Photos: Asari Dokubo and MASSOB leader hold private meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

Photos: Asari Dokubo and MASSOB leader hold private meeting

Ex-Niger Delta militant, Asari Dokubo had a private meeting with the leader of the Movement for the Actualization of the Sovereign State of Biafra, MASSOB, Ralph Uwazurike at Buguma Toru LGA of Rivers State recently. Purpose of their meeting was not disclosed. More photos after the cut...

197 comments:

Rubylicious said...

Maybe they want to join forces to actualize Biafra.

Rubylicious said...

Maybe they want to join forces to actualize Biafra.

Smh... waste of tym from dumb skulls!

The SSS should arrest this man already!!!!

I didn't see any tokumbo or Belgium ,all I see is Blind bufallo on white kaftan is all I see o,Ayeri has decamp to APC moving on wit his life,some clowns are wasting dia tym,shegu kawai!

Only in Nigeria can we see touts,murderers,criminals form associations and hold meetings.Hopefully,there'll soon be an end to this type of nonsense

K

One Nigeria in practice

Cc: Are you Raped on a Date? This is What You Should Do

I didn't see any tokumbo or Belgium ,all I see is Blind bufallo on white kaftan is all I see o,Ayeri has decamp to APC moving on wit his life,some clowns are wasting dia tym,shegu kawai!

Trust me...They will be crush.

Wahala dey! I smell trouble sumwere...

Nnedi said...

Proudly Biafran! Yes I am

Asari if you like, hold private meetings from now till thy kingdom come, heaven will not fall. You want to shed more blood and make Buhari's govt ungovernable. Well joke's on u bcos your own blood will be wasted too.

tomsoso said...

We know the purpose of the meeting so we dont need any disclosure for now.

The opinion of this two monkeys does not reflect the opinion of majority of the south south and south east tribes....abeg we no want war!!

Thugs..

Whatever be d reason fortheir meeting.....They better use their brains

Yesoo we want Biafra

sweetie said...

Failure set of people.

Thank God they should divide Nigeria self. Let the Northerners stay on their own. Thank God they already have a president.

alexius said...

MASSOB is illegal, nd its executives should be arrested for treason....we are trying to move foward, create jobs, compete with oda developed nations, and take our position as d giant of africa, not trying 2 go bak 2 a war already fought nd lost!!!

Waiting for the outcome...the gist go soon comot.

Let's wait for the outcome.

Ebelebe ga egbu oooooo

If they like, let them do inner kitchen meeting, nothing reasonable will come out of it. Whomever that is trying plan war, it shall surely fall in his head. Niger-Delta people don't even like Igbo's. I wonder what that their rubbish meeting will yield.

Shekeleke said...

Asari should not play with fire...if they are not comfortable with Nigeria they should leave -PST.Chekeleke

If they like, let them do inner kitchen meeting, nothing reasonable will come out of it. Whomever that is trying plan war, it shall surely fall in his head. Niger-Delta people don't even like Igbo's. I wonder what that their rubbish meeting will yield.

Hmmm those are police or SSS guiding thugs leader I sorry for GEJ, administration shall. Kai

Nice one... I love this

Hahahaha I'm sorry for u GUYS. You think Buhari is like timid Jona??? Once a General,always a General. He has tasted blood and won't hesitate to crush u rascals. A GENERAL,who knows wat TREASON means. You are FUCKING with d DEVIL(no condoms). I don't c him negotiating with u THIEVES. Smh

This does not look good at all. It is crazy for these 2 people to be meeting. I sense something very bad about to happen.

We will soon know the reason for their meeting

(BALKAN)

Asari's head big o. Half of im body na head. Asari you need surgery o

I know their discusion is on how to make nigeria a better country.

ibo girl said...

Agenda is One Nigeria

This guy should be locked up immediately. I see him trying to divide Nigeria but he needs more hands.i honestly don't know what he's fighting for.

