Ben Affleck & Jennifer Garner together in Florida for his BDay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Ben Affleck & Jennifer Garner together in Florida for his BDay

Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner are making their kids priority through their divorce by spending Ben's birthday at Universal Studios all together.

Both of them were spotted with their 3 children at the Florida theme park on Saturday for Ben's 43rd birthday.
Both have seemingly done everything possible to keep their kids happy since announcing their divorce in June.

Photo credit : TMZ

22 comments:

We yaf ear! ...

Damilola said...

Get back.together already....r u telling me you guys don't succumb at night? Abegi

Ok, seen!

Cool.

This two r still kicking well.... happy birthday to him

Hilda Richard pls give me ur pin or number

Cute

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Eh shey u will nor now post comments since yesterday haba.

LizzyRichie said...

Gfhghhggd

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Nice....

Trendyify said...

it is well

I was hoping they would get back together.

Maybe both of them should see a counselor. I sense they are finding it difficult to stay away from each other. I love this two together, and I'm rooting for them all the way.

Awww...d children shldnt suffer too na....nice of dem to consider dier kids

Doing it for the kids....HBD to Ben.

ds woman has bn notyn bt gd to ben affleck

HBD to him and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls.

Ok, that's great

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!