Dear LIB readers: A married man keeps paying money into my account | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Dear LIB readers: A married man keeps paying money into my account

From a female LIB reader
I'm a 20 years old girl and a student in one of the tertiary institutions. Earlier this year, I met this guy online. He kept disturbing me that he wanted to see me that I ended up deciding to meet him. When I saw him, I could tell from every inch that he was married. After the meeting, he called me later. I then used that opportunity to ask him whether he was married. He denied it outrightly. We still kept in touch but I never wanted to meet him again because he looked a lot more older than me.
So, there was this time I had an accommodation problem in school and he decided to help me out. Initially, I turned down the help but after much deliberation, I decided to send him my account details. He later paid money into my account. It got to a point that I was having this strong instinct that he is really married that I decided to search for him on Facebook although I didn't know his surname. Luckily, I found him and guess what, I found out that not only is he married, but he has two kids. I sent the pictures I saw to him and warned him never to call me. He has since refused to stop and the worst part of it is that he now pays money into my account on regular basis.
I know the money goes a long way in helping me in school but I want him to stop because I know it's not right. He has also refused to stop calling me even after I have threatened him. I don't know what else to do because this situation is really troubling me.

323 comments:

1 – 200 of 323   Newer›   Newest»

Abeg eat the money.. .

how did he get your account number?

De chop d money De go...what's your own? Na good girl u wan come form here? Abegiii!

Woow,lucky u,wish a married woman will start paying into Mi own account

Since he is too generous be eating the money and don't answer any of his call in fact buy another line then when he is tired he will stop

If you are serious start sending the money back

When you were spending the money and opening your legs am I there?? Carry ur cross alone Mr kess

It's good you've raised an alarm.. refund the money. James 4;16

Send us your account statement. Let us see.

My dear enjoy the money joor...no need for alarm since the mumu has refused to stop sending!

YOU HAVE DONE YOUR PART. JUST NEVER PICK HIS CALL AND KEEP ON SPEDING THE MONEY. AFTERALL, YOU DIDNT SEND HIM MESSAGE. SO, WHEN HE IS TIREED, HE WILL LEAVE BY HIMSELF. BUT IM SURE YOU ARE STILL CLOSE TO HIM THATS IS WHY HE STILL SENDS YOU MONEY. YOU STILL TALK TO HIM ALL THE TIME. YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO IF YOU WANT HIM TO STOP.

Chop Chop said...

Stop taking his money.

Trendyify said...

Hmmmm, he liked what he ate, thats all i can say

it is well

What's your problem? He is sending you money out of his free will and not because you beg or ask for it dear. Once you stop bothering your head and keep spending as it comes, he will realise the wastefulness and stop. Stop calling and threatening him to stop, he is paying you back the money his ancestors is owing yours. But if it bothers you so much, I could send my acc details to you so once he credits your acc, forward it to me.

Jay said...

Change ur phone no. When he can no longer contact u, he would stop sending money; He's not stupid either.

Stay away from him dear, don't get tempted by the money; bear for the sake of ur future. I'm talking from experience.

Dave Mide said...

Hahahahaha, thief! money dey sweet u abi lmfao.

If you don't want him sent his money back

Ignore his calls and enjoy the free money:-D.

Do not start depending on the money though. NEVER sleep with a married man. It is a curse

Martin said...

You never can tell girl, he might be having a failed marriage or his marriage isn't working. Are you married? Do you have a boyfriend? If no, I suggest you just give it time. Get to know him, you never night know. Life goes both ways. Good & bad, there's bad in good and good in bad.

Liar liar pants on fire! U no go tlk true abi?? He keeps paying money into ur acct indeed..

OOOH Please keep spending the money

Martin said...

You never can tell girl, he might be having a failed marriage or his marriage isn't working. Are you married? Do you have a boyfriend? If no, I suggest you just give it time. Get to know him, you never night know. Life goes both ways. Good & bad, there's bad in good and good in bad.

Yet you spend the money...Ole

See your head,he kept paying money into ur account,and u keep using the money. What do u need advice for?

seun said...

