Who rocked the all-denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Kim Kardashian...:-)
You people better not try me this afternoon o. You know it's me that give you news on this blog so you better choose me as the winner or I'll leave you people and go and watch a movie...lol. #kidding! Now, with a straight face, who rocked the look? Me or Kim? I wore mine yesterday, Kim a while back. More pics of moi after the cut...:-)
You Obviously Rocked it Better...Though You just earned yourself the Title Of 'No.1 Celebrity Copy Cat' and Kim's Hip ratio to Yours is 2.5:1...#justmyobservation
hmmm linda you can copy ooo from hair to toe you try sha but kims look was more effortless except for the Vjayjay area that was bulging. your look was more serious with shoe and bag to match as if you are going to church kikiki post am ooo
Linda self... u can like to 4kup self.. as much as I love the cloth on u.. u wan come do comparison u dey pick Kim k.. when u see ini edo abi mercy aigbe 4 ground.. lol
Linda all the way. Linda, you are very gorgeous. Even though you may be Kim's age mate, but you look younger and sexy. If I were not married, I would have begged you to marry me and spend fortunes on you.
How I wish you know how long i have been waiting to get at you lol.... Na your turn now....lol Anyways You try :) But common you no get hip pass this woman oooo No try am
Linda my uncle aunty babe . Kim wore it better O. No vex bt ur camera no try O. And talking of the hip Linda leave story U no fit compare. U no buy ur own corset.
LINDA, With all sincerity, U rocked the look more than Kim. Mostly d one in motion. I JUST LOVE UR SHAPE my Sister. DON JAZZY my pikin, BRING THIS WOMAN HOME!!! No white cream, no surgery, no sleeping around. She's endowed with NATURAL Beauty. seckeyna22@yahoo.com say so!
Lols. Go linda! Go linda..!! Its you that rocked it jare. Especially with your black gate magic. Heheheheh. I'm begining to suspect you and that gate ooo. *jealous* Anyways, you nailed it. Thumbs-up
Linda na biko. Fear no let me say Kim o. Where I wan get my nigeria gist from again? Am. Addicted to this blog. Will never do anything to offend u. Backing to studying for my exams. Everybody wish me luck!!! Lol Ede
Seriosly, i luv dis on Linda more, she looks so adorably glamorous, u look dapper 2. Kim's hips looks 2 big in dt jean plus i don't like diff colours of her jean. Linda u rock it beta.
I wil support my sister she rocked it more than Kim Linda na original African queen cone aunty Linda mekvyour head no swell oo by seriously you rocked it.
Linda hmmmm, na Kim o. But you tried too especially with that your Christian Dior bag. Linda when will you dash out your old stuffs to your readers now?
Linda u look great; kim look good, linda u ve full legs n it makes d denim trouser looks great on u, kim she has slim legs n dt makes her look odd. Linda u win
Linda shoping money ikeji you know I love you kwaaa? But Kim rock this shit better than you. Biko don't go watch movies oh I refresh this page like 100x in a day. You too much!
just looks at the difference in the roads and the cars in the pictures, then you wouldn't need ask who rocked it more.. see the car for Linda picture, see as dem cover am like say na duvet dem use cover am.. Bia Linda, i sabi say na ur blog be dis, but no dey ask dis kind questions here again, make i no vex switch blogs
1,455 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 1455 Newer› Newest»The both of you rocked it so good.
U rocked it.
Well, you are all accessorized but kim isnt. so the accessories gave you a plus.
You did babe... hot.
You Obviously Rocked it Better...Though You just earned yourself the Title Of 'No.1 Celebrity Copy Cat' and Kim's Hip ratio to Yours is 2.5:1...#justmyobservation
It's you
Bitch stole my look
Hehe funny woman na u rock am jare who d hell is Kim k.........
You rock dear...Buh u cudnt match those hips, so 'will pick KIM...
Na kim ooooh!
Your own looks faded no vex oooh
kim k
I was about to say 'Linda nailed it' until I saw d rope on ur neck . lol Who does dat linda?....
Il pass
With a straight face I say Linda rocked it wayyyyyy beta dan Kim. Xo proud of African ladies, no surgery needed.
Sentiment says Linda, but reality says KIM
I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THE BLACK GATE..HERE IT COMES
I would give it you. Liked the way it fits you.
