Photos: VP-elect Prof Osinbajo and wife getting accredited | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Photos: VP-elect Prof Osinbajo and wife getting accredited

Vice President elect, Professor Yemi Osinbajo and his wife getting accredited at their polling unit in Lagos this morning. More photos after the cut..

61 comments:

Just love this man. So calm

#oneNigeria

Sai Changii!

Aww the winning team. Me like ops!

Dis man sef no get bright colours fr cloth? Osibanjo ina echu echu all d time.

Thats nice..

How To Be GOOD IN BED

Thats nice....

NICE........No pic of Jona nd pershe?????

Good one.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Tinubu should please sew another jumper for this man already and dash him another cap. denying his uncle since 1970.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

The wife looks so simple and humble.. The look of a pastor's wife...

Weekend ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Fine family.

Why does he nd his wife haf to dress lyk dey gat no money. .. a professor for that matter.

Is that Babatunde fowler behind mrs osinbajo???

Lol,,,u are badt

Humble couple, I'm so loving their ways. Linda take note!

See who's talking.fook

Get a make up artist nd stylist for ur mother patience Jonathan.anuofia

this osibanjo wife needs to hire a stylist jor, she is always looking like a house girl. mtchhheeeww

Ada said...

We can now have a sane First lady nd sane VP wife. Pretty, simple nd calm.not dat lousy bag of rice.

This vp elect is 2 short

Jez love d look of dz man's wife
.so simple

I sight Tunde Fowler,LIRS chairman.....Ugo Sekes latest maga

Let's go out now&vote 4 our choice, gburugburu ndi igbo!!! Don't 4get 2vote 4 PDP in lagos state :p :p so we Will turn d lagoon 2 real estate in 2020 #..... Shame@ ObaOf Lagos.

Mr A007 said...

No pic of peshe and jona because people are busy shooting gun in Rivers

Tunde fowler

LIVING REAL. said...

Don't worry, very soon u will be in Mars,

Wilheminna moses u r truly my igbo relation.so funny

Nice one, and thumbs up to them.

SEEN

I am Coonett

We like am like that thank you

APC should win Lagos. Amen!

They never enter now. The money has not started flowing.

Like seriously???

Buh Prof no offence...dont u like any other colour other than this one......just saying....

Chanji aka ce ba changii ba......

Simple couple.

Looking like more will be out to vote this time than the presidential

Because they took life so simple and they are well educated enough to know that you shouldn't follow fashion trend

Prof. Osinbajo is a simple man. He is a SAN remember, so he has a lot of money, cos SANs handle a lot of high profile c cases. But I would have preferred him to be corporately dressed, suits. He is a big asset to this country, you people should calm down and watch out.

Lol, I just love you guys. Come here to read comments and laff all da way.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

ebonydoc said...

Bcos professors r average people, not flamboyant like politicians. Tnk u!

Mercy seat said...

Loafers!

You are a goat for saying that,mumu like you.what do you like ode oshi.ask God 2 forgive. You

I like d wife simplicity..so humble,i hope politics won't change her

Luckiest man ever

Wow! Ugo Seke? Is that why she resigned from LIRS, so they'll be loving up far away from other lirs babes?

Miss E said...

Simple couple. Sane president and vice president after a long tym. Thank God. Please visit and comment on my blog http://giversweb.mywapblog.com/

Tripllem said...

Another lucky man after GEJ,history may eventually repeat itself,same simplicity,same profession,same staying on ure own jejely and u re called to come and serve ure fatherland,u re one lucky dude indeed,only difference between you and Gej is their spouse....for nowooooo

Cianci said...

Jungle never mature nah, wet in you been expect?

My dear, there's a level u get to in life, u will hav all all d money but still chose to live a very simple life. I just wish u can understand.

My dear, u're really myopic. I just wish u can be matured enough to understand wat life's really all about.

My dear, there's a level u get to in life, u will hav all all d money but still chose to live a very simple life. I just wish u can understand.

nice one my VP

Virtuous woman with deep humility is a rear gem,with a very humble husband

Always on black attires,.hope he performs well Sha

My year of Linda's 100k

Nice, seen

Is like a burial ceremony men... See as people line up like say them come see dead I body before he enter ground..

Dr90210 said...

How tall are u?ewu