Sorry. Your forefathers ate COW DUNG during the civil war; this time around, u will eat HUMAN FAECES......bloody 3rd class citizens #spits#

These ones can be trusted for the liberation of Ndigbo. I am interested in the movement. @amfestus

Sorry. Your forefathers ate COW DUNG during the civil war; this time around, u will eat HUMAN FAECES......bloody 3rd class citizens #spits#

sisi said...

This one is a failure

Na only meeting! Vigil nko! #drinksmysmoothieesandwalkaway

gdys said...

Peace meeting I guess

Buhari/Apc's business, not mine.

Whatever!, anything u are doing, just know that a mighty man of valour is soon to be in power that will be quick to decimate any of u hooligans and miscreants should there be any reason to. However!, congratulations to Ambode

Ghenghen! Loving it.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Asari is gradually forming his own terrorist group. May God help us

i see disintergration, and we in the south south are ready...buhari is a freaking bigot..not yet in power and he's talking about prosecuting pdp stalwarts..he must be mad, tinubu killed funsho williams no news till date..Meanwhile, linda...Tinubu men were sighted at yaba inec collation centre hours back they came to deliver the 2billion he negotiated with Orebiyi to rig jimi agbaje out, JK won in virtually all the polling unite in lagos yesterday overnight iNEC changed igbeju lekki and some other polling unite..they want to lagos and nigeria..Pls let us Disintergrate in IJN....AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

this is good news...

Asari, go and treat the fungus growing on your right hand

Munachimso said...

Bia, ndi Igbo. Please trust no one. These are d people who turned their back on u during civil war. Once bitten, twice shy.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

My people small small ooooo

All I see are militants

clownnnnnn....who is he?

Asari u n ur pple re 2 small

Empty threat?

B Ud said...

I wonder why this guy is practically being celebrated as an ex-militant....ugh!

Mr 47 said...

My my, I hope your not trying to start something foolish and stupid Asari???? **smh**

Nice one...we may all be thinking d same thing...but it Is only fair that they Ochestrate their own Boko Haram...Fast...make d film no end at all...he Asari has always said Noone has d monopoly to kill and cause trouble...the reactions will be equal proportion...

Pls we want peace

Set of nuisance

They should please not start trouble

ghen ghen!!! it is happening now!! the east n south are forming alliance against the west and north!!

Roche said...

These Idiots should better not start what they can't finish ooooo.
Ask OjukwuOdimegwu or your fathers for history.....

Roche said...

These Idiots should better not start what they can't finish ooooo.
Ask OjukwuOdimegwu or your fathers for history.....

Goaldyn Boy said...

These guys should go and sit down joor!They should tow the line line of Goodluck Jonathan and allowed peace to reign in the country!!!

hrm paul Ojeih said...

Wat ever dey are planing it won't work thunder fire dem asari enemy of progress

Please I hope the meeting is about them forming their own country. The igbo's need to head out of Nigeria with immediate alacrity.

Abeni said...

Good for them

Ebonybright said...

I wish I could read there minds

Both of them are criminals,they maybe heading to a joint to drink beer sorry ogogoro....bunch of fools

Bunch of educated fools

Ebonybright said...

I wish I could read their mind

Ebonybright said...

I wish I could read there minds

any act of hooliganism will lead to jail term, no story.

Asari my good friend nothing do you.

Bliss

Crux said...

Yes after seeing the result of the result and voting pattern of the presidential election, I expected this kind of synergy between the south south and the south east. But I expected the elders and leaders of both geopolitical zones to meet, not Askari dokubo. It's high time we defined our existence as one nigeria.

This pple are calling for the general's trouble ooooo

Is this news? They are just looking for attention and that is the service Linda Ikeji is only capable of supplying. You don't prepare for militancy on Internet.

Who?

All white everything, for peaceful secession I guess

MASSOB are just silly. Dining with the same people that rejected you during the war. Just face a United Nigeria.

Lets keep our fingers crossed

United state of Biafra, on Biafra we stand since our enemy is now known

Just passing by.. Nor be news jare..

Good one.... Its better we divide from these pples

Make dem beta go take several seats and avoid being used by the devil. Linda take note!

