Who rocked the all-denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Kim Kardashian...:-)
You people better not try me this afternoon o. You know it's me that give you news on this blog so you better choose me as the winner or I'll leave you people and go and watch a movie...lol. #kidding! Now, with a straight face, who rocked the look? Me or Kim? I wore mine yesterday, Kim a while back. More pics of moi after the cut...:-)
Yours is sexy but kim is curvyyy and as you know, black men love their women being curvy and sexy, though that your smile is a killer anytime and anyday.....u both did, but i like dem curvy thangs.
Lmao.....I still don't understand all this Comparison btw a black girl and white chick. Kim is a beautiful woman no doubts. but since u give us news endlessly I will use a straight face and say.............. You rock it better. #biasmind#
You both tried but in all sincerity, u know Kim is a world class beauty nah!, look at d size of those hips and her booty. Not taking anything away from u though, and oh, of course, u are far more beautiful on d inside, Kim is d queen of Harlots now
Honestly, in 'facial terms', Linda is more beautiful than Kim. In 'hip terms', Kim is more sexy than Linda. In general, i.e. the entire body combined, Linda is more romantic than Kim. Believe me, I am not flattering anybody.
Linda of life rocked it better. But wait a minute u like to snap infront of ur gate sha Chai don't u have any other part of ur house to snap? All the same u nailed it well #fashionista# adora
Like Yinmu na Kim ntonyi wetin you wan do. It's Kim all d way. How far Linda d shoki video na Oya if you shy make Laura join she gather confident baje baje
You copied Kim now..So what do you expect and with the quality of the denim, you won't dare try to compare.. But nice bag and shoe though.. I know you're a baller..
Ehn Ehn Madame Linda U know say U be my person...thou U nd ur gate pics af tire me...but I no geh choice dan to still dey admire you...U def Kilt it Babyyyy.. Shey you are happy now?...lolzz..
Linda darl, you know you cant blackmail us, we na naijas ooo. Anyway, back to the topic, forget all these white people, black is beautiful. No be cause of anything ooo, babe you rock am dieeeee!
WOw Linda so you are this sexy beautiful,i think you did better but remember that Kim is a fashion icon,
but Linda seriously is high time you give a man a chance in your life,leave this making too money been an independent woman thing.i'm available if you are still free. inbox me
WOw Linda so you are this sexy beautiful,i think you did better but remember that Kim is a fashion icon,
but Linda seriously is high time you give a man a chance in your life,leave this making too money been an independent woman thing.i'm available if you are still free. inbox me
Linda, you try sha but from what I am seeing on your legs, money cannot buy smooth skin. See as your veins pop out like guitar strings. Between, didn't you go for your size when you bought those shoes...
Without been told Linda rocked it better. Too much of everything is bad, see Kim waist is too big for her legs. because of waist trainers butt implant, her waist is too big for her legs but Linda is omalicha, sweet in the demin jeans...cute.
Damn gal u so fine!!! Kim wud have beaten u bt her hips luks artificial to me *am jus sayin* + ur jean jacket color perfectly fits ur trousers. U won. -PaskaLachi
You look amazing dear.You won but please what is it with you and this gate? Or am I the only one seeing this same background? Linda must you always snap at Same spot.Lmao love you thou
1,455 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 1455 Newer› Newest»Up Linda! So beautiful! Who be Kim with her fake waist? Abeg,Linda all d way.see African beauty na.
Lol Linda baby u rock jare
lindiway darl...me love you buh truth b told kim wore it bera *winks*
I will say its a draw..... Make una share the points
Kim k all d way.. Are clothing looks brand new but linda's clothings definitely looks okirika ( bend down select )
Babe u know that its kim
My lindiwe is always on point
Lily all the way
Linda stop playing! Turn around lets see that ass
Looool .. Did you just seriously ask that question 😂😂😂
we no fit tryam. na linda all the way
Both of u rocked it...
Linda Ikeji all i see when i look at u is a hateful tribal cockroach. Go back to ur landlocked south east. Get d fuck out of yorubaland bitch.
Surely u rocked it more than Kim
Seriously? .....kim wore it better but i'll chose linda cos i dont like whores
You got it on the best @lindaikeji
#GoodGod
Kim of course. Try better next time @ Linda.
dis Aunt Linda self... Kim wore it better dan U but U rock sha.
