The video of Oba of Lagos threatening Igbos is out! Watch... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

The video of Oba of Lagos threatening Igbos is out! Watch...

For those who say that was not his voice. Watch the video...

716 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 716   Newer›   Newest»
PRETTY GIRL said...

Shameless Old Fool! It's you and your entire family that will die even in less than 7days#Stupid man

unfortunate oba.baba of all fools u no go,go rest idiot

Mr 47 said...

but the igbo's behind him are clapping and smiling??? Is either they are in support of what he said or they clapping for PDP's victory.

Gbagaun

Oba spoke...some cowards are even denying that he never spoke those hateful words. The utterances of the Oba is not new or surprising...Fani Kayode made similar hate comments not long ago but today see him on the opposite side...why this is different and worrisome is because it's coming from a stool, he said he's gonna kill, they will kill and drown Igbo's...criminal threats VERY VERY SERIOUS. The Oba should be arrested.

U such a big fool..ashawo like u..u dnt even ve a name..tamara splash olosho!

CHIMEX said...

Stupid U are

It.... Shows.... Is

Buy phones very cheap said...

Linda sweetie, just leave the matter, any body can play god or goddess, idi amin, Abacha, Hitler and so many other strong men said or did stupid shit, whr are they today? Just hapu okwu jare, we don hear that kind rant before...

Yoruba racists... smh!

It is called reporting......that what bloggers do. They dont try to influece people's judgement or opinions. I am totally disappointednd in this divisive and demeaning conduct.

Obituary

Hello dear..... your vote will definitely count..... but do not wish evil for the innocent ones.... #votenotswear #unitedwestand

a goat in a palace

Fine oba of lagos is wrong but it's not Ambode that said it now, Pls don't be judgmental , u can't base you judgment cos of what he said , sooooooo is not oba of lagos you voting for, you voting for Ambode........... skikena

Exactly! She just lost my respect! Of all tinz to rub innnnnnn... smh!

Very Shameful; very unbecoming of a man of his Caliber. Anyway, his value is not worth the microphone he just spoke with. Only God Almighty can decide the fate of men not you, Oba. The days of evil reign is over; the Lagoon is waiting for you & your family

Shut D hell up ass racist.

While is everyone saying Linda should drop it?? She is a blogger for God sake...her job is to share with us anything dat can be called news...or this is not news?? She is not being sentimental she is jst showing prove that the Oba actually said it....so pls stop this Linda drop it thing and Pls Linda dnt listen to them.

the yorubas think they are doing Igbos favour. Take Igbos out of Lagos and see the city collapse. I think we need our country. A cry for my Biafra!!

Why is everybody commenting using Anonymous............. una dey fear? Ambode did not say it, soooooooooo vote for Ambode not oba of lagos...........

Make Linda get high blood pressure on d matter. No go look for how u go marry. U mate they married every sat.

Shut up you coward......where is you sense of right and wrong? Is she the one who said those words? I beg give chance to civilised people to judge matter.

Win dude...

Absolute nonsense comment. The Igbos aren't intimidated by such comments. Like everything in life, they end up on top and don't need support from any so called oba to rule in life.

kene said...

You are really more wicked than the oba of lagos for this kind of gbagaun.
Ah ah? Don't you have conscience?

If it is Insulting gej and pdp, the issue would not be over flogged but if it is something that concerns your apc, the issue becomes over flogged. Your local king hasnt been insulted, you are already shouting over flogged yet you abuse and insult gej over everything .Linda you see your life , when you were busy shouting and supporting apc for change, I knew you didn't know what you were doing. Nigerians that supported apc for change should brace up for a rough ride. As for me na enjoyment I dey.

Big fools! So Yorubas don't live in other people's land in other states abi? Dirty illiterates

Jesus take charge ohhh. We are in your hands. Hearing is believing.

Please the Oba is not a politician that is why he is ranting.b.....he sounds very illiterate and fetish. Everyone should ignore him. In btwn why would anyone clap for this rubbish he is saying.

