Photo of Warri Billionaire, Ayiri Emami campaigning for APC
Warri billionaire Ayiri Emami who used to be a diehard member of PDP in Delta state
defected to the APC a few days ago. His defection came as a surprise to
many people. This is someone who followed GEJ to campaign in many states and now he's 'Sai Buharing'. Lol. Our politicians are not role models.
Kikikiki Ashawo kobor kobor, I dey wait too see dat lousy bitch Asari to decamp too o,cus I know they all gat no shame! Smh... gerrout we don't want bad eggs in the ruling party o,shegu kawai!
Buhari needs to be wary. These 'defectees' are fairweather friends. I fear APC is an extension of PDP. This is not the change we yearn. #PDP_members_in_APC_Clothing
Lol...@ linda seriously...they are not role models at all....just jumping ships as if they have no idealogy....wat am I even say...they have no idealogy...they are political hoes...yea I said it....
Lol Its true there are no permanent friends and enemies in politicks.Everyone is looking out for his /her personal interest . APC is now the hottest cake.everyone wanna have a bite.Sweet!
Imagine, all dis politicians are d same, foolish set of human's, fair weather friends, with all d money he has, attitude towards alot of tins didnt change, too bad,
Excuse me, d I hear u say he is a politician? Who made him a politician? Pls dis dude is just seeking relevance to his cap, and doesn't knw wht b a politician entails. He should park well pls.
As in enhh And some people are busy singing change??? So many nigerians are so going to be disappointed at the end bcos nothing really changed
How will things change when same people are the ones recycling themselves. Until the day APC starts screening their members we have nothing to hope for
I'm not happy with this recent developments in our polity, just like we kept PDP on check, we need a vibrant opposition to continually mount pressure on APC.
They are thieves,and Ayiri is only in APC to avoid being probed for corruption when Buhari is sworn in.I wonder why APC is allowing corrupt politicians into dr party,now d party is as good as a corrupt party
Linda u use the rite word. They are not role models. Quest for power. It suck... even the ones u don't expect to fuckup. All d same GEJ is the best political role model anyone can have. My HERO for life. World no1 democrat.
Em Neva let d transition occur.....this is a slap to GEJ....all na stomach infrastruction dis warri boi dey find....sai baba wise pass em fada. Nothing for em...u can't sow and expect harvest....na we be d APC baale. We don work so we go chop...I trust jagaban.
Im Still speechless :( Ayiri, I curse you! Your wife, your children, your brothers and sister, your parents and your friends will humiliate and betray you!
This thug is just interested in protecting his economic interest. All those who decamped from PDP to ACP after Buhari's victory are FAKE and should not be reckoned with. During the second republic, politicians were very principled, they were ideological minded. Too many fakes around. It's a SHAME!
Point of correction. It wasn't a surprise to anyone. Itsekiris are know to be fair weather friends and he never supported the current PDP governorship candidate from the word go. So we always knew he was playing for the other team. But he has no weight. He didn't during the primaries and he wouldn't even now. He knows APC can never win Delta state. He his just getting himself leverage with the government in power so he won't go to jail or become poor. Simple!
Stupid money miss road, no decency left in him. If you ask the idiot he will reply for change what is the change ? Transition into a jihadist islamic state hands wow, very soon Hausa fulani will take over delta and the cathedral will be turned to masques or islamic school, who ever has this idiots as role model lost his ambition
He is an utter disgrace. He is only interested in his personal OIL interests and obviously is only thinking like a business man. I would prefer if he stayed behind the scenes like the other billionaires as opposed to jumping around like a desperate fowl
He is being practical. As one of the many militants empowered by Jonathan, he is afraid that all his contracts with the FG will become void when GMB takes over. He can kiss ass all he wants, we'll see what will happen in the near future.
Disloyal and fair-weather friends... that's what they all are... Na now GEJ eyes go clear. people only come around you when it's beneficial to them.. they come, get wat dey want and leave
Dumb nigga thinks he is smart , jumping to apc won't prevent Buhari from probing your corrupt ass! You stole on behalf of ibori! And you know no such thing as loyalty ! Fool
Those who shop around from one political party to ţhe other are agents of corruption looking for their own personal gains and enrichment. It is about time Nigerians see them for what they truly represent "greed pot". It should be inscribed in our constitution that elected officials who what to switch loyalty to another party MUST first resign his /her position and a by-election conducted for the position. That is democracy!
