Photos: Invest with confidence in FERI Designer lines... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Photos: Invest with confidence in FERI Designer lines...

Exclusive FERI 950 Siledium silver Exclusive dual natural rhodium and palladium plating set with exclusive FERI Swan cut lab stones. 
Colour: white and highlighted in multi-colour
Dimension: 6.8" length, 1.8" width

Continue to see more exclusive items...

Neckless_102
Exclusive FERI 950 Siledium silver
Exclusive dual natural rhodium and palladium plating
Set with exclusive FERI Swan cut lab stones
Colour: white and ruby colour
Dimension: 16" length, 4" extender with lobster clasp

Red plush velvet stiletto heel
Made with soft luxurious velvet
Real leather sole
FERI Logo embossed in gold inside
Heel height: 4.53"
Made in Italy

Mens genuine leather tassel loafer
 Real cow hide leather upper with leather sole
Custom sole imprint with FERI design
Hand brushed leather creates unique look
Colour: Black
Heel height: 0.98"
Hardware plate: 0.79" x 0.28"
Tassel length: 1.57"

Hi-tech ceramic construction
Chronograph
Set with AAA black cubic zirconia and designed with roman numerals
Rose gold colour is coated in 3 microns
 Sapphire crystal glass
 Provides 330 feet of water resistance
 Scratch resistant
Stays closed with a butterfly clasp
3 year limited manufacturer warranty
 Band Length: 6"
Extra links available

President Wrist Watch_109
 FERI President 2012
Voted best top 10 in luxury timepieces in 2011
 Premium grade black hi-tech ceramic construction
 GWT exclusive 19K can be ordered in Yellow, White or Rose gold
 349 premium grade diamonds
 Shielded by sapphire crystal to preserve its lasting beauty
 Bears its name (President) on its bezel
 Surrounded by professionally micro-set, premium grade diamonds
 Diamond-rich exclusive gold clasp
 19K mark embedded right into its original first generation mold
 Crown is also surrounded with meticulously set premium quality
diamonds
 Large diamond planted in the center
 Exclusively designed and manufactured ceramica/19K gold
band that is micro set with an army of premium grade diamonds
 Hand assembled, water resistant and scratch resistant

FERI frames are manufactured in Italy
- Acetate and metal construction with gold toned embellishment
- Unique stone encrusted lens
- Lenses are UV 400 and provide protection against harmful UV rays
- Mazzucchelli acetate is used
- Mazzucchelli is the world leader in acetate production
- Acetate is a hypo allergenic plastic
- Acetate is used for its shine, color depth and durability

Faux crushed leather purse
- Zipper detailing on front acts as an extender
- Exterior zippered pocket on the back
- FERI embossed on the bottom of bag
- Dual zippered opening
- Custom FERI lining with zippered pocket and cellphone pouch
- Dimension: 11.81" x 15.75" x 4.72"

Oversized faux leather purse
- FERI Logo top stitched into front of bag
- Gold hardware handles with PU leather
- Exterior zippered pouch on the back of the bag
- Custom FERI Lining with zippered pocket and cellphone pouches
- Comes with shoulder strap
- Dimension: 17.32" x 11.81" x 9.01"

Female_Bag_113
- Faux leather envelope purse
- Snake skin print pattern
- Gold toned hardware and flap closure
- Removable chain strap
- Custom FERI lining
- Dimension: 15.35" x 8.27" x 1.2

Black genuine alligator skin belt
- Made with real alligator skin
- Silver plated buckle in snake design
- Varied 4.33" width
- Made in Italy 

Part of FERI MOSH 21K Exclusive Collection
- Expertly crafted in 137 grams FERI MOSH exclusive 19K solid white gold
- Set with 54 karats of diamonds, blue sapphires, tsavorites and blue topaz
- Constructed through micro setting with high quality diamonds
- Micro setting done by master setters
- Matching bracelet: FERI MOSH Devine
- Includes a customized IGI/FERI MOSH Appraisal
- Manufacturing processing time for FERI MOSH 19K and 21K is 4-6 weeks

Global Wealth Trade (GWT) is the fastest growing fashion designer house and owner of multiple award winning designer lines Feri, Feri Mosh and Posh.  The family owned company has been in the jewellery business for over 120 years. 

The company produces accessories including belts, gloves, custom made iPad and iPhone cases. They also manufacture jewellery-Costume, fine sterling silver, tungsten, plangsten, stellite, gold and diamond.Bags, purses, wallets, shields (sunglasses).

