Friday 10 April 2015

Photo of the day

Baba using a selfie stick...:-)

147 comments:

Hian! Baba is not a greeing man oh....:)

Tee said...

YOU JUST GOTTA LOVE THIS MAN!! BABA OOOH! LMAOOOOO HAHAHAHA!

FOLARIN• said...

Kikikikikikikikiki
The look on his face though

Lwkmd...na who give am...lol

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Lmaooo.. Am sure he will delete the pic immedately.....

Lol cool

Hahhahaha....Worwor,,,,,worworer...worworest.
Njo nwoke

abass said...

Baba to jasi,
Wagbayi

Tee said...

BABA IYABO DRAMA BOSS!

Hahahahaha, Old Man Youngy...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Enter your comment...see w worwor face

DEVIL

odafeculture said...

Go Baba oo you are on point

STUPID BABA

Lol...
Can't stop laughing though. Smh

APC DEVIL

Everything Rosham said...

Loll... Grandpa no day carry last

A man witout honour taking selfie. As my people wil say "God punish him" for his lack of honour.

ODI MASSACRE.
MURDERER

Sia baba

Hahaha, baba welcome 2 d club

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

magreola said...

Lool

JIMI AGBAJE **
You want to remove Lekki Toll Gate, Yet the Airport Toll Gate owned By FG Is milking Lagosians Dry. The Airport Toll Gate generates N19b yearly yet the road to the airport is a sad story!!** You also promised 150,000 housing units, yet Jonathan could only build 30,000 Nationally in 6years at a cost o N3 Trillion Naira. Where u wan see the money?Lagos budget is N467 billion yearly. ** You Promised to reduce taxes, Yet Jonathan set up tax review which suggested an upward increase in taxes(Moreover, Jaykay Pharmacy didn't even pay taxes?) ** You want to abolish Lastma, Kai, Lamata etc, Yet Ferma, Sure-P,Immigtation,all demanded money from people to get employment.Sure-P in Lagos recieved N27b what was the money used for?**Yet The PDP led Federal Tax force' demanded and took N5000 for Application forms and and so took N35,000 for uniforms,yet they didn't employ one single soul.Shame!!!You want to pay Lagos Workers Minimum wage, as "Governor to be" did you ask the workers if they are not already enjoying N18,760.00 In Lagos. ** You said you will stop the Public Private Partnership used to build the Ikoyi Link Road.You must be out of your mind.Which project did the PDP execute in Lagos in 6 yrs, not one project. Moreover, your PDP led Federal Government signed PPP agreement to build '2nd Niger bridge' for N129 Billion. Jimi Agbaje, why are you promising what you know you cannot make happen just to win votes? Jimi Agbaje, what do you really have for Lagosians? Jimi Agbaje, Why are you trying to pit the Igbos against Lagosians?The Igbos are Lagosians too!!Jimi Agbaje,PDP as a party has failed!!Jimi Agbaje why are you trying to 'discontinue' the best performing state?A Government/State that has survived despite all Odds!!The reason why Lagos is working is because the PDP have never and will never rule Lagos!!We need CONTINUITY in Lagos because it's the PRAGMATIC choice!!!......pls re bc if u are a concerned lagosian

AGBAYA

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

He cannot come and die

The Odi massacre was an attack carried out on November 20, 1999, by the Nigerian military on the predominantly Ijaw town of Odi in Bayelsa State. The attack came in the context of an ongoing conflict in the Niger Delta over indigenous rights to oil resources and environmental protection.

Olusegun Obasanjo IS A DEVIL.

STOP CALLING HIM BABA

Take note of the nokia torch on the table. Looks like a nokia 3310

Sia baba

Everything Rosham said...

He's happy he lived to see all this technology.. Be happy while u last

lwkmd.... baba no wan carry last.

The Odi massacre was an attack carried out on November 20, 1999, by the Nigerian military on the predominantly Ijaw town of Odi in Bayelsa State. The attack came in the context of an ongoing conflict in the Niger Delta over indigenous rights to oil resources and environmental protection.

The massacre was ordered by the regime of former president Olusegun Obasanjo.

#DEVIL

Take note of the nokia phone on the table, looks like a nokia 3310, even if baba dey upgrade he still trust old nokia phone#Quality of products in the past#

THE BLOOD OF THE ODI COMMUNITY YOU WIPED OUT WILL SOON GO AFTER YOU

#DEVIL

Baba iyabo!
See his face se.

Davido said...

He de try shaa, sharp cameraa with classic iPhone 6 Gold Behind lol

This man is full of drama. Baba iyawo, lmao.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

cute Guy abeg

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Petite Diva said...