Again let's not be tribalistic if our brother is tribalistic we should not respond to him in the samevway. Just ignore

Mad man. Smelly as* Yoruba who kp selling out folks yet preach unity... hypocrites

foxy said...

Real gbagaun,lmao

Eva bn to villages in east,young kids all drim of goin to lag to mk it big.......d oba is wrong,he is nt God.......bt d idea plantd in som young easterners dt dy made lag wt it is 2day sounds somhw....charity,dy say begins @ ome

CHIMEX said...

That old man has a backer. There is always an unseen drumer, beating drums fir that bird dancing on the road. This has been discussed somewhere before he cane to say it. It is by no means the words of an old man. Ambode may win, but we will never forget these words. And we will never vote for him.

The crazy Lagos Oba should go to hell with the later clarification !! It baffles me how a corrupt king thinks that he still possesses the same magical powers potent enough to make anything happen like his predecessors of centuries ago !! And only a silly Igbo man will vote for Ambode in Lagos. The oba just campaigned for Agbaje indirectly and no amount of clarifications can make igbo people “unhear” what they already heard!!! To be clear I am Yoruba man. This corrupt Lagos king is a disgrace to what Yoruba pride represents as encapsulated in this statement from the highly-revered Oba Awujale of Ijebu-Ode on the occasion of GEJ visit to Ijebu-Ode:-

“In Ijebu, it is not possible for any Oba, not only in Ijebu, but Yorubaland, to go out and say vote for this or vote for that. Whoever does that is looking for trouble. But give the candidate the opportunity to present his programme so that people can make up their minds on what to do. I think this is a very sound democratic principle and that is what I have decided to do, to give you the opportunity of meeting with the people”.

That’s the only Oba I respect in Nigeria, as well as the Oba of Benin. Enough said

Very good

foxy said...

Wetin dis one dey talk?bloody illiterate,it's easter so wat?senseless point!!

Please Biko Linda always try and post encourage words that wil strengthen the Unity among Nigerias. Not political issues like this @ this critical time biko Nne Abeg it's very important our unity

But why are people angry at linda that she is inciting hate by posting the news that is trending at the moment? how on earth is she doing that? You people said it was not true, later you said it wasn't his voice now the video is out and you are saying that linda is inciting hate , how for God's sake? Its the news that is trending so what do you expect her to do? because she is ibo?? You people said she supported GEJ and we all actually found out after the election that that was who she supported, tell me, didn't Linda post all news that was for and against GEJ as far as it was the news that was trending?. You guys are so so biased. I believe of what is good for the goose is good for the gander it the news trending now so she has to carry it, period! Tell your leaders that its a different dispensation that we are in now, they should mind their utterances! FYI I am not Ibo!

I pity yr children. Mtchewww

Oba will remain oba even if Governorship changes hands. I suggest the igbos stay in Lagos and enjoy their business rather than havve issues with the oba. He owns most of those lands you igbos use as you market place FYI. You have your rights though but be diplomatic. Life na sense ooo(ogbon laiye gba)

Never knew he exist b4 nw. Nxt..

O.N. Progeny said...

4k u n dat oba in multiple

Yes linda is sooo for PDP. Stupid cow. With her fake dressing and stupid sister. Mgbekes.

But why are people angry at linda that she is inciting hate by posting the news that is trending at the moment? how on earth is she doing that? You people said it was not true, later you said it wasn't his voice now the video is out and you are saying that linda is inciting hate , how for God's sake? Its the news that is trending so what do you expect her to do? because she is ibo?? You people said she supported GEJ and we all actually found out after the election that that was who she supported, tell me, didn't Linda post all news that was for and against GEJ as far as it was the news that was trending?. You guys are so so biased. I believe of what is good for the goose is good for the gander it the news trending now so she has to carry it, period! Tell your leaders that its a different dispensation that we are in now, they should mind their utterances! FYI I am not Ibo!

the masses are the ones dividing this country... I see igbos behind in the video.... If they had your interest in mind, why dint they go against him? every individual has a voice In democracy, use it to vote not cause tribal arguments..... at one point or the other we have all been tribalistic...... If you have never classified the yorubas or hausas based on way of life.... then you can make an issue out of this.... but if not kindly hush up

Total disgrace 2 royalty.

