The video of Oba of Lagos threatening Igbos is out! Watch... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

The video of Oba of Lagos threatening Igbos is out! Watch...

For those who say that was not his voice. Watch the video...

716 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 716   Newer›   Newest»

Do you know we live in a civilised world?? I bet your answer will be no. You don't have common sense and I think u need to be enlighten a little bit. Well I dont have time for u dumbass and you, the Oba should all rotten in in hell. Psychopath !!

Hey dude...wtf...did that come during the elections....fuck being tribalistic....if you can't beat them..join them...#justsaying

Beasts!look at your mouth.he ll see dat God is in d throne.apc must win they know dat.Apc will so so loose dis election.bet me.dats why they are ranting like dogs.aturu ewu kambia

Dope smoker,!!!! please don't mind him, he's only area boy(alaye) let him fuck history.

I respect that
Am once a victim

OBA you can eat my poo.!!!!

Leave her alone,we Igbos will always support her
She has the right to defend her tribe ok
We can js stay in river and all dirt to enter our eyes

This is highly inflammatory, ignorant and stupid by a leader to make such insensitive statement. He should face the wrath of the law for his comments here.
The Beginning of his punishment is that he should be deposed from his crown as an Oba bcos he's no longer fit 4 that office.

Linda grow up oba never said DAT ur ear z not block and u clam to av wash d video stop posting rubbish here...... if u like post more rubbish AMOBODE will win..... after DAT vacate Lagos back to ur village or u av said rubbish u can't com here n make it and later turn against our wish.....never u will pay for DAT.......Akiolu z d king here and dont do wat u can't try in onisha in Lagos rubbish..... #paramode

And be warned you stupid ass! Linda is not tribalistic and u should stop chatting shit. Go fuck yourself fool as u got nothing meaning to say here. Ohhh sorry linda will not loose her fans cuz we are determined to make this blog bigger and u know it already. Can u even do the favour Linda has done?? I bet u will be begging to get that money she gives all the time. Broke ass nigga chatting shit. Smh!

Ur father is useless

Fuck being tribalistic...blood spill????...where???

Funny how u dis Linda isn't posting d ndi eze Igbo's reply! Dishonest jornalism at its best! U want pple to just start a war Abi? Yoruba vs Igbo.. God help us all!

What's the difference between u and him now.. we all know what Oba Akiolu said is very bad and uncalled for but must we always generalize?? #PeaceIpray4

Fuck being tribalistic...blood spill???...where??

We have never deny any yoruba person a political post in Igboland
They are lazy

Publish and print on your wall...#story

F u pple! No be 4 dis our Lagos! Abeg abeg! We dey follow u pple vote 4 ur towns n villages?!! No trespass 4 our city at all! Ur leaders ve said worse about us!

Na Olukun go carry you. You open mouth say water go carry Ibo people, refering to other non yoruba tribes, You know the powwer inside water wey you dey call?
I know blame you sha.Na so all yorubas dey gtet mouth. Yeye fowl wey nor sabi say express don live am. JK don win. U sef fit no wake up that day to see the election.

Keep jonzing......

Keep jonzing dude!!!!

It is u Igbo pple dat r most tribalistic n unforgiving of all!

U are a big fool
Did she beg u to visit her blog
She has the right to defend her tribe

Ko possible! Eh.. 4 dis Lagos sho..!

i dont care what you guys are saying LAGOS is a yoruba land.....imagine igbos saying they want a deputy governor spot in lagos....hahaha can that happen in aba or onitsha....

Ewu!!
Never u dare linda ok
We will defend her
She remain the best blogger in Nigeria

Sandra said...

