Who rocked the all-denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Kim Kardashian...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 April 2015

Who rocked the all-denim look? Linda Ikeji vs Kim Kardashian...:-)

You people better not try me this afternoon o. You know it's me that give you news on this blog so you better choose me as the winner or I'll leave you people and go and watch a movie...lol. #kidding! Now, with a straight face, who rocked the look? Me or Kim? I wore mine yesterday, Kim a while back. More pics of moi after the cut...:-)

1,455 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1455   Newer›   Newest»

from the Natural point of view :linda
from artificial/Plastic point of view: kim

Love your smile linda.

Lindodo

Kim

Abeg na kim#those curves tho# linda sha you and this your gate.

if not for kim's super packed lower region, i could hv said dat linda rocked it.

Linda Ikeji
Boobs = 0 / 10
Hips = 0 / 10
Ass = -ve Value
Black Gate = 10 / 10

But we still Love Her! She has won.

Daniel said...

you my Linda.... 4get this fake pple.

Both tho Nice Denim

Lolz.. you both look great but i'll pick you. Maybe it's d angle in which they took kim's picture but her hips look a bit off to me.

Sorry linda,
You look beautiful,
But I will choose kim.

Abekey victoria said...

Linda u wore it better

I Love African Music said...

Hahahaahaha... Denim...
dnt worry u guys rocked it ....

Truth is bitter dear, Kim rock it buh u look good too

Linda na you biko

Linda na you ooooo. Our own Lindodo

U dey ask after U copy her

I can see you love n admire Kim a lot... You both did. + I love your legs.

saintrita said...

you rock! me like

D. Brown said...

Linda u rock!

I got ya, linda..... Linda all the way. Tani Kim ni igboro?????? lolz

Thank God u used ur pic n nt ur wugly sister's pic! Linda u rocked it wella! Lol

never knew Linda is this beautiful, anyway as regards the two pics, in terms of hair, Kim's hair looks better,in terms of shape, fitting and carriage, i give it to Linda. Kim glows better maybe because she has Kanye,Linda will glow by the time she gets Mr. nice Guy, this na my opinion ooo

Linda, I will choose you as my winner as soon as you promise me you will never take pictures infront of this gate again.

Shivers with fear....Linda na you oooo. You both did

dorismakas said...

On a serious note,Linda rocked it better..But Linda,no only center parting u dey do?

You actually look really good. But your camera/device is wack as hell. Get a better camera before you can place your picture side by side with Kims'.

Linda you know we love u but u can't compete with kim dat 1 na Goddess but if u we say Africa beauty u rock it better luv u. Lol

Linda ur denim looks faded but nice try sha.

Both av you are so beautiful and unique in your own ways.RawDoubleDenim

lkinda u rocked it more jaree nice one

Linda its u joor...

chinnie said...

LINDA U ROCK

Linda, please i will go for Kim because of her but which yours is not large like hers.

*am sorry sister*

3 spirit that controls the world

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 4.

You rocked it better Linda. I don't know if it's bcos of kim's pose but you look cooler.

Linda. No ass No breast. Dun cri Dun beg.

Wow! Linda! Stunner!

Kim

sowey linda, even dou u lokk sexy on it, kim k rocks more...

Linda Ikeji rocks it better...check out the fittings. Linda, u can comfortably step out anywhere with this.

linda make we connect make I dey nack u nah nah. u rock am pass

Hahahaha Linda baby! You go girl i love your style. You inspire me.

Kim.

You are slim,shapely,pretty,you seem to have a great sense of humor etc.But there's just something not sexually attractive about you Linda.

lol linda funny heheehe any way my sister linda won dream b www.oga9ja.com

chinnie said...

linda u rock joo!

Kim own na fake joor. Ur own na korect!!!!! But she still tush pass you. Linda you need #Sex

Awwww, linda, u killed it. Kim too. Honestly, its difficult to decide now.

MASLOW said...

Linda you try small but Kim is killing on denim than you are.

OLUSOLA. said...

Yeeeeee, Linda, U rocked from head to toe, no complain at all jor. Lovely.

Linda my baby of course!

Haba Linda,u comparing yourself with kimK,chaiii..well its kim ooo

Barbra sugar said...

Linda u na,who's Kim whre u re....u rock jor

You linda

OLUSOLA. said...

Yeeeeee, Linda, U rocked from head to toe, no complain at all jor. Lovely.

Linda for sure

Sorry linda, am with kim on this one, did u see that hips? U tried shaa

Hmmmmm. Oba of Lagos part 2. Lol.