O.N. Progeny said...

4k u n dat ur oba in multiple

Keep your one cent.....you can not even call a spade a spade and you advising someone. You will do well to start with the person in the mirror.

4 igniting d spirit of violence, he'll knw no peace.

Hahahahahahahahaha...Yorubas are tribalistic??? you need to remove the plank in ur eyes

Now you are also being bias in your judgement....use your voice wisely

O.N. Progeny said...

Ds sissy as sucker, u ain't the Igbo peeps that sired u, 4ker. Linda ride on baby.

True talk.....

Chukwuma said...

I remember a certain MKO who said ibos were useless!!!!!!!!

Aj Gabriel T said...

Where is dat Ewu Tokunbo Afikoyomi and Bonario? You guys were defending him abi? Is this Video fake? Oba of "Lagoon" you fucked up big time!! How can you open that ur royal mouth and utter such rubbish ?

This man must be a joker

Do you understand the meaning of a threat? Find out from google my dear, that is a threat to life

Vry obvious freedom of speech shldn't b 4 everybody, nt even 4 so called OBA. #GodOverEverything

Motunrayo said...

I think the igbos need to chill and not take what the Oba of Lagos said seriously, rather, they should focus on the agenda of the governorship aspirants and ask themselves if the APC in 16 yrs has created an enabling environment for them, which party wld they bank with PDP or APC... Its left for them to choose nd stop vexing
over what the Oba said

Does dis man even realize what he's saying? He must be under d influence of coco abi choko, wch eva one e dey take

Linda nwanne... biko d video is not showing again o. Whatapun!!!

And be sure to get drowned in d Lagoon!!!
LOL!!!!

Shut the fuck up. You're welcome

Ode

bastard oba bastard apc !

O.N. Progeny said...

But 4ker, linda is a Nigerian living in Nigeria. Any time u imbeciles go beyond your envy of the Igbos and start shit we shall kill u all. Don't be quick to 4g8 how it used to be in this city when we clash. Cos this time we won't accept ur peace offer.

Anonymous 10:01 very funny..... you don't own oil..... you only own a few percentage of oil.... The south owns oil.... do not tag along

Motunrayo said...

When fayose nd ffk were spewing rubbish they didn't talk..the Oba is not the spokesman for the APC...APC has done well in d last 16yrs, they are making the same mistake they made in thefederal..wat if jimi doesnt win? they would just keep loosing political significance.

HAHA... reading all these comments from Yoruba's saying Igbos should go back to aba abia or even enugu... And in UK, USA, CANADA ETC,They are steady crying of Racism, mean while same Nigerians hate themselves. Imagine people born in LA telling those from philly to leave.. Very very primitive Nigerians can be. Like we re the only multi-cultural country in the world.

Well said

I Love African Music said...

if he was really threatening igbos's in Lagos, he should have faced the igbo guy right behind him in the video????

Am not in support of the Oba's statement what is wrong is wrong, now Linda don't take this to heart you have people of diverse culture on your blog you sure know u relate every local thing to Ibadan people and u catch fun with dat so don't take diz issue too far leave people with Lagos voters card to make there choice. Some Igbo will still vote for Ambo after diz likewise Agbaje will win the heart of so many to dare the threat. If u continue like this u may start a riot on your blog....@ Linda

Orubebe did something similar last week....

O.N. Progeny said...

2 time hooka, Igbos are developing their country. The last time I checked the cowards are yet to let us have Biafra.

This oba has really turned himself into a demi god . He should understand that power belongs to God and he chooses to give it to whoever he pleases not because an oba said so. This is not good for our politics.

Is orubebe a bastard? Think before you speak..... amidst wise men, surely we would have the foolish one.......