Linda u try oooooooooo, but kim all d way
I choose Linda.Perfect combination u hv there Linda.
Linda, you are beautiful but between u and I u know Kim killed dat denim. lols
reevolution101.blogspot.com
For me is 50: 50...... U both rock!
u actually rocked it better cos the same shade of denim.
Linda please that pussy is too sweet to be wasting. Can you surrender it to one guy man at least!!! if I can't eat it then someone else should!!!
Yours is sexy but kim is curvyyy and as you know, black men love their women being curvy and sexy, though that your smile is a killer anytime and anyday.....u both did, but i like dem curvy thangs.
Kim k *Tongueout Lin Lin
Linda u nailed it. Forget the fake boobs n ass. You are naturally endowed !
wow,diz s d first tym am seeing u o.nice pix.u no fit compare urself wit kim na...witout me talkin i guez u hv knwn my ansa...is kim
U look swit tho!!
Yours is worse
ok, if u ll allow me to kiss u, i will say u rocked it beta but if u ll not..............its definetly KIM na. she kissed me in my dream last nyt.
This is nice so For your sake, i will say you....
If you like post 40 images of you.....kim killed it....sowiee
Linda, you did for sure, not cos u my sister o, but for truth sake! U rock my world, coming for u
Linda abeg, see how kim legs tiny
Lmao.....I still don't understand all this
Comparison btw a black girl and white chick.
Kim is a beautiful woman no doubts.
but since u give us news endlessly
I will use a straight face and say..............
You rock it better. #biasmind#
Linda killed it jare. Kim shud go wit her fake ass
Linda, it's You, hands down. I am not flattering you. Sometimes, too much may not look good. Na you o.
Lin lin. Wld always luv u. Go girl, u rock. Saw it on ur instagram page yesterday.
You wore it better Linda. This was said with no sentiment and I'M SURE YOU CARRIED IT WITH MORE GRACE. SLADE says so
You both look amazing.thumps up for you Linda.
You both tried but in all sincerity, u know Kim is a world class beauty nah!, look at d size of those hips and her booty. Not taking anything away from u though, and oh, of course, u are far more beautiful on d inside, Kim is d queen of Harlots now
You ofcourse!Everything on point.Abeg you no get rival.lol
Linda u rock it better than that Kim
Black is beauty,white women na shangishani chai
Lindiway...na u Biko....everything about ur body is natural...U killed it gal
Of course, it's you ma darling.. One word to describe it, Elegant!
Meanwhile, I love that bag like crazy...
Ok Ok Ok,You! Are you okey now?
No figure 8 on you. Kim all day everyday
Linda u rock it better than that Kim
Honestly, in 'facial terms', Linda is more beautiful than Kim. In 'hip terms', Kim is more sexy than Linda. In general, i.e. the entire body combined, Linda is more romantic than Kim. Believe me, I am not flattering anybody.
Linda of life rocked it better. But wait a minute u like to snap infront of ur gate sha Chai don't u have any other part of ur house to snap? All the same u nailed it well #fashionista# adora
indeed you are, with a that beautiful shape. u look nice.
You off course, but this Kim butt na wa oo
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
lol, i wont say anything for now ... lol
It would've been u but u no get hip take carry d denim jean. So i give it to kim
lol Linda u know say kim fine sha!but u are beautiful dear so i give it u so that u go give us news than watching movie lol!
hahaha kim of cos. see ur straight hips linda. buy it if u dont have.lol
Linda u with dis gate, d day wen d gate go vex den u go no say na only u wake come.
Linda the fine bebe, na u jare
Gate of laive
Show ur back too
Miz linda.. u r mre gorgeous in d outfit dan kim..
Without sentiment dear, your wore it better!
Linda rocked it better. Bt i giv it up to Kim on background.
CHAI LINDA YOU GET LIVER O. COMPARING YOUR OUTFIT WITH KIM K.LMAO IN YOUR WIDEST DREAM
Like Yinmu na Kim ntonyi wetin you wan do. It's Kim all d way. How far Linda d shoki video na Oya if you shy make Laura join she gather confident baje baje
Linda did ,but islik ur own is old ,don wash finish
The 'black' lady in this picture is more beautiful, more attractive than the 'white' lady in the pix. She looks naturally beautiful.