I am so disappointed at dis statement. And if u are educated...you are a waste. Wasted your parents money ehn. Dere are books about the civil war. Buy and read. Read from both sides of the fight. I pray dat anoda Biafra won't happen. Wasted years of history. So idiot before you talk, THINK. It's part of the CHANGE that we seek

Voting Agbaje will not Suffice. Let's vote in every and only candidates of south east and south south extraction into the Lagos state house of assembly come Saturday. They will feel our crushing defeat after the stampede. Let them hear our resounding disapproval LOUD AND CLEAR.My brothers and sisters, respect all but fear none. Come Saturday April 11, 2015 Jimi Agbaje will be reality

Leave lagos for u?
Mumu in human form

Ewu!

haha very funny ppl saying they will send ibos back to their village.. After using Nigeria's money to develop a cosmopolitan city... Anway soon hausa's would start chasing others from abuja then they will take fct to ghana.. idiotic nigerians that are soooooo damn ignorant. Why would u be angry that ibos take offense to what the old fool said? i mean for real? If some people now start saying they want their oil to themselves cos its, the same filths would run their mouth and say if oil is deposited in your town don't make it yours... BS! Besides Lagos which was clearly not developed by yorubas... where are your real towns? why still under developed? fools be commenting BS.

Adewale tosade animal lik u.who even open door 4 u,wen matured mindd pple re talking u dis child is talking fool lik u.linda ride on notin dey happn.

Chi chi said...

Please remind her an APC governor, a fine Yoruba man was first to concede defeat.

Nothing will happen to linda ok
Mumu!

OBA OF LAGOS YOU HAVE LOST ANY RESPECT YOU HAD AS A ROYAL PERSON.

The stupid oba and his entire generation will fie b4 the election day bc jimi is the next lags governor. Ozu mpama

Sandra said...

People and deceit. She is doing her job. Will CNN not do the same? Infact, they will make it breaking news.And we seek change...Change my ass! !

Sandra said...

People and deceit. She is doing her job. Will CNN not do the same? Infact, they will make it breaking news.And we seek change...Change my ass! !

Sandra said...

Well said biko

@Chimex u're a bastard, go back to ur land

And igbos are not???

@ omo Oba ure a big fool.is it ure father or mother dat owns lagos.lazy idoits.

Reversed! All I've said!

As stupid as you are, I'm very sure you don't even know that abroad Nigerians are being appointed to positions of Authority e.g: Mayor. Google is your friend.. just try and pay it a visit

Fuck the loo life King, can't do anything!!#?( idiot.!)

Pls all 300 thousands of u pple should, n let's see who will win

God bless u 4 dis...truly dos who knw, knw dis is exactly what happned! All of u running ur mouths knw dis ders always a bigger picture!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Osu mi oo, even linda is taking it too serious.. Calm your nerves madam, life ain't that hard..

Yes she did. She put it on her blog. She also supported APC to me because she always posted things that showed PDP in a bad light.

That's why u Igbo pple will remain 3rd class citizens of Nigeria! The Yorubas n Hausa vote will always crush u pple! Go n form ur Biafra, we dnt care! ByeFelicia

Oluwadamilola said...

Thanks and God bless you for this comment.. Linda pls enough..

If u are educated, I'm sad for ur parents for wasting money on you.. Smh

Oluwadamilola said...

As in Linda is so annoying these days, you're being biased here you that bae..

Ah! U be man or babe! Linda dnt die of bitterness sha..!

A fools talk. How old are u

My tots exactly pls tell dem o *GEJISdierhero*I dnt knw wat d peace prize is for prize for losing an election!!! Nigerians sha we need 2 catch up wit the whole world d way we think is soo off track d way we celebrate mediocrity completely baffles me!!!pls I encourage every1 on dis blog 2 read a book any book at all as long as it's 1 dat wld broaden ur mind if u hate reading watch documentaries nd oda programmes that have educative content pls my people dis battle we all seem 2 be fighting is with ourselves

Nigerians can talkkkk!!! see small matter everybody carry knife and fork begin dey disect the thing. I from Delta come nd no be tday pipu dey tlk this kind thing dey take swear kill everybody wen no vote their party. why we con dey para like say na we go rule the country. why una no go the palace go ask for him head? una go dey inside una room untop una bed dey type english full everywhere. mek una commot that bed go protest now..aproko full here. yanga pipu. abeg linda sama us anoda jist jare.

Y'all should shut the fuck up and go to hell with linda, ass kissers.. Useless igbos

Oba of Lagos is Entitled to his Opinion and moreover he owns Lagos...So what the hell are you people fighting for..He said it all...Jimi can never Govern Lagos State !!