Eheh..lindodo na you now. Lol Kim jor..you sef know. I love you tho *no homo
You rock dear...buh u cudnt match those hips, so 'will pick KIM...
With a straight face I say Linda rocked it wayyyyyy beta dan Kim. Xo proud of African ladies, no surgery needed.
*clears throat* Emm even tho kimmie's hips helped out, I'm sure without that curve, she won't look half like you... so I give it to you Linda...!!
nwaoma, you are the winner.... to avoid wahala. case closed..
my beautiful linda. though kim has biggr hips.bot love the way the pants snug your legs fitly
LINDA ..I LOVE YOU..WILLL YOU MARRY ME DEAR..*Seriously
Love the fact that you are looking well fed!
Bye to skinny thinz!
Keep it up Linda....
Ngwaa! anty linda na u.! Smile.
Kim Linda or Kim eeem lindodo killed it though it looks cool on Kim buh ma Linda all the way.
Linda you rock!!!! Looks lovely on you plus the bag, awesome.
It's Kim of course. Everything Linda is wearing in the photo looks cheap. From the hair on her head to the shoes on her feet.
Its u aunty linda😚
Linda
But u know Kim has more curve than u nau. Anyway, u try.
linda you are natural that's why u are d best!
hmmm linda you can copy ooo
from hair to toe
you try sha but kims look was more effortless except for the Vjayjay area that was bulging.
your look was more serious with shoe and bag to match as if you are going to church kikiki
post am ooo
Linda Linda Lindaaaaaaaa
U try buh kim rocks it better
you tried babe
You make sense die!!! who be Kim?
Linda self... u can like to 4kup self.. as much as I love the cloth on u.. u wan come do comparison u dey pick Kim k.. when u see ini edo abi mercy aigbe 4 ground.. lol
kim did#TongueOut#
Lol Nwannem you of course!my very own Lili
U (linda) rocked it beta , buh I still believe u touch Kim's pix here...9ice one
The difference is clear
Linda Ikeji of course
youuuuuuuu dear
LINDA!!!! You n this your black gate shaaaaaaaaa!!! Na there them bury ur placenta!!! Lol.
Linda all the way. Linda, you are very gorgeous. Even though you may be Kim's age mate, but you look younger and sexy. If I were not married, I would have begged you to marry me and spend fortunes on you.
Lolz, no post news till nxt week, Kim rock am pass u #tongueout# u too try sha, u rock am wella
You rock it better than Kim. Just her hips that is deceiving
Linda you rocked it better joor..
Lolz, no post news till nxt week, Kim rock am pass u #tongueout# u too try sha, u rock am wella
u definitely rocked it better
Linda Ikeji!
Na Kim oooo. Oya go watch pirated October 1st
Linda are you threathening us to vote for you. you are wonderful no doubt about that.
Linda. u have turn your gate to photo background.. all your pictures are snapped there.
AM GOING TO CHOOSE YOU BECAUSE OF THE LOVE AND PASSION I HAVE FOR YOU,IF IS TO FORGET THE LOVE AND PASSION I CHOOSE KIM.
Its linda biko.....kim's fake hips ruined it
Its Linda off course!! #coughs
How I wish you know how long i have been waiting to get at you lol.... Na your turn now....lol Anyways You try :) But common you no get hip pass this woman oooo No try am
kim beat u hands down!!!!
Be my W
Kim because of her asset, Woo woo
hmm. you both look good in it doe!
Taaaaaaaaaaaaaa, gbafuo there @linda
Both jor
Linda my uncle aunty babe . Kim wore it better O. No vex bt ur camera no try O. And talking of the hip Linda leave story U no fit compare. U no buy ur own corset.
Our own person
It's our own Linda all the wayyyyyyyyy
Linda u rock jare....u aint no botox n body magic
@Linda....sorry....say u stand for that ur "black gate" again...
I give u 6/10
@ Kim all the way
And btw linda pls try another hairstyle biko! Dis is already looking ugly
LINDA, With all sincerity, U rocked the look more than Kim. Mostly d one in motion. I JUST LOVE UR SHAPE my Sister. DON JAZZY my pikin, BRING THIS WOMAN HOME!!! No white cream, no surgery, no sleeping around. She's endowed with NATURAL Beauty.
seckeyna22@yahoo.com say so!
