Photos: The Wests go sightseeing in Kotayk, Armenia
Kim, Kanye, their
daughter, North, her curls, Khloe and the Kardashian cousins went on sightseeing in Kotayk, Armenia yesterday. Here are photos of them visiting the Geghard Monastery. See more photos after the cut..
does dis baby hv actual baby clothes n pretty colours in her wardrobe? y is Kim bent on dressing her lyk a gypsy all d tym? she is so pretty dey shld pls let her he a baby. xcpt dts her outing personae. lol
KOLLUPIA
..........when the music stopped.
At first everyone thought it was just 'DJ trick'. All braced themselves for the music to return. Murmuring began as the crowd turned towards the DJ. But the light skinned tattooed DJ wasn't even paying attention to the crowd.He had taken off his head phones and seemed to be straining his ears to hear something.....from outside. Damiete would remember this moment for the rest of his life.Because from that moment,his life as he knew it was over. It was in that moment he heard the first gun shots. Everyone else heard them too.
In a city like Pride-land, the occasional gunshots were a norm.But continuous automatic gun fire on the night following the release of the Presidential Election results wasn't normal.....it was a crisis. "What's going on?" he heard Ebi asked as she and the rest of the VIP room came to peek through the windows. That's when it happened . The front door to the club exploded in wards in a sudden blast of fire, shattered glass and smoke. The Bouncer by the door was thrown into the crowd like a rag doll. More gunshots outside. A tsunami of panic swept across the club, as people started screaming and running blindly in all directions. Several girls rushed to the VIP door. Damiete could hear them beating their hands and fists against the metal on the other side.continue reading
Why are they always dressing this cutie pie in black.. She's a child, children love colors and besides it looks good on them also.. Tearful eye for Northwest.. Sighhhhhhh.
Kim is a bad mum! See that baby's terrible dressing like a destitute! What an irony!!! Lol a destitute looking baby with a millionaire parent! Kim should please dress that adorable baby like a child and not like crazy Kanye. The fact that North looks just like her papa does not mean u shud dress her up like him! She's a baby for crying out loud!!!! Damn!!!
These dumb-fucks of a family wont let this lil child grow, why cant they keep her outta their public whoring. This lil North dnt need allo this attention at this age.
-MozziMort is a Unique surface coating that kills all types of flying and crawling insects, especially Mosquitoes, flies, cockroaches, ants etc. -Food safe insecticidal coating, No smell or odour. Apply to almost any hard surface including walls, wooden cabinets, wardrobes, tables, chairs. Features: -Micro-encapsulated technology -Harmless to humans and animals -Deadly to insects -No smell or odour -Colourless overpaint -Last up to 2 years guaranteed and continues to kill insects in that time. -MozziMort helps save lives by preventing disease being spread by insects. -Mozzimort vs Fumigation: 600% more effective and efficient -Mozzimort vs A/C: Works 24/7, needs no electricity
MozziMort dries to a clear, food-safe coating on walls, ceilings, tiles, food cupboards, tables, household fittings, in fact any hard surface where insects may fly or crawl on to. MozziMort uses a unique formulation where it micro-encapsulates a World Health Organisation approved insecticide into a specialised coating. It has a unique mode of action releasing the deadly active ingredient when an insect crosses its surface. Research has proven that insects perch on hard surfaces 95% of the time, hence MozziMort is highly potent against them. -Once an insect has come into contact with MozziMort, they are quickly affected and die. -MozziMort can be applied by a sprayer, brush or roller. -Mozzimort vs Conventional paints, 1 Litre of conventional paints covers an area of 4sqm, but 1 Liter of Mozzimort Paint covers an area of 30 square meters because it is colourless and does not affect your existing paint. -5 Liters of MozziMort costs N35,000 (Thirty Five Thousand Naira). This 5 Liters will cover a typical 5 Rooms house. -Minimum guarantee period of 2 years protection. The product is manufactured in the United Kingdom and certified by NAFDAC in Nigeria. We are Sole Franchise Holders for the product. Marketers, Dealers, wholesalers, retailers, private consumers wanted nationwide.
HURRY!!! LIMITED STOCK AVAILABLE Contact: 08056112401, 08165835762
69 comments:
North West seems more at ease here.sweet girl!
Dese guys just know how to have fun
Linda and north curls *sigh*
I think you really love this family Miss Linda! Are there no other celebrities in America! John 8:44
If God doesn't help North, she'll grow up so depressed, and then she'll commit suicide
Kanye west will never smile....such a sadest...nah him sabi....but family vacation is such fun...
Who cares? Lindaobserve
Hian oh! News dikwa na udi na udi
Nice Family If u ask me
Kim wife material 200yards, North can u strt walking and stop stressing mumc
Cute nori
Please someone help me with Linda's email.
Thanks
Nice!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
So lovely.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Ok seen!!!
Beautiful family.
Lovely....North West looks happy tho.
Mehnnnnnnn!! Its a black day out! #Everybody!
North is so cuteeeeee!
Beautiful family
IF DEM NO GO FOR THIER VILLAGE NA ME GO GO ON THEIR BHALF??TOMJERRYSWIT
Oooooo chim!!
Kim biko stop dressing North like her Dad before una go turn dat little innocent child to future Lady Gaga. Linda take note!
Good for them.
Lovely family..
Abeg let Kanye smile small na
Good for them, and I wish them well. Thumbs up to them.
This North is all shades of cute
Hmm! Abeg linda enough of the karbigyanshs. Pls let's hav oda news
North so beautiful
Linda u like dis family ooo
This North is all shades of cute
Wow!!! That Lil gurl is a Stunner!!!