Sme may still argue isn't him in d video, dat it cld b one of his forefathers. Hahahah! #NaijaWhichWay?

Hahahaha? Really? Oya, go and let's see Lagos crumble...mtchew

O.N. Progeny said...

Need I remind u that u r an s o b, a bastard for that comment.

Politicians are using the masses for their dirty works..... before you speak remember orubebe did the same

Last Don said...

Let Linda be my friend, leaders shld always maintain thier position of leadership and not take side especially in politics.

So this idiot is the so called oba of lagos, shame on him and all those people supporting him.

I don't know y the ibos are crying more than the bereaved.Jonathan didn't do anything for them so y die for it.

This ain't just right in anyway....... what a shame...... oba my black ass..... he just won the election for PDP in lagos

The Oba's kingdom is limited to Lagos island hence he does not have a voice in other areas. It is quiet disappointing that HRM Akinolu is interfering in politics. I think he should take a cue from HRM S.K Adetona on how a king/traditional ruler must act. The same Akinolu did not publicly endorse Buhari for sakes of Jona's porrage. I sincerely think the Oba has endangered AMBO's campaign like FFK and Fayose ignorantly did with Jona.
For this insolence........ I don port to JK.

They dint fight the battle at war front...... they brought it home for all to fight..... then why are you all fighting against an innocent man? When the igbo tribe should be voicing against their leaders.... people fight wrong battles

The Oba's kingdom is limited to Lagos island hence he does not have a voice in other areas. It is quiet disappointing that HRM Akinolu is interfering in politics. I think he should take a cue from HRM S.K Adetona on how a king/traditional ruler must act. The same Akinolu did not publicly endorse Buhari for sakes of Jona's porrage. I sincerely think the Oba has endangered AMBO's campaign like FFK and Fayose ignorantly did with Jona.
For this insolence........ I don port to JK.

Every Nigerian z tribalistic including u. But d igbos r d most emotional and hate filled tribe. You guys need to heal. D biafra complex z still tormenting u guys and dt z d TRUTH.

Igbos. Igbos igbos. You guys should not be sentimental again in voting for the right person or party that will develop your means of livelihood!!
Sentimental voting and money made you loose out in federal now you want to do it again ......how do you guys reason???
You could not even support your party in the East APGA or PPA....bcos of......
I don talk my own stop being tribalistic and see how far you guys will go

O.N. Progeny said...

4ker, u know how it used to be here when we clashed. Don't threaten Igbo's cos they will wipe u and ur family off. I don't know why ur amala ass feels threatened. The Igbo's ain't want lazy, run down syndrome like u as part of their nation. They want Biafra, and if u ain't want them to have it, no problem. We will be Nigerians, and legitimately take over the place you call your land.

Lol. That's my kind of response. We r like seeds. They try to bury us but we just go up n germinate. But I'll really like to see or hear wat led to dis outburst

So oluwasegun, you are on the side of oba? Or did Linda ask the idiotic oba to spew rubbish.

Driver u need 7D ooo as this a severe case of racism gone wrong, smh!

Shut the hell up illiterate

Lol...empty chest beating. Y don't u guys leave? Was there no Lagos b4 u left your hamlet in droves? Mr hardworking drug smuggling ibo.

Old fool you are close to your grave

kinzo said...

It is sad that this issue has degenerated like this. Linda, you need to calm down and not over flog it. The Oba does not speak for APC, neither has he spoken for the Yorubas. The truth is this, the outcome of the presidential elections divided this country and didn't do justice to our democracy.the tribal side of everyone was manifested at the poles. Lagos is a yoruba Land with kings who are the custodians of its culture and Heritage, and when you say lagos is no mans Land, its insulting to this Oba's. Apc as a party has been accommodating to every one and that is the reason you find an igbo man a commisioner, member of the house of rep. Its only in lagos. A man from Abia cannot be special assistant in Anambra come to talk of being a commisioner. To cut my long story short, LETS ALL BE IN THE PART OF PEACE AND STABILITY AND EMBRACE ONE NIGERIA. Linda please be careful how u dable into issues like this, am not sure your Christian life is that strong...This men re not mere human Beings.

