Look radiant in 4 easy steps with Eveline Cosmetics! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Look radiant in 4 easy steps with Eveline Cosmetics!

Look radiant, Look beautiful, glow all day long from inside out with these 4 steps from Eveline cosmetics skin care regimen. We have excellent products for all age groups and skin types

Step 1: The Skin on Your Face
The skin on your face is the first part of your body that puts your beauty on display.  The hot sun and weather leaves the face dehydrated which in turn causes early formation of facial wrinkles and dull facial skin. Intense facial skin moisture, skin cell regeneration & Ultra violet ray protection is needed.

CAVIAR PRESTIGE

Experience the skin rejuvenating propertiesof black caviar contained within the CAVIAR PRESTIGE. Black caviar contains large amounts of unsaturated Omega 3 fatty acids which rebuilds the hydrolipid layer of facial skin to improve its skin protection. It also contains proteins, minerals, phospholipids, iodine, zinc, magnesium along with vitamins A,D,E and B to effectively reduce the deepest of skin wrinkles, increase skin elasticity and density. CAVIAR PRESTIGE is formulated with HYALURONIC ACID – The most powerful skin moisturizer ever!

All you need do is apply CAVIAR PRESTIGE DAY FACE CREAM in the morning after a bath and CAVIAR PRESTIGE NIGHT FACE CREAM after cleansing your face before bedtime. Leave it to do the rest.

For those puffy eyes with slight eye wrinkles, gently apply the CAVIAR PRESTIGE UNDER EYE CREAM onto the skin under the eye after cleansing the face, once in the morning and at night time. Leave it to do the rest.

If you are aged 35 years and above, CAVIAR PRESTIGE is for you!

ARGAN & OLIVE
Thanks to its high concentration of Argan and Olive oils it provides long lasting hydration to very dehydrated facial skin.

The Argan oil stimulates intense cellular renewal of the skin. Keeps your facial skin looking smooth and radiant with an evened out skin complexion.

The Olive oil along with its Olive leaf extracts rebuilds your facial skin, reduces complexion imperfections and slows down appearance of skin wrinkle.

All you need to do is apply the ARGAN & OLIVE DAY FACE CREAM after washing your face in the morning and the ARGAN & OLIVE NIGHT FACE CREAM after cleansing your face at night before bedtime. Leave it to do the rest.

Result is visible in as little as one week from start of use.

For women 20 years and above, this is definitely for you.

Click here to get your hands onthese exciting facial care products

STEP 2: THE SKIN ON YOUR BODY
The skin on your body is the next part of you that projects your beauty. There is no love for dull, unattractive skin. To get dull skin looking great you need to put in good amounts of moisture and keep that moisture locked down within the skin for as long as is possible.

Your Solution?

ARGAN OIL IN – SHOWER BODY LOTION

The ARGAN OIL IN – SHOWER BODY LOTION is the next generation of body care. It is formulated with hyaluronic acid, phytocelltec from plant stem cells, argan oil, Vitamins A, E and F complex along with Coenzyme Q10.

The result is intensely moisturized skin and moisture retention for long periods, intense skin cell renewal and facilitation of proper skin cell oxygenation. Your skin gets that radiant look and your complexions glows like never before

Lotion is applied while in shower, easily working its way deep into your damp skin to commence its action. You do not need to apply any other thing to your skin after bath. You just dress up and go, the ARGAN OIL in – shower body lotion does the rest.

Click here to get this amazing product

EXTRASOFT PROFESSIONAL SOS MULTINOURISHING & MULTIREGENERATING BODY LOTIONS

If you have DRY and VERY DRY SKIN this is for you!

The EXTRASOFT SOS MULTINOURISHING & MULTIREGENERATING BODY LOTIONS is prepared with an advanced formulation containing 5 times the amount of the most powerful moisturisers known to man - HYALURONIC ACID. It also contains 5% Urea, coconut oil, soybean oil, macadamia oil and shear butter.

This advance formulation ensures it blasts the skin with lots of moisture and keeps it there so as to instantly transform dry skin into silky smooth, beautiful, healthy skin. The moisturizing effect lasts a full 24 hours non-stop.

Just apply in the morning and at night all over body after bath or apply to the area of the body that is dry or over dried. Leave it to do the rest.