Authorize your bank to block his account from sending money into yours. That's if you are sincere enough to let the free money fool too. Cheers

Ermm... What exactly is troubling you? Cos honeeyyy!, I can't see no trouble...all I hear is money!!! OK, tell him you have a new phone number and account and I'll send you my details. Lol.. OK seriously now, just block his number, I guess if he can no longer speak with you, the money will stop coming too.

SMURF said...

What you shld do if u don't want the money is to withdraw it and give it to his wife so she would know he wants to cheat with you! Since you don't need the money.

Bia this girl no make me vex for this hot morning which kind pikin talk be that one u done manya abi? U no no him house ?u no fit return the money ?u Don first chop am mugu pay rent e reach to pay back and he's now married okwa ya? ? agu dowa ho agba dere. ......mtcheeew hear talk ?u find his name for Facebook and u didn't know his name ?mba nah ur instinct brought his name on ur head ?All these cheap girls wey dey lie be constructive abeg .......return every ooooo thief ...

My dear little too late for that, he wants the cookies just as you took his money. Deal with it or return the money back to him.

ayobamijulius said...

There is this saying in yoruba that: you don't smell what u know for sure u're not going to eat! You had the feelings he's married and yet, u went ahead to request money frm him wen u were broke, let me ask you? Don't u have parent? U get wat u bargained for. My dear deal with it.

Lady C said...

Kip on allowing him to send d money but wen he request to see u,omo no show face oooo.

Please let me give you my account number so you can transfer the money when he sends it to you Mbok!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Biko call me on this number 070670649** we need to talk just keep try two numbers @ d end of my number, d moment I answer, I'll know u...

What to do is simple my dear. stop taking his calls. If he pays in any money to your account, please, don't spend it, keep it. You need to help him if he can't help himself. Never you let him know where you stay.
If you are really serious not to have anything to do with him, Please, avoid him... he is trying to entice you with money with the mind that you will fall and I can see it won't be long if care is not taken that you will yield by saying that the money is helping. The truth is that you don't want him so ignore calls, if you do that for 3mths or more he will stop sending you money.
As a guy I can tell you that all he needs is to sleep with you not that he loves you... let him shower the money and the love on his wife and home.

Irony of life...someone somewhere really needs that money...you such a good girl....tell your guardian or Any....they could assist you in letting him stop..

Hian! Is that one too an issue?
Since you've warned him and he refused, why bother yourself, does the money he pays into your account come,with his DNA ?
Anyway if you want to be too good, you can be keeping the money in a fixed deposit account.
I'm sure you've even spent the last one he sent you.

Lips sealed.

Irony of life...someone somewhere really needs that money...you such a good girl....tell your guardian or Any....they could assist you in letting him stop..

Ur palaba!carry d cross

Please give me his contact let me help u warn this man. Plz lik how much r we talkin abt here.this nonsense has 2 stop how would sum1 just b dashing u money 4 ntin.ok send him my acct details so dat dis disturbing money won't disturb u again.

Oatzeal tosin said...

Na wa oo... Send me his phone number pls...

Consider it as part of his corporate social responsibility. Besides you gave him your account number so why was it ok then and not now.

As long as you don't encourage him, if he decides to continue sending you money that's his own problem

Am sure you must have Prayed God please send me help where I don't expect. Well, there you go! Lol

Naughtybunny said...

Chai... U want to rub it in our nose abi? Because there's nothing to complain here woh* sometimes the good samaritan in the bible changes face. Biko collect the money except if he's a public officer then maybe u shud be scared of Baba Buhari probing ur ass but other than that, let him send the money.

Get the wife on facebook ask for her account number so that u can transfer all the money back to her... But if u can't get her on fb then transfer all the money back into the man's phone number.. Thanks for ur +tive thinking..

<<100%Nigerian>>

Send the money back, tell your bank to block the transactions or something...continuing to take his money will give him the opinion that he has a right to you

GOD BLESS YOU DEAR FOR REFUSING HIS ADVANCES. WHAT DO YOU DO? FROM HIS FACEBOOK PAGE, GET HIS WIFE DETAILS, ANONYMOUSLY CONTACT HER TO LET HER KNOW WHAT HER HUSBAND IS DOING. HE WILL STOP WHEN HIS WIFE IS AWARE.

Rozolf said...