Good. I expect more of this. They should go and form their state and bring out a proposal for secession. We would gladly let them go. We are tired of ibos. I foresee problems though, on d vanguard blog d south south are complaining dt they wld never join biafra cos they have oil and ibos have nothing to offer. lol!!

Loosers loosers loosers!!!! Upon all the mouth he made....you don Gentle now.....God save you coz i trust my Buhari....u 4 smell pepper....Fool

He should leave politics and go fight boko haram

All der evil plots shall befall dem IJN.

They are free to leave if they want. But they learn from Ojukwu and go peacefully. Anything else and they will be crushed without mercy

Like I give a fuck what the purpose of the meeting was??? If they like let them continue to hold meetings every passing seconds,I won't still give a fuck.

Tboy said...

Tyrannical leaders in the name of African solidarity..... Nemesis will soon catch up with them. Wicked people who are after their self desires!

Any news u saw on naira land u post them to cause traffic on ur site, this is old news.

Karlsson said...

Hope we re all safe?
Ubanagum

Meeting to forment trouble!

The social media is a 2 edged sword that this administration has created. It has it's advantages but to a good extent the disadvantages in Nigeria far outways it's advantages. It is a medium for propaganda and spuring tribal hatred and sentiments which in most part is disturbing. I think that something should be done about it sooner than later. The Federal government should take example from Turkey where they have the same type of ethnic and religious mix as Nigeria and toe their line. It is getting out of hand. The type of comments i see in Punch online and Sahara reporters is sickening and something should be done about it before it leads to civil unrest.

elobest said...

Hehehehehe,Hope is for good.

Ok...nothing good is gonna be coming out of that meeting.

Whatever this meeting is about, the Igbos should be careful in order not to drag itself into a very dire situation dinning with strange bed fellow. Uwazuruike should ask the living Biafran war veterans the role Asari's people played during the Ojukwu-led secessionist campaign and war. A word is enough for the wise.

Only in Nigeria, LOL! They cannot threaten an ANT, shio

If they like make dem plot. Biafran or whatever can never happen. Take a lesson from past history. The Ibos will suffer the most just like they did before because the Ibos are not loyal. They will sell themselves for money and survival. It has been proven time and time again. As for Asari Dokubor, he is only interested in his put belle. He doesn't care about anybody else. If all these drama wasn'tfinancially beneficial to him, he wouldn't do it. His loyalty is only to himself. All the other idiot who wants to die as a result of Asari's epistle will only die for nothing... he doesn't give 2 shits about you.

If they like make dem plot. Biafran or whatever can never happen. Take a lesson from past history. The Ibos will suffer the most just like they did before because the Ibos are not loyal. They will sell themselves for money and survival. It has been proven time and time again. As for Asari Dokubor, he is only interested in his put belle. He doesn't care about anybody else. If all these drama wasn't financially beneficial to him, he wouldn't do it. His loyalty is only to himself. All the other idiot who wants to die as a result of Asari's epistle will only die for nothing... he doesn't give 2 shits about you.

Gud4dem

Buhari must have his best behaviour the same way GEJ allowed him to be the president elect. If Buhari takes over and start victimising his opposition then he will have it hot. We shall move on a mass protest for the break up of Nigeria. The hausas and yorubas can be on their own with their greed.

Mmmmm. I sense trouble but God pass una

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

The nation will reign
As evil is nailed
The gathering of peace
The target we seek
What's happening in our Nation today a mere chance or God's act?
Can we win the fiercest of battles (Terrorism)?
Kindly click
When God Makes Up His Mind
A People's People
A Woman's Shape - How it Defines Her

This is really serious, and I hope they r not trying otherwise. God help us.

Hahahahaahahaha......Biafra ko...bofuro ni

Whatever rocks their boats. Their mother's husband is coming on board..haha

Noted. But both should wear those white cloths and come to naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

By the time buhari reach dealing with you . You go know wetin ex general be.you are getting to your end. Jona na gentle man dat is why you are feeling important. Wait till after may 29

Hmm, on their next line of business

I dey laugh o

All na wash, come may29, Otuoke straaaaight. If you go back to the creeks, na your people you dey do. Omo ibo no do follow follow.com. One Nigeria until God says No. Sharon

all dse shakara, one bullet and all gun down, they shld all be careful and give peace a chance to reign

I hope all is well oooo

And Asari 'll lead him astray. See Nwazirike following Asari like a slave or servant. Igbos let dem lead you guys to war again. That's when u 'll know.

