiti is concerned.

Story for the gods
Yeye dey smell

WE DON SEE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Mtcheeeew!

Hate him or love him this wanker doesn't care

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Fayose biko leave Nigerians alone....

Correct man...

Nice one...

So, that's his score card for 12 months allocation received! Ekiti people don enter voicemail.

I love this man abeg

One road, one market!
How long has he been there?

I love this man abeg

My governo my govern?i dey fill your good work here in my palace.keep it up,your goodwork we keep on speaking for your till all your enamies in nigeria we die miserably.
Shame to fayose enamy.

Road construction isn't all there is to it.How about salaries of workers & other necessary things that makes the word "working" sound sensible?

This man sef, wonder what operates him... Good he's trying small in Ekiti....but its meant for ppl to say not him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Ms.Nicey said...

Empty vessels make the loudest noise. When projects are complete, u can snap. not this one that is a potential abandoned project.

This man is too funny

mccoy said...

Mtcheeew mumu government

@ Mr Fayose,is ur work,so do it n stop d noise

good governor

Foolish man

Darrel tom said...

One courageous Yoruba man I respect so much
To be Yoruba don't ve men except fayose
Not even obj abi na object or tincture abi na tinubu can beat it's fearlessness
I Admire u sir
He stood by get till the end even up till now

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Nice one. Keep up the good work

Idiot!!!!empty barrel make hell of noise

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

K.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Wonderful! God bless you! You're the man of the people

So shame finally catch up with this guy, he has posted this rubbish pretending to be working. Why not post more of his Ogogoro drinking outings, or the market/ponmo shopping spree?

but this is ya job,why showing us??you are just doing your Duty just like the cleaner of your office my clean it,no big deal

Abegi. I served in that state. They will proudly tell you education is their industry. Create jobs abeg.

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Ten Ten Kobo Construction as against the Billions received.

Working indeed

Omo Ekiti said...

Asshole. So these few pictures of a few guys digging what might even be a mass grave mean what?

Talk talk foolish Fayose,wat is happening there now? U have dug up d roads and spend d time u shld be working on talking,dancing and buying kpomo in the market.Dont worry u will soon die. Oloshi

Please, we have seen real constructions.. this smoke screen should end.. I feel sorry for Ekiti people

Working indeed, anyways " in the Land of the blind, a one eyed man is the king". Linda take note!

All-look like an NYSC Community project!

Lwkmd!! Pls can someone point the work to me?? All I see is red mud and a block of 2 flat

So, dis is what dis talkative governor has achieve since last year....???? What a shame ......after all d federal allocations for many months, all he has done is digging gutters... May God save ekiti people

By the pics looks like its jst a single location.

Carry go ppls governor. No shaking. Buhari go die, Lie lie Mohammed go die out of envy in your achievements. Idiots ni won.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

My father's house is working.

Change is here..........

Is it the 2 bedroom flat he's building that he calls work in progress? Abeg shift noisemaker

Pay Corpers their state allawee Mr Fayose, leave all the hype you are trying to create.

Bukas said...

Dear fayose, I like you. you are my man but what you just posted isn't funny. That's not big enough to show us that Ekiti is working. I expect bigger ,massive projects

See gutter he is showing us...and 2 flats this man is showing....so that is the state contract u are doing sir? Building bq and gutter...I feel for my ppl in ekiti...I am from ekiti and this man's entry into d governors office has surely stalled growth for another 4yrs! While everyone is progressing my ekiti ppl are stagnant with no meaningful development... Just a governor that spends his time giving statements abt other ppl all day and seeking attention.

Haha. What a joke. One was expecting major infrastructures like rail link, hospital etc. Yeah it is. Deveopment is what was done in Akwa Ibom, though one accepts that there were major irregularities in the accounting practices of the state.
South West Governors keep riding on the sentiments of its indigenes. Like donating 20 motor bikes to natives or buying 300 bag of garri to residents. Eating in Buka with natives is not the way to identify with natives, rather serious infrastructures and investment in an ancient state that has been neglected for decades is. You dont see Obama eating Mcdonalds to score cheap popularity votes because at the end of the day its citizens are much smarter and its all about visible improvements- employment, more cash in peoples pockets, low inflation, access to better and cheap health facilities, high standard of education in its free schools etc.
South West Governors should think why many of its natives work in Lagos. Its because the infrastructures there are much better. There are no good road links in these states to encourage corporates as well as foreign investments to sacrifice Lagos for some if the South West states and we're in 2015, 16 yrs after return to civil rule.
Pls fo more than just send pics of one Abule about to be tarred by an estate developer as evidence that the state is working.
Now Linda Ikeji post this as it should be. Many thanks. Eshe

Femi said...

Fayose u re our man. Ride on sir dnt mind dis fools who live in Lagos and they will talking abt wat is happening in my state... osokomole keep up d gud work

Let the man blow his trumpet...I'm always with you

Am not interested in the early stage of the construction.. I want to see it completed. Am not easily amused by all these i-service news..

adeola said...

Exactly my brother! Ekiti is working indeed, even when you repaint the electric poles along the road, it's a project or how can someone credit himself for building a market stall??

Lol.
WORD!!!

seriously speaking anyone who comments here without visualizing the fact is because he or she is an illiterate and that because he has never left the country before neither go to other state with other bigger prospects... whats this man called fayose doing ? are you really fucking proud showing us off a street market or something . whom the fuck are you deceiving ? if those in your state are brainless ,we are not dump. if i am the governor of your state, i will not even be proud of showing off this and i will let the real knowledgeable people there really blow the trumpet like what a sincere lib reader said earlier.

you need to grow up man or you go learn some real thing in prison , you are just a restless idiot. i will advise you to shut up and bow out from the media ...you are doing something which is no big deal...is it your father money? we are so back ward in nigeria...lets grow up now and stop embarrassing us

Babe I jst dey feel ur comments 4 diz blog.......u ar d best

Drive from Ado Ekiti through the other "Ekitis" to enter Kwara state and see the worst roads in the whole country.

Why is he the only one saying Ekiti People are happy?
I don't know a single ekiti person that likes this bigot

All the pictures are just from 2 project! Does he mean he have only 2 projects going on in Ekiti state and he has the guts to accuse others of not working.
This is unthinkable!

All the pictures are just from 2 project! Does he mean he have only 2 projects going on in Ekiti state and he has the guts to accuse others of not working.
This is unthinkable!

All the pictures are just 2 projects snaped from different point,
Does it mean since last year Fayose have only started 2 project, If Ekiti people are smart, they should cry out rather than dink palm wine, eat Amala & Bush meat with Fayose and say he is a good governor all on the name of stomach infrastructure, their generation unborn will ask them!