Pretty babe. Multichoice collected the new tariff from me today, even after the court judgement. Can they do this in South Africa after a court ruling?
Yes na. Av seen d movie on Africa magic igbo. Widow something, cnt remember d name. Her name in d movie was omalicha, Ebube Nwagbo featured in d movie as well.
Fool! Who are you to determine who is relevant and who is not? Until u die, nobody will know you, I will beg Linda to post ur obituary so that u will be relevant too.ewu!
we have seen too many of this shaving of hair for so called movie roles lately, it's beginning to look really stupid, Nollywood please come up with new movies and stop making actresses shave their hairs for ridiculous movie roles that just depict shameful, barbaric and ungodly practices in most communities in Eastern Nigeria and across Nigeria.
146 comments:
Wow, dis is bunkers
Who this D- list actress don help??
Abolo!
Who this D- list actress don help??
African queen tins. Lindaobserve
Sweet bololo, if you na fine you na fit try am.
Not news!
So even Rechael too done enter news? Nawa oooo! The style fit am sha
Don't know her but she looks gud with it.
Pretty babe. Multichoice collected the new tariff from me today, even after the court judgement. Can they do this in South Africa after a court ruling?
Cute but she don d bleach
Adanrin korodo. Good for her.
Ehnnn......Espikilekwe.
She is bold
Dat actress dat wnt be a super star*
She's still pweety
Beautiful
Kai! mirror in the sun
Now she looks lik d "Nkoli Nwa Nssuka"
Wow Dats why I cnt act a movie even if I wnt to be an actress I wil be a Korean actress
She looks prettier I like her a lot!
Woow, that's a bold step! Very bold
She looks prettier I like her a lot!
Looks ok though
It really suits her.
Chinwe owanku
Yes na. Av seen d movie on Africa magic igbo. Widow something, cnt remember d name. Her name in d movie was omalicha, Ebube Nwagbo featured in d movie as well.
She Try Smal
Oyoooooo m...u are still pweety
Nkolika nwa nsuka
She's still cute
Nkoli Nwa Nsukka..nice one
Oh! That's her name? I know her as Nkoli Nwa Nsukka.#That ridiculous movie#
First to comment
Hhehehee ishi dia lol
So cute
Trust nollywood and movies names. You things like the Widow that cried
Its obvious its a widow role. Naija movie, easy to predict
Always beautiful
Nkoli nwa nsukka scraped her hair? Guess she wnts to act as a widow, naija.com
Hahahahahaha she looks like a psycho
Kudos to mercy Johnson for starting this trend
Naija version of amber rose,,,, looks ok though
RMD join Left PDP to APC check Olorogun O'tega Emerhor Facebook page.
oyoom!e speak lekwe..enjoyed her role in nkoli nwa nsukka
Nkoli nwa Nsukka
She still looks cute
Nkoli Nwa Nsukka ,my girl!! She is really trying she is entering the sport light. Love most of her works.
Oluwa ooooo!!!!! See the real Gorimapa here!!!!!!........na this kain head dey display eclipse of the sun and moon .....biko, I can't shout.
I likeher, she's a good actress. May God bless ur hustle Rechael
Stil gorgeous, luv watching her movies.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
She's pretty
She's an Amazing actress..Saw her Character in Rope of Blood...it was amazing.
She's really making waves this days o!
Good for her.
She's really an eye candy... wonder how I will look if I try such...
Fits her sha! #Lindaobserve
It looks good on her.
Maybe! Maybe not!! But descriptive words lost in memory.
Who's the victim? What's to be done? Kindly click
Healing For The Assaulted Soul
Fits to every tiny bits
Nkoli nwa Nsukka. D gal wit d swaggering, hahahaha. It must be 4 a movie role.
Nkoli nwa nsukka!
N she still luks gud..
Beautiful lady
Isi kodo. It fits her
She is astounding
Oh! See her head lik those Linda egg plant's. D pay 4d movie must b worth it if not she wil surely hear frm her vilage if not frm her parents.