Exactly! Why is she not posting d reply ndi eze Igbo gave pls??? Why! Linda answer pls! Miss 'jona is my hero' make all of up be to otuoeke with am pls! Make we hear word!

Don't mind de anumanu, why is he in her blog anyway.

Why z apc being blamed for 1 arrogant man's stupidity tho? This man is obvious out of control cos he always get wateva he wants! Don't blame d party pls! And I'm sure some1 like voted pdp in presidential! He's a moron

See u why dint u take dat boom 2 ur towns or villages wateva u can call dos places u hv evertin we have in lagos ports, roads, name it oh and mst impt 'hard working people* go nd develop ur towns/vilages too nw y stay helping "lazy people" nonsense...

Its so easy to say Oluwasegun, GEJ is indeed a hero cause what he did is uncommon wt Nigerian politicians. See here, an Oba is placing curses on ppl even before an election, what will someone like him do if his 'picked candidate' loses. And don't mk d mistake that Linda being a journalist deprives her of opinion, after all it was journalists, bloggers and social media that wa used to bring down GEJ. The Oba is a big disgrace.

As in annonymous, you're smart, youre smart, take this billion dollar, go on various vacations and buy urself a house..

Chi chi said...

Yes Biko go to Biafra. Buhahaha

Sister or bro forget that Igbos built LAGOS and without Igbos lagos will be nothing. Gimmicks!

Why are Igbos crying on this blog when our elders were there shinning teeth and appauding, please explain.

Don't take the hospitality of Yorubas for foolishness. Stop!

Linda you continue over flogging it oh, remember he remains an oba after elections, be wise!

Please Linda, u just dey put this thing 4 head! I'm 100% sure Igbo leaders ve said d same thing about Yorubas or Hausa behind closed doors, dey z just no video of it yet. So cool down abeg! Atide anyways.. Na Ambode all d way come Saturday, nothing dey happen! E yin ba wo

U're a bastard. Go to Aba and say dt

I haven't for ones doubted d utterances of this Oba.. He's a rascal to d core.. He's level of rascality should be examined and tamed.. I've actually had a personal encounter with him.. Mehn the man has got some loose nuts.. He needs to be put in checks.. JFK all d way👍...

You just shut it please!! Does she not have the right to support whoever she wants to support? Now u know she supported Gej, did she not post news that were for or against him? Was it not after the election people now felt they knew who she would have preferred won?

And if he's d Oba, what d fuck?... Is he God?.. Abeg pack oneside

U're a bastard and a stupid igbo fool. Lagos survived without oil money for good 4yrs. Take ur oil and leave Lagos for us. Stupid tribe!!!!

They no born u well

I'm yoruba n my best friend is ibo.......anon 9.58pm God bless u...... The meaning of a popular yoruba "yoruba " proverb lost in interpretation...... Eni o ba da eko ma ba okun lo.........meaning anyone that betrays lagos wud perish in the lagoon.....it is something that is said amongst yorubas.....however ibo people were being addressed and took it literally....... Apc has been good to the ibos... However the oba gave Pdp the JOKER.......choi

It is only in Lagos that an Igbo person can be house of reps member. can a yoruba person even smell that post in the east? Linda, please before you talk, think.

I don't blame him. Igbo people are well known traitor. If you are offended by Oba's comment please take the next available bus to south East..No shaking!

Anonymous 9:51, so why are u reading her blog nah. Anumanu!!

Haters...so u attack Linda because she isn't a yoruba.
Ibos always set the pace in everything, then others follow
Hating, beefing, envy...set people back.

Another Yoruba witch/wizard. It's normal to be a witch like this oba in Yoruba culture. He will now go worship his juju to kill Igbokwe. Lol. Homosexuals Yorubas like this oba will now go an have anal sex with another man as ritual to activate those demons to work for him. But you no what, it's not going to work this time. For making such retarded, uneducated devil worshipping statement ambode will not win.

pollyspot said...

i am an igbo man but we are cowards, every tribes in nigeria dont have regard to us , they insult us so much , this is very bad, it is time to call off

How many African leaders have ever conceded defeat? Did Buhari concede defeat all the 3 times he lost elections? Did Buhari not threaten violence and vow to make Nigeria ungovernable for Jonathan? Please carry ur stupidity elsewhere

FYI, Linda had a lot of pro-Buhari articles on this blog that were not sponsored, all throughout the election period, so don't call her out as being biased!