Both of u look nice, but am not sure of the length of ur jean and ur legs are the chunky type
Linda na u biko! I gbadu u!
Dis one na style u dey use advert abi? dont worry, u go surely find husband dis yr... u are a cute chic sha, no be lie
- Words From D WISE ONE
All your picture na for infront of gate ?
Linda all d way...
Cutie juicy sexy lindy,you rock it but Kim kill it with the curves and edges.....work on d curves....#SQUAT
Linda bring that bag n shoe first before I give my verdict. You look better than Kim joor... Lol
Hmmmmm, kinda confused but den u both rocked it in ur own way.....I must say , u ladies look gorgeous! I swear.
Kim rock it better because of her figure8....nice on @ linda
You both look good but i think Its Khloe all the way
Sure you!
It's a tie
We'll gıve thıs one to you Lından because u look fab and the outfıt defınıtely fıts u better. :)
Lin Lin you rocked it better jhoor !
(BALKAN)
U ofkoz, b4 nko? #OriginalEvrytin. Unlike like Kim K.
go lin, go lin, go lin lin,
Kim
Linda na u biko, so next u will select among d lib give away winner...lolz. buh na u sha.
Entered comment...based on who u are to us u wore it better bt base on who actually wore it better it is Kim...
Hi Linda, to be sincere you look gorgeous with this outfit but to be honest I will pick Kim first... You try sha.
Obviously Kim.
Linda all the way, sister proud!
I love ur channel hand bag, you Offcourse
Kim killed it... but Linda u looked great as well... abeg chop kisses jare
I wont say cos na ur blog o but u nailed it. U rocked it more. i love the matching fitness and i think its better in the matching tones that Kim's.
Linda u Rock!
Linda is beautiful
Kim
You copied Kim now..So what do you expect and with the quality of the denim, you won't dare try to compare.. But nice bag and shoe though.. I know you're a baller..
Love ur looks linda..
Kim nailed the look better.. but Lindodo, u sure looked great babe
Beautiful linda na
Linda, you and this your one nation shoe. You rocked it better jare muuuaah!
Linda,why is ur nipple popping.i choose you joor,african natural diva,the other one is standing on orisirisi surgery.
HMMMM LINDODO OKAY I CHOOSE YOU, KIM'S OVER SIZED HIPS MADE HERS A BIT NOT NICE ANYMORE BUT I PREFER D LOOK ON YOU.
Linda u look cute! Nd rocks it better
you rock it linda....thumbs up.
Linda!now i know you an uncover APC like the Oba.you have started threaten us if we don't say is you abi? lol
Kim most def, but u try too sha linda
Hmmmmmmm, wah a tough choice! If one shld pk kim nw, u'll stop givn us news, so I'll jes pk u instead. Linda u did.
Davido's GF
You rock!!
Linda Ikeji you killed it .
both of you look very lovely, unqiue in your ways. beautiful ladies
You rock!!
Hi Linda, to be sincere you look gorgeous and n point with this outfit but to be honest I will pick Kim first... You try sha.
Lol, make I vex u small kim wore it better.
Kim all d way... Linda be deceiving urself ooo, Kim curve is working for her
kim of course bt u tap 2
lovely,you both rocked it
Lily u nailed ittttt
U my dear Linda... u av a bag she didn't and dat makes u complete.. muah
Linda, you look stunning in that dress. Beautiful African queen.
omaumaasalu! asanwa! na u win jor! every other na counterfeit! #kisses...first to comment yay!!
kim of course bt u tap 2
YouWin hands down. You even fine pass Kim sef
Linda the truth is you tried but Kim is stunning. I don't lyk Kim though.
linda. Simply undiluted and unpolluted.
Linda wore it better
Ehn Ehn Madame Linda U know say U be my person...thou U nd ur gate pics af tire me...but I no geh choice dan to still dey admire you...U def Kilt it Babyyyy..
Shey you are happy now?...lolzz..
Babe u didn't do bad @ all, if I no choose u, who I want choose? Linda all the way.
Linda darl, you know you cant blackmail us, we na naijas ooo.
Anyway, back to the topic, forget all these white people, black is beautiful.