Kimye don't need to hide North cos she's sooo cute! Blue Ain't...lool
does dis baby hv actual baby clothes n pretty colours in her wardrobe? y is Kim bent on dressing her lyk a gypsy all d tym? she is so pretty dey shld pls let her he a baby. xcpt dts her outing personae. lol
KOLLUPIA
..........when the music stopped.
At first everyone thought it was just 'DJ trick'.
All braced themselves for the music to return.
Murmuring began as the crowd turned towards the DJ.
But the light skinned tattooed DJ wasn't even paying attention to the crowd.He had taken off his head phones and seemed to be straining his ears to hear something.....from outside.
Damiete would remember this moment for the rest of his life.Because from that moment,his life as he knew it was over.
It was in that moment he heard the first gun shots.
Everyone else heard them too.
In a city like Pride-land, the occasional gunshots were a norm.But continuous automatic gun fire on the night following the release of the Presidential Election results wasn't normal.....it was a crisis.
"What's going on?" he heard Ebi asked as she and the rest of the VIP room came to peek through the windows.
That's when it happened .
The front door to the club exploded in wards in a sudden blast of fire, shattered glass and smoke. The Bouncer by the door was thrown into the crowd like a rag doll.
More gunshots outside.
A tsunami of panic swept across the club, as people started screaming and running blindly in all directions.
Several girls rushed to the VIP door.
Damiete could hear them beating their hands and fists against the metal on the other side.continue reading
Nice pictures.. I lv north
Cute north.
Nori has Kim's complexion n Kanye's cute face.. Cute family!!!
You said the "Wests " but I sight Khloe somewhere ....The way Kim dresses North though,Na wa
Why are they always dressing this cutie pie in black.. She's a child, children love colors and besides it looks good on them also.. Tearful eye for Northwest.. Sighhhhhhh.
Has their daughter (North West) not slept for some time? Her eyes are puffy.
Kanye west is the only black man there....
Kim is a bad mum! See that baby's terrible dressing like a destitute! What an irony!!! Lol a destitute looking baby with a millionaire parent! Kim should please dress that adorable baby like a child and not like crazy Kanye. The fact that North looks just like her papa does not mean u shud dress her up like him! She's a baby for crying out loud!!!! Damn!!!
Good for them, let them enjoy
Good 4 dem.
Beautiful family, too beautiful.
It almost seems as if Kanye West no get job again. He only follows Kim for Nash everywhere she goes.
North is so beautiful and innocent. Love her so much.
Good for them
These dumb-fucks of a family wont let this lil child grow, why cant they keep her outta their public whoring. This lil North dnt need allo this attention at this age.
abeg wich kind dress b diss wen fine fine dress dey 4 kids smh mtchew
Oluwa o! Iru eyan ibi niyi??? How did that thought even cross your mind? Na wa o
You must be very stupid
Armani umanah u are a lunatic..she will commit suicide like ur parents..foolish broke homosexual..see hunger written all over ur face.
Armani umanah u are a lunatic. She will commit suicide like ut parents. Hungry homosexual like u. See hunger written all over ur face
Dammy u wont go and sleep..wetin concern kanye and kim with john 8:44 drunk retard..man of God that spends his life on Lib..Mugu
Armani umanah u are a lunatic. She will commit suicide like ur parents. Foolish broke homosexual. See hunger written all over ur face.
Beautiful people i see all the way
North always a cuttie
Beautiful people i see all the way
North always a cuttie
Good thing.
The devil resides in ur hrt for uttering such rubbish on d innocent gal.
MozziMort Anti-Mosquito Coating
-MozziMort is a Unique surface coating that kills all types of flying and crawling insects, especially Mosquitoes, flies, cockroaches, ants etc.
-Food safe insecticidal coating, No smell or odour. Apply to almost any hard surface including walls, wooden cabinets, wardrobes, tables, chairs.
Features:
-Micro-encapsulated technology
-Harmless to humans and animals
-Deadly to insects
-No smell or odour
-Colourless overpaint
-Last up to 2 years guaranteed and continues to kill insects in that time.
-MozziMort helps save lives by preventing disease being spread by insects.
-Mozzimort vs Fumigation: 600% more effective and efficient
-Mozzimort vs A/C: Works 24/7, needs no electricity
MozziMort dries to a clear, food-safe coating on walls, ceilings, tiles, food cupboards, tables, household fittings, in fact any hard surface where insects may fly or crawl on to.
MozziMort uses a unique formulation where it micro-encapsulates a World Health Organisation approved insecticide into a specialised coating. It has a unique mode of action releasing the deadly active ingredient when an insect crosses its surface. Research has proven that insects perch on hard surfaces 95% of the time, hence MozziMort is highly potent against them.
-Once an insect has come into contact with MozziMort, they are quickly affected and die.
-MozziMort can be applied by a sprayer, brush or roller.
-Mozzimort vs Conventional paints, 1 Litre of conventional paints covers an area of 4sqm, but 1 Liter of Mozzimort Paint covers an area of 30 square meters because it is colourless and does not affect your existing paint.
-5 Liters of MozziMort costs N35,000 (Thirty Five Thousand Naira). This 5 Liters will cover a typical 5 Rooms house.
-Minimum guarantee period of 2 years protection.
The product is manufactured in the United Kingdom and certified by NAFDAC in Nigeria. We are Sole Franchise Holders for the product. Marketers, Dealers, wholesalers, retailers, private consumers wanted nationwide.
HURRY!!! LIMITED STOCK AVAILABLE
Why copy blue ivy hair na dis north would be so spoilt
Cute fam d girl in d 3rd pic looks lik kim!
This dude and his frowns