Even u linda, u r nt a role model. Der is no permanent frnd or permanent enemy in politics bt der is permanent interest. De-camping 2 apc won't stop buhari 4rm probing dem
A former die-hard member/supporter of the PDP now turned APC campaigner all because of money or fear of prosecution? He is truly an AYIRI and a traitor. Believe me.
Like I said earlier, he is a traitor and an ayiri (if you know what that means in Yoruba language). He is not a true role model like you said. He is Judas Iscariot reincarnate. I make bold to say it. I hereby warn APC not to trust him.
Nigerian type of politicians are indeed not a role model b/c we play politics with selfish interest and not ideology like in other society. Some will still come back to PDP when their interest is not accommodated in their new found party APC
Abeg! With all these defecting and sudden show of loyalty, I hope GMB takes note and will keep his promise to prosecute EVERY erring persons as when due. My 2 cents
It has nothing to do with our politicians alone. People do this all over the world. In politics: No permanent friends nor permanent enemies but permanent interests. It is done all over the world. #welcometopolitics101
Lol! I'm sure you were trying to make some points here, but your semi-illiteracy let you down. Just concentrate on striving to be "trophy" wife number 7 and leave the beefing to more learned folks.
APC mumu sha how can you be accepting pple who criticized u? They are only joing the team to cover up all their mess up but I trust Buhari prison is waiting for all of you. #goodluck all the way.
Hope ut also going to probe tininu and amiechi and also kwankwanso cos these are known thieves who have embezzled way more than ayiri. Pls john don't forget OBJ and 17 billion power scam. Also Halliburton scandal. Pls don't forget to ask tinibu where he got 2.5 billion dollars to buy konokono Philips. Probe the west well too oh.
How can you respect a well known oil thief? People like you should be canned. Go and have good role models so that it will be well with the future of your children.
GEJ made touts billionaires while the youth were plunged into unemployment, crime and runs/prostitution. This one here is wasting his time. Buhari is not going to reward anyone for campaigning.
Back To sENDER in BILLION FOLDS!!!!, To your very LAST GENERATION BASTARD who are u to curse him and You will remain anonymous for the rest of your useless life pervert!
Ayeri is an idiot,hes a killer,helping politicians to do their dirty deals.he ordered the brutal killing of ogbe onokpite and he is scared buhari ll come for him as the family has brought of the topic again so he has to sai buhari to avoid going to jail. I wonder why evil pple live and enjoy after their atrocities,its true that ayeri is a giver but he's also a killer and a betrayal,one that can do anything for money
Ayeri is an idiot,very greedy,disloyal and a murderer. He ordered the brutal killing of ogbe onokpite and he is scared the family is going to bring up the topic again with a new president so he has to sai buhari to escape the consequence of his atrocities. He is very greedy and quick to get his oppositions of his way through any means, he is the pdp hitman who does all their dirty deals In delta state so I'm over disappointed in him,in fact I dey help the idiot shame
chai shame no de catch dis boy Ayiri, chai wat a deceitful man. this idiot carry gej for head now he has dumped gej. Ayiri was swearing that buhari can not win apc can not win. now he has eaten his vomit for how much. how much did dey give him.this guy is a disgrace no self honor. no loyalty
AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.
No need for apc to screen. God is doing great things in the pdp. We will rebuild this party from the ground up and come as a stronger party full of people with dignity, integrity and loyalty. Loyalty to a vision that we will define. We will grow in our policies, in the implementation of same. By the time apc scatters which it will, we will be here to constructively pick up the pieces.
Thank God that a new PDP is born. Out with the thieves, we will recruit Nigerians that have some value left and solidify our purpose. The New People's Democratic Party
The people that were in apc before were what? Saints? Nah!!! Tinubu Amaechi rochas. All these people are what? In fact a very lage proportion of apc today is old pdp.
You can have the bad eggs. We at the pdp will not, I repeat, will not take them back after this. Have the hungry ones pls, the ones that have no values, no dignity
Oh I love you. Wanna come meet my daddy? Are you male or female? I really don't care I'll marry you. For you have too much sense.
In saner climes, decamping is so awful. But here we do it as if it's prescribed in the bible. It is and remains a bad quality in a human being that when things get slightly tough you get up and run.
After all this elections, after all the decamping whoever remains in the pdp is the real MVP. They have values we need in Nigeria.
AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.
@anon 12.42, you must be his wife or sister or a relation. So because U dey enjoy corruption money we no go hear word again. Abeg park one side, no peace for pple with ill gotten wealth
So funny how pple we look up to,some pple call mentors,pple we call leaders,how dey betray each other,family n party,igbos will say "nkita tata okpukpu anyari ya na olu" "dog wey chop bone dem hang for him neck,dts wot all of u are,all dis hypocrites dumpin pdp for apc,ur nt worthy or fit to b givin any post or seat cos u will betray nigeria 1day...
190 comments:
No Linda, they are not!
See how power attract people.
If pdp win again he will defect again.
DS ONE NA GREEDY MAN, WIT HIM BILLIONAIRE SELF NI??SO HES IN POLITICS CUZ OF HS POCKET N SLFSH INTEREST...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nah so, things we do for power & money. Linda take note!
Lol...@sai Buharing
The guy is just a conniving weak-willed bitch. Who'll take him seriously now?
Buhari needs to be wary. These 'defectees' are fairweather friends. I fear APC is an extension of PDP. This is not the change we yearn. #PDP_members_in_APC_Clothing
Lol...@ linda seriously...they are not role models at all....just jumping ships as if they have no idealogy....wat am I even say...they have no idealogy...they are political hoes...yea I said it....
TRAITOR!
Lol Its true there are no permanent friends and enemies in politicks.Everyone is looking out for his /her personal interest .
APC is now the hottest cake.everyone wanna have a bite.Sweet!
Useless billionaire...
Imagine, all dis politicians are d same, foolish set of human's, fair weather friends, with all d money he has, attitude towards alot of tins didnt change, too bad,
They don't see it as anything and as you know he needs to improve his bank account so for now Buhari is the key. Matt 7:16
APC should do away with him, he is a criminal. He has no shame.
Excuse me, d I hear u say he is a politician? Who made him a politician? Pls dis dude is just seeking relevance to his cap, and doesn't knw wht b a politician entails. He should park well pls.
As in enhh
And some people are busy singing change???
So many nigerians are so going to be disappointed at the end bcos nothing really changed
How will things change when same people are the ones recycling themselves. Until the day APC starts screening their members we have nothing to hope for
Lol @ sai buharing
At all...they are all telling us is all about the money not the people's welfare.....
Any where belle face. Where is his Ego.This man no get shame at all.
That's politics for you! No sentiment!
Ose na apu oku!
nawa ooo... SEE WOT NEW POWER CAN DO... LOL
meenah_wakil on instagram
nawa ooo... SEE WOT NEW POWER CAN DO... LOL
meenah_wakil on instagram
Gold digging sycophants. They are never loyal.
Dis dude ain't loyal....JK is OK
I'm not happy with this recent developments in our polity, just like we kept PDP on check, we need a vibrant opposition to continually mount pressure on APC.
Linda I'm nt surprised @ all! It all shows the mentality our politician hve. Dis jst a show of shame. In one word! Any where Belle face Emami face.
Some people tho
Ayiri, lover boy
Chai na wa ooo
Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag
Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market
Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
They are thieves,and Ayiri is only in APC to avoid being probed for corruption when Buhari is sworn in.I wonder why APC is allowing corrupt politicians into dr party,now d party is as good as a corrupt party
Linda u use the rite word. They are not role models. Quest for power. It suck... even the ones u don't expect to fuckup. All d same GEJ is the best political role model anyone can have. My HERO for life. World no1 democrat.
That's politics and politicians for u. They are all sycophants.
APC should watch it! almost all the corrupt people we dont want to see in our govt are now defecting to APC and dat will spell DOOM for them.
Billionaires are usually not this agile. Ok we see u.
Betrayal
in Nigeria now we vote d personality not d party
na wa ooo.... no loyalty again, just betrayal
Ok this is too much for me to swallow! Lmao! Let me just sit here and read what these PDP folks have to say about this.... *eats garri and moi moi
Such is life o
They not @ll. Just that this won't help our politics as I pray Nigeria won't turn into a one party state with all this.
We vote d personality not d party in Negeria now
Ayiri why? After pdp made U now u are standing against them. Ur chocking awaits you.
There is no Luv in this country!
Em Neva let d transition occur.....this is a slap to GEJ....all na stomach infrastruction dis warri boi dey find....sai baba wise pass em fada. Nothing for em...u can't sow and expect harvest....na we be d APC baale. We don work so we go chop...I trust jagaban.