Your a big boon fool who reasons like your oba. Oloshi omo. Olori buruku . Anuofia ewu gambia

Wrong battles..... I think the real fight is against the leaders of the igbo tribe that were present, who didn't see it as an offence.... not against an innocent man who is just campaigning for a better lagos, because they represent the same political party.... votenotfight

Your a big fool like your oba. Olori buruku Oloshi. Anuofia ewu Gambia

Maybe she would loose u...senseless bigot........ u all should stop with d threat already...... she is.igbo. Who beta to flog this issue if not her?

That Oba of Lagos Akiolu is just mentally sick period.He has only one vote with that his wide Ranting mouth.

I AM NOW WAITING FOR LINDA TO POST THE UNEDITED COPY SHOWN BY CHANNELS NEWS.THE MAN DIDN'T SAY THOSE EXACT WORDS.I JUST WATCHED IT A FEW MINS AGO ON CHANNELS NEWS EXCEPT CHANNELS EDITED IT.

LINDA OYA.....

O.N. Progeny said...

Fool, hv u come to seek electoral offices in Igboland and they refused you contesting? In America, a Yoruba is a mayor there. U uneducated fool don't know that?. And you are feeling bad that a Nigerian is contesting for offices in his country. Empty, shallow amala brain like you.

Seriously??????? I don't think you can hear yourself....... I think you are a waste of resource

Pig

Linda, I totally agree with u dat Yorubas r lazy..... But y r d igbos helping another people to build deir land...... Don't u think d igbos should just vex and leave Lagos? Mayb to Aba or Nnewi or Umuahia..... Lol

Die??? That's a big word.... use your words wisely.... point the fingers on the igbo tribe representatives who were present.... not on ambode

Lose weight in Nine days (9)! Yes you read correctly! No side effects! Add me on bbm:2AE64CA6

Waste of resource

O.N. Progeny said...

4k u. She ain't need a tribalistic fool like u and ur oba here. Condemn ur sick oba first, amala brain.

Maka ndi torti. Have u seen

Doris. Wao! You are very correct.

His words are product of deep seated hatred for a progressive and God chosen people. Therefore, he shall be isolated, his seat shall be too hot for him and he shall ultimately plunge himself into the lagoon he has planed to ruin others. If God lives, he shall from hence know no peace. Evil shall be his lot and as many as share same sentiment with him shall be ruined by Yahweh. Be it Ambode or Agbaje that wins, the Spirit of destruction shall set in and he shall fall out with him and ultimately be destroyed. Amen.

Dear Linda,

Thank you very much for clearing the air that you dont spread fake and baseless info. Thanks for giving the proof they once all begged for.

APC IS BUT A TIME BOMB WAITING TO BLOW UP AND DESTROY THIS COUNTRY. LET US ALL BE PRAYERFULL.

All over the world, terrorist whilst committing henious crimes chant religious quotes that can only be associated with one religious sect. Now am not surprised that the oba is swearing along the same line. Now they are in control and seek to take over the whole country. Dear brethren, be wise.

Linda has done nothing wrong by posting this comment, all major blogs, newspapers and internet sites have it up.

For those threatening to leave LIB......😁, you absence would definitely not be felt I can assure you. Lwkmd.

Mind you, I am not ibo, but I rep naija.... Vote wisely

Adewole pls don't let me call illiterate cos I know u are not one. Pls is agbaje ibo?if I may ask cos this is so pathetic. Why link ibos to this abeg!!

I hope you know.... you don't own oil.... control the economy indirectly how? ???

I regret to saying this but u are a big fool* is jimi an igbo man# mumu Yoruba monkey ® we shall see * if the people of Lagos will not vote for jimi agbaje

Keep posting comments and drinking panadol for linda's headache while she smiles to the bank.

Dear Linda,

Thank you very much for clearing the air that you dont spread fake and baseless info. Thanks for giving the proof they once all begged for.

