Who knew Pasuma has a daughter this grown? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

Who knew Pasuma has a daughter this grown?

By grown, I mean check out the tongue ring...:-). Only grown folks do that! :-) Plus she's 24 years old and the first daughter of the Fuji music star. Her name is Wasilat..

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

Damn, That's a good Bj lips she gat...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Not surprise, most of our 9ja celebs have children out of wedlock!

Paso wonder! Nice 1

princess said...

Yeah! . She was d one reported to be dating K1 dat actually led to d rift btw Pasuma and K1...

Didn't knw ooo

Everything Rosham said...

Good for dem

KOT said...

wetin u expect from pasuma daughter bfor...lyk father lyk daughter...

"KOT"...send from presidential villa

Chai this new generation daddies na wa ooo, see as papa dey tongue outing wit em daughter..smh

Wow!!!!!!!!

The guy really did a good job hiding his social life from the media.That's why he's less controversial.good one!

And whats that on her tongue,
What the snake gave birth to must be long.

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja. said...

She is a beauty too.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

Shey you don't know ni? Abi y do you think he calls himself #bawasi#. If you listen to his songs then you'll know

Very beautiful gurl, come to think of it pasuma isn't a kid nau. Abi linda him don carry show u him birth certificate b4??

Shey you don't know ni? Abi y do you think he calls himself #bawasi#. If you listen to his songs then you'll know

That's why he's called Baba Wasila!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeeez his own tongue sticking act is sooooooo local chai!!bros abeg close ya mouth no vex jeeez,isnt he like 50.

emerald said...

Very beautiful girl @ dt o. N a fair version of him

Linda might not knw but so many pple know wasilat alot..she looks so much like him

Lol how old are you thinking pasuma is? He is over 45. So don't be surprised. Plus he's been calling himself "ba wassy=baba wassy" since he started his career.

that's the daughter rumoured 2b avin affairs with wasiu Ayinde K1

Nky said...

I know linda

olaiyariliwan8@gmail.com said...

i no he have a daughter

The resemblance is so damn epic.....

Wasilat was my senior at Tunyo Comprehensive College back then.
She was quite ugly and had nasty knocked knees.
Plus she was black.
It's a really nice transformation.

She's Cute and looks so much like paso

Wow! Dis is cool, and goodnews for potential suitors frm LIB male readers. Thumbs up to Pasuma, and d daughter.

Good 4 her....

Really grown

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Hmmm.... Like father like daughter

Of cos everyone knows wasilat is grown,she is a graduate from lead city university. We cal them wasi 1 and 2 cos wasi has a daughter thr too.and she was the reason pastime dropped the name arabambi,cos wasiu a yonder Marshall was dating his daughter.we is disgusting.his mentor dating someone like ur own daughter.

She's pretty and they look so much alike...tweenies :)

Osupa said...

Linda shut up! Judgemental Bastard!

ozoil said...

Isn't d one kwam 1 fucks 247

this girl dey fuck die! , but she's a fine girl .does days...

And she's beautiful too

And she's pretty.
I didn't know he had a grown up daughter like this.

Linda's Intern said...

It's this pretty damsel we were told k1 slept with back in 2013?
Linda this kinda gists ain't complete without the ladies twitter handle

She must like sucking on something P for penis or pussy

No b 2day we don dey Baba Wasila 4 in music # save it Linda omo Ina. Lol.

Post ma comment.

What is d tongue for, them wan Lik something

No b 2day we don dey hear Baba Wasila 4 in music # save it Linda omo Ina. Lol.

Post ma comment.

What! Shez Cute, don't tell anybody *tongue out*

Baby P said...

Beautiful girl

Linda, are u not in this country?

What! Shez Cute, don't tell anybody *tongue out*

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Wasilat, U fine for Sure, But I No 1 Babe In Ds Enclave that's More Beautiful Than U.... WM

Taking pics. with your daughter with your tongue out? Really? Not appropriate jor. Eewww.

Is she a prostitute? If she's not why is she putting ring in her mouth?

she's cute.

Linda where were u when pasuma wanted to arrest wande coal for nacking dis girl? This one don old na.

7F098C19 said...

Omo she make sense. Engr Emy

In 1995 when he first reign, he was called Baba Wasilat. I guess this is the Wasilat.

Baa wasi niyen.. #okbye#

Miss Fab said...

As in ehh...nobi small grown o

They look alike dou!

We all know. We see her almost everyday here @ omole estate.