The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso....sai baba?
No to PDP!
No to Bode George!
No to Jimi Agbaje!
Vote wisely, vote /AmbodeAPC
As far as Delta State is concerned, Okowa (PDP) don win. Our Matter na him Matter...
THE SAME SET OF PEOPLE CHANGING T-SHIRTS AND PARTY AND SHOUTING CHANGE..... WHAT A COUNTRY!!!
Shameless man. Llindaobserve
See my brother oh, he doesn't wanna loose his business empire
politics of economics.....
Im Still speechless :(
Ayiri, I curse you! Your wife, your children, your brothers and sister, your parents and your friends will humiliate and betray you!
This thug is just interested in protecting his economic interest. All those who decamped from PDP to ACP after Buhari's victory are FAKE and should not be reckoned with. During the second republic, politicians were very principled, they were ideological minded. Too many fakes around. It's a SHAME!
Na mumu
Yh...greed and foolishness
This is how many people will deny Jesus when persecution comes.
This man is one of those who should stand trial for crimes committed during his time with PDP.
I have no atom of respect for this man any longer.
Very bad and stupid ways of politics nonsense.
Bliss
Buhahahahahahahaha some people aren't laughing! Now, let the whining begin!
Point of correction. It wasn't a surprise to anyone. Itsekiris are know to be fair weather friends and he never supported the current PDP governorship candidate from the word go. So we always knew he was playing for the other team. But he has no weight. He didn't during the primaries and he wouldn't even now. He knows APC can never win Delta state. He his just getting himself leverage with the government in power so he won't go to jail or become poor. Simple!
LINDA, ITS ALL ABOUT ECONOMICS....
Very true Linda...they are just business men smh
the need for survival.
Linda Wetin concern u. His choice, his life, Do Wat is ur problem? Sai Baba Ni joor
Is he a politician? This guy must be into govt contracts.
Money miss road . foolish warri thug . Engr Emy
Winning party things..... do you want his businesses confiscated? Just like Dangote.
humans are naturally selfish, they (politicians) care only about their pockets, the earlier you realist this fact the better for you.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Am so disconcerted with this. He's not a role model at all..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Am so disconcerted with this. He's not a role model at all..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Lol....who no won join the winning team.CHANGE all the way mehn
This prostitucians ain't loyal....
Everyone have a price...
Faces of betrayals!!! They will be paid back in their own coin soonest
He's trying to save his ass...
At allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Pls how can I get APC membership card @Abokithewarriboy. I need it fast!!
Stupid money miss road, no decency left in him. If you ask the idiot he will reply for change what is the change ? Transition into a jihadist islamic state hands wow, very soon Hausa fulani will take over delta and the cathedral will be turned to masques or islamic school, who ever has this idiots as role model lost his ambition
He is an utter disgrace. He is only interested in his personal OIL interests and obviously is only thinking like a business man. I would prefer if he stayed behind the scenes like the other billionaires as opposed to jumping around like a desperate fowl
That's why I always say that APC=PDP... change wetin
What is your business if he decamps or not? Go and die joor #APC #Change nothing can stop us now! Post all you want, u PDP apologist
Ayiri is not a politician........ He's a biz man and a thug.
Majority of what we have here in this country....
It's common sense....To stay rich u have to align urself with the government. Ask Mikhail Khodorkovsky
Back stabbers with long throat.....he knows if he does not follow buhari he won't be given any contracts
The fear of oil licence renewal is the beginning of decamping
He is being practical. As one of the many militants empowered by Jonathan, he is afraid that all his contracts with the FG will become void when GMB takes over. He can kiss ass all he wants, we'll see what will happen in the near future.
Disloyal and fair-weather friends... that's what they all are... Na now GEJ eyes go clear. people only come around you when it's beneficial to them.. they come, get wat dey want and leave
ANYONE WHO KNOWS HIM SHOULD TELL HIM HE IS A MAN OF LOW INTEGRITY, UNPRINCIPLED AND A GOLD DIGGER. I DETEST MEN LIKE HIM.
Shameless tout.
Proper AGIP. Any Government In Power. All na hustle. But have u checked out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com?
He's just simply going with the wind! Abi u want make Buhari clamp am down?
Tufiakwa!
he is a thief
I see it more as protecting his investment by the time the new govt comes in he will be on a the safe side.