Ghen ghen....war drums are gradually rolling...as CPC and ACN merged to realise there dreams, Massob and ND forces are merging to realise the dreams of the old eastern country called.."The land of the Rising Sun"....ghen ghen! this one no be the uneducated rag tag Bokohari! This one no be the 1984 caterpault wielding Maitaisine insurgents that the unqualified so called general fought. This one.....hmn.....

This man's stomach is an entity.

I hope it's all gonna be good.... Proudly Biafran!!!!👍

This doesn't sound good....Pray they are not cooking up something dastardly.

Hehe e don dey start.. Jst like I said ... I dnt believe in one NIGERIA

if they like they should meet in space. if d agenda of ur meeting is to cause confusion in nigeria,God in his infinite mercies will arise against u n put confusion in ur midst.

Silent Observer said...

The real Eze Idigbo,not the greedy fraudsters that were clapping at the stupidity of the Oba

this Asari is joking with igbos? for him mind now, him think say igbo love them, abeg what love do human being have for a fowl, than to turn am to chicken. if Niger Delta no get oil, dem go be friends??? I pray Nigeria break up soon and I pray Benin/Edo follow them as well...

Etee le ma ba bo nbe!

I refuse to be drowned in a Lagoon

# I want my Biafra

Look at nwazuruke looking at dokubo like a mini god.

Promised Might said...

Why is it on camera if it is PRIVATE????

Redcandy said...

As long as their meeting is not to foment trouble, it's all good.

aeesha said...

Wateva.....

Chi chi said...

Lmao!! ! Sore Losers!

Everything is okay as long as their candidate governs the country even if it means recklessly.

Ewu!

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Which kind craw-craw this teletubby carry for fore-arm?

its their biz..ope its well

This Asari guy should go and die jor,people would just be alive and not like peace.

Chirman said...

I am just thinking. what they are meeting to discourse

ogeee said...

Waiting for d news

The will of God shall stand, evil shall not prevail

Bihari better not waste time on this fat ingrate bastard. Any noise, Eliminate him.

Via frame miscreants

I beg we need peace.

let them seperate and go....good riddance to bad rubbish

nekaa said...

Shey u guys will not go and rest now,afterall oga Jona don accept his faith,dont know wat dat fat Asari still dey find,

To restrategize I guess. Lol

It's not Buguma Toru... it's Asari Toru Local Government Area... Buguma is in Asari Toru... Please make corrections.. thanks

Eman said...

Everything to become relevant to the incoming government

Maybe na biafran actualization kind of, ndi igbo kwenu

When Biafrans went to Aburi to sign an accord to actualize the sovereign state of biafra with noted figures in Nigeria, it didn't work. I wonder what makes these groups masob, opc ariwa etc think that they can really shake the country. Anyway nice try guys but the government will have allies that will suppress you guys.

Marie-Jurie said...

It's a ghen ghen something

wahala don start be tat okk

You said it all girl

Biafra will never stand..never

ASARI IS THE GREATEST FOOL ON EARTH HE SHOULD CARRY HIS POTER BELLE AND GO DIE, "HOMO"

Rubbish I pity this Asari Dokubo please ibos leave this man to fight alone jare Wetin, every nonsense thing them go involve ibo, and they hate ibos with passion this Niger Deltans, please my ibo brothers don't be at the losing end.

Pregnant buffalo you mean??

Okudeh said...

Nija Pass them

Amen & Amen.

Let them cook, and anyone found destroying the nation's wealth shall be sentenced to death...u dare not try that in western nations arrant rubbish!