APC IS BUT A TIME BOMB WAITING TO BLOW UP AND DESTROY THIS COUNTRY. LET US ALL BE PRAYERFULL.

All over the world, terrorist whilst committing henious crimes chant religious quotes that can only be associated with one religious sect. Now am not surprised that the oba is swearing along the same line. Now they are in control and seek to take over the whole country. Dear brethren, be wise.

Linda has done nothing wrong by posting this comment, all major blogs, newspapers and internet sites have it up.

For those threatening to leave LIB......😁, you absence would definitely not be felt I can assure you. Lwkmd.

Mind you, I am not ibo, but I rep naija.... Vote wisely

Seriously? Igbos are the ones responsible for the boom in Lagos? You are high on cheap drugs. You are obviously not intelligent. Go bring about that financial boom in your states...nonsense comment. If Yorubas are lazy, the the hardworking Igbos should go and develop their states. So you people developed Lagos abi. Go and develop your states and see if Lagos won't keep growing. Olodo...rat brain.

Pls goan sleep that's all u need coward!

Use your head.... The battle should be against your representatives who did not speak up....... set your priorities right

Rahila said...

You sound very uneducated and lost for thinking Yorubas own Lagos and I'm sure you're not from Lagos yourself.

U are a big fool# Lagos na ur papa name # Yoruba money

I think orubebe did the same. ...... use your head

O.N. Progeny said...

Fool, ur tribal peeps are tailors in my village and we never maltreated them. We don't like what ur foolish oba said bcos we are Nigerians living in Nigeria, though we dont want this ur nigerian shit. We want Biafra, bitch. But pls, encourage ur oba to carry out his threat, and see the resolve of an Igbo man. Y'll will run to ogun mountings looking for where to hide, foolish amala brain.

I'll like to see or hear what led to dis outburst. N y doz guys dey clap behind d 'oba'. He sounded desperate if u ask me sha.

A world is enough for a few wise, let me make it easier for low brain king if you make it easy for us Yoruba I may not work for Ibo man in Lagos. As you can see I definitely have to join them run you out to wear you organise from. Don't forget I my self will fuck you big time because I'm allowed to come closer your end,this is time to apologise the good people, Lagos belong to them too late now that I

True talk!

Hahaha

vibeafrik said...

oba akiolu abi akiabuo you will die bloody bastard look at how u look like burnt amala nd spoilt ewedu.. you know what?suck your black d*** nd shuv it in ur A** JK WE KNOW

Please I want my Biafra.
Nigeria is not a country.
I'm ashamed to live with the cowards (yorubas) and the terrorists (Hausas)

i support the oba 100% the igbos make a living from our land so they have to be loyal. It cos they aint loyal that's why they haven't developed their states. Any igbo wey no like am make him relocate before igbos can to Lagos we were trading successful even with oyinbos

Foolish old oba. Disgrace to his ancestors

Linda, I must wan you that this particular news you are sharing is at your detriment. Don't even dare go there. People say whatever they want in support of whoever they want, it is not a big deal so get over it...no one is killing anyone. WHAT WERE YOUR LEADERS DOING THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE? WHAT WERE THEY THERE FOR, AFTER THE COLLECTED JONATHAN'S DOLLARS AND ALL OTHER PDP FREEBIES? YOU ARE HERE PROMOTING HATE WHILE YOUR LEADERS ARE THERE CHEERING HIM ON!! JUST THE SAME POINT I WAS RAISING ABOUT YOUR BIAFRA PICTURE...YOU IBOS AR ONLY GOOD FOR TALKS, RANTS AND TANTRUMS. YOU CANNOT ACT DECISIVELY!!! SHAME ON THE IGBO NATION. WHOEVER DOES NOT LIKE WHAT WE DO WITH OUR LAGOS SHOULD GO BACK TO THEIR VILLAGES.

Please where did he refer to a particular tribe?