Look at that nonsense a billionaire carrying broom about. Shame to you
Visit my blog www.splashnaija.com
Stupid mofos what do you expect from people like him mtcheeeww
I don't regard ayiri as politician
He just doing what is good for his business
Sia buharing
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Dumb nigga thinks he is smart , jumping to apc won't prevent Buhari from probing your corrupt ass! You stole on behalf of ibori! And you know no such thing as loyalty ! Fool
Why is his own campaign coming after the election? ?
Mcchwww Prostitutes
Those who shop around from one political party to ţhe other are agents of corruption looking for their own personal gains and enrichment. It is about time Nigerians see them for what they truly represent "greed pot". It should be inscribed in our constitution that elected officials who what to switch loyalty to another party MUST first resign his /her position and a by-election conducted for the position. That is democracy!
They aint Loyal at all............Whatever rocks is canoe
Amiri or whatever,didn't ask anyone to follow in his footsteps..after all,he is a businessman and not a politician....just like dangote.
At all. Un loyal folks
THESE ARE THE PROBLEM OF OUR GREAT COUNTRY. NOT THE YOUTHS. LORD DEE
Politicians are like prostitutes. I am sure Tinubu has promised him and his family posts in the new government.. Nigerians should vote wisely.
Linda u re mad n disappointed u saying buharing.is only an illiterate n a daft that wl think an opposition ring an election.Go get a life ugly bitch.
This man fuck up well well and I used to respect him
All this oil thieves...if ayiri likes he can put the broom in his yansh to campaign for APC...Buhari is still coming for U.
A former die-hard member/supporter of the PDP now turned APC campaigner all because of money or fear of prosecution? He is truly an AYIRI and a traitor. Believe me.
Nelson mandela is the only role model I
Can think of wen talking about politics.
He is just protecting his interest. I don't blame him.
................Superugly said so...............
Dis guy have no direction, no political value just running around d political corridor!!wat a shame!
If u can't beat them, you join them.
Nigerian type of politicians are indeed not a role model b/c we play politics with selfish interest and not ideology like in other society. Some will still come back to PDP when their interest is not accommodated in their new found party APC
You see why we should not fight ourselves because of politicians.
Abeg! With all these defecting and sudden show of loyalty, I hope GMB takes note and will keep his promise to prosecute EVERY erring persons as when due. My 2 cents
Linda the illiterate is an idiot. He has no integrity imagine. Shameless man. The fear of buhari..... Just wait and see buhari will shock them all
Bloody Stupid sell out... APC doesn't need your dirt.
i fair APC is gradually becoming PDP
'Sai Buharing'. Linda mind your language o i dey give you kind warning
U must be an illiterate
He is a BLACK SHEEP. APC govt will come after u all
Lol! I'm sure you were trying to make some points here, but your semi-illiteracy let you down. Just concentrate on striving to be "trophy" wife number 7 and leave the beefing to more learned folks.
Don't forgot Linda, ure no role model urself. Just a gossiper getting paid it. Judging others.. We all know ure a coded pdp member urself nw
APC mumu sha how can you be accepting pple who criticized u? They are only joing the team to cover up all their mess up but I trust Buhari prison is waiting for all of you. #goodluck all the way.
na wa o!
Hope ut also going to probe tininu and amiechi and also kwankwanso cos these are known thieves who have embezzled way more than ayiri. Pls john don't forget OBJ and 17 billion power scam. Also Halliburton scandal. Pls don't forget to ask tinibu where he got 2.5 billion dollars to buy konokono Philips. Probe the west well too oh.
Hmmm no shame for dem eyes masef,buhari should b kiaful wit dem.it won't stop him from probing dem.kirikiri prison await dem
Aisha pls wot is "Opposition RING Election"???? Why attack Linda? I don't see anything wrong with this article. This ur Bad belle is quite baseless.
You're the one who needs to get a Life and also a little Brush up with ur English..........Bitter Hag!!!!
When is apc going to screen new members
He's a moron. They ll all b disappointed
How can you respect a well known oil thief? People like you should be canned. Go and have good role models so that it will be well with the future of your children.
Lol. ShebI na bcos dangote and the rest never make dem own official Abi? My dear na business interest.
GEJ made touts billionaires while the youth were plunged into unemployment, crime and runs/prostitution.
This one here is wasting his time. Buhari is not going to reward anyone for campaigning.