This ugly area boy calling himself oba of Lagos. You better re address your title. You are oba or area boys not Lagos, please. How dear you insult Lagos like that. Make you no make Igbo people to begin dey slash Yoruba neck up and down oh. Yeye man, you will never intimidate and Igbo man with your bulsihit. Stupid MONKEY.

Is time to catch up with any one who think igbo is less than what we are should think again stand up and stand firm, NO WORRIES NO SHAKING WE ARE IN LAGOS

Oba is a mentally deranged old man.he needs our help n prayers.

Did you actually watch the video?

Watch it again to the end when he made reference to what "you people cannot do in Aba or Onitsha". Who else was he referring to? Yorubas or Hausa? Dummy.

I did not come here to insult anyone, however it's obvious from some of your comments why the igbos are losing out on so many things at the national level. Illiterates and foolish ibo people like some of you give the good ones a bad name. Linda has done very well for herself and I respect her, all my initial comment was about was for her not to draw undue attention to herself. No one has the right to utter words like the Oba did. Those that are in position to treat his FU will soon do so, not some of your baseless rant of social media. You have no clue the dent he just put on Ambode's campaign.

10/10!!
Everyone should please vote for PDP in Lagos.
This man is still in the 60s. You cant be threatening people this way. Who made him Oba sef?

Jimi na igbo man?

passionate naija said...

Yes because igbo people will always pass their boundaries. Let us all remember Lagos is some people's home town, Igbos don't own Lagos. How can they say the want jk so he can give the 5 commissioner post, who are you? That was why the hausas where killing you people, must you people spoil ny place you are giving an opportunity?
Fashola is not doing anything yet Lagos is x100 of your various home towns. I have been to 3 states from the east very dirty and rural.
He is the Oba of Lagos so he has the right to say whatever he so wishes over his land.
Let us be realistic please, why are Igbos like this? They where the only ones shouting Jonathan has done a lot far more than any president we have had, and I found this really pathetic.
Yorubas can't try this nonsense you people do here in your town, never.
You make money and become wealthy in this Lagos and this has made you people feel lagos is yours.
Please Igbos you need to start facing reality, the same Apc have 3 of you in Fasholas Cabinet, Lirs, Lasaa and all.
Even the bible says " do unto others what you want them to do unto you.

useless oba

Abi o tell them

I wonder o

Abi o just pack up and go na by force to stay for anoda man land!

Point of correction Lagos is Yoruba Land. Get that into your thick skull!

Pathetic...

Tell them o

Well spoken

Honestly traitors! Posterity will judge them. I no know whether na by force to live for Lagos o mtcheww

This Oba should be arrested. He is the dumbest and most hopeless traditional ruler. Is he not supposed to be the Oba of all, irrespective of polical persuasion?.
And what is this devilish tradition with the lagoon?. The Yorubas are at it again. The gang up that Awo spearheaded during the Biafran war has not been forgotten by anyone. The Ibos will vote for who ever they like and whosoever represents their interest.
Do you expect the Igbos to vote for APC when the party does not have any Igbo person in their party leadership?. The Presidential flag bearer was Buhari. The VP was Osinbajo. The Chairman of the party from South South. The Spokes person is Lai, a yoruba. Another spokes person is Shehu Garuba from the North. Where are the Igbos in all these?. What happened to Ogbonnaya Onu, a former Governor?. What happened to Osita Okechukwu?. What about Igbokwe who has being doing boy boy for them since 1999?. Is any of them not qualified?.
Yet you want Igbo votes. What an impetus?.
Did the Yourubas or anyone give anything free to the Igbos in Lagos?. Awo converted our millions to Twenty Pounds each, they privatized all Nigerian companies so that we could not afford it. And we did not. Are we dead yet?.
Now some hopeless Oba is rearing his ugly head.
I am calling on all Igbos to vote massively for the PDP. I have no party affiliation but I will stand against any sort of repression or oppression any time.
The APC is not what they claim to be and they know it. I urge all Igbos not to travel home to vote, rather to go out en masse and vote for the PDP in Lagos and everywhere.