Then u go to ur bank and close that account and open a new account simple unless you are not telling the truth may be you enjoy the money but is better to stop receiving money from him now before it leads to something else and knowing well he is married is more reason to stay away.

soladollar said...

Exactly how did you threaten him, Did you include wife and children. Threaten to contact his wife if he does not stop. CHIKENA

Naughtybunny said...

If u don't want the money, biko use it and send recharge card to LIBers, we will defend u in the court of law.

N.I.X said...

Story, story..

Naughtybunny said...

Chai... U want to rub it in our nose abi? Because there's nothing to complain here woh* sometimes the good samaritan in the bible changes face. Biko collect the money except if he's a public officer then maybe u shud be scared of Baba Buhari probing ur ass but other than that, let him send the money.

BIBI-IKEJI BENJAMIN said...

I pity u.

How is this an issue please? Nne keep saving the money he gives you and use it to open business for yourself biko

NVER U GO MEET HIM AGAIN NT EVN IN CHUR..BE WISE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Doesn't seem like U dont know wat 2 do? U've been spending his money! If U honestly didn't want anything 2 do with him-U wud NOT ave told him about ur accomodation problem or subsequently keep taking money from him. If I ask U honestly how much of his money U're prepared 2 return, di answer will be 0. Dis is how ladies put demselves in compromising positions-if U dont want anytn 2 do wit him, return his money(ALL) and don't answer any of his phone calls.........mscheeeew!

Send back the money if you don't want it.

Surround ursef wid d guard of God & b careful of ur location ....on anoda note..u do spend d money he sends to u, y not send d money back 2him to prove ur damb serious ?

tsalz c.e.o said...

change ur line and ech time he pays money into ur account return by paying it bank into dat same account number he used.

Let me send ma account number so that you can be transferring the money to me.

Are u sure u want him to stop sending u money?.

Pls lemme forward my acct no to u,would really appreciate and pray for u and him always

Taaaar comot here,u know what to do but u don't want to,niw my Q for u now is, is his wife dead? If not why not report him to his wife if u really want him off Ur shoulder, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

You don't want him again but you are still eating his money,....well sorry to say this some men out. There are so stupid!!! #fact#

He shud continue paying money in2 ur acct nah, dats his bizness! Did u send him work??? I jst pity his wife tho plus If u really want 2 do away with him, u shud change ur no...

See how your making yourself sound like an Angel. We know your type. I did not want to meet him, but he insisted and I agreed.
I did not want to send my account number but he forced you to type the text and send the acct details. Liar liar pants on fire. Your enjoying the money he is paying into your account and your spending it.
You know a man is married with 2 kids and your stylishly leading him on and pretending like I DONT LIKE IT.
Get lost girl. I hope you choke on the money. Bloody pretender.

See this bae o! To me, there's nothing wrong. God is just answering your financial prayers. Anyway if u want him to stop paying the money, try the spiritual, since the physical is not showing forth result. Withdraw the money and pay as a seed to your church.

The best advise for you is to return back his money. Other wise you will be tempted out of pitty to surrender your self to him. I know that is just what he want. Be careful wooooo......

My sister, my candid advise is this.... Please return the whole money back to the account it was transferred from. If you want to resist the devil, resist including his works. You are enjoying the money though you never forced him, but if you sincerely don't wanna have anything with him, tell your bank to return his gotdamn money. Mentor say so!

Continue enjoying d freebies while it last!!! But I suspect you are getting tempted by what he's paying into account and imagining how much more you could get from him if you play "ball"

If u have warned him plz say away from him as for d money my dear u no send am msg, he just decided mayb cuz he has alot to give out ENJOY it +dont even send a thank u msg to him o..

Poster,go and sit down.
Are you a Virgin?
Man prick never enter your toto before.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Be sincere to your self, if you dont want the momey again CLOSE the account and change your phone number aby?

Are u a learner? Let him continue to send the money just make sure you do not see him AGAIN and if you are tired maybe we can change it to my account no lol me need money o

Atobatele said...

In all sincerity...you don't want him to stop. That's too good to be true. My dear enjoy it while it last.