Lin, you nailed it girl! Go Linda, go Linda........
outfit match up -LINDA
outfit perfect fit - KIM
l rest my case...
linda you rock baby
Linda na you o,your beauty has upgraded
Of course, its Linda. Any day any time. Girl you rock.
we no fit try mmmm. Linda all the way jorrrrr
Lols. Go linda! Go linda..!!
Its you that rocked it jare.
Especially with your black gate magic. Heheheheh. I'm begining to suspect you and that gate ooo. *jealous*
Anyways, you nailed it. Thumbs-up
#teamOsborne
u rock lin lin,u are beautiful
I love u linda but kim rocked it better.
Linda you are so beautiful
Mmmmmmmm...........kim. Am sorry linda
Barbie!!! To be candid, you rock em jeans but Kim, damn with those hips killed it.... sorry
Both of you are cute. Lovely girls. Keep up the sputting. Mummy ify
Sexy linda,u rocked it beta,no one is gonna try u.
Linda ofcourse! Who is kim kardasian were my linda is? Linda is sweet.
Abeg Linda you try jor............
hmmmm, well its d two of u sha o....but i prefer u still...........linda rocks joh
YOU DID LINDA!!!!! TEAM LIB##
you both rocked it well.nice one linda
Kim ni jor..
You Linda of cos, u rock it better.
But Linda you be fine babe. Na you rock am better jari. carry go.
linda i for say na you, but i am not a racist, i think i will go for kim.
............****PRAY4NIGERIA****.............
It's u linda....winks
Hmmmmmmm Linda with dis ur threat I dey fear o, anyway u look gud sha but Kim is hotter
It's Linda
Na linda ikeji joor....fine girl no pimple ...Bia but linda get yam leg oh..lol
Both of u rocked it, ur taller and dat made d cloth looks classy,kims is curvy n dat made d cloth look sexier
Linda you killed it,I preferred your not because of the joke but because of the way it looked on you,period.
Seriosly, i luv dis on Linda more, she looks so adorably glamorous, u look dapper 2. Kim's hips looks 2 big in dt jean plus i don't like diff colours of her jean. Linda u rock it beta.
Linda you killed it,I preferred your not because of the joke but because of the way it looked on you,period.
It is Linda, Ok!!!
I choose u linda anyday anytym,u rili motivate me.....just want 2 meet u.choose u UUuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu till infinity
U babe..just wen I tot ur almighty black gate z out Of d pix suddenly d black gate appears..
Mhen Na Kim oooo but u look cool also nice one
U are better
Hmmmm difficult 2 answer ooo bt I give it 2 u lili wit dis ur gate ooooo
Kim of course....did evn need to ask???
Imo u rocked it
Linda,bible na u
u look sweet babe! No Artificial! lets go girl, u rock it Dear
I comment my reserve Linda
Ubanagum
You always look pretty... Stunner
Ok Linda. U Did
for me linda, d blacker b d better. i go with u.
i love u linda but sorry its kim but u rocked it though those shoes and d handbag are just perfect for the outfit
Nne u make sense die.!. I choose you. And thank you for Not bleaching.
You of course. Love your shoe n bag.#lovly
Yea yea KIM with her hips dont lie bt u rock too love d luk!!!!
Linda u rock
u don dey treaten us like oba Akiolu abi? take ya time oh lol
You rock it....lin"....beautiful woman.
Linda u rock the denim better but u need to increase ur butt like dat of Kim all the same I love u
I wil support my sister she rocked it more than Kim Linda na original African queen cone aunty Linda mekvyour head no swell oo by seriously you rocked it.
If e no b panadol,e no fit be panadol
#ok Bye
You Linda of cos, u rock it better.
Its linda ooooo, am nat sayn it 2 mke u feel gud. Bt u dd rock ot vry well.
Na u oooo my madam...who b kim...she dey craze?
Na u oooo
Linda look at ur eyes,u r getting old really fast,pls just choose one of ur men to get u pregnant,pls ms ikeji
Nne name you fine pass.no shaking,Kim butt name artificial while yours is natural.
we gat ur Bck na u huh
NA YOU WIN, LINDA. SEE YOU...EVERYTHING NATURAL UNLIKE SOME PLASTIC KARDASHIAN.
