New mum Nadia Buari openly reflects on her love life... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

New mum Nadia Buari openly reflects on her love life...

The Ghanaian actress and mother of twins Nadia Buari wrote this on twitter this afternoon. See another photo after the cut...

105 comments:

We don hear.....u too like fantacy....make una do marry

Well said......

Beautiful

We hear

Hmmmm....dis her motherhood story is still a mystery to me sha

Linda biko explain

Am only interested in the father of the twins...all this talk no concern me

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

We don hear...you too like fantasy! Make una do marry

So who is the lucky man

jasmine said...

I'm so happy for her...she found love

Good for her, and I wish her well but who really is d father? If its not Iyke dat means dat dude has b fooling himsef all dis while. Probably he was doing d spending while another guy was doing d browsing.

Wow! Love wantintin

So, who's the lucky ...

...Fellow?

#Ok Bye

An mother or twins??!!!

Interesting...

optimisticlady said...

Good for her.

It's not official until it's on social media!

Congrats to her!

flexylady4love said...

At last lol!

Okk. We r watching! Linda Next pls..!

Nky said...

Love is indeed a beautiful thing.

INK_HER said...

Issokai..

How sweet!

Good for her.. Love is a beautiful thing.. Keep loving!!!

All this celebs when dey marry/love for twitter, before u know it dem go divorce/breakup for twitter. Happy twitter love Nadia #lindailoveyou

She's more pretty than ever

"""Linda what's with @TheLoulette @Olisatv accusing u on twitter that u stole their content αи∂ remained adamant to it?????
Hmmmmmmm
Abeg go apologise just like @ekeekee did, b4 they sue ya ass.... Αи∂ they already said their lawyers have been contacted
Abeg oooo

Gud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Ayaaaaaaaaaaaah! So true n touching. Congrat Nadia

Gud to hear. Cheeeeiiii lindyway which one be "Ghanaian actress an mother or twins" . I hail ooooooo. I still luv u jawe.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

happybliss said...

Who give you belle? That's all we want to hear! And stop beating around the bush like you're a squirrel. We are not in an animal farm lady.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Linda na wa for ur english Ooo

HmMmmm

eteddy said...

Pretty lady

Coded woman. She's fyn sha. #itsallowed#

Iphy said...

an mother or twins???

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

What in heck was that between her and Jim then? She dropped him like hot potato.

Thank God she dodged dat huge bullet (uncle James Ikechukwu)

PRETTYSILVIA said...

Guess she is gonna marry and live with her baby daddy. Good for her. Obviously wat Jim took for granted is now anoda man's treasure.

She's so right... So touching.... Most times, people who we don't really take seriously are those who will eventually make us happy in life.

Jim iyke the looser! !!!!!!!

Errrrrrm but who's she dating and who's the father of the kids cos I don't know and I would live to know

came into your life expecting nothing?
hmmm

SWILL MARTIN said...

Buh mheeeeen she fuck Jim iyke up shaaaaa.

Good for her...Hope she's rocking motherhood tho...

So she was just using jim iyke all the while ? Chai ! I feel for my bro cos it means he ll have to start hunting afresh !anyways he shld just head to colombia I heard them gurls cheap ! If am lying then he should ask his namesake ik #Oyego!!

This is lovely.....

So Jim Iyke doesn't possess all these qualities?

ok. Have u seen Jay Z and beyonce riding in the back of a truck in Hawaii? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Congrat dear,yes he came,made u feel loved & wanted & gave a double blessings & morE on like d other dude/nigga who in d next 10yrs is not ready 2say d word..

Get a life girl.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Goaldyn Boy said...

Who give am belle wey she born twins? Na Jim Iyke?!!!

Goaldyn Boy said...

Who give am belle wey she born twins? Na Jim Iyke?!!!

Good for her.
Congrats again to her.

Awwww! So touching!!!

Leftie said...

Just what I need. 😥

Shes in loveeeeeeee. Good for her.
May it locate us even you linda.

silo swag said...

U are on ur own

Na everybody wey this one date she dey give name. From skittles to myscorpiolove... hian! All the same,im happy 4u Nadia. We all deserve love in our lives. Congrats on d twins once again.

She bragged more with jim iyke. Skittle n space. Die for u. Etc. Now nko. Make we hear, sha love her n wish her well

Na u know

Na she sabi, dis her twins ish isn't real.

LuchiDataLady said...

That's good dear, pls let him make u a wife also

abeg pack well with all this your hide and sick rubbish!!

Gud she is happy.

aeesha said...

Ok.... Next

I so much love and admire this lady....she was so discreet abt her pregnancy

Iphy said...

an mother or twins???

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her.

We pray o. Though not a lagosian + I have never been to lagos, but from what I know and the much I have see during all these campaigns JK to win. That is the only news am expecting.

good for her

I hope dis doesn't end... happy for her

Cute. Who's your baby daddy?

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Cute. Who's your baby daddy?

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Hmmm. I'm so happy she left Jim Iyke who is obviously scared of commitment. Love in d air.

Oh! She has twins. Congrats to her.

jizzy jay said...

congrats nadia happy motherhood

Good for her, and I wish her well.

After kpanshing Jim iyke finish,.next pls

My year of Linda's 100k

Congrats to her, and I wish her well.

Like seriously!!! What's wt u & space? Haba,just u know ur same thing as matter ocuppying space like kilode

La said...

Na yaba left u dey?

@Born,abeg which kind born again u be?

I've heard u say mor romantic and emotional stuffs in d past, what was thr to show for it? I really love you Nadia; please be more true to yourself and your love life.

Seen, all the best in your love life

Seen. Continue to hide the paternity of your children. You ll not be the first to do that. You get mama for Nigeria.

I wish her well in her love life

iyke cindy said...

Stil findin it hard to believe...twin babies 4 who?whers Jim Iyke????#confused face

Have you not asked if they played everyone? You guys have been fooled

Like we care don't even get it are those twins premature or what? 6months after she left Jim bamb twins alert, n it ain't jim babies! Orrrrrrrrrrr....hmmm. good luck all the same

She kinda look confuse to me too smh

@Wilheminna, funny but true....lol. Most celebrities live on fantasy. I hope it lasts forever for her though.

Am so much interested in knowing the father of the twins and why she kept it a secrete till after birth. Congrats to her once more.

Hihihihihi happy twitter love ke @ anon 4.45pm

"Have you not asked if they played everyone? You guys have been fooled." Don't get it twisted. They played themselves, boo. To go to such lengths to stage a fake romance. She's looking like the type of woman who needs a DNA test to ascertain her children's paternity. He's looking like he has no game or like a gay celeb hiding his sexuality by paying women to play his gf on faked reality shows.

I think Nadia was double dating cus everything happened really fast,chai jimmo smh

Luv twins I want them too! Add tami $ swit collection channel on bbm is all bout fashion $ style c00304c31 add

The Lord in Heaven knows you are a very foolish person...!