This is highly disgraceful. Is this the way we practice democracy? The so called oba canvassing for votes by publicly threatening non indigenes in Lagos. He should be dethroned.

linda dey go your village go blog internet dey. Gej electricity dey too.

give d oba 100 dose of jegamacine.

O.N. Progeny said...

But then it is not gbagaun or what ever you called it. In English, the condition you use the tenses should all through. He said, 'You've just "made" the PDP "won" the election. The condition in that passage is static passively. That was his choice in usage, and therefore he's correct. O yes, I am a full blooded Igbo man. Illiterates.

Effects said...

Big fool coward as ever,its a trending news in all sites, I knw u feel embrassed

O.N. Progeny said...

No body needs u tribal fool here. Amala brain.

this the kind of fools we have in the place of authority in this country men who have no sense of reasoning, this man most be a fool of a king

Nonsense talk, u tribalistic bigot. What's d difference btw u and Akiolu now?

We now know where we stand. This is racism in the 21st century.

for this I will trek to my far voting poll to vote for Jimi Agbaje come this Saturday!

The so called oba don fuck up big time.to hell wt him.bush meat.

Talk about being tribalistic, the yorubas are the least tribalistic tribe of all Nigerian tribes, the numbers of non yorubas in yoruba land justifies that..........if una no like wetin d man talk make una vex go bak to una huts.

Anu ofia! Call linda's name again

You must be a fool for that statement. For the fact that Akiolu said this jargon does not give u the right to abuse Yorubas. Apari

Leave first and let's see where u want to go, bigot its ur father that's lazy

the so called oba don fuck up big time.to hell wt him.bush meat.

Lagos is the only place where Igbo av bcos house of reps. B candid can a Yoruba man occupy such positions in Igbo land. Plus we don't need ur votes. U kuku didn't vote for buhari nd he won. Yoruba plus Hausa alliance mks more sense. Plus u can suck my dick birch cos APC has gotten the federal sit

Doris Akhalu I quote another igbo man will be there selling fake life jackets 😨 despite the fact that I hate tribalism Ibo people lack decorum, based on what Plumer wrote he said ibo' can never come together like other tribes....:my comment now is that you guys are annoying at time, that is what lead the Oba to use such expression in addressing the political issue on ground.A mu ni Shi wi ni e yin omo ibo. go and create your biafra country no one is holding u down .Lagos is filtered with fake stuffs being brought him by you people all in the name of business

In the days of our fathers, we don't follow our leaders blinding. Or statement is a shame to Yoruba race.As aYoruba if u just went to primary school u should know better. Shameful

Lagos is No man's land!!!!!!! '

Don't mind d old fool called linda

ASAMPOKOTO said...

PLS STFU! It's idiots like you that make people believe they are above the law

anonymous said...

Wat a useless say

Pls how. All u guys know how to do is pirate CDs and mk fake things, drugs et al. U guys should better leave Lagos o.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

She's human and it's her blog. She is not the Supreme Court or a religious reader that needs to stay neutral. So PLS shut it or visit another blog ... URGH!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Llol! ^^^^^^ when they refer to the failures of Nigeria, you should actually be number one you know?

Igbos with their overbloated ego, na yorubas wey dey accommodating i blame, what a yoruba man cannot try in Ariaria market ot onitsha main market u guys are doing in lagos. Its just a matter of time u guys' chicken will soon come home to roost.

I will be coming to stop any thing like this, by building my own style of area boys, "don't fuck with anyimba boys.

Lol! yorubas are so lazy, y not stay in your home town to industralize and make it boom there.Dont even start that nonsense abeg

WHEN A FOOLISH KING SPEAKS, WE KNOW HIS END FROM THE BEGINNING #OBAOFLAGOS.READ YOUR BIBLE.ALL IGBOS AND NON LAGOS INDIGENES WOULD VOTE FOR JIMI AGBAJE, JUST BCOS OF THIS CARELESS STATEMENT..PDP#CHANGE.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Only a Yoruba person will curse with Gods name. Bloody animals. And yes I've seen this soo many times.

Please don't hesitate to vote for Ambode this critical Election.

