The video of Oba of Lagos threatening Igbos is out! Watch... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

The video of Oba of Lagos threatening Igbos is out! Watch...

For those who say that was not his voice. Watch the video...

716 comments:

1 – 200 of 716   Newer›   Newest»

Now connecting to 3D

Smh shameless man. Lindaobserve

Nky said...

So what are they denying?

God help us!

Have you seen this Latest pic of LINDA IKEJI? It will make you love her more!!

How the fuck is this a threat to ibo people????

jasmine said...

Nmuo nso eni gwe pla gbu kwe gu dere. Anu npam! Isi akpu! Ozu gboko like you. Mtchew!

Lindo....this is the oba of Lagos...thread lightly oooooooooo.........

OKAY IT IS, where were you when ARTHUR EZE Commented against the YORUBAS? NOW YOU WANT TO FORM GOOD JOURNALIST. PLEASE TUCK IN YOUR HATRED THE DROOL IS YUCKY.

Wow must watch kenan! Kunle's own will b premiered soon.

Aight! All you fine fine igbo girls can hide in my house sha so that akiolu's water will not drown you people...The yellow yellow ones only o...Biko!!!

GOd of mercy!!! Sooo Igbo pple dnt av freedom again abi? Igbos in Lag plz make sure u cum out in thousands n vote d PDP candidate. Nonsense!!!

Wow must watch kenan! Kunle's own will b premiered soon.

APC!! Change!!!

Change is coming is Lagos

Jimi carry go. Let's show the OBA the powers is with the people and not with one person that's the beauty of democracy.

Pekeyim 09

That man should pls take several seats @ d back

Useless Oba even swearing God will judge him

Now we know how you picked Fashola and Osungbade. Now Ambode.

Jk i know

obiora said...

This fool of a king has just won the election for Jimi Agbaje. You are a disgrace to royalty!

Utter rubbish, empty threat, completely asinine and most unfortunate demeanor from a supposed royal fathers

Yoruba are always like dis even in the office they are so tribalistic

Na wa o
This man really messed up big time!
What a shame!
Talking like an illiterate.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

GODBLESSS THIS POSTER!
Shey they tried to deny it?

Why is he denying, is he afraid. Now he no longer said it.

I believed he said it even before the audio came out.The Ibo chiefs did same in the east during meetings.

I also see how hard you are working to get votes for the pdp.Weldone ok?

I however hope you noticed I was being sarcastic at giving you a back pat.As stated earlier,it was wrong of him the say that but as I said several times,Yorubas are known for their empty threats.my Ibo brothers went on an oath swearing spree and blood shaking is still going on.its very simple,what were the ibos doing at the palace after collecting Mr. presidents money for the presidential election?They quickly went to retrace and promise fresh allegiance.shame on my people.shame on you too Linda.lets call a spade a spade.my brothers and sisters will go where the money is.I wish us luck.

Hian! Nigerians tho

And who would doubt this kind of thing.........this is what happens when er have ZOMBIES as leaders.....why do Moslems think they are God

This is serious o... don't even know what to say #onelovefromsnow#

And who would doubt this kind of thing.........this is what happens when er have ZOMBIES as leaders.....why do Moslems think they are God

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Odiegwu!

What a BASTARD!!!

That's so mean of him, won't be surprise if Agbaje wins cos of this utterance.

This Linda just knows how to cause trouble

Linda i think u need to stay neutral here...your language seems to make u tilt towards being partisan. You own a blog n i think yours is to give us the info and let your readers judge...i also referred to your comments as regards a post on tinubu from financial times...n i bet you sound upset GEJ never won which wasn't what the paper was trying to portray...that someone accept defeat is no new thing, all over the world we see such things happen n yet no one calls for a noble prize...if he had not conceded defeat i wonder if you would still call him your hero

perfect mood apparel said...

good if they don't want 2 vote Ambode they should go back 2 Aba.

Ibitayor said...

This is just so unbecoming of a traditional ruler. He should be a bridge-builder not a bridge-burner.

Ethel said...

His utterances had beta not slide ooooo! This shud be taken seriously by d fed govt n d igbos n naija.

Well done Linda, Democracy lives on!

Linda abeg leave dis oba isue alone,i no won hear say dem kidnap u or ur hurt or ur family oo,this politicians are not smiling..better leave dis oba alone make him say wetin dey him mind,pple will still vote dier choice at d end.my 2kobo,drop dis issue

visit us on youtube like, comment & subscribe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJpfvbXEgG8

hmmmmmmmm

Ellen said...

