It's on social media we know who is dating who, who got engaged, who welcomed a child and who's having problems in their marriage. 8 months after she secretly married professional life coach Kendall Taylor (read
here), it looks like Fantasia's marriage is a wrap.
There has been no official announcement but while the singer is publicly mourning the loss of her grandmother on Instagram, she's posting cryptic things about a marriage
breaking up. See more after the cut...
67 comments:
Gobe!
Thats not good if its true.....
Who marriage don help???
I am single o ;). Lindaobserve
Na wa too bad
Chai, God dey. I really feel 4 her
Whatever happened to marriage.
Let's wait 4 official announcement b4 analyzing.
I just pray its just 4 attention tho.
Awww! Her post is quite heart rendering.
Its not easy, but she has to be strong and move on with life.
Eeya pele ti e....rip grandma
Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag
Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market
Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Who is she biko?? I dnt knw her.
Hmn. Not good at all. 8 months?
Ehya...she sounds really heart broken. I pity her.
Ok, heard
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
I don't know who she is, but be rest assured these words are the lyrics of am unreleased song.
We have to be positive about life issues until proven otherwise.
People just do not understand what the phrase "for better for worst" and so they do whatever they wan
Why should u be married in d first place only to brake free in less dan a yr
Hmmmmmm, all good, and nice. Everytin in life has a purpose, reason, and mostly season. God help her scale thru her challenges.
Linda
The truth is that, without God, there's nothing no one can excel in! Even marriage! What a pity for this one. Not too late to invite God anyway. Phil 4:13
Can't even tell. It's obvious she's mourning her grandma but the marriage part isn't clear at all.
It's not official until it's on social media for strangers to see...Anything that's happening in your life,Whether it's good or bad.
There's nothing conclusive here. She could be rambling from grief. If true, Tasia's bad with relationships. Her next guy needs to wrestle lions and bears before she accepts to be with him. As is now, she's too easy because they let her down too quickly.
Please what is manusoleum? Did she mean mausoleum?
Epele o
Phewwww......u loved him but u couldn't make it work....sorry. Next!!!
Story story
Gud for her.
Eyaa....it is well.
Linda I dey here!
Upon all the love tattoo on d husband's body. How he go take remove am now?! I said it.. E don happen!!! When I talk they go say am always negative. Ngwanu e don happen!!! Tattoo love no dey freak me. Nadia Buari be warned!!!
Na their ways. Sorry dear, better luck next time. Linda take note!
Their pot of porrage yam biko.
Four rings? Dude was confused from start
Ehya,peke
Her problem,
What does she want social media to do for her? pity I guess.
That's what happens wen u put ur s**t in public....I wonder what kendall will do to that tattoo
ohh oh
another breakup
odi ok o
Well if you can't be in a situation no more.. What to do? When I'll do this marriage thing,, it's love and loyalty forever. Amen. Stay strong Ms ----C21
Watin go con happen to d big tattoo nw
Good for her, who knows what happened to the marriage
Check here for this
Drama everywhere. *sigh*
Is painful sorry for ur lost, babe. Add my channel is all about fashion $ style ladies and guys suff c00304c31 addd
No. It isn't. New album....
Sorry o!
So cause she is heartbroken, that is the reason why she is typing like a goat. Cant even spell right
Linda u foresee things shall oh didn't work wetin go con happen to d tattoo on d dude fucked
So sad she broken heart y can't marriage relationship work
U said it in d previous post Linda n now it's happening!!!...
Eyaa. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers
None of my biz biko, God wl fix it 4 dem
Shit happens
Love has been playing jokes on this Bae for as long as i can remember.
I feel 4 her if this recent ish is true.
haba linda....its all about her granny. she is not breaking up....fake caster#tongueout
Aww. So much sadness and heartbreak in those words. And her comfort (grandma) is gone.
Whatever happens,Stay Strong Tasia.
Yesterday I travelled to the village for an. Aunt's burial and I realised that dis life is a mirage, a facade if not a huge joke instead...
She was so full of life and had an overwhelmingly shrouded sense of humour @ times...very boisterous and hardworking...
She fell in the bathroom, hit her head on the tiles and died minutes later..i was shocked,perplexed,worried and broken wen I heard d news...
Life can be unfair...we lose the people we love...sometimes to death,other times to circumstances beyond us...
Relationships happen and end abruptly...marriages happen and collapse like a pack of cards due to chronic issues of infidelity, dishonesty, irreconcilable differences...
Shit happens...wen it does..pls be strong and move on.
Don't let anyone dull ur shine...
Make Jesus ur best friend...
#Happy woman#
Please visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
YOU CALLED YOURSELF DAVIDO DRIVER U AND YOUR DAVIDO ARE BIG FOOL AMALA PEOPPL UR DRIVEN OBAMA IDIOT
U and ur davido are big fool ur obama driver ur not ashame if urself
Amaka igenegbo you must be stupid and immature.....of course you are single so can still vomit rubbish.....when you marry you will know that it is not only a woman who makes a marriage work.....it is inexperienced people like you who always Blame divorce on women as if they are failures...see your ugly mouth like you love him but couldn't make the marriage work.....mschweeeeeeew
Whatever it is, take heart dear. May God console you o
Amaka I love you....Please let's make it work...
Amaka, I love you...Please let's make it work
Christe u re the reason I sometimes visit ds blog just to see ur face pwety face en comment en u av neva disappointed mi with ur reasonable comments, I don post tire dat u re d reason I visit ds blog buh Nt sure u av received any of ma msg, just dnt knw dere is somfin I just cnt explain that made mi like u a lot. Tunde.
She needs to work on herself if it's true. Would she now move to the 4th husband? The 3rd hubby tattoo her name on his chest.......just try and make it work woman.