MI, Audu Maikori, Jesse Jagz pictured together for the first time in years following Jesse's return to Choc City | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

MI, Audu Maikori, Jesse Jagz pictured together for the first time in years following Jesse's return to Choc City

The big announcement was made yesterday. Jesse Jags returned to his old label, Chocolate City, after leaving in March 2012. Not only is he back, he's returning with his brothers MI and Iceprince on a new track titled Summertime. The song marks his return to the Audu Maikori led label, after a 3 year absence. See more photos after the cut...

41 comments:

Good for him

Welcome back JJ *BigHug* #Mutumina!

PARENTAL GUIDANCE!!!

Jesse is 1 confuse young man....

Sorry are they blind men?

When they mistakenly make one hit song.....they assume they can be on there own......forgetting u need the bosses around, they for reject him

GUD FOR THEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

No Place Like HOME!

Why r they not smiling? Lindaobserve

Good one

I wish them well.

Well, we will be waiting

Good for them, and they all look lik bunch of people dat hav sold their souls to their career. God help them.

Tony said...

first thing he needs to take his bath and eat well before he proceeds to the studio

Omg!jesse who said u can't make it on ur own?

Okay.

Well he can't cunt!

Their headache, I choputas not. Linda take note!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmmmn he looks sooo pooor shaa.

There's no rapper like Jesse Jagz in Africa..he's the greatest

@royalClown haba y say so na??? Not cool,besides hw do people who sell dia soul 4 dia career look like?? Na only u Waka come o.

Chaii Jese jagz don hear am oh! he has no option than to return to where his blessing was planted. Lesson to yall to always appreciate what you have. Jese had it all but he never knew until he left choc city. he don hear wien . the prodigal son.

If I remember correctly, Jesse Jagz said he left Chocolate City because he wanted to grow on his own? well goodluck going back to your vomit loser!

Wow..jesse abaga #choicBoyzNation #summertime

Wetin happen with the sun shades???

What now happens to dat voice tag “it's Jesse Jags nation baby” I so much like it!.

This ur omg sounds so gay, who uses OMG that's a guy?

Welcome home bro. Did you know that Kia now makes cars in Nigeria? Check it out at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com today? You really should.

Gud for him!!!!

#BringBackBrymo

Market no sell...ntor

Good news.

Tony, how you take know? My sentiments exactly

YOUR BROTHER DON BUY GWAGON THROUGH ELECTION SO YOU BETTER SIT TIGHT NOW FUCKING LOSER

Prodigal son is back... am sure some good filter must have gone into the pica cos I know how rugged the prodigal sons face looks