He is not in APC!!

Baba iyabo no kill person jare.....

Definitely, photoshop@wrk. Look@his sweet, and boli mouth. Indeed he is a man witout honour.

The massacre was ordered by the regime of former president Olusegun Obasanjo.

#DEVIL

Really?? He's taking a selfie and you still found a way to abuse him. Na wa o.

Lol.....baba himself, the selfie stick go get viruse ooh

Baba gwegwegwe!

Testin keypad... Lofalolly sai so

Baba too handsome jor

True talk.

Don't be bored this weekend,rent novels for FREE.Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Hahaa! Norin'do ba'iyabo jare.

Lol...OBJ don jasi ooo

Hahahahaha..... U just posted how foolish u're.

Baba toh mo wat's up

You have father too

Hahaha!!! Lmao, i love this man, just very real

JIMI AGBAJE **
You want to remove Lekki Toll Gate, Yet the Airport Toll Gate owned By FG Is milking Lagosians Dry. The Airport Toll Gate generates N19b yearly yet the road to the airport is a sad story!!** You also promised 150,000 housing units, yet Jonathan could only build 30,000 Nationally in 6years at a cost o N3 Trillion Naira. Where u wan see the money?Lagos budget is N467 billion yearly. ** You Promised to reduce taxes, Yet Jonathan set up tax review which suggested an upward increase in taxes(Moreover, Jaykay Pharmacy didn't even pay taxes?) ** You want to abolish Lastma, Kai, Lamata etc, Yet Ferma, Sure-P,Immigtation,all demanded money from people to get employment.Sure-P in Lagos recieved N27b what was the money used for?**Yet The PDP led Federal Tax force' demanded and took N5000 for Application forms and and so took N35,000 for uniforms,yet they didn't employ one single soul.Shame!!!You want to pay Lagos Workers Minimum wage, as "Governor to be" did you ask the workers if they are not already enjoying N18,760.00 In Lagos. ** You said you will stop the Public Private Partnership used to build the Ikoyi Link Road.You must be out of your mind.Which project did the PDP execute in Lagos in 6 yrs, not one project. Moreover, your PDP led Federal Government signed PPP agreement to build '2nd Niger bridge' for N129 Billion. Jimi Agbaje, why are you promising what you know you cannot make happen just to win votes? Jimi Agbaje, what do you really have for Lagosians? Jimi Agbaje, Why are you trying to pit the Igbos against Lagosians?The Igbos are Lagosians too!!Jimi Agbaje,PDP as a party has failed!!Jimi Agbaje why are you trying to 'discontinue' the best performing state?A Government/State that has survived despite all Odds!!The reason why Lagos is working is because the PDP have never and will never rule Lagos!!We need CONTINUITY in Lagos because it's the PRAGMATIC choice!!!......pls re bc if u are a concerned lagosian

They are talking of something else and you are writing otherwise are you Ok? Let us change the leadership in lagos that's is what we want this your sermon does not hold water.

You have a father too ooo

And you have a father too

@royal priesthood ur pple must be with brain n dignity.

See you.So you will come to Miss Petite blog crying for giveaway.Shameless olosho

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Baba is a very handsome man.

This baba n hin drama nawaoo

Mufliat said...

Baba Iyabo of life. #Hajia Mufliat

So Jim na him cause all Lagos problems? It is scary the way we rationalize issues. Haba

Baba wowo sha

Vivian Laura, Wetin happen???

Goaldyn Boy said...

See him face like clown!....... This face fit make the phone develop fault!!!

As in real clown

top said...

Baba is making life easy for himself

TF!!!

Baba is just enjoying life...

Very funny guy indeed !

#selfie@monkey/wowo

Baba good one! It's so funny heads carry brains bt in some people's head it's inactive...or maybe d brain works on the reverse...

sweetie said...

Baba oni Baba I hail ooooooo

Baba no jasi o, na borrow pose. See his real fone on the table.

Order yours! selfiestickmobile@gmail.com Lagos/ Abuja / Porthacourt

MONKEY TAKING SELFIE

Abeg keep shut...let's hear word....Even a fool in Lagos knows JK is better ambode

Lol, he is on top of his game o!

Crypto World said...

TutsComp.com

Lolz

Lolz

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Lol! The high life flexing.
Kindly click
Snap Out of it - Poverty Mind Condition

Hilarious! Old Vs New Lover Name Calling
Church Girl Vs City Girl

Lolz....nyc one sire

Abeg go rest for ur info we no wan hear. Una say change let change continue for lagos una no gree.

Ugly guerilla

A man of no dignity. A shameful statesman

Ţhè Aristoķrąt said...