I never comment but I feel so strongly about this.
You are a thief. You are spending his money and saying you want him to stop calling you. One day the husband you marry will do the same thing to another girl. Ole buruku

WHAT HAPPENS TO THE MONEY HE HAS BEEN SENDING TO YOU? YOU'VE BEEN SPENDING IT? OLEEEEE(THIEF) YOU ARE NOT IN ANYWAY TROUBLED. THIEF

This is what you will do,give him dis email address annelvis@yahoo.com lemme talk to him for u..he has to stop...loolzz

You want to eat your cake and have it right?...........The money goes a long way but u dont want to give him what he wants, be deceiving urself......mtcheeeeeeeeew!!!

And then, timid girl. What has ur age got to do with love. Then refund his money so he can give it to someone who deserve it.

You sure know what to do but choose not to because as you said the money is helping you in school or rather you are enjoying his money. Please end it now before it's to late. I trust Libers to advice you but strongly believe you know how to end it.

You really painted yourself a saint, biko say something else jare. Linda take note!

Story for the gods!!!! I dont believe it at all.

You don't know how to change your number? Once you change your number the funds will surely stop . Bye

babe y u dey tench? chew d money...NOTIN DEY HAPPEN!

Divert his calls. He should keep paying money into your account and you keep spending it. You did not ask for the money or did you?

Why don't you stop taking the money? I know a lady who was in abject poverty in school and a certain man(Medical Doctor) who is single wish to date her but she is not interested. There was a day this guy sent 100k to the lady and the lady returned it. As long as u keep taking the money, he will keep disturbing u. Its a simple case

My dear pray about it. Inform your parents about it. And do not spend d money for yourself instead take it to an orphanage home or give it to someone in need. Finally ignore him

This babe just want to be famous...what's your point exactly? He sends you cash,and it goes a long way for you he, he calls you and you still pick his calls, and your complaining.....what is wrong with some girls? Thanks to Linda anyways she is here to always give listening ears. Her ear sef go don full!!!!!

The situation is troubling you, yet u keep spending d moni he has being sending, why not close d acct?

Babe of God, have u tried returning the money thru the account it came and also blocking his number from ur phone. If u don't have a number - blocking phone, biko use the money and buy then block him.

Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!! Dis LIB super story is getting interesting by d day...

D answer is simply and no need for all d threat, simply pick his call and dumb ur phone some where. When he is tired of talking to himsef then he will surely giv up.

U such a dumb for not asking him to Stop sending money....idiot

Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!! Dis LIB super story is getting interesting by d day...

D answer is simply and no need for all d threat, simply pick his call and dumb ur phone some where. When he is tired of talking to himsef then he will surely giv up.

Bitch pls.
U r a fucking lying whore as the second paragraph explains it all.
Why will u tell the FuckTard about ur accommodation problem if u don't need his help?.
Go boil some Bynes pls.

Close your bank account and open a new one if you dnt want to receive money from him again... are you a learner or you just dey pull people legs ..

my own candid advise as a geh like u too ....

since u have threatened him to stop calling, but he still does ... and he still on his own accord funds ur account regularly ....

Dont ever pick his call again, and pls avoid late nights he might just stalk u one day and the outcome might be ugly .....

Always avoid being alone...

OR just change ur number...

Feyisetan said...

Enjoy it while it last

Why worry!!!!!!! Transfer d money to my account, stop complaining.

Incase u don't need those money...kindly pay them to these account...2181228551(eco bank)....

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Keep spending it but never u meet him in closed doors. Cos if u do . Ipu gi ga agwa gi the truth.

Change is here..........

You didn't know his surname and you met with him. You suspected he was married yet you told him of your accommodation problem and sent an account number? Pls gerrarahia! What is your epistle about again?

if he calls u dont pick,,,and if he pay money into your account, withdraw the money and send it to his account..........shikina.

i hope u are not """""STOP it i like it"""""""

Gather all d money....next, bring dem togeda for 1 place, next travel to Ukraine, next start sch all over again. Whn u do, mke u no giv anoda married man acct nmbr. Bt if u do, gada d money again....travel to naija, start sch all ova....

Where does he stay/live and were do you stay/live?

Women u see wat ur husbands are up to? After u'd be there blaming side chicks, cursing them and praying against them. Go and hold ur husbands o. How many girls can have the will to resist such after so much persistence and at this hard times. If she gives in now they would call her names not knowing the temptation she went thru. But poster abeg no fall o. Don't mind these useless married men out there. But if u fall...its not ur fault o

story with the Gods... Na for JTF barracks them dey close that account of yours?...

it the money he sent "married" too? #Linda where u get this nollywood story from?