Can't believe people actually clapped....'THE HEART OF MAN IS INDEED DESPERATELY WICKED'

Commenting my reservations! Baba ti mu ibgo sha!

Bonario oya defend him. Anu Gboko.

Cocky bastard!

SANDRA said...

Good for him. Oba my sexy black ass

Cos of this your callous statement, Ambode will loose and you Oba of Lagos will die in the waters of Lagos.

Imagine swearing with the name of Allah to kill the igbos.
This issue should be addressed. Ohanze ndi Igbo won't hesitate to respond if his threat is actualized. Really sad with this recent development

Their headache
Abeg next

Not playing o.....

Linda said...

BIG SHAME!!!
The igbos he is threatning are the ones who are responsible for the financial boom in Lagos. If Igbos leave Lagos the state would crumble financially!! Yorubas are lazy!!

Who does this bastard think he is? Threatening igbos, as if his threats hold any water, mtcheeww.. I implore all Igbos 2 vote any oda party aside apc in Lag.. Let's c wat dis old fool will do.. Wat nonsense, mtcheeww..

U will vomit all d money they gave u.

Virus said...

Error!!!

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja. said...

Okay nah. See gobe!!!

Disgusting

megatech said...

I think the royal father of Lagos went out of line here, he shouldn't be making this kind of statement in public. haven't said that the Igbo's in Lagos should be very careful about politics in Lagos, bcos no yoruba can go to Enugu or any Igbo land and occupy any political post. All in all, i think this is wrong from royal father and should be condemned by every yoruba. We Yoruba's are not hostile to any foreigner among us. i think the Oba should just apologize and lets move on

Hahahahahaaaa…His end is here! To the doubting Thomas's here is the proof! God Almighty is with Jimi Agbaje lol.

Its the oba that messed up...didnt u hear what he said about asiwaju n fashola....those are not tyrants...but shame on the oba..and a blow to ambode's campaign...the ibos will come out n vote against ambode..the yorubas will vote massively fr ambode...it becomes a tribal war btw two tribes that have always had inherent beef..i see the hausas voting ambode as agbaje will be seen as an ibo man since he will want to sympathise with them...i hope there wont be a riot...God help us.....but if something happens..hope u r fluently 'bilingual'..😁...what a shame..our elders..be watchful inhabitants of lagos..

Well said

God has a way of Using ones enemy to bless him I'm still waiting for senator Tokunbo afikuyomi to claim d video was doctored bunch of agbayas

Bella j said...

Shameless cow, owner of Lagos indeed, may God strike u dead first as u vomit rubbish from your dirty mouth..

My confusion here now that I've seen the video is of the presumably Igbo dressed chiefs behind the oba. Are they clapping at what he said? If they are clapping, then what are we all getting riled up for? If they are happy and are in agreement with what was said, seeing nothing wrong with the threat, who then are we fighting for or against? Whatever. Nigeria and her fuckery. got no time

Dis guy just made pdp won lagos state

Chooqumah said...

What a shocking statement from someone in his position and influence. So its now do or die?

Chooqumah said...

What a shocking statement from someone in his position and influence. So its now do or die?

Anon49 said...

Ewo wa ni ti epe?

I ll vote4 PDP. I wait d oba in 7days but b4 den he n his household will die shamelessly

Today you are into these tribal tirades. Very boring. I patronise you and I am not Igbo. I am not in need of your give always I will go away until you post things that are other than gloom. Now I understand all that Jonathan talk. You are political. Bloggers should make news for everybody. You are now a borite. I don't care who said what I live with Igbos ranting and saying Yorubas are dirty. Hausa sold them out blah blah blah. Don't care.

Zika said...

Useless Man

I bet you he will be the one to die very soon,let God be God and let every man be a liar,except we don't serve a living God,all igbo's let's go on fasting and prayer because me am so ready,I know the Lords name can not be put to shame,as of that useless Kunle Afolayan,your case is moimoi case, thought you were exposed and educated, I have see your shallow way of thinking today idiot.

Linda thumbs up for the news,as for the Oba he should be flogged....its show how shallow he his

I bet you he will be the one to die very soon,let God be God and let every man be a liar,except we don't serve a living God,all igbo's let's go on fasting and prayer because me am so ready,I know the Lord's name can not be put to shame,as for that useless Kunle Afolayan,your case is moimoi case, thought you were exposed and educated, I have see your shallow way of thinking today idiot.

