Guardian First Book Award is a literary award by British national daily newspaper The Guardian that annually recognizes one book by a new writer. It was established in 1999. The prize is worth £10,000. Good luck to him.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 17 August 2015
Chigozie Obioma's The Fisherman makes the UK Guardian First Book Award longlist
Guardian First Book Award is a literary award by British national daily newspaper The Guardian that annually recognizes one book by a new writer. It was established in 1999. The prize is worth £10,000. Good luck to him.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
Awesome and may God's favour single him out.
'There's no need trying, he isn't qualified' Roy said to himself. They needed papers for the interview and he has just the basic ones. He looked up to the sky and down on the soil in search for a way, that he believed isn't there. How many times has he been...... Kindly click
A Walk into the Unknown.
We got Engaged! Now what?
So so proud of you and the Obioma's family, all the best.
So proud of my inlaw( Charles younger brother) all the best ahead
wow Congratulations! I pray he gets the award.
Congrats bro nice one
Lady, 27, graduate applicant, igbo, needs a born again Christian, 35-45 years, igbo, working class for courtship. Serious person should reach her on 07013810295
Good luck to him
Wish him well
Congrats.....
Wow, this guy is really having a good year, all that cheddar am starting to trip sef. More for the money than u sha. Anywayz best of luck to u
Wow
Hello people, this book is available for sale on Konga and you can also call 09092158968. Grab your copy now
Wow! Dis is great. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows. Congrats!
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
Congratulations brov...
Proud of you...
Wish you bigger things to come
Igbo kwenu!!!!!
longlisted not shortlisted.