Didel Napoleon said...

Next!!!

Leerato said...

Hahahahahah!!!

Baby oku. The acid wey go jam ur face no go come from any direction.

That's why you're still a kid. You don't have to be bothered at all. Just eat the money very well and enjoy yourself but don't sleep with him and don't hang out with him but most importantly save all the messages and threats you have sent to him incase if his wife come after you, u will have evidence to show her. Life is short for u to worry about him.

Add him as friend on Facebook, the search for his wife Facebook and add her and talk to her nicely woman to woman, give her all the details, print out ur bank deposits and send to her as evidence. Tell her she is a woman like u and u won't see her being treated badly and be a part of it. Tell her to warn her hubby to respect him grandma coz obviously he lacks self respect. Never assume he loves u by sending those money or that he has a good heart, all he is doing that for is to sleep with u just once and he will ignore u for life, that's how wicked those type of men are. If he can do it to the mother of his kids, u are nothing to him. Right now u are on top of your game and I applaud you for that, keep it up and thanks a lot for saving a woman like u from heartache.

continue to thank him,n reassure him on y u cnt date him.u didn't lobby for the cash,he willingly gave u...

I'm lost! Is it dt u dnt want d cash or d man? U'v told him categorically 2 STOP, bt refused. I tink u'r left wit one stupid option. Refund it. Dt's u'v asked God 2 stop assisting u financially. Rmembr, God wrks in a mysterious way

if he wants to keep sending u money...fine..but just avoid seeing him..nor talking to him..men like that are quite easy to fall for...plus married folks get bored in marriage and just want some fun...so whatever he is doing is just to have some fun with u...be wise dearie(most importantly...dont do anything that would hurt God) hugs

Nneka said...

Mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Lollx what situation is troubling about free money, you already warned him but he refused so what ? Keep spending the money , just make sure he does not know where you live less he comes and rape you ...And you could as well change your phone number , quite easy mehn...

Sunny9ja said...

Small girl sharap u no get any problem. Some girls are lookin for ds opportunity and ur jst wasting urs. Dnt worry der wil b a time wen u wil need hm most(financially)....mthcwww ur age tells it all

Nneka said...

And d money goes a long way abi.
Enjoy

Sunny9ja said...

Small girl sharap u no get any problem. Some girls are lookin for ds opportunity and ur jst wasting urs. Dnt worry der wil b a time wen u wil need hm most(financially)....mthcwww ur age tells it all

As if u r not enjoying d whole stuff. If u really want him to stop,change ur phone number n account details. U never tell us d truth.

My dear, let him continue to pay in the money into your account. When he gets tired, he will stop! Just make sure you never go to see him or attempt to have an outing or a date with him. It might not augur well. Just remain friends with him; don't make him feel you are interested and wants to date him. He is trying to lure you with money. Please maintain your stand.

DonaldO said...

Single wen has age become a criteria for love. The truth is u do not deserve that man. Refund his money so he can use it on a better woman that deserve him and stop bragging.

Shatap and eat money. Apari...

OLODO say thank you Sir

And u keep spending the money expecting him to stop calling u...u re a joker! If u want to end the whole bullshit u know what to do...and make sure all his money is intact!

Nneka said...

Wen I was young, I didn't have d belief in d saying 'wat goes around comes around', but now sweetheart, I do.
Beta leave dat man alone.
Tell him ull call his wife or ull post a cheatin msg on his wall. Den he will leave u.
Or wat am I even saying........ keeping enjoying d money.

No sign of seriousness in you.

You want to form good girl for us here.

We know your type

Maybe his not sending big money, I know you
When he sends you big money now.
You must fuck him front and back.

Just stop all dis your pretence

You can not use me to shine ooooooo
You can not use me to form good girl

Bye
Good luck
Am waiting to hear from you soon because I must fuck him

No sign of seriousness in you.

You want to form good girl for us here.

We know your type

Maybe his not sending big money, I know you
When he sends you big money now.
You must fuck him front and back.