Chi chi said...

Linda why are you screaming blue murder when the Igbo elders were applauding him whilst he spoke

I bet you he will be the one to die very soon,let God be God and let every man be a liar,except we don't serve a living God,all igbo's let's go on fasting and prayer because me am so ready,I know the Lord's name can not be put to shame,as for that useless Kunle Afolayan,your case is moimoi case, thought you were exposed and educated, I have see your shallow way of thinking today idiot.

the Oba of Lagos has failed Ambode has lost 16 votes from my compound alone for the Oba's silly comment.

We have been waiting to have facts and i just showed them this video.

I see ur obitury in less dan 3days

Linda why you putting ths issue for head.go back to igbo land simple.

Lucasbalo said...

The Oba of Lagos is wrong. No well meaning Nigerian will support that. People should vote their conscience.

This is very disgusting. ... Is he not supposed to be father of all ??. NA him go perish in the water insha Allah. We understand his partisanship. He has collected money and we know how he even became the oba of Lagos. The almighty God has the final say, who is him in front of almighty God.chio. linda no chop my comment ooo.

Abeg Lagos is for youruba's Wetin them no fit try for their state them go come do for Lagos, abeg make Igbo people leave Lagos for us, we are tired of u guys, they are the ones seperating Nigeria, after them go show us Biafra war pictures, what was the cause of the war sef enlighten me! Don't post my comment o please ode!

This is very disgusting. ... Is he not supposed to be father of all ??. NA him go perish in the water insha Allah. We understand his partisanship. He has collected money and we know how he even became the oba of Lagos. The almighty God has the final say, who is him in front of almighty God.chio. linda no chop my comment ooo.

Na wa! So disappointed...*shakeshead*

OluReis said...

See the sycophants behind him clapping.

Lol! No hiding place

If they chase igbos out of Lagos they must start with you Linda because you entertain and print nonsense on the blog forgetting the significance of Easter. If a person provokes its up to Igbos how they respond. They can make as much noise as they want. So what. History shows how such things can go. Ignore nonsense. Old man can be nuisance too. I am happy Buhari has not responded to this nonsense. Its entertained by people of the same level. You giving it breath I beg.

Waiting for apc to realease a statement saying it was video-shopped.... Lmao

This is absolutely insane

Thanks to this old wagon ambode has just lost the election. Nigerians will never believe, thank God there is a video, wish there was also a video of Fayose planning to rig election since they also said that was not their voice.

Linda I understand your sentiments and issue with this, however I want to encourage you to pick your battles wisely. Don't overflog the matter. It will be resolved one way or another.

APPLELIPX said...

Mumu man wth is yoruba assent

LINDA sebi u wanted CHANGE. APC for LIFE. Carry on

Oba will remain oba even if Governorship changes hands. I suggest the igbos stay in Lagos and enjoy their business rather than havve issues with the oba. He owns most of those lands you igbos use as you market place FYI. You have your rights though but be diplomatic. Life na sense ooo(ogbon laiye gba)

For this, Oba, Linda will vote for Jimi Agbaje.

He can deny all he want, I still stand by what I said earlier. I don't blame him anyways, na we the Ibos give them mouth to yarn okpatashi. Linda take note!

Bamidele said...

I never doubted the previous post.. My king, I am disappointed in u sir..

linda you are getting very tribalistic and anti-yoruba e don do

is this a joke,So Oba now picks Gov wow

Nah wha

Neso said...

Hmmmmmm na wao

Neso said...

Hmmmmmm na wao

Am igbo, na wetin fit us developing lagos without developing ours. Good4us

Linda drop it. When a kid play with a fire, his/her finger get burnt. You are a blog and should get away from this dangerous game called politics. My one cent

If u like overflog the issue, Agbaje no fit rule us for Lagos, na sweet mouth he get and u Linda u are still suffering from GEJ's defeat, and mind u he's no hero coz he failed woefully by politicizing everything.

We are now in a new dispensation...which is democracy government of the people by the people and for the people...we are all nigeria every state is our home..we have right to chose our candidate

The fool is just a noise maker. If APC no come condemn this statement , swear na Jimi i go vote for. Oba my black ass

Igbo things. As for my tribe, we receive beating beating from neighbours when ever they feel like it- left and right; one of them, with the confidence of their son there.....

