But why? Men who allegedly stole goats stripped naked & paraded around town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

But why? Men who allegedly stole goats stripped naked & paraded around town

According to CKN, this happened in one of the Eastern states in Nigeria. He didn't say where exactly and when but it's sad to see. Two men who allegedly stole goats, beaten, stripped naked and paraded around town, like they are holier. Jungle justice needs to end. It really does!

62 comments:

So sad

And the Politicians looting Nigeria go free..THIS IS NOT FAIR!

Its a shame. The fact that those doing the same have not been caught doesn't mean they are saints. This is so not acceptable.

Y NOT STEAL GUD MONY, SPND IT AND AWAIT EFCC,DAN GO STEAL GOAT, WEL IS GOAT TODAY NXT MAYB WUD VE BIN BANK OR MAYB DEY VE BIN DOIN IT...HOPE DEY LIV DEM ALONE DE SHAME IS ENUF FOR DE PUNSHMNT....TOMJERRYSWIT

AND THOSE STEALING BILLIONS OF OUR MONEY ARE BEING PRAISED... POVERTY OF THE MIND

Peejay said...

*needs* to end Linda.
I'm just glad they weren't killed.

oiza said...

It really ought to stop because they stole just goat? Funny!

honour said...

No 2 jungle justice

This is very bad.

Same people will hail and protect corrupt politicians that stole billions.
Its quite a pity

Lol.. African concept of Justice..

#5iver..

The common man is his own problem.A common man steal from the sweat of his fellow common man,with no regard whatsoever. A common man,decided to unleash jungle justice on his fellow common man as revenge
While the mega thieves are occupying public offices & no common man speak out nor dare protest.Instead we start accusing each other of being tribalistic,sentimental etc
Whew! We are what is wrong with us

its unfair.

too bad!......

All those people beating him are also criminal and thats fact..... #NowPlaying>> cheaters: emekus...

Serves them right, tomorrow if they see goats, they will outrun their ancestors

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

For your corporate website creation within one week, your bulk sms @ N2.50 and Advertising of Product, please visit advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291

Serves them right, tomorrow if they see goats, they will outrun their ancestors

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

For your corporate website creation within one week, your bulk sms @ N2.50 and Advertising of Product, please visit advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291

May God help us all

Fabian_Lee said...

I guess this to be a disgrace to the two men..... lesson to the other,

That's not just fair nah....

Dats too extreme abeg

This is barbaric. When we have the real ndi ochi in Aso Rock. Mtchewwww

MO said...

Linda,are u trying to say stealing is ok or the punishment didn't justify the offence?

Mtchewwww.odinary goat? When people steal billions?

LOL Akpo

Why dem sef go steal goat??? Linda take note!

Nawa o

Nawa o

Ms.Nicey said...

And what have they done to the national thieves. you make these ones go naked in public and then bow down and sing praises to national treasury thieves..

Linda, mayb dis has b happening for avery long time and dis is one of d tactic to put an end to dis. I hope they wil hand them over 2d police.

Nice one,the should keep on parading them with there ugly,dirty old dick dagglin as bell.
Ibo people i dey fill una.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Like seriously, this is fucked up

Dis rilly bad....so wrong

At least they didn't roast them. they should be thanking their ancestors for still being alive.

SHOBAMIWA .A. AYOOLA said...

Nigerians and their behaviour..... In this modern era!!!!!!!

Should be Abia or Ebonyi

Nneka Aniagoh said...

The fact that you shared the pictures without shielding the victims' faces is bad, it helps spread the story which still may or may not be true.

Trendyify said...

Na wa, see the other guys face, lol

it is well

Shameless men,they have only disgraced their wife and children

Jungle justice is the best if truly they ar guilty.

If dsame jungle justice can stress to politician dt stealed our money, corruption will reduced. bcs Our judiciary core system av corrupted

Nawa

This is so sad and cruel

This is sad to behold....

Lesson to others

Good 4 dem stealing is bad no mata wat

I hate jungle justice.well those men were lucky they werent set ablaze

They should tamper justice with mercy.

Y wld dey steal a goat to start wit

The average Ibo man has an animalistic trait. Remember Aluu. That's why they eat humans.

Crazy people...

Goats no be joke matter for easterners ooo....hehehehehehe...dem fit kill dem sef

If you feel so bad, why didn't you blur their faces?

It is well.....

Stealing is a silent part of the Igbo socio-cultural milieu. You will see someone with a big business still going for armed robbery.

How I wish they will do our politicians like this.. we are very gullible set of people. We see a man steal goat and we throw tyres on his neck. And a senator who stole billions drives pass and we all hail and clear road for them. Shame on Nigerians. UNTIL EQUAL JUSTICES IS SERVED TO ALL CITIZEN IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR STATUS, WE WILL ALL REMAIN SLAVES.

Now that they'r naked, What if that goat just bite their penis...hehehe. It would be fun to watch tho

Nemesis will soon catch up with those guys who debase humanit6

It's good they naked them, sure treatment isn't meant for the females alone

Dis could only happen in igbo land

What happen to those who stole Billions of Dollars? nothing Happen chaiiii There is God ooooo.