Just stop all dis your pretence

You can not use me to shine ooooooo
You can not use me to form good girl

Bye
Good luck
Am waiting to hear from you soon because I must fuck him

LMAO!!! YEYE DEY SMELL!!!. So you cant close the account or stop picking the calls abi. see your mouth - "the money is really helping me at school". Make him wife course you first, e go catch you like black magic. better use ya head! & stop with all the excuses to justify your wrong. You only sound Thirsty to me.

dreamz said...

pay him back all his money and that goes it, with that he will stop calling

Olanrewaju.J said...

You better file a formal complaint with the police and possibly get a restraining order for him. Then pray pray pray pray pray.

Nneka said...

But we women can lie ehhh. A man will just be paying money into ur account without u asking. U are a ' BIG FAT LIAR.

Complaining after "chopping" his money. Hypocrisy!

I will send u my acct no so u can transfer all d money into my acct. Ewu Gambia

emi nooni said...

He is God sent maga to you! Since u didn't ask him to send it and he's sending... he's got notin on you. keep those text messages safe, u might need then one day. Until then, God works in mysterious ways.. sending u a maga is one of them. :)

Linda your gul is not clean.

mimi j said...

Please connect a sister to the man
It's his money and I'm not putting a gun to his head to pay it so why should I be disturbed

The effort you took to search for him on facebook could also help in searching for his account details or contact address and returning his money.

...U want him 2 stop, bt 4got 2 ask him 2 stop. Der's smtin u'r nt tellin us. And u'r askin us wotelse 2do???

If u truly dn't want d man,u can take d pains of changing ur line for d main time.dats y I advice pple to av 2 lines,it doesn't cost a tin

Assume his ur husband....keep spending the money but swthart dont make mistake of seeing him again becos if u do u will pay all those money in kind. you knw what i mean.bewise

Just give him my account number...thank you.

If u don't want him, close ur account,change ur number.

Aminu said...

Okay, I think you should open a special account for the money he is sending to you, because I think he is trying to trap you. So in case if he asks of his money you can give it back to him, and I also think that the reason behind this attitude wouldn't go beyond SEX,these days married men are EXTREMELY THIRSTY. Hope this would help

fuck him

Return ALL his money back to him bacause if you're eating his money then you're giving him the impression that you want him. Runs nor be work oh!!!

You are very stupid for coming here to talk trash, But you are enjoying the money n u want him to stop. LOL yeye dey smell.

Geen Geen,love is real season 1

My sister this is free money, as long as you dont jaye you are safe! Keep your nose clean and eat the magas money

Hear yourself speak"I know the money goes a long way in helping me in school but I want him to stop because I know it's not right."
Story for the gods

...NA ZO

Pls can u calm down αи∂ keep collecting d money since d foolish man doesn't have any reasonable thing to do with money...or if possible search for my email on my google account αи∂ collect my own account num αи∂ give him....
But pls don't ever set eyes on him again.....

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Pls can u calm down αи∂ keep collecting d money since d foolish man doesn't have any reasonable thing to do with money...or if possible search for my email on my google account αи∂ collect my own account num αи∂ give him....
But pls don't ever set eyes on him again.....

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hollup Hollup... will you please GERRARRAHERE FORREALMHEEEN SHIT!
You didnt ask for advise when you wanted to send him your account details for money.
But you can ask us to advise if you should f**k him or not after collecting his money.
You don chop hin money so you must comply.. That is the RULE
Inka ti eyan o bani je a kin fi run imu.
I no even know why I comment sef.. Dis kain thing dey always vex me

Taaaa!!! Sharap. U dey chop him moni come dey yarn trash.

Nigerian women and their love for money. Smh! There's more to this story that she isn't saying. U don't want anything to do with him but yet u are accepting his money? She should have returned back all the money na. It's unfortunate that Nigerian women think they are smart. Most of their problems are created by them and not men.

Though your story seem not complete , find out what he wants and deal with it.

Close your account if that helps

All these Nigeria prostitutes will not kill me with their one side fake stories.....lol

This story sound like BS, "I turned down the help but after much deliberation, I decided to send him my account details." Really?

what we have here is a runs girl seeking vindication

Close the bank account and change your number. That's if you are really sincere about the whole though.