She is still beautiful she luks lyk d last Muna Obiekwe My his RIP. Fyn gal ds hs gingered mi 2 go on low cut also.
Even prettier
Nkoil nwa nsukka! Espekalekwa
She look good.
She is still beautiful she luks lyk d last Muna Obiekwe My his RIP. Fyn gal ds hs gingered mi 2 go on low cut also.
Ok. Cool. Shaa
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
She's still beautiful sha
She still look good
Lol Moro Moro
Na wa o
This is called fresh monom
Good for her
Terrible looking! Eww!
Everybody is relevant in LIB...
Wow! She looks pretty.
Still looking cute! Wow! Nkoli nwa Nsukka lol
Espeakilekwe!!!!! confuse adilakwa!!!
Amber rose
Why sense scarce for some of our actresses head? Which kind stupid fat this girl dey fat like this? But she's still a fine girl.
Beautiful nkoli
A fine girl is a fine girl ----C21
Beautiful!!!!!
Oh my God I just love dis actress, she is so so real.... cherababy u know whatsup
What in the blazing bellows is this.....na waooo lookin like a new vampy
Wow... she looks pretty on bald heir..
She still looks cute
Na moni she dey find na
She's still cute without them weave
Espeak le kwe!!! Confuse gala dima kwa!
Good for her!
Awww so cute hope its for charity
She looks beautiful. Add tami $ swit channel is about fashion $ style c00304c31 on bbm
Espeakilekwe
I love her movie die
Am her fan
Nkoli nwa nsukka she's beautiful n she be yellow paw-paw fine babe
Natural beauty
Ehya! She still has her beauty. Weldon pretty damsel
Gud 4 r, dey can do anytin 4 money bt as 4 me, is a hell No
Fyn Gal....#NkoliNwaNsukka
She still look good. Keep riding gal. I done receive lolzzzzzz
Hmm.
Lol, she is still beautiful without her hair
Not bad. Head like egg. Lol
Still very cute.
Hmmmmm, doesnt fit her sha
Wowwwww....i love her with passion...muaah
See as she resemble Nwoke-Ocha! Mehn! If all girls begin dey barb their hair like this, many men no go get their time again! No attraction!!!
Espeeakwale Oyom, Confuse adikwa ghi mma
She is more beautiful with dis bald head,atumu ngege
jeez! guess this is *NkolI*
Nkoli nwa -nsuka! I luv dis gal die.
E fit her wela
You are very stupid 4 dat comment, are you God
Pls remind me, who are you again
Eh spiki ilekwe...eleh ooooooooo.....kul
Pretty still...with dis her beauty spot dat I love so much
#linda's apprentice says
fine girl
Only nnenne george is not! Try harder oooh!! Obi akpo LGA
Nkolika nwa nsuka!!!! Love her movies die!!!!!!!!!! Nwa teacher fine...
Mumu, that's d only thing you know how to say. Who ve u helped so far
Fool! Who are you to determine who is relevant and who is not? Until u die, nobody will know you, I will beg Linda to post ur obituary so that u will be relevant too.ewu!
Atumu-ngege *slaps both hands in between my thighs*.. espikikkwele *in Nkoli Nwa Nsukka's voice* hehehehehe
The *gorimapa "fits her sha...now her swaggering na -akpuzi n'ala...hahahahaha
Please visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
If like call her F-list, she is becoming relevance
~Idyllic has spoken~
To play volleyball abi basketball? Sport light indeed! Smh
Oboi cee 5m naira molo.........
nkoli still luks cute ,evn on lowcut....ladies no be by brazillian hair ooo...lool
You should be in Korea madam. Pursue your dreams don't waste your time here in Nigeria. Joshe
MONK
Fine!
Fine!
We r in d same page. Only in naija
She's beautiful
Rubbish smh
we have seen too many of this shaving of hair for so called movie roles lately, it's beginning to look really stupid, Nollywood please come up with new movies and stop making actresses shave their hairs for ridiculous movie roles that just depict shameful, barbaric and ungodly practices in most communities in Eastern Nigeria and across Nigeria.
she must be paid millions for doing this