Kim biko

MuscleMemory said...

Kim's own is looking like last week...Your own is looking like 2005-2006

Linda your outfit is beautiful! U both rocked it in your own ways.

Yea!! U rock it,ur cute#pretty#outstanding#unique# ur d best!!

bukola said...

In jenifa's accent "U are biurifull

Always our own natural Linda. You rock sis. Not all these oyibo fake bodies. Nne Iwu nwa Afo. Sharp dey babes

Etiboy Deams said...

Offcourse who else, you my darling rocked it way better. You are the perfect fit for this out fit!

Oh honey u sure did. U rocked it like a beautiful queen u are. Kim got Notin on u #teamlinda

Linda nawa for you o,
So you no look at KK hips.
Well e fit two of you, sha

you and this ur black gate. i chose u linda but u know y!

Light and Darkness

Linda,kim is hotter bt u try sha.

you and this ur black gate. i chose u linda but u know y!

Nomso said...

You did a great job but I give it to Kim she nailed it

BEKEE said...

Nwanne iwu authe! But common na Mrs west carry d vote naa

veeumachi said...

U slf know now,Linda, na hip we wan talk abt abi the chest, abeg Kim glows!

Linds I love yoy but Kim wore it better

ok Linda lemme just pity u. u rocked it better

OLUSOLA. said...

LINDA U ROCKED FROM HEAD TO TOE. LOVELY.

baby u rock,but u need to pump d ass

Malaysiame said...

Linda Ikeji rock big time👏 no sentiment... Original Linda no fake🙏 schöne Frau

Lwkmd, OK na u wear am pass.

Linda all the way.

Linda u are Bae

linda why don't u be my girlfriend...i swear i think you're top 10 hottest gals in nigeria..p.s i'm not only after your money

Who mimicked who? :-)

Betty said...

I think you rock it more than Kim

Aderemi Ogunlaja said...

Linda, na Kim ooooooooooo

Seems like you woke up one morning and decided to copy Kim. Be yourself Linda. You have what it takes, you dont have to copy to the hair style

Murphylee said...

Linda rocked it better. I giv it up 4 Kim on bckground.

Linda u rock it better,

Abeg Linda na u Jor! Kim looks like a stuffed animal.. She looks like someone that they stuffed foam in her hips to make it look full she looks so fake, Kim hips looks so fake she looks like there's pillow in her hips mtseew , but u Linda look natural with u beautiful full legs .. Black beauty carry go jare !

Linda you we luv you but u can't compete with kim dat 1 na Goddess but we say Africa beauty you rock it better luv u. LOL

I think your shadow wore it right!

You did LInda ::;

OLUSOLA. said...

LINDA U ROCKED FROM HEAD TO TOE JOR. NO COMPLAIN AT ALL. LOVELY.

lami said...

You tried but kim did.

Na Linda oooo

Its you for, Linda all the way

is you baby linda mi to n bad

Csilla Evers said...

Linda most definitely..it just the pic quality of kims dat made her outfit fine..

U re beautiful Linda.

the queen said...

Hmmm... I wud Ave said it was kim wen I first saw ur pik, but after I saw ur last piks, I concluded that u wore it better... u narrowly scored higher though! but wait o aunty Lin, wat's up with you and that your black gate? Must u always stand in front of that gate to snap, or does standing in front of the black gate make u photogenic? #curiousmind

Ikeji rocks it betta #jojo

ur cute buh kim rock am wella, even with the cars in d scene, ur own get one accident car.

Oh Linda, nwa mara mma! Iko nkwu m! Now, who's Kim? Aha nkita or what?

so you will beat us abi??
oya come na
lol..JK
but you rocked it better.i dont like kim k so you're in luck

Gloria Matthew said...

I just love the Bag............Please will you give it to me?

Hmmmmmm linda u try, e be like say na u rock am pass ooooo, lol

ENNY said...

Na Linda Biko. Black and pretty. No artificial packaging.

Why are you hiding your ring finger Linda?

My lin lin rocks it better than Kim, linda carry go beautiful lady

ovis prince said...

Your own looks faded, Kim all the. Way

LMAO. Linda truthfully you try but amma go with Kim, abeg no vex o! Linda take note!

How can u even compare? Is a good thing u wish for the stars she has a a better pic of this outfit biased goat!

LMAO. Linda truthfully you try but amma go with Kim, abeg no vex o! Linda take note!

both of you 50 50

looks good on you both

Daniel said...

Linda self tho...