He is right. U Igbo should leave lag for us. Fools feeling funky in our land. U can't ask an Igbo man to eat with u. His selfish self will b thinking of ways to take everything from u

anonymous said...

My dear I am not igbo b4 u start to judge....deres a way he shud av gone about dz whole issue...wat is wrong is wrong, 2 wrongs cant make it right.

Is that why you had to post the comment a million times.lol

Highly Favoured. You are so on point!! Is he God? Is he not afraid of God? He should be very afraid in the coming weeks. He has taken on God as a contestant. Threatening death to people just because he wants his way? Throwing an infantile tantrum like a stroppy 2 year old? Shameless old fool. Igbo peeps and surrounding areas wise up O!!! Yoruba friendship ends at Ore.

This Oba still thinks that Lagos state belongs to the the Yorubas? The foreigners and other indigenes in lagos owns and accounts for over 60% of properties and businesses in lagos state.
Soon we shall have an Igwe or Enogie on that throne.

Lagos belong to everyone, stop being ashamed of your poor choice of words, idiot!!!!!!

Own which land if I may ask? D ones his fathers came to earth with ? Or d ones we paid for since ur people can't afford it!we the igbos can't blame ourself for being so prosperous is a gift from God dat no man can't take.

He hasn't lost o. Bcos u stupid Igbo pple voted for Jonathan nd he lost. We Dont need ur votes.

Aunty juliet pls wat wld u do abt it ??? Lol

OBA! Note that you have fuck every thing up, well come to. PDP well come back every one thank you for helping us improve.

This is wrong on every level haba.

Rent novels for free visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

This oba just qualified for the most stupid man of the year award for which Elder Orubebe just won the star prize.

This man is really a stupid king

The stupid Yorubas saying that no youruba holds political position at east. What is d population of yourubas at east? Was there any eastern state that specifically called out other tribes in there states to vote for a particular party,if not bear the consequences... Yourubas are the most tribal,untrustworthy tribe in Nigeria. Keep hating its allowed.

Help me ask them o!...them just wan start unnecessary wahala

michael 3D said...

Wel to my own opinion,I dnt tink wat he said is a treat to d ibos.yes I dnt tink so

OBA you can eat my poo.!!!!

You see...thats the way ibos think..self centered and thats y you can never unite. BITTER TRUTH!

U are a stupid fool.

Mumu

This is stupidity, disgusting, a psychopath talking rubbish about ibos. Well everyone has the right to vote or not, you can't force anyone to vote for ambode.

Its just a careless and regretable statement. Thats the problem with words, once u say it, u cant take it back. Am sure he would be banging his head on the wall and wondering what came over him when he made such statements publicly. He has done well by puting out a disclaimer but should do better by Apologising to the Igbos since we now have evidence. He cant do jack to the Igbos so they should stop capitalizing on his mistake to avenge for their 4years loss in key political positions in Nigeria. Even Asari made worse threats than this about GEJ's 2nd term, what has he done afetr his broda lost? NOTHING!. I hope the igbos have learnt from their mistakes from the presidential/house of assembly elections. Be wise, dont let sentiments control you but rather control your sentiments. God bless the Igbos, God bless Lagos and God bless Nigeria.

Congratulations...you have just shown us that you are worse than the oba himself...mtcheew! Oshisko

Well said

Your a stupid psychopath and I think u should rotten in hell.fucking dumbass nigga! KMT

Well, I bet you, go to aba, u will also see yoruba people there. Nigeria belongs to every citizen of d nation. Take it or live it, what d oba did was wrong! If u ask me, I think he should appologize.

Shut ur stupid mouth up. Is linda not an igbo person. U cunning bas**rds called yoruba ppl. God will punish any useless tongue tht rises up against us. And it is u useless ppl tht will drown in the sea. Lagoon is to merciful for ypur kind.

Linda abeg dont put your hands into this oba buisness i beg you in the name of God....just stay out of it..i know wat am saying o

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 716   Newer› Newest»