Results are visible immediately. Get started with a simple click here

ARGAN OIL RANGE OF BODY OILS

The ARGAN OIL + MACADAMIA dry body oil is intended for daily care of dry, dehydrated, sensitive and damaged skin. It regenerates the skin and slows down ageing. The Macadamia oil component visibly improves skin appearance and is also very helpful in the reduction of the appearance of cellulite and stretch marks.

Apply as body oil all over the body most especially on problem areas of the skin twice daily.
Leave it to do the rest. You will literally glow as your skin bathes in luxury.

Click here to get your hands on these exciting skin care products.

STEP 3: YOURNAILS& THE SKIN ON YOUR HANDS
Taking care of your hands and nails is equally as important as taking care of the skin on your face. Your hands reveal your true age because the skin on your hands loses its firmness over time leaving them susceptible to wrinkles and loss of elasticity.

To make matters worse, skin on the hands is exposed to all sorts of physical labour and chemical agents in the form of soaps, detergents, bleach, hot and cold water e.t.c making them get dehydrated, break faster, wear down and harden. Suchwear and tear also does severe damage to the cuticles. Damage to nail cuticles creates all sorts of nail problems including slow nail growth.

Your solution?

ARGAN & VANILLA LUXURY HAND AND NAIL CREAM + SERUM

The first step to care for the skin on your hands is to get it moisturised and keep it moisturised. No better way to do this than with the ARGAN & VANILLA LUXURY HAND AND NAIL CREAM + SERUM.

Formulated with high amounts of argan oils, other essential oils along with hyaluronic acid and vanilla it infuses moisture into very dry and parched skin on hands.

The ARGAN & VANILLA LUXURY HAND AND NAIL CREAM + SERUM also help you overcome seven major problems of the skin on the hands and nails including hydration of nail cuticle. Due to its warm vanilla fragrance, your hands will smell amazing for 12 hours straight. 

All you need do is apply the ARGAN & VANILLA LUXURY HAND NAIL CREAM + SERUM generously on the hands and rob it in for maximum effect. Do this regularly throughout the day.

Click hereto get our most popular vanilla scented hand cream.

Customer review ……“I literally rub this on my hands and the whole room starts to smell amazing. It always perks me up” -  Isioma from Warri

GLICERINI HAND AND NAIL CREAM RANGE

The Glicerini hand and nail cream range is specially formulated to address very damaged and dehydrated hands.

Its formulation contains glycerine, olive leaves extract, aloe extract, karite butter, vitamin E, collagen and elastin.

The Glicerini hand and nail cream range helps maintain proper level of moisture in the deepest layers of skin on the hand and nail cuticles for up to 48 hours helping the hands reverse damage, dehydration and boost regeneration of the new, healthy skin cells on the hand. The Collagen and Elastin content makes the skin elastic prevents skin wrinkle and loss of firmness.
If you have spots and dark areas on the skin of your hands the GLICERINI HAND and CREAM WITH GOATS MILK will lighten them for you.

Simply apply onto the skin of your hands and massage in gently. Do this two to three times daily.

Click here to see these exciting products

STEP 4: YOUR CURVES
Great curves and body figure adds sensual appeal to your beauty!

For starters you’ll need to eliminate excess belly bulging fat accumulated at the waist and abdomen so as to knock in abdomen girth and trim that waist line, push up the bust and make it look plum and of course work on that backside to achieve a well-roundedbottom.

Your solution?

SLIM EXTREME 3D RANGE OF BODY MODELLING, SLIMMING & PUSH UP SERUM

FIRST, remodel your body shape along your waist line and abdomen, eliminate the fat accumulated at the abdomen and buttocks with the SLIM EXTREME 3D MODELLING & SHAPING SERUM FOR WAIST, ABDOMEN AND BUTTOCKS.

Simply apply morning and night by massaging serum in circular motion onto the waist and lower abdomen. It will work its way down to do the rest. A fantastic add on to any exercise or weight loss regimen.

Click here to learn more about SLIM EXTREME 3D MODELLING & SHAPING SERUM FOR WAIST, ABDOMEN AND BUTTOCKS.