They have just recently launched the Ladies Exotic Footwear Collection, Ladies Exotic Handbag Collection, Men's Footwear Collection, Female Footwear Collection, Fragrance Collection and the world's first ever fine sterling silver - 950 Siledium Collection. 

Feri Clothing Line for men and women would be released very soon.  Product prices start from $20 and go up to $1960000. This means that, there is something for EVERYONE. 

Feri is presently worn by almost every celebrity in Hollywood.  From Gene Simmons to Shannon Tweed to Neve Campbell to Eric Roberts.  The company is known in Hollywood as the celebrities designer and they just can't get enough of the Feri designer line products.  Here is what they say about Feri: 

The company pays people to wear their products and also provides anyone an opportunity to create a passive residual income via the first and only Variable Free Flowing Binary Compensation plan.  This simple but very lucrative plan allows you to earn $500 and up to $10000 weekly and so much more. 

There are several ways of becoming a Luxury Consultant and owner of your own multi-million dollar Virtual Designer Mall (VDM) with over 2,000 high quality luxury designer products.  The best package is the Diamond Package valued at $3,099.00. 

A Diamond Luxury Consultant (LC) enjoys maximum earning and purchasing power.  There are 4 other packages available from which you can upgrade to the Diamond Package. These are: 

- Gold Package: $1599 
- Plangsten Package: $799
- Silver Package: $499 
- Retailer Package: $169

GWT offers you a start-up bonus of up to $6000 in free products for launching a Silver, Plangsten, Gold or Diamond VDM as follows:

- Silver Package: $85
- Plangsten Package: $338
- Gold Package: $1425
- Diamond Package: $6000
After becoming a Diamond, it is possible for you to aspire to reach the pinnacle of the company by becoming a shareholder in the company which guarantees a 2% global share of all sales made in the company worldwide every year.We are currently in over 100 countries and still counting. 

You can watch the GWT Tour via the following link:
www.gwtcorp.com/medalange

Launch your Virtual Designer Mall (VDM) today by joining Global Wealth Trade. Visit www.globalwealthtrade.com/medalange and watch the GWT video on the home page.  After watching the tour, click on "Launch Your VDM Now" under the video to launch you VDM.  I am available to answer any questions that you may have and also assist you in launching your VDM.

To The Billion.

PS:The average middle class income in Nigeria is $640 per month. Imagine the freedom you can gain when you earn 16 times the average middle class income.

Find you FREEDOM with GWT

Allow me put this into perspective. What if one of the big designer brands asked you to promote their brand that you already love and they go ahead to offer to pay you huge sums of money for wearing and enjoying their products! Will you say YES?
Well if you would, then you better get in touch with me fast, because that is simply what GWT is all about. You like their products, you buy , you show off with it, people admire them on you, they ask you where you got the amazing pieces from, you direct them to your GWT mall, they go online, they like, they shop, FedEx delivers to them, YOU EARN YOUR COMMISSION IN 24HOURS!
Talk about getting paid for looking good! Inbox me now and ask me how you can benefit from what you already do except of course no one has been paying you up until now! I get paid for looking good and am loving it... $500 and up to $10,000 weekly....Nothing beats this trust me #‎MYGWT#SWAGLIFE#PAIDTOWEAR#ASKMEHOW#
NOTE: You don’t have to be a Luxury Consultant,you may choose to just go on the website to shop the luxurius items for your personal use: www.gwtcorp.com/medalange......click on designer gallery once site opens to view products.
For more information:

Pin: 7E49B87F
www.gwtcorp.com/medalange
instagram:medalonge

22 comments:

Wow! Beautiful pieces

They are all lovely

7F098C19 said...

I see quality not quantity. Engr Emy

Lovely stuffs..niceee

Lovely....me likey.

Quiny said...

Lovely stuffs

Fine fine things

how much?

For them folks wey gather money o....

Nice one, and great.
MtN netwrk is nonsense, crawling lik a snail even a snail is faster than their netwrk. Rubbish. I think I wil switch back to Etisalat.

nice stuff, don't know about the watches though

Lovely jewellery.

DEY LUK GUD....TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful beautiful beautiful, I feel like owning everything there. Woooooow! Linda take note!

How much?.......they forgot to include their contact address....

Dear brand owners( advertisers) when you ask Linda to place a post for you, please provide your information/ contact list.

Will be needing this for my wedding
okoye.augustine@gmail.com

Exquisite.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

na wa o! someone spent her money to place this awareness about GWT on this blog and others are putting their websites here to advertise on another persons bill! una like awoof o! go and pay for your own slot and advertise ur gwt biz.....*hissesandwalksaway*

Jsmarth said...

Www.gwtcorp.com/jsmarth