Ben Affleck & Jennifer Garner together in Florida for his BDay
Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner are making their kids priority through their divorce by spending Ben's birthday at Universal Studios all together.
Both of them were spotted with their 3 children at the Florida theme park on Saturday for Ben's 43rd birthday.
Both have seemingly done everything possible to keep their kids happy since announcing their divorce in June.
Maybe both of them should see a counselor. I sense they are finding it difficult to stay away from each other. I love this two together, and I'm rooting for them all the way.
22 comments:
We yaf ear! ...
Get back.together already....r u telling me you guys don't succumb at night? Abegi
Ok, seen!
Cool.
This two r still kicking well.... happy birthday to him
Hilda Richard pls give me ur pin or number
Cute
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Eh shey u will nor now post comments since yesterday haba.
Gfhghhggd
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Nice....
it is well
I was hoping they would get back together.
Maybe both of them should see a counselor. I sense they are finding it difficult to stay away from each other. I love this two together, and I'm rooting for them all the way.
Awww...d children shldnt suffer too na....nice of dem to consider dier kids
Doing it for the kids....HBD to Ben.
ds woman has bn notyn bt gd to ben affleck
HBD to him and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls.
Ok, that's great
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!