I'm a Yoruba man and I think this is unfortunate. If I were Ibo and had planned on voting Ambode I might just stayed home on election day. Ibo people are Nigerians too. Jonathan was patriotic with what he did a week ago and now we have a monarch who is at the verge of inciting violence in the commercial nerve center of the country. Now tell me how behavior such as this is any different from the one Orubebe displayed a week ago? We have to be very care of our utterances in the public place.

Igbos we have really chop shit for this country nija no wahala theris God oh!!!! We leave everything to our father in heaven

KINGING said...

Bastard

The Oba just turned into Ambode's FFK, okupe, Omokri and Fayose in one I like Ambo sha but diz one mess put for person mouth con put salt.

Nawa ooooo, na by force? Thou am not in lagos but if I will be in lagos b4 election I will vote 4 jimi let him do his worsts so we r no longer in democracy or what? Abeg make he go sit down jor

Yoruba men r immature. Always ranting rubbish like market women. Tufia

Posting this Linda is spreading hate. Like how does this help? I am Ibo too but I don't see how proving that it is his voice makes it any better.
Oh well

Very embarrassing, disgraceful and shameful! And this is the APC that wants to bring change. Smh!

ranting words from a desperate clown

He is a BASTARD.

Linda, the way you are hammering this issue, when trouble starts, your foolish self and yóur family would fly out and you'd leave your hungry readers at the mercy of this tribal tussie yóu are trying to start. You are very wicked I swear to God. Keep showing your stupidity. All in the name of pulling traffic. I don't pity you a bit.

They should also come and deny this one o. Yeye peoplee oshisco!

SisiTiti said...

Nawa......jk we know..
Father Lord pls u know lagos needs jk pls let him win in jesus Name Amen.....

Linda, the video was cocked up by those that "cocked up" ekiti rigging tape. According to PDP and GEJ, if the ekiti video is fake this is also fake.Lol

May Allah soothe our hearts and guide us aright.

Kponskii said...

Such arrogance...and the fools clapping to wat exactly?

I am Igbo and I don't care linda this is not what we want to read. Nigeria has sectarianism and tribal groups. In 2015 lets move on with Buhari and the new government. PDP wont win on Saturday in Lagos. Like you saw Yoruba states are voting APC. Lets move on and we Igbos need to look at ourselves why everyone is uniting and we are not. I am Igbo and want a husband who is not for fresh thinking.

Nobody insult the Igbos and go free
No mata how close u may be to a yoruba person
One day he will betray u
Igbos should be wise
Invest back home please
No tribe will love us better than we do to ourselves

This man is a motherfucker...He's very stupid..shot of words

I would have wished karma on him but
It's already stepping forward and working
Overtime in his life like he wished the ibos.

Babatunde said...

Lousy and very rude talk . Bad king. This is the kind of talk that makes king loose influence.

Seems majority of yorubas r muslims, no wonder ain't surprised. Terrorists

his a rascal for threatening the igbos. i think all this are signs of what is abt to befall the igbos very soon. but God pass dem

Frodo said...

Who are the people clapping for such outrageous utterances?? Those are the the sick sycophants that live amongst us!

Nod said...

What is the problem with these Igbo haters? Did the Igbos kill their fathers and mothers? Why can't these old men behave? Any way, the Igbos are like the Jews, the more you kill and persecute them, the more they increase and prosper! It is better to leave them alone.

I trust my igbo brothers. Na 2day? D man na akamu case4 wia igbo's dey. PDP I know

Demi-god the Oba of Lagos

It's a pity...Oba you will have to die because Jimi it is the next Governor of Lagos State.

Hmmmnn... God's will shall indeed be done...

anonymouzz said...

Nigerian's have no chill. One has to be careful of what is done in secret because even the walls could be filming it.

He is f**king bluffing. OBA will continue barking like a Dog he is.

GMB pls u need to call this Oba to order ASAP. What nonsense. Own lagos ko own lagos ni... Mscheeeww. ... this man jux dey insult en sef oooo... no be d office.

what a shame! JESUS is the King of kings. oba of lagos u ve lost all respect, back to sender, u re now cursed.

Yes, make Linda carry her luggage go back Abia, or Enugu or imo wherever she come from

chimex said...

fucking coward ...show ur face if u r a man idiot...

Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC.
no deposit required pay on arrival.
BBM: 52AE9D8E

linda are u surprised? why wont he threaten them, bcos they re always good as errands boys. Cant you see some of the so called igbo leaders clapping their hands when they re been threaten. am an igbo man and i know that in as much as we control the economy of this country indirectly, we can never rule bcos we can never come together like other tribes.What will make lagos the commercial capital without the igbos? Stupid oba

Oba of Lagos, I can assure you that no Igbo man will drown at the lagoon cos another Igbo man will be there selling life jackets.

The oba have spoken words that will come back to hunt him,my God's grace!

This black ugly vulture need to be choked to death !
May death make your personal bed it's home .
may you go to the market naked .
May your mouth be filled with your tears and you drink it as water .
May the world and your family reject you .
Be blind with your evil .

I'm not gonna bring your family or generations into this , but,all those that are in support have same as you . Black shameless ugly,dirty, lowlife ,pig .
C'Mon get behind us you devil's disciple good for nothing fool .
Times 1million to you vulture bitch . You'll die before this election .cursed devil that should be eating with dogs from same plate .
ANIMAL .

Anonymous 9:31,U must be high for saying such nonsense they should leave logos for u? Do u think u can survive without strangers? Ewu Gambia aturu

Hopefully there will be enuf votes so the Ibo voters will not be missed. Sadly Ibo have kept faith with GEJ yet he did nothing for them. I pray for APC to win. We are one.

Idiot times infinity is what you are linda!! It's obvious dat you hate apc!!! When obanikoro and Fayose rigging video went viral did you put it on your blog!!! Idiot oshi

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

Well said

Oba has spoken words that will come to hunt him,serioxly by God's grace.

anon @9.31

your oba is threatening people with death and swearing death upon a whole ethnic group and all you have to say is 'lagos is for yorubas'?

forgetting that there are Yorubas in Abuja, in PH and every other part of the country?? abi the kings, and emirs in those places should start threatening yorubas with death also abi??? you're just an ODE TO THE 2ND POWER!!!

U must b an idiot fr saying she shd choose wisely, wat battle is Dr to pick? Not surprised by ur statement tho'... Ur all dsame.

Nice one femi....& i believe it was taken out of context as thesame igbo people were there clapping for him....it was said to be humorous but people see differently now..the igbos were clapping sha..so it tells us the mood

Sickening and a total disgrace to the throne and his family. I am a Nigerian and hightime this State of Origin shit was discarded. He just won it for JK and Ibo should prove to him that, NO ONE threaten them and get away with it. This will serve as a deterrent to others who intend to say such inciting ethnic jargons.

You are just a foolish idiotic unreasonable animal. Just read your post and tell me if it makes any sense! Mtshw!

What's wrong with ibo people self?something they can't do in their village,they will come to lagos and be making noise.They re too greedy.ingrate set of people.i don't know what they want?only in Lagos where u have an ibo man to be a commissioner.yeye people.we will send you back to your village

I can't but marvel on how you guys think, so, because of a careless word of an old man, you will not vote for the right candidate? Don't forget that apc led goverment Lagos to what it is today. And don't forget no matter how great your number is, you are not as many as the yorubas. What if apc wins? What will be your gain. Be wise, don't let anger cloud your reasoning. My 2 cent.

Correct..

U just said the truth. Igbos go and develop your lands. Don't die in Lagos lagoon.

Linda dearie... drop this matter... E get Y

I am ibo and u r a fool for ur statement...idiot...were ur ibos not clapping?????? Is it not obvious it was said in jest.? Fuck off!!!!

Linder am your number 1 fan please don't get involved in politics that my kindle advise for u a word is enough for the wise

Linda,u r taking dis issue too far n it's coz u r igbo..u did same wit Kunle Afolayan..if dis ur blog is all about dis tribal ting I bet u wud loose lot of ur fans. Be warned young lady!

DiSailor said...

Be careful or you suffer with them that persecuted the Jewish race of Nigeria

Highly disappointed......pls wot r the fulfillments needed to mk one an oba cus certainly this man got no attribute of a leader. .rAnting as a deranged park tout...and pls remind me how he owns lagos. (Only if men were God)

Nod said...

I can't understand why these Igbo haters can't leave these people alone.They wanted to leave this country and founded their own country - Biafra. You said no, hounded them, killed and massacred them, and brought them back Yet you hate them and don't want them to stay and mind their business. What does it concern you whom they decide to vote for? Gboo Akiolu ke kwanu ihe bu ihe nke a?

