Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon reunite to spend Easter with their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 6 April 2015

Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon reunite to spend Easter with their kids

Nothing reunites a broken up couple better than their kids. Singer Mariah Carey reunited with her ex husband Nick Cannon over the weekend to celebrate Easter with their kids. Pictured is the family egg hunting yesterday.

57 comments:

Before u know it now, she go carry another belle for the guy in d name of easter celebration.

whatever makes them happy.

Beautiful kids

Beauty Fables said...

Awwww... I used to root for this couple when they were married. They've got such beautiful children

Yea basically the kid is the bond thats why some oloshos wana trap many of our naija celebs. Lindaobserve

They actually look lovely.......its like 90% of American marriages end in divorce............no wonder all of there movies is abt divorce............There is no Hollywood movie u won't see a divorce couple or children with divorce........there government had better make a law against that shit......

9jahub.com said...

waoooo

They actually look lovely.......its like 90% of American marriages end in divorce............no wonder all of there movies is abt divorce............There is no Hollywood movie u won't see a divorce couple or children with divorce........there government had better make a law against that shit......

APPLELIPX said...

Eyah..
Maria's age is really showin now
Not looking fine n happy

Is always good to be together, because divided you fall. Cute family.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nice,Good for them!

These people sabi pretend sha.
Always bottling the whole pains until somebody snaps by going berserk and starts shooting folks.

Cute couple with lovely kids...they can still come bak together later

Married Women Caught Red-handed in Their Hidden Street Business with Different Men

Secondary School Girl Sneaks Out of School to Sell Her Body for Money

Prisoners Slapping each other in Police Custody

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Nice one. ****cageyberry ****

thank God.. at last .lets see he it goes sha

MAKE EXTRA CASH FROM HOME. YOU'LL LOVE IT CLICK HERE

Happy holiday

Small minds can't do this.Burrying differences for the sake of a child is the attribute of mature minds.Sweet!

Nice of them, the children should not have to pay for their parents mistakes. Linda take note!

Cute....

I really hope dey stick 2geda

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

tompish said...

for the sake of family...that's cute

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

There's always hope for the hopeless in hopeless situation. All the same they look beautiful. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
And Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

That's lovely. Family is everything.

The Lil boy is so cute

That's lovely

Y not come back together completely?

Innocentia Annie said...

For the love of kids
That's nice though @ least the
kids still got dad's love

KPANSHING IS BOUND TO HAPPEN

Good for them.

I've always loved Mariah but on this one she can take several seats joor. D dividends of marrying your child's mate. Good luck to her though.

Me said...

Linda that not her ex husband ohhh,
They are only separated no divorce Yet, they haven't file for divorce yet, so according to the law, he still he husband, not ex husband, I'm happy they came together for the kids

Maubelle said...

I love them couple together. I pray they get back together

Lolzzzzzz@Mayreeh Chioma, see ur thought, and bad mind. So u wil b d one dat wil impregnate her if he doesn't.

How luvly, i've always liked dem as a couple...beautiful family & I hope dey get back 2geda dou, it will be nice

They have filed for divorce okay, check the news...nick made some money from the divorce coz mariah is the wealthier one

kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

I'm happy for them

Anyfin. For the kiids

If you can't stay married why get married?! I hate that we have to aww and wow people who should never have gotten married in the first place and did and had kids and now divorce try to be cordial for the kids and camera! Abegi!!

Lmao, so u actually created a dp for that ur stupid ass 'who you help" slang. U juss dull.

kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

Preye said...

Dey shul come bak 2geda already.

Great move, cos at the end of the day, their kids should be their priority

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmmmn dem still de fuck shaaa dat I smell#nrmal hook up.

Most couples stick together cuz of their kids. Within d 4 corners of their bedroom, they can't stand each other.

Good for them

waffymercyjohnson said...

Beautiful kids