Photos: Nigerian woman spotted eating Amala on a train in the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Photos: Nigerian woman spotted eating Amala on a train in the UK

Abeg, enjoy yourself o jare...:-)

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237

The fact that she is eating on public transport is what is an eyesore here, it is inconsiderate to all the commuters who maybe might not want to smell amala on their way back home from work, or going about their daily lives.

If it were her transportation, she can do as she sees fit, but eating on public transport is no different to brushing your teeth in the baptismal fount at church...
whilst the service is still in progress.

This is one of my best food. I feel lik taking d food away frm her, and finish it.

What do you know of Yoruba people? you this offspring of an abnormal sperm cell.

@ william or wetin be ur name, I say you are full of shit for that shitty statement. Dee.

This is one of my best food. Ka! Am so in love wit dis yoruba food.

Bon appetite jare ...no tym !

This one is just foolish! How is it embarrassing? If she was eating burger now or a sandwich it wont be embarrassing abi? Oponu so we nu. Kmft

But you are very foolish ooo. Hows that dirty? Pls dont start this tribal bullshit cos if you want to go there im ready for you. Fool. Someone earing amala now is a dirty thing. Its retarded people like you that we dont need in our society. I wonder how u even have a phone to operate talkless of knowing how to comment on a blog. Dumb fuck

Loool. Have you travelled before? I dont think so. You most likey havent. You think this is your village abi? "The laws of the land" which land? The one your father bought? Idiot

Please where is your own family oo? Pls where are there. In the village where they belong i presume. Because if not you wont make such a retarded statement. Abeg rest somewhere. Village town crier

Yeye... what is embarrassing there

Looool. Youre the "tush one" abi? Fake ass have you travelled before. So when whites eat in the train its normal abi? Calling someone local. Define it. Define the rubbish u just said. Animal

Youre mad. You think she has time for you? When people eat eggs on trains and stuff and it stinks people like you will keep quiet and "enjoy" the smell cos the person is probably not black you most likely wont see anything wrong. But a black african woman who probably likes her Amala hot cant eat it because shes on train abi? So she should wait to get home when the food wouldve gotten cold? Abeg park well.

I love this

You are rude

Take this picture down... Stop humiliating another person' mother. Would you like your mum to be publicly humiliated like this? She's doing nothing wrong by eating whatever she likes... Please thread carefully ,, not everything is funny. You would never attempt to this in a civilized society ... It's just wrong to take people's unannounced and publish over the internet. I just hope this woman's family sees this pic and come use you

Wasere!!!!!!

Anon 10.56, who else would eat amala on the tube? I bet her name starts with Iya

NowConfirmNews said...

she nor try why the use of spoon?

@Anon 8:51
Agreed. To eat on the subway is fine but ppl don't pack a whole dinner like that. It's rude and uncouth no two ways about it. Like you said, it's like white ppl eating turkey with potatoes on the train. It would be frowned upon.

You shouldn't have said that. Now all of them that feel like your comment was directed at them will start trying to cut off your head. You know they can attack like attack dogs.

Indeed my brother. Yoruba people are really something sha.

@anon 8;43
Shut up your dirty mouth. Who told u that its only Igbo people that were talking about Ibadan. It's even Yorubas that know of them and talk about them most. What's igbo's business with Ibadan. We would just say Yoruba.
Keep your curses to yourself and just know that you can't curse Igbo ppl because God himself has blessed us.

zero fucks!

mama unwrap e...lol

It's a free world abeg

Thank you for this

Innocentia Annie said...

Her life,
Her choice,
Whatever makes her sleep well at night
Have nothing to do with me as my opinion aiint changing nothing

she for complete am by using her hands to eat it.foolsih woman what kind of yeye hunger is this

These are the people that give us a bad name overseas.

John said...

She's shameless. We are not saying she must not eat whatever she likes, BUT must she do it in a PUBLIC transport system? That's how they spoil the image of their country abroad. She can eat but not inside a public transport.

You v never been out of naija.... Obviously

You can't period, in United states, you are not allowed to eat in metro trains. Maybe Amtrak is a different story because it's a long distance travel train

I am very sure that dis woman most be from the west...ibadan......people....

TWITS said...

Shut up, IDIOT.
Why are you here in the first place?
All you know is fanning the embers of hate and wickedness. Little demons!
Go, establish your own blog na.
You have arms and legs, I guess.
Umu Afo Ojoo!!!

TWITS said...

You just.exposed your idiotic self as an agent of wickedness and hate! Yet, you're on an Igbo Lady's blog ranting bcos she permitted you. Why not go establish yours, or go to LanreLiadi or whatever!!
ANUMANU!!!

Linda Ikeji, mind the sort of "animals" that comment on your posts o. Make your delete/block buttons (more)active. Thanks.

MissBusyBody said...

Lool, when hunger strikes - Part one

Is good, amala is one of my favourite food

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»