Tunde Akinsulire said...

Expose him on his facebook page.

NEKKY MAGIC said...

oh yeah!free gift and you are tired,my dear keep using the money and keep ignoring him till his tired,enjoy the money why it lasts.

Find a way to locate his wife and return the money back to her SIMPLE

return his money, whenever he pays money into your account, send the money back immediately. You can't eat your cake and have it at the same damn time.

Taaaa mechie onu gi there! Swear say u no like am!

you are lying

mumu

Lol funny girl, if u r nt sleepn wit him see girl enjoy ur money, but if u r sleeping wit him girl u beta stop it ok. Alow him to keep payn in the. But ensure u dnt visit him

Tex said...

Nonsense! Are you not spending the money???? The kind of things we hear these days! SMH

dear, biko, use d money wisely nd change ur number. i nugo?

U keep taking d money and say u don't want him.can u c sense in what u r doing cos u r d one encouraging him.

Ah ah 20 year old girl we both know u re enjoying the money he's sending to u,otherwise u go to ur bank close d account(so that the account doesn't exist) open a new one and change ur phone number...it's quite simple...that's if u re sincerely tired of the free gift...

U are stupid

Eeya...dnt mind him. He has money to waste. What will you do? its nt like you can call his wife, cos she wnt biliv you. Buh just never meet up with him.

Hummm

it is never a crime

I'm guessing the writer isn't Nigerian

D REAL JAY said...

Give me his name and number.I need him if u dont .yeye dey smell.

livingstone said...

if u are tired of collecting the money pls do d needful and send it to me.. :)

Can you hear yourself speaking? Take the money to destitute and stop spending it then.
You ain't talking to moron like you.
Abeg Linda, stop deceitful stories like this babe's own.

liz swt 16 said...

Send my acct no. 2 him if u dnt want d money lol but seriously, is ds 4 real? Buh its simple, change ur sim! Bt I'm preety sure u wont

FOR YOUR AFFORDABLE MTN DATA, CONTACT ME ON 08066479991,BBM:563314E5. 1GB for #1,150, 2GB for #2,250,... Payment can be made via direct cash or MTN airtime or bank transfer. Guaranteed to work on all your devices.

The solution is simple. Let me send you my account details, so that you can ask him to be paying in the money for you into my own account. That way, you can live your life free and without feeling you owe the man any obligation. Ode!! Person dey pay in money into your account, you dey complain. Since you have already asked him to steer clear of you, he's been warned. So, if he pays in money into your account, my dear collect chop and clean mouth. You owe the man nothing.

Am just dumbfounded in this matter..

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Yea right, that story is not true at all no stupid man will do that unless he has tasted your punanny and wants more like Oliver twist. That is men for u.you still take his money though.lol story for the gods

Nnemumzzzzzz said...

Bia dis gehhhhh respect urself Der..... Na baby u dey tell dis kin lielie story dat ain't clicking wif eachoda.....

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Yea right, that story is not true at all no stupid man will do that unless he has tasted your punanny and wants more like Oliver twist. That is men for u.you still take his money though.lol story for the gods

Really, I
beg return the money now. He could use it for his kids

What u will do search for his wife if she is on face book too and contact her, tell her about it and see if she can help you out so that both of you can plan for d man and if the wife get to now he will be really sorry for his sin

Teacher said...

Block his number

mtchewwww. Have you not heard not to smell the eat that you really don't wanna eat.sweet heart, you need not bug yourself over this, appreciate him for every assistance he has rendered, bless him and shut your door. some people are sent to meet your need at a particular point in time not every one is meant for a relationship.

HOW DID THE MAN KNOW YOU HAD ACCOMMODATION PROBLEM? THE SAME MAN YOU CLAIMED YOU DON'T WANT TO SEE AGAIN? THIS IS WHY MEN SAY THAT WOMEN ARE NOT TRUTHFUL. YOU SAY NO WHEN YOU MEAN YES. YOU TOLD THE MAN OF YOUR ACCOMMODATION ISSUES BECAUSE YOU KNOW NEED HIS MONEY. BUT BE IT KNOWN TO YOU, THE MAN HAS SOWED AND REAP HE WILL SURELY DO

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 323   Newer› Newest»