Second, Improveyour bust size and lift with the SLIM EXTREME 3D BUST PUSH UP SERUM. Simply apply and massage in circular motion into breast morning and night. Apply after a cool bath.

Click here to learn more about the SLIM EXTREME 3D BUST PUSH UP SERUM

Then third, boost the size and shape of your buttocks with the SLIM EXTREME 3D BUTTOCKS PUSH UP SERUM.

Simply apply and massage in circular motion into buttocks morning and night. With consistency your buttocks will gradually fill up and acquire the right plump and curvature.

Click here to learn more about the SLIM EXTREME 3D BUTTOCKS PUSH UP SERUM.

HOW TO GET STARTED ON YOUR 4 STEPS

To get started with the products you need for your 4 steps, simply visit our online storefront www.konga.com/pharmacy2u

You can also get your products directly at these stores

(1)  PHARMACY 2 U LEKKI
Ebar plaza, 20 Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1
        Tel: 07040153486
        Email: pharmacy2u.ng.services@gmail.com

(2)   PHARMACY 2 U ANTHONY
        11 Oseinistreet, Anthony village (oppGTBank Anthony)
        Tel: 07041054616
        Email: pharmacy2u.ng.services@gmail.com

(3)   YANNIES COSMETICS
        Mercy plaza, Phase 4 Kubwa, Abuja
        Tel: 08068875269

(4)   CARO MARTINS SIGNATURE LTD
Ezoti St Off 3 Airport Road
        Edo State
        08023654428, 08059949944

(5)  AWASIMA ADZAUGBAH (Independent wholesaler for Benue state)
       Tel: 07061660647
       Email: aywash@yahoo.com

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES?

Click here to view Pharmacy 2 U online storefront

Clickwww.facebook.com/pharmacy2u.ng to like ourfacebook page

Follow us on twitter: @pharmacy2u_nig

Follow us on instagram: @pharmacy2u

Send us a PING on blackberry messenger. BBM PIN: 2BD85504 and 2AE5624D.

Subscribe free to our Blackberry Channel. Blackberry channel PIN: C00378D12

To also learn more about “MY WEIGHT LOSS WITH PHARMACY 2 U SERVICE” and what it can do for you click here and here

YOU WANT TO MAKE WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES?

Email us on info@evelinecosmeticsng.com for our nationwide wholesaler catalogue to enjoy fantastic trade rates.

32 comments:

Beautifull ladies......

Chai d last pic thu,makes me want to buy d cream.

Wow!

This is suberb, and lovely. Thumbs up for dis.

WOOOW! DS LUKS MILD N LOVELY NOT LYK SOME MEK OVERS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Fine faces don't know about the
Products tho.

Nice one.
It looks beautiful.
Maybe I will try it.

THIS IS GREAT AND LOVELY. SURELY I WILL FOLLOW DIS STEPS. LINDA THANKS FOR DIS.

All dis is money oo

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Really beautiful..companies will not kill someone with different products they keep dishing out to the public

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Really beautiful dear. U can say dat again.

Mrs E said...

Kubwa cha?

Don't mind 'em. They'll just steal any picture they see like the first picture and tag it Eveline cosmetics when they didn't make those girls up with their products.
But at least the product is foreign and might be quality. Quality will definitely cost you. ----C21

LOVELY

To be honest,I actually thought they were advertising a makeup brand. The makeup is so wrongly done for a skincare line and it's not selling the products well. The products re ok.

for the ladies

Nky said...

Mi love dia products

Lovely, hope its not very expensive

Nice products but you can as well visit www.oriflame.com.ng

All to be pretty abi? I dey come

jaymin said...

nyc...making those ageing look young

Eveline,wow i have tried it before, very very good...

i will so try it..eveline baby!!!not all those razz whitenicious and all

Eveline pls i hope you are going to be our remedy,pls save nigerian ladies from those raw chemicals they apply on their skins...

Heavily airbrushed images.

Eveline has some nice range of products; I've used some in the past and can vouch for it.

No outlet in PH? Pls reply

I don't think there is an outlet in PH.

I purchase Eveline products on konga and the door next door delivery.

Go to www.konga.com/pharmacy2u

Hmmmm.

@least, smtin to substitute with dat stupid nutrient glow product dat vera uzuh feels she all n all