Wasilat!too forward, exposed to a fault. No wonder rumours has it dat she slept with K1

#Pasuma refers to himself as IBA-WASSY (meaning:> Baba Wasila GHERRO PALANCE MUSHIN TINS) and other times as POPSSY ALIYAH (Aliyah's Father) meaning he's got yet another big daughter you are soon to meet and celebrate on your blog, he does this always in his songs from waaaay backkk!! who you think he was referring to all those times? @lindaikeji, always on guard, no sitting on a long thing. KEEP WATCH & TAKE NOTES!

I know she was the one dating kwam 1

Razzzzz geh!

She's pweety though buh not a fan of piecing

Dave Mide said...

lol ...good looking gurl ...she should see the underage her daddy plays around with

That is yrouba for u,good for him

Ok. Seen. Linda next pls!

I personally have so much respect for pasuma... but does that mean he's so lost in his limelight world to guide his children accordingly? #Rep.Dropping

Their biz who tongue ring don help? Linda pls help me Kristen Stewart dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her. Amaka bae

Is she a prostitute? If is she is not why is she putting ring in her mouth?

Fine babe

SMURF said...

She is pretty though!! Tongue ring don't make the age, can't you see Kylie and the way she acts like a 26 years old.

Awww... she's so pretty. Most fuji musicians av lovely kids.. Kwam1 and Obesere too.

Waohh.. Wondering what age he had her.

Woow! Cool. Plus she's pweety

Serious resemblance with her father sha ! #Oyego !

pretty too

Baba Wasila has always bn Pasuma's second name, others may follow.

Lol Wasi n her daddy

I know he has another girl who shld be 22 or 23. She finished frm Reagan girls...

Linda, u left out d fact dat she is beautiful

They look stupid and irresponsible too!!!!!!

Kponskii said...

She's Aiii!! But wat's the deal with the tongue ring? Abi na to give good BJ?

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

She's so beautiful but what's up with the the piecing of the tongue?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ndi ofe nmanu na mu umu osiso. Na their 1st inheritance.

Pasuma himself is not baby,he should by now be in his fifty,na old man in a young man's body

Is 24yrs old woman a baby? Dumb Ass

Wow! She's just d fair version of him

wow...and she is pretty too

Yea i knw right, my secondary school class mate

The tongue ring will make her dick sucking very sweet. Guys will be queuing up to experience her sucking

We knew her before now.But who cares about she wore.like Father like daughter...

Who knew Goldie was married till she died! Maybe aunty Lin lin is even married and we don't know! I don't get surprised this days cos impossibe is nothing! Na naija we dey!!!

as far back as the 90's when he sings he calls himself 'baba wasila'. she's a graduate linda, deal!

She be lesbian too! Ok na

I'm older than she's... but my parents will never watch me do this!

Luck Adolphus.... said...

Hmmm! Nawawo!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

She got his looks! Gud for him. Add Tami $ swit collection channel on bbm c00304c31 addd

ogeee said...

Fine lady

na wa o..she's ugly o..#pathetic

Lindodo omo aye hw u dey I just dey

~sup Linda, ppl know. She featured well well 4 one of those aniversaries (40th or so). I did not know much about Pasuma but when Arabami or whatever was singing & she surfaced & he calld out 2 her; something like ---- Wasilat--- fine fine baby. & she mved her body, I bow 4 myself, I dropped my pants( figuratively anyway). She dey kamkpe. Can c she's grown.

Favour said...

Hmmm. The fruit does not fall far far from its tree

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I knew. Like father like daughter.

D father allowed d pierce,then she's definitely grown

Gud for her...shez not d only first child...biko Linda kota akuko ozo...

Away match things. Fine girl.

Lmfao! linda u eh

That strong name thoe

naijavibz.blogspot.com said...

Omo she fine ooo..
linda observe can u please give us her phone no..
shikena..
pasuma no vex o..

Alhaji, are you proud of this display of your daughter? Well....

Inside wedLock or Outside wedlock??? Anyway,she is pretty,This tongue out

INK_HER said...

Tooh...Dont like all this extra piercings!! Well shez just there

Being Tochi said...

Otan! Wasilat! She shd hv changed that name instead of the tongue ring!

omo to jo daddy

That tongue can do wonders....

Na now u dey know honeybee is his daughter she stays in d UK

She s fine...

Fine girl.daddy's girl

Memories lingers

A sweet babe with her boe leg!

Ds tin wan de rise again oo

Wasiiii....

#ok Bye

She can suck a good dick

1st class ashewo of london and mushin...

Fyn geh

she sleeps around like hell!!!!
she was sent out of college in london few years ago cos of low gpa. She blamed it on missing papers...msheww

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Fyn girl

No be small tin

Fyn geh

Good 4 him.