No be cause of anything ooo, babe you rock am dieeeee!
Kim all the way joor.
sorry Linda but Kim does it for me
Na u sure pass oo linda
Must you take your pictures in the front of that gate......in straight face,Kim is hotter
Linda,how can it be you? U no see Kim waist?
Linda and her beautiful black gate. You both rocked it. But I like the fact that your own denim denim are the same shade.
Hmmm! My aunty Linda tried o but Kim hmmmmmmmmmmmm!
Linda you belike the photocopy version of Kim. when I said photocopy, I mean a very old faded photocopy.
You!
linda, na you biko, you got nice shape info minister, for me i prefer your moderate hip as compared with Kim's
😍 u rock it better girl.
You
Even as a black lady, Linda is still fresher than Kim...Luv u Lilly...:)
Linda ikeji,it so fits her kim is a learner let her try harder
U rock it bera Linda...
Go watch the movie.
Lin Lin, i for like talk sey na you o but Kim K hip na die, but knowing you are au natural sha, i will still choose you, our Linda of LIB of life!
ur beautiful..buh she wore it beta.
Hmmm! My aunty Linda tried o but Kim hmmmmmmmmmmmm!
Linda u rocked it better,except for ur hips
Linda na wa for you oh. Why didn't you choose someone like Lauryn Hill for this comparison. Why Kim?
Your Score: 0%
Kim: 100%
I'm sorry
Lindy baby, the dress look good on you seriously but you know na.. I rest my case
U won it all @lindaikeji
Linda u look good joor
Kim's Hips don't lie iswear!!!Buh lindodo u try sha,,,
Linda, you try sha but from what I am seeing on your legs, money cannot buy smooth skin. See as your veins pop out like guitar strings. Between, didn't you go for your size when you bought those shoes...
U rocked it most. jst that ur background pix is full of Apapa port tokunbo MOTORS while Kim's is all about Brand new CARS.
U rocked it bera Linda...
Linda Ikeji of cos sweet natural beauty, sexy and shapely. Mwaaaaaah
Felix
Even as a black lady, Linda is still fresher than Kim...Luv u Lilly...:)
Hit me up on BBM...2708824E
Linda rocked it better. Not a fan of massive hips like that of Kim. #myopinion
This Linda is a complete village girl
Kim!!! Linda looked like the wind had blown her apart
Kim is always on point. She rocked it better. Go get some butt job Linda.
Hi Linda, to be sincere you look gorgeous with this outfit but to be honest I will pick Kim first... You try sha.
lindodo i swear u be fine babe o e be like say kim na ur role model cos u even rocked same shoe as hers lol but sha ooo kim rock am pass u
It's obvious that you rocked it better.
Linda ikeji
You.....
Linda u fine shall forget who look better
Linda you no even fine self.
I actually sincerely prefer it on u, Linda rocked it beta
LOOOOOOOL... Aunty Linda, what's with you and that your Gate?
Your own fine sha. But kim rocked it better. Love your style doe
Linda
Aunty Lin na Kim o no vex but you looked great dearie#hug#
Ah ah who else than you? You look best in that outfit. Denim on a Denim.
You of course.
You've lost some pounds. That's good!
Linda all the way. Sincerely u beautifully beautiful lol
just for ya smiles alone....u rocked it way better
Without been told Linda rocked it better. Too much of everything is bad, see Kim waist is too big for her legs. because of waist trainers butt implant, her waist is too big for her legs but Linda is omalicha, sweet in the demin jeans...cute.
Linda turn ur behind lemme see
You
Damn gal u so fine!!! Kim wud have beaten u bt her hips luks artificial to me *am jus sayin* + ur jean jacket color perfectly fits ur trousers. U won. -PaskaLachi
You look amazing dear.You won but please what is it with you and this gate? Or am I the only one seeing this same background? Linda must you always snap at Same spot.Lmao love you thou
Kim's A$$ is bigger.. but i prefer u to her..
www.nubnews24.com
Linda its u ooooo
Abeg na you Bikko!! Lol! Love you Linda
Lin, Lin. Sweet potatoe, Better pikin. You sabi d thin. You rock! Go Baby!
Nice one Linda...both of u rocked it welll
U both look good.......Nice one Lindiway