Back To sENDER in BILLION FOLDS!!!!, To your very LAST GENERATION BASTARD who are u to curse him and You will remain anonymous for the rest of your useless life pervert!
God bless you
Thank you
Anonymous 11:35 1million likes
Pls show me an article where he criticized APC fooooll!
@Anon11:36AM.
GOD bless you. Nice Comment.
Must every one remain in PDP to be role models? Linda pls.shift.You are too damned prejudiced.
Ayeri is an idiot,hes a killer,helping politicians to do their dirty deals.he ordered the brutal killing of ogbe onokpite and he is scared buhari ll come for him as the family has brought of the topic again so he has to sai buhari to avoid going to jail. I wonder why evil pple live and enjoy after their atrocities,its true that ayeri is a giver but he's also a killer and a betrayal,one that can do anything for money
Its called ALIGNMENT Linda. You have to align or your billions would MIS-align.
Ayeri is an idiot,very greedy,disloyal and a murderer. He ordered the brutal killing of ogbe onokpite and he is scared the family is going to bring up the topic again with a new president so he has to sai buhari to escape the consequence of his atrocities. He is very greedy and quick to get his oppositions of his way through any means, he is the pdp hitman who does all their dirty deals In delta state so I'm over disappointed in him,in fact I dey help the idiot shame
Yes,they are not
Akunlagba Oloye fire down nothing do u., change all the way
chai shame no de catch dis boy Ayiri, chai wat a deceitful man. this idiot carry gej for head now he has dumped gej. Ayiri was swearing that buhari can not win apc can not win. now he has eaten his vomit for how much. how much did dey give him.this guy is a disgrace no self honor. no loyalty
There probably ppl i hate more than liars. Disloyal ppl, I mean, u really can't know ur true friends till u are in trouble.
Businessmen. Were the cake is. Good for his business
AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.
Bloody opportunist! AGIP!
U a not a pltsn so be careful
No need for apc to screen. God is doing great things in the pdp. We will rebuild this party from the ground up and come as a stronger party full of people with dignity, integrity and loyalty. Loyalty to a vision that we will define. We will grow in our policies, in the implementation of same. By the time apc scatters which it will, we will be here to constructively pick up the pieces.
Thank God that a new PDP is born. Out with the thieves, we will recruit Nigerians that have some value left and solidify our purpose.
The New People's Democratic Party
The people that were in apc before were what? Saints? Nah!!! Tinubu Amaechi rochas. All these people are what? In fact a very lage proportion of apc today is old pdp.
You can have the bad eggs. We at the pdp will not, I repeat, will not take them back after this. Have the hungry ones pls, the ones that have no values, no dignity
Yes to pdp
Yes to change in Lagos
And yes I am voting for Jimi Agbaje
Everybody loves Jimi Agbaje hehehehehe *wink*
Oh I love you. Wanna come meet my daddy? Are you male or female? I really don't care I'll marry you. For you have too much sense.
In saner climes, decamping is so awful. But here we do it as if it's prescribed in the bible. It is and remains a bad quality in a human being that when things get slightly tough you get up and run.
After all this elections, after all the decamping whoever remains in the pdp is the real MVP. They have values we need in Nigeria.
Anon why u talking like this na? Tinubu dropped 10b for election and Rotimi 5b, how would he remember???
A bunch of hypocrites. If Deziani is going down, Ameachi must go down too. Isn't that clear?
Not ruling party. Governing party. So said Buhari
Don't be fooled by these pics. Buhari will have nothing to do with people like these. APC surely screening tightly.
AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.
My exact thoughts! APC needs to start restricting membership and screening people who are defecting from PDP
@anon 12.42, you must be his wife or sister or a relation. So because U dey enjoy corruption money we no go hear word again. Abeg park one side, no peace for pple with ill gotten wealth
Die hard supporter of APC, Mr bona....can use see the party is just as thrashy?...
All these political harlot's and prostitute in political arena!!! What a shame and disgrace to all this fools.
His a business man. What do you expect?
So funny how pple we look up to,some pple call mentors,pple we call leaders,how dey betray each other,family n party,igbos will say "nkita tata okpukpu anyari ya na olu" "dog wey chop bone dem hang for him neck,dts wot all of u are,all dis hypocrites dumpin pdp for apc,ur nt worthy or fit to b givin any post or seat cos u will betray nigeria 1day...