Damilola said...

I trust the boys out there, they will teach her about life in a min. Just the way her dad taught other young girls

That's a good thing.

Looks like a galfrnd tho.. plus she luks younger dan her age.

Preety girl jus like her handsome father

My year of Linda's 100k

She should b more than 24, she was my jnr in secondary school, FGGC OYO

Goodluck to him

Cc: Are you Raped on a Date? This is What You Should Do

Adedamola said...

My baby.. I lorr you

She looks like him

What kind of disgusting father/daughter pic is this?

Wow....Beautiful. Why to tongue ring ??

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, didn't know either.. Fine babe, her brows though..

Was not raised well that's why we did not Know. Papa was a rolling Stone. what is it with the stupid pierced tongue?

So much like her dad..

Wow...reli?

Yes Linda he has two grown up daughter both graduate from lead city uni at ibadan

That girl is Rashida Ajala jor.

That's why they call him Baba Wasilat oooo, from creation time

Femmy said...

OH!Same Wasilat?

Oskirin said...

Yeah linda! Dt's fasilah 4 u.

Gosh shez fuckin cute tho

prettiyz said...

Wow,if someone had told me this I wouldn't have believed him or her

Congrats to Paso of Africa

hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda verify ooo bcos it might b his side chick.how father and daughter go stick tongue out in a sensual way

Our Agency provides competent house keeper/ child minders or caregivers who's health status and background history have been verified.
Visit: Www.soignantsng.com

Wow, really grown o, Good for him

Like father like daughter...shes cute tho

Okkkk

She's cute!

And he's taking photos with her sticking his tongue out like that? How inappropriate of them... disadvantage of having a child at a young age... that person won't know how to be a proper parent... smh

we attended the same secoundary school

wale said...

Yeah she's that old he got her when he's in ss2 in Nigeria model high school mushin, from his first woman.. The girl is now big

Baa Wasi, wa j'ere omo, ati emi naa.

WE DONT WASTE TIME TO HAVE CHILDREN IN YORUBA LAND.

UNLIKE OUR IGBO BROTHERS WHO WANT TO 45 BEFORE THEY MARRY.

Nawa o, guess she's d 1 dat K1 wanted 2 date dat caused yawa btw pasuma n K1. Bt she's beautiful sha

Cindy# said...

Waoh! Nicee

She's pretty 4 sure

2 oda news Linda who is d gov'nur elect of lagos state?

Good for him!!!

no linda. only kids do that.

So grown and pretty. Even pasuma looks so young. He's bn around for a very long time.

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm she is cute

Old news mehn lol

Wasilat was my class mate some times back.. Cool chick, friendly and very jovial.

We know iba wasilah...We are Fuji loyalist.

She is so cute

Good for him. Pls check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Lol, na Linda no go know. This is the girl kwam 1 was allegedly banging!

Tola Abegunde said...

Yup. That's why he's called 'Ba Wasi'

Emyy said...

Guess the ring in her tongue is for adding more pleasure on dick while sucking it..the girl looks so experienced..like that kind of hottie...29E3924F

Only grown folks pierce their tongues really??lol I know a 17 year old with a tongue piercing, has nothing to do with age as long as they have their parents consent.

Like seriously...

Luvly..

Nyc, she looks pretty to me

She try!

Yes na lol!

Who does nt knw

Iba wasi! Lmao

Teemah salau

kimi said...

where the omments at

Ucee said...

Wow am loving dis and d daughter is pretty too.Gbam!!!

Good for u!

She's beautiful...

She sleeps around asewo

Esh.... said...

Heard K1 was doing her...

Wow she looks HOT and I think shez cute already in love, linda first to comment #kryptonkenzy#kenzyyoung#IG@kryptonkenzy twitter@kryptonkenzy

Fineboy said...

This girl is a 10. Paso we go soon come fish for your domot

Starry_viv said...

Pretty girl. Ladies, for a luscious, softer and healthy hair visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com.

Eman said...

As handsome as her daddy

Nice! But watz dis daddee & dauta tongue thing in d pic? Don't get it.

Of cos everyone knows wasilat is grown,she is a graduate from lead city university. We cal them wasi 1 and 2 cos wasi has a daughter thr too.and she was the reason pastime dropped the name arabambi,cos wasiu a yonder Marshall was dating his daughter.we is disgusting.his mentor dating someone like ur own daughter.

Innocentia Annie said...

Pwettie girl

Innocentia Annie said...

Pwettie girl

Idait..... must u take space;?? notice me!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»