Photo: Check out this real pothole in the shape of Map of Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Photo: Check out this real pothole in the shape of Map of Africa

It is a road in Kabale, Uganda.

50 comments:

HAHA, NATURALLY DRAWN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Anointed said...

Lolz,dats really true.like map of africa

Lol...funny but amazing.

Na wa o!

Seen!

It's photoshopped. Look at the rider's reflection in the puddle.

Lol...amazing though

Fabian_Lee said...

Cool with It (One love to the continent)

Does this show that Africa is a pothole?.

uzor onwusa said...

its photoshopped.the cloud in the bottom part of the map is not blue.

Lol they should try do something about the road, before it turns to map of Atlantic ocean.

lol. funny

Wow it looks naturally photoshopped.Beautiful

Salisu Kabir said...

Seen.

Na dem draw am

Funny shape....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Africa!!!

U get sharp eyes

Confirm!! Pat on the back for the guy who caught this image.

Dis is so real lik it was deliberately done by someone.dis is amazing curtsy handwork of nature.

So dats the reason dey won't fix it, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Wow!

Pls Linda, they are giving us outrageous NEPA bills in Ajao Estate area in I solo. From 8,8oo to 25,000.When we approached the area marketer Ezeoguine Ken, he said the reason is that we have having incessant power supply. Residents of the area besieged the office to complain about the ridiculous increase, he locked himself up in his office.Some of the customers believe he has been given a target by the Ikeja distribution company which he wants to reach by the month.Please help us publish this in your blog so that the crazy bills would be reversed

Lumexx said...

Linda the tail end was photoshopped please note check well. But it really looked like the map from the top.

Pepboy said...

NOR BE LIE

Yea buh Madagascar is missing

And so... Don't u see ur reflection in water.. Perhaps u'r a ghost that's why u dont

Literally

💋Hey boo said...

SHOBAMIWA .A. AYOOLA said...

Map of Africa indeed.......

Jeremiah Wesley said...

This is reality scene.

it is not really, its photoshop work

its photoshop. not all is real.

Its a lie. Where is Madagascar??

its photoshop. not all is real.

I hv seen something lk that here in naija too

That is to tell you the conditions of our roads.

Photoshop

Bosslady said...

It's not real...

I also have a natural birth mark of the African map

o ga so bad road not only in our country
God have mercy

Lol...

Ugo said...

PHOTOSHOPPED..

Hehehehe

Maxwell. As in the reflection is dodgy from the neck up. That's where the photoshop started. Next time think properply. Thats if you have the capacity. Typical case of the mouth (or fingers, in this case) being independent of the brain.

NEVER HAS A TRUER PICTURE DEPICTED THE STATE OF OUR CONTINENT THAN THIS - A POTHOLE!

CHAI! DIARIS GOD O!

Someone shaped it up like that