Idiots commenting on this blog. What so your status own dat u have to open all your rotten mouth and talk. I blame Jonathan. But god will shut u all up. Just the way he disgraced the egptians. Amen

Hmnmnmnmnmn, when small pikin see fire he go say mummy, see blonblo. It usually starts like play. Muhammed Yusuf was never regarded. The macabre dance between Yoruba and their distant friends is a good place to be.

I pray we divide in peace am tired of being a nigerian, we want biafra

If Jesus christ tarry biafra must stand.

Yes let us divide let d south south carry d oil let's see how d north would survive

Militants and BokoHaram are same to me!!!

You are so full of hatred and may your evil wish for others fall upon you mightily.

Myopic reasoning is obviously your problem.

fool

I dey laugh.

Well he can go to the bunkers for all we care! May we remind him that the government come May 29 is not a weakling like GEJs.

Caution should be taken by him as the refined military post May 29 may not entertain this Asari excesses.

You are worse than a dump ass. You are just scared bcos if they join forces, nothing for the north oooo. Hehehehe!

Buhari will kill or do dis or dat, will buhari enter the battle field, the same soldiers that are tired of killing and dying that he will use. ameriacan soldiers are strong but they are not invisible, so let's pray for peace and not buhari. those days has gone

All u south south pple dat wanty 2 break away bcos una get oil av u read dat ur oil will soon run dry? Mk una no give una self brain!

Bia Uwaezurike or whatever you call ur self. Mind what you're doing with ASARI dokubo before you land ur self into serious trouble. You should know that very soon power will change hand and it is not going to be like before when so many things were taken for granted but a more serious government where no nonsense will be torelated from any individual that misbehaves. So be careful You're totally on ur own as igbos did not send you, we want peace and not war. If you want to fight go to Syria. Mtschew!

Who said igbolAnd does not have oil lol. It is clear they have no idea.

anyway we are over forty years after independence any group can decide to be on its own UN allow that. We have being together since achieve nothing. but the rich are getting richer n the poor are getting poorer no middle class.

land of the rising sun, here we come

I really love this. Finally people like Uwazulike and Dokubo are comIng together to put an end to the "prisonyard" some of you call Nigeria. The Igbos and the people of the South-south have the right to leave Nigeria if they want. We don't need Lord Lugard to come from Britain and "baptise" us 'Nigerians'. Proudly Biafran for life!!!

Just one person I see that is making sense here, Johnathan is a man of peace, buhari wouldn't have done so if he failed the election, under this government(buhari) biafra will prevail.

GEJ empowered these animals.. see Asari HIPPO dOKUBO

The change advocated is all about relevance and development in different sections of the economy. what has Asari done his people.

Hehehehehehehehehe I pity all of you that are praising Asari and dancing to the drum of war. By the time it will come, what makes u so sure its not ur parents, brothers, sisters, cousins, aunties, uncles, friends or even yourself that will not die first. You dont know the meaning of war, keep watching those action films and come here to comment rubbish. Stupid south south bunch! You think the solution to every problem is physical fight, very empty brains, I'm so ashames to come from that region. tufia

Na wa oh. GOD take control. Linda i sight you.

ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN IN NIGERIA. DO NOT TAKE ANYONE FOR GRANTED. ONE OF THE BEST SOLUTION FOR NIGERIA AS A ENTITY IS IMPLEMENTING THE RESOLUTION OF THE NATIONAL CONFERENCE AS THIS IS WHERE ALL ETHNIC ENTITIES THAT MADE UP NIGERIA AGREED.

pls o anon. emu irin yin sese. carry urself and start going b4 we start pushing u out. u know d road from lagos to east na long one u go still pass ogun, oyo & ondo. Awon ondo o de gba eregbe. Its better u just declare ur state now and go wt ur oil. Buhari & jagaban are nice pple. We will let u go freely. Shebi it is us u will still sell d oil to. No problem.

See hw asari be like Rick ross na only bling bling remain to complete am

This Asari of a guy sef, he's such a brainless muscle head guy

Na die u wan die so

Say he kill ur papa?

It won't change even in Buhari regime, police will still guide thugs and boko haram guys