Abio.Linda ill advice you to be careful with posts about this oba O. Mhm.of u want your blog to last.no threats

Amin ase Edumare oooooooo

Well spoken

You are cray cray... suddenly shouting stay neutral, RAT!

Nkeiruka oya maabo sogbo danwo lo bi iya okere ke!

Alex said...

I feel sorry for the shameless life of you "OBA" or what ever you represent.... Never believed the story until i watched it live on Channels... This Man is a Sociopath... Back to Sender Old Fool!!!

Igbo's are haters! They come to our land we accommodate them the only way they can repay us is go against our wishes as a people.If you can't support us please pack your kaya and go back to your homeland abi na by force to stay for Lagos ni. Things you can't tolerate in your villages you dole out in droves to us biko enough is enough jare.

Even if this is true. He has no right to tell anyone who to vote for or threaten anyone

Omo Ale akotiketa. Vote your Jimmy. You will all stil loose. Ignos should thank Gos there vote at least count in Lagos. Do they even allow them to vote in their east? Vote are counted in PDP bedrrom in the east. So you guys can suck it up

Gikaraji said...

This oba is a big time disgrace. i can feel hatred and anger for the Igbos in his speech. It is so unfortunate. Any thanks for campaigning for JK my man. He will emerge victorious insha anllah

Ayo said...

I am shocked. Simply stunned. That isn't an oba! Not even a leader. That is a junkie; a man afraid of something...

The oba of Lagos must be put to shame on 3D..#CHANGE

He was addressing the Igbos. Didn't hear what he said. They can't do it in onitsha and aba? And if they try it they will die in the river. Habaa ,this is sad.

That statement is wrong, and should be withdrawn. The Oba is a father figure irrespective of tribe, and should not have said such.

Just allow this one pls

This man is an old fart! What rubbish. I wish him death too.

arab money said...

Na fool,wen you give royalty to a misguided peasant,how will a leader swear so much?

U all are Bastards,who ever told u Lagos belongs to youruba or Oba,listen carefully,Lagos as a commercial city was built by Govt funds when it was the capital of Nigeria,Don't decieve urself,just like if power leaves Abj Tmrw,u will tell me some criminals will colonize Abj and claim it's there father's land.Lagos is for all.Jk we know come sat.With our Pvc.Period.

Stupid Ofe Mmanu

Oba In his sitting room,Ewu

We will see about that oba. Wicked oba.

Chimex you are an idiot

Wow

edo juju said...

The man is just simply a jolly good fellow, who can't help feeling threatened by that other group! Remember, he is the magnificent royal poster boy of a glorious traditional institution ...

THAT IS GOING OBSOLETE EVERY FRIGHTENING MINUTE!!!

My dear brothers/sisters in federalism,let us drop our quarrels and cast our vote according to our conscience cos Only God Almighty can bestow Power on whoever he Chooses!Peace out!

You are the one being sentimental here. Someone has just Said something very wrong and every reasonable person should condemn it in strong terms not just linda

What is your understanding of democracy? Are you saying the igbos are not entitled to vote in Lagos? The Oba should have just told Jega that there is no need for election in Lagos state that Fashola will simply hand over to Ambode then everyone can rest instead of all the threats.

Aside cursing he's saying the truth can a Yoruba man contest in the east andd win and igbos have done it here in the west here and no one is against it so why should they try and force PDP down lagosians throat......make una pack well and Linda na U I pity pass

Now that it's clear that the man really sad it your excuse now is that Linda is over flogging the issue. Why don't you guys say the truth and shame the devil. We must condemn in strong terms what the oba has said it is not good for our democracy . And all those still making excuses for him God will judge each and everyone one of u.