This oba has lost widom to Money.He has received the money that is making him speakvlike amadman.His fallis so imminent.He who the gods want to destroy first of all go msd

He spoke carelessly.Very sad coming from a first class traditional ruler like the Oba of lagos.Soo sad!

So you can't even see what the king has done wrong abi? Very sad. Lagos is cosmopolitan pls. Very soon Indians and Chinese will start contesting elections in Lagos because the law permits so. If he owns Lagos, We own the oil, third mainland bridge and all the taxes and allocations given to Lagos state.

How exactly would it be resolved?

CHIMEX said...

Another treath? Why not tell that to punch and vanguard also?

those of you saying Linda is tribalistic are so 'amazing'. so when a Yoruba Oba threatens ethnic cleansing if igbos (who he repeatedly called 'you people'.) don't vote for his candidate, that's not being tribalistic abi?.

are there no Yorubas in PH, Abuja, Kaduna, etc. so what happens if the traditional rulers there begin to swear for them and promise death if they don't vote PDP? na yorubas go full linda website dat time to curse GEJ.

what is wrong is wrong a beg, no matter who does it. nothing like Linda don't talk about it. dats rubbish advise!!! well done Linda jare.

Glow Rite said...

Doris!!! U r soooo on point #lifeJacket

Loooool

How could this man say a thing like dat? Not cool at all.

Anon 9:31. Dumbo the cause of the war was that we wanted our own country but you and your hausa slave masters in connivance with UK, usa, Russia and china refused to allow us go. You fought us because you knew you couldn't survive without us. The tax lagos state makes from seaports, markets levies, tenement rates and other levies, bulk of it come from the Igbos. You want us south east and south south to leave your lagos forgetting that the monies your yoruba states use in sustaining itself come from our oil. You collect monthly federal allocation from the proceeds of out oil. Your states that generate meagre revenues cannot sustain itself and am sure Dundee like you doesn't know that. This was how you started shouting in 1966 that Igbos should go and when them formed BIAFRA you all started crying and fighting for one Nigeria. Go and meet your father to tell you the rest of the story mumu.

If you don't like it go back to your villages idiots

CHIMEX said...

Why do U post as anonymous? Stupid people.

When ppl dont know how to say things they mean.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Shut ur mouth, she an Igbo girl.what about d shameless oba? I wonder how much dey gave him,thanks for showing us how u hate us.

Highly-Favoured said...

What about the foolish igbo elders sitting there and clapping for the toothless quivering old frail Oba? Is it that they didn't understand the English he spoke or that they were deaf?
Oba or whatever u call urself, ur days on earth are numbered. You and ur family will perish in place of the Igbos. We are Gods Choosen people and no man can curse us.

What he said is a fact. Can yoruba try that in ibo land. If ibo are not happy, they should pack their load and go back to east. God bless u Oba Akiolu👌

This blog is full of Ibo people anyway go back and develop your states and leave Lagos alone

Nkeiruka said...

Friday after work I will use night bus to Lag and make sure I vote for PDP. Tnk God my voters card was done in Lagos. God will not forgive this man. Igbos let's love ourself and all those sycophants saying Linda is tribalistic u guys better carry sit go River Niger go siddon. U expect her to sit down and watch her race been wiped out abi? #produlyigbo#GEJismyhero

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

Mumu! So she shouldn't clear people's doubt? Anu ofia!

Now she gives u the prove u bin screaming for and u turn it to 'over flogging' are u for real?

I am a Yoruba Man...the Oba has goofed! This Democracy is really sweet and its high time he's told that Obas don't have constitutional rights anymore!! Apologies to the 'Wise men from the East' . However, think twice!!!

This issue is on all blogs so leave linda alone. Go to vanguard and other major newspapers online and view them. I viewed them on vanguard long time ago before linda put it up here. When linda was promoting ambode and apc and shouting she loves fashola, she wasn't tribal. Stop looking for whom to blame but your loquacious oba, nonsense.

Mr 47 said...

Wow! been observing for days, u don't post comments quickly but why the sudden difference now??? Well APC just kiss Lagos Bye Bye...

The Oba is right......if Yoruba's can not be voted into any political office in any Igbo land, they also should not have any right hold gubernatorial elections in Lagos (Yoruba Land). The problem with Igbos is that they like to dish things out to people and in reverse they play the victim......Oba May your reign live long

Oba of lagos is Entitled to his opinion
Sai Ambode for Gov of lagos

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

Anon 9:31 You are just a fish head! Ozu nwuru anwu!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 716   Newer› Newest»