...NWUNYE EMI
Linda, you look very local and unpolished while Kim looks polished and international. Where did you buy your DENIM?
lindodo...linda luuu.... idi ok dear. u rock am sha bt u knw say kim get hips pass u na...lol
Kim Did
You! :)
You of course, fresh and dynamic. Kim is spent or at least close to it.
Not being baised...My Lili of course
LINDA NWA IKEJI, YOU NAILED IT. IT'S LIKE CHOOSING BTW NATURAL FLESH AND PLASTIC. I'M FOR NATURAL FLESH ALL THE WAY
Linda Ikeji
Na you biko
KIM GOT BIGGER HIPS AND IS WAY SEXIER SO SHE ROCKED IT MORE BESIDES IT LOOKS LIKE YOU COPIED HER
hehehe... You look gorgeous miss. no need comparing cos you both rocked it.
Linda hmmmm, na Kim o. But you tried too especially with that your Christian Dior bag. Linda when will you dash out your old stuffs to your readers now?
Linda u nailed it with ur curves buh I dunno if its the camera or yours is actually looking dusty :)
You rock dear...buh you cudnt match those hips, so 'will pick KIM...
Linda... Isn't that what you want to hear? Talk true!
Ada igbo u rock am pass joor
KIM because of the environment. Look at the messed up road you took you picture. Comparing yourself to a sex star, Linda iwu ewu mbakara!
Kim nailed it
Linda you luk good no doubt but I think Kim luks more better...much love 4 u linda
U sure rocked it better gurl! Go linda
Linda wins. As long as she posts comments on time. Moreover I am waiting for wedding bells, IV for asoebi lol. Love u dear!!!
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
U like ds ur shoe sha
U both rocked it right...nice 1 linda
KIM HAS BIGGER HIPS AND SHE IS SEXIER SO SHE WINS AND BESIDES IT LOOKS LIKE YOU COPIED HER STYLE
I go for Linda. You too look sharp! *****cageyberry ****
I choose you Linda I can never choose Kim over you nah
Kim kardashian
I cannot comment cos I did not see you completely! You did not show us your back side! You rock Lindodo!
Linda I choose you only cos I dont want you to leave us and go en see a movie. Lol, you look gorge tho
chai,anty linda see hw u fine like maami water......na bcus of u i dey work hard o. lol
Well Linda you sure did, just that u gat no curves like Kim but seriously I like it on you.
Linda ikeji Rocks 100%
am gonna be a bad Judge. because i admire you Linda, but ain't a fan of Kim.. so i will choose you anyday..
Linda becos you know you won this one you are showing yourself. Okay na you win. Are you happy now? Your are more coordinated in the attire.
I'll say u for obvious reasons (my love 4u) but this ur gate sef. Lol
Haa...fear let us choose kim....forever loyal...off course you rocked the look....with ur hips....lol *winks*
Linda u look great; kim look good, linda u ve full legs n it makes d denim trouser looks great on u, kim she has slim legs n dt makes her look odd. Linda u win
Aunty linda,u rock am,muuuah
linda u rock it better. keep it up!
aunt linda the best, u rock it mehn
Linda shoping money ikeji you know I love you kwaaa? But Kim rock this shit better than you. Biko don't go watch movies oh I refresh this page like 100x in a day. You too much!
Kim na
Kai! Linda but ure fine sha...lovely smile...U knw the winner is Kim sha..but i love ur handbag!!
you are Africa queen of all time@linda
Fits Linda nwa Ikeji, but Kim Backyard hip up...
Mumu na KimK
you rocked it best. its so on point
Whao,this Kim K hips is killing compare to yours,hips dont lie
Kim
The lady on the right is just fat. Linda all day!
Linda u fine jo...... I declare 50:50 draw......
Linda u forgot to mention dat apart frm news u dole out give away's. So anyone dat try nonsense nothing for dat person. Lolzzzzzz.
Wit a straight face of course I choose u. U rock it but ur hip's is not as loaded as Kim own. U knw wht I mean.
just looks at the difference in the roads and the cars in the pictures, then you wouldn't need ask who rocked it more.. see the car for Linda picture, see as dem cover am like say na duvet dem use cover am.. Bia Linda, i sabi say na ur blog be dis, but no dey ask dis kind questions here again, make i no vex switch blogs
Linda...u sure did jare!
Linda stop playing! turn around lets see that ass
You don't have any Hips my dear. didn't fit you.