What dangerous game? You should be ashamed of your self for saying this. Linda is here to keep us informed of the happenings around whether good or bad and that is exactly what she is doing. She is not Like some biased media that publish only what suits them. Instead of you to address the issue at hand you are here saying rubbish.

It is not spreading hate. It is keeping us informed. Never knew the oba had this much hatred for the igbos stacked inside of him. Now we know.

Please be objective for once in your comment. You biased biggot.

For the very first time, I agree with Onyx. Please be careful

What is the something they can't do in their village vote? We are all entitled to vote irrespective of your tribe and nobody can change that except the constitution

And some stupid igbo men were clapping for him behind....

Pls, when did Arthur Eze threaten yorubas? You are such a terrible liar. The only statement by Mr. Eze accredited to yorubas is when he reminded igbo of the biafran war

If the igbo votes are irrelevant then why threaten them. We are in a democratic society everyone us entitled to vote for whoever he or she chooses to vote for. It's only in Nigeria that we see this kind of rubbish.

Another threat issued. Whoever or whatever you think you are just know that God has the ultimate power. Who God has blessed no man can curse.

May God judge you.

Jimi Agbaje has just earned himself more votes courtesy of the stupid rants of someone that calls himself an oba.

I am an Ibo Girl.though I don't base in lagos.It s a pity that such words are coming out from a leader's mouth. As far as I am concerned, those are empty threats.The Oba is bluffing. Those of you out there that is fanning this whole thing in order to get religious and tribal sentiments are wrong.the fact that we still vote along ethnic and religious line shows that we still have a long way to go.I believe that people should vote Ambode or JK based on personal conviction of what the candidate has to offer not on unnecessary sentiments.

You are a big fool for saying such....who made Lagos what it is today....frustrated idiot

Damochedxb said...

Mtcheeeeeeeew!!! Linda stop getting your titties hard for nothing. This statement can barely pass for a threat please. Just like i had thought from the audio, he was even addressing ibo traders association or something. This statement of his was simply tongue in cheek.

It's disappointing, no word can cover this shame. Apologies for my earlier comments.

Let remember how we have lived n prosper together n not let his comment divid us

Ewu Ewu Ewu....andd u came online witout ur brain! Go back n fix it! Just Negodu dis idiaaat!

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Osungbade.

Damochedxb said...

Brother/sister you are wise, he was addressing an Ibo association of something. His statement was simply tongue in cheek. The poor Oba in his mind of minds didn't expect his AYAJ to be blown out of proportion by Linda Ikeji.

Just Negodu d nonsense idiatik man!

Just Negodu dis anu npam! Mee chi onu biko!

Crios disgrace my broda!

Just Negodu dis idiaatic Anon!

C'mon speak English, u are not in your father's compound

Better shut up

One Million like!!!

Only a fool will challenge his gods to a fight after having a bowl of musul. Akiolu you ve jst touched d young lions' tail.

I guess u dnt even have a voters card...u will vote whov nonsense

See una problem? So because e is d oba of d earth!! He should openly treaten to kill people and no one should dare contend?!!! Slavery is really a thing of d mind ooo... Uhmmm

MAMA IYABO said...

ALA GBAGBUO THIS STUPID OBA AKIOLU FOR VOICING THIS RUBBISH OUT FROM HIS MOUTH. WHO IS HE? MSTCHEW.... WHEN HE IS NOT GOD! YOU THINK IS BY THE NUMBER OF JUJU YOU HAVE DONE OR THE NUMBER OF HUMAN SCARIFICES YOU HAVE MADE OR THE NUMBER OF DIRTY PROTECTION/ EVIL/POWERLESS POWERS IN YOU THAT YOU NOW THINK YOU ARE UNCHALLANGEABLE, ABI? NO IBO BLOOD WILL DIE ON THIS SOIL BECAUSE OF YOUR SELFISH INTERESTS RFATHER YOU WILL PAY THE PRICE OF WHAT YOU SAID WITH YOUR OWN BLOOD. DARE GOD AND SEE WHAT HE CAN DO!

That oba is an animal, how can a leader be vomiting those comments.
God is always with ibos.