Ur father too

Țhè Aristoķrąt

Anonymous 7;03 you must be very foolish. Go and tell it to the gods. Mumu

@Anonymous are u well at all wht as ur comment got to do with wht Linda posted u hv to visit sakia......

Baba iyabo tha Elder State Man feeling funky,.,,heheheh

Baba iyabo tha elder state man feeling funky

My year of Linda's 100k

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

The high life flexing lol!
Just a thought
Kindly click
Snap out of it - What if You've Had Sex With More Men/Ladies Than You Hate to Admit?
Lies Ladies Tell Themselves
Five Daily Needs of a Man From His Lady

Baba enjoying himself again

Ugly baboon. He will soon join his ancestors

optimisticlady said...

More years to you OBJ.....

God will judge this man. We are all merely human!!

He's got to be the ugliest man alive.
With a heart as ugly as himself...

<< LIB Addict >>

Uncle Junior.@Royal Preisthood gbam @your comment.

@ Royal Priesthood - OBJ is a man his children loathe. His wives and many women who bore him children loathe. A man who is alleged to have slept with his daughter in law and wives of very close associates. I just look at him and pity him. He has NO honour. Baba, please repent before your time here is up, God bless.

Mr anonymous since when has 18760 become enjoyment abi poverty na enjoyment

Na advert be that now

D Man looks like a monkey,who is dis Desperate Apc Man writing an episode for who to read,u must look like ur baba.Chimpo

*longest hiss*

Jonathan and PDP's bane. The most powerful politician in Nigeria after Tinubu of today

lol...baba wan kill person o... Kim needs to take lessons from him o

Flavia said...

Lool....funny thing 2 behold 2day....anyway, he remains young @ heart...

Baba Oshi.

Who says monkey's don't take selfies..! Where is the banana to crown it?

Baba Ijebu feeling fly.

MRS CHI UDE(Baby Face) said...

Anon did he beg witth ur mouth? Na wa o

Baba Niyen

African Leaders Attitude to Terrorism

Chai, see how monkey became a fine boy o!

The man talking about agbaje are u sure u are ok. Maybe some of tirfnibus stolen wealth is with u

Obasanjo. God will judge u

SEE MONKEY TAKING SELFIE

When the odi people were killing policemen and soldiers sent to maintain peace there where were you? Stupid comment you just made

Ugly man. Am sure his grandchildren do run away whenever they see him

Baba u should visit naijacarlovers.blogspot.com after that selfie.

cedric is u and ur father that is foolish ,Am not surprise becos in culture u called ur father by name

Hian monkey follow hold selfie stick I dey go throway my own.

VCB said...

Selfie stick will not change a baboon to a swan..#runsaway

Biafran bloodsucker. Odi massacre demon. Beelzebub agent #1. You will answer to God in due course. The blood of innocents that you spilled will trail you. You will never receive reprieve from it.

What I like most is the Nokia N90 on his table. So real...

Frank said...

What is baba doing, lol! Discover Music Videos

Confirmed Iyaloja said...

4 d Baba ke !!!....very y2k compliant !

AnonymousApril 10, 2015 at 4:32 AM
AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 4:13 PM
Do you need a suger mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

happybliss said...

Abgaya!!

Linda, I think you have the responsibility of advising and encouraging some decorum and morality on your blog. I'm very concerned at how youth of this generation (including me and you) disrespect elders and write all sorts of 'rubbish' against people old enough to be their grandpa, this is Nigeria not U.S or France...We have culture. Please consider, be an agent of change and improved morality. It will do our society a lot of good

Dnt mind him. Let him keep crying wolf! We want change. Dat change must also come in lagos. Jimi Agbaje for lagos. Gbam!

Baba is relaxing. Baba noni

This 2 faced sonofabitch!

Williams Okikiola said...

BABA you are a legend indeed, at this stage on life... just continue to enjoy yourself, God will uphold you Baba Obasanjo, your lagacy will continue to speak volumes, Sir, don't forget to find a better atmosphere for a younger generations of ours!

You are blind

Baba and the things he does though lol

Old soldier still trendy

Don't knw why sm ppl keep abusing dis elder,show sm respect pls! No matter wat he's done good or bad,let his maker judge him...Hw will sm of u abusing him feel if same is thrown at ur dad or loved ones??? ..See,not jst fair..Its time peeps start to show our 2times former head of state sm RESPECT!

wales Baker said...

Is anyone seeing dat fone on baba's table? mehn

This old man should just hide his shameless face.

Lol, selfies stick

Obasanjo? I dey laughooooo!!!!!!!!!!!