Kim K

Mehn! Linda as you don threaten us so, na u i go pick oh!!! YOU ROCKED IT BETTER BABY **kisses**

No wonder u no gree post our comment on time, so u go owanmbe linda

Riketoke said...

Our LINDIWAAAAAAYYYYYYY ofcourse lol

u rock it berra ...

My dear linda rocks it better

lgho said...

Haaaaa...Aunty lindodo kill it joor

No one.lindaobsv

you are the best baby

Linda dear, You breath taken on the all denim look you know.nice one

Kim,sorry sis

u try linda....kim got d curves.

You tried...
Linda shy shy baby!

@linda u luk cute buh kim has big butts dan u oooh#lolz#

you and this your gate sef! i will live to see when you will stop snapping on that spot lol...Lili Nwa you look Amazing, i wonder why you are still single ooo! hmm!

Let me not lie, LI killed it

Hehehe linda linda ofcorse we gats choose our dear ebony blak linda nau...bt dt kim hour glass shape...chai

you did!

purple said...

Kim K obviously wore it better

love that of kim...

TONIA GREEN said...

Linda Ikeji of course!

Kim kardashian #lindailoveyou

IK D DON said...

Linda pls u fine buh Kim get waist pass u oooo

You win Linda and not bcuz i read your blog but because you truly rock.
regards

olufemi said...

Curves pass curve ooooo but the smile is killing .....someone needs to work on their "bebedi"... :( ...

You won LINDA.You are really beautiful.

divine said...

kim..........

How can you compare yourself with Kim Kardanshian (WEST)... what an abormination!

Never comment on this blog before but am seriously giving it to you...

most definitely KIM

BEKEE said...

Nwanne iwu authe! But common na Mrs west carry d vote naa

Linda u did...bt truly u sound like a woman witoua healthy self esteem.

OJO ORIAKU said...

Linda na you fine pass.

matylda said...

Linda u killed it jor. I want the outfit from head to toe😆😆

Kim rocked it Berra.

you

FDA said...

I will go for linda, kims V region has too much fat

It's our very own Linda jo, I can't shout

I SWEAR LINDA NA UR OWN NICE PASS XO ME PIC U OK BT HMM KIM BACK SIDE MAKE SENSE PASS UR OWN

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Linda Ikeji

Kim's pic background is tush and the quality of pics and d kind of cars around her. Linda's own is just d local setting plus her regular black gate. U try sha linda

xtr112 said...

Black is beautiful! linds any day and night. Xx
P.S this ur initial emotional blackmail tho..lol

Linda moni...not Bcox u own dis blog #BeingSincere

AMIJEZ said...

linda i like your way joor. our own linda rock it better,so natural unlike kim who has gone under knife.

michael said...

Linda,u re really beautiful

Its our dear Linda Ikeji and her black gate that rocked it better jare but Kim has a body to die for sha :). www.joytammy.blogspot.com

michael said...

U look smart

talk2frankky said...

Kim kardash

Ofcourse its u!! The fittings, the 'to match', along with the expensive smile.. #ireplinda

Wow......... Lili u rock dear

gossip girl said...

Na you na!!! No be everything dey fit kim abeg!

miz bonita said...

limkimmy!!!!

You're natural Linda. Kim is all fake and plastic. So you rocked better darlyn!!!

who else babe, u look tunny joor. that ABS on Kim though!!!

For your mind oooo Linda... you killed tho only that you need to enlarge your hips to have better fitting. lol

Binutiri Habib said...

Wow! Linda you look so beautiful

Linda u are fine on all levels, Kim what's her face ain't got nothing on u. Nigerian women rock...

You did Linda

Adefadipe said...

U rocked it better girl. Everything is in appropriate ;-)

Linda, it you joor.....you too much to compare with kim....

Linda rocks

Ode

jokes apart, no treat us like d Oba, i will choose bcos Kim waist look too artificial in d pix

aka oluwasun said...

linda you sure rocked it better. na me go marry you. 08138741185. or newlawssolicitors@gmail.com

I think Kim rocked it better with her curve

Adefadipe said...

U rocked it better girl. Everything is in appropriate. ;-)

Linda rocks

awww. my pretty linda.u rocked it better.

Beautiful Linda.....Flowers for both of U

Kim got all the curves .. but you just straight like a pole .. love you Linda

Linda u try! But Kim try pass u! Na dis ur black gate were ur jazz dey?

.......Hips don't lie....Kim all the way....No vex Linda!!

Linda you killed it...

Mgbeke feeling funky

You look lovely linda x

its ok sha

Do you seriously want an honest answer?????

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1455   Newer› Newest»