Him dey craze is it by force to vote for ambode ibo pple vote any one u like

Doris said...

Am frm the south nd i dn't support tribal sentiments cos it's second to racism. The oba shud apologize cos in lagos the yorubas refer to other tribes as ibos nd if they join forces it would b disastrous for APC in lag. No matter hw we close our eyes,tribalism has eaten deep into this country and only God wil help this nation.

Huh? You must be crazy. Which financial boom? How have they contributed to the society asides opening shops everywhere for their self nt benefit of Lagos Bitch! With their Fake things, 419 job consultants, heartless people. U people leave Lagos and Lagos will be better! Gosh u guyz are everywhere with ur fake products

Takumekato said...

Is this Baba Suwe? What a shame coming from a monarch!

You are an APC idiot.

Did i hear u say igbos should leave lagos for us? Then u must b a mumu if u do not realise u too are a stranger in lagos because this Oba said he owns lagos!!!

Ur Igbo fore fathers ate cow dung during d civil war; this time u ibos will eat Human Faeces,if war breaks mtcheeeeew ndi ara

See these 2 sound fools. Strangers in Oba of lagos's property!!! Be fighting for wat u do not own.

Let igbos in lagos organise themselves n call for a meeting n press conference n declare state wide that no igbo man should vote ambode not posting rubbish here with anonymous

Without igbos in lagos u people re all gone,cos hungry go kill una finish

Dr. O said...

All I can see is a Muslim terrorising others

Hilarious .....nice try but you just made ur candidate lost some more votes...otuetue tinzz lwkmddd

Your english though!!! # play with a fire#finger get burnt#you are a blog

Are u so ignorant not to read in between lines? It's a pity. The likes of u may ve also clapped for him. Mcheeew

Whaow! Excellent comment. The Best i have read so far. God bless your heart. Im yoruba but u love igbo people so much. Let's live together...

Stfu!!!!did he mention igbos?why are we killing ourselves over this!!!nigerians Nawa ooo

Who do you kill? The person who shows hate or one who informs others about it? U better shut up your mouth mr opinion

Linda, fear not. Continue you good works, ur blogs are eyes opener to many of us. A clear conscience fears no accusation.

Shame on u.

U are as stupid as the Oba. No difference walahi!!!

inec u better wash out dont try to rig dis election in favour of apc oo verri clear dat jimi will win dis election ooo

Dis man is stupid nw I declare jimi agbaje as d winner

Moses iheawu said...

You are right my dear friend, we are the pillars in this city, No igbo No Lagos ABC.

Bigotry! Why do u yorubas keep hating the ever successful omo igbo...lazy egocentric Yoruba male !!!

Afolabi Barnabas said...

There are so many thing to address in this country. If i was born in Kano as a Yoruba man and my Mother is from Delta state, and there is no way i can go back to Kano to claim any political post. Despite the fact the im a Nigerian. Lagos state is still the only state in Nigeria where you have Igho as a Commissional, head of Ministry. Other tribes leaves in Lagos and non of them bring this much trouble. I thing somethings need to be address soon its now a reality here in Lagos.

Moses iheawu said...

OBA!! Don't touch the sleeping lions

is jimi we r goin to vote for period

Pls shut up if u v nothing to say.

Shut up dere,all these yoruba traitors,always so disloyal n cunning,i jst dislike deir cunning nature.

Shameless Old Blood Clot

Leave dis oba Mata o! God help us all ...

It is her "BLOG" she can say or write what she likes or feel like writing. P.s EMPHASIS on "it's her blog" so pls free her. Linda ikeji carry go

Fish brain!!!

Moses iheawu said...

We have the number to win anything in Lagos, you motherfucks.. Can't go anywhere around nigeria and make it happen, fools!!!!.

Moses iheawu said...

God bless you my dear lindaikaji

Exactly why where they clapping... I'm sure some parts of the video was edited to make it look bad

And who said he is the right candidate? You are only as strong or stupid as the ppl behind you. We have clearly seen that one of the ppl behind Ambode is an old Ewu with a stupid heart

My tots exactly

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 716   Newer› Newest»