Jay Z shares video from his wedding to Beyonce to celebrate 7th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Jay Z shares video from his wedding to Beyonce to celebrate 7th wedding anniversary

Screenshots from the snippet of their wedding video Jay Z posted on instagram today to celebrate his 7th wedding anniversary to Queen Bey. Her dress is a dream. See more photos after the cut...

The couple celebrated their anniversary with a trip to Hawaii

78 comments:

This people dont know God, i know why.

Awwww king Bee looks Perfumely beautiful #PowerfulCouple!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww happy anny to them..they are really sticking togeda

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Illuminati couple. Lindaobserve

Happy anniversary to them.

Awww! Wishing them more years of marital bliss.

Congrats to them.....thats how"they" roll....

Awww!
Congrats to them.

B Ud said...

Beautiful wedding

Great couple.I just pray jay z will stop cheating on beyonce.

Beyonce di ka nwa nnunu nza

Why did they blur the face of the psstor?Have they fallen out with him.

The Carters :)
Love Bey but not the gown tho.
I like the 'Cinderella-style' gowns. ----C21

I want to be lyk Jay Z wn I grow up. Lol! But most importantly, I want God 2 mak me be dat which he desires of me.

samni said...

Bey always looking good

The simplicity of this couple is worthy of
emulation.
Bey looking so angelic.

Sweets haPpy anniversary

Dats sweet of him

May GOD continue to bless and keep your marriage, Amen. Luv you guys!

Jay-z is very gentlemanly. Happy for them

Cicee said...

Damn the dress.....that ring is 'the dream!

Nothing attractive.

Sweet. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers

Congratulaions 2. Dem

Cute

Lose weight with ease. Lose more than10kg with all NATURAL Clean 9. C9 will help you lose weight and remove excessive fat from your belly, thighs, waist line and arms giving you a toned, sexy & detoxified body in just 9days. Call your weight loss guy, Dimeji on 08181265570. BBM 24D766BD. Free delivery nationwide. 

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

HML to My favourite couple. Wish them more years. I pray they grow old together.

HWA mama and baba blue

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Aww, how loveky. don't I just loveee weddings.

Kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you

Please JK what is GEJ doing in Lagos? To come and give more money to OPC in assisting you to manipulate the results of the election as his wife mama pieces did in rivers state. Mr Jona election will go on in most of the states of the federation on Saturday and Lagos is not the only state in Nigeria, Jona We don't want you in Lagos please go away for the fact that anytime you come to Lagos you always caused heavy traffic go to Aso rock and complete your tenor come may 29 2015 or have you moved Aso rock to marina Lagos unannounced? . You hate us in Lagos and we hate you in big return. We never benefit any thing from you as president of Nig for 6 years. The only funds you will showed on Lagos since your 6 years regime you gave it to thugs in OPC group in order to help you intimate the good people of Lagos but God reigned.

Issoright! Good for him or else he won't believe what she will do to him over Rihanna.. JayZ be warned!!! Don't mess with Queen Bey..

The pix are not clear.

Afterall this years, we dnt need the video, it's useless..

Admire said...

R u blind? Cnt u recognize dem or u r waiting 4 dem 2 pay u a visit at ur doorstep.. HAPI WEDDING ANNIVERSARY

Diaz nottin fantastic abt ds dress biko

MISsVeE

That's lovely. Congrats to them

Davido driver aka lwkmd we don hear u wer sabi God!

My favorite couple...wishing them many more happy years together

& ur comment is trying 2 tell us what???? Ignorant monkey!!!

Na them sabi...shabi dem dey hide am b4,e don tire dem?....do wedding dey hide am,mshewwww.why post the event now...should have carried the video to thier graves.

Abeg shut up already!!!stupid ass!!

Na them sabi...shabi dem dey hide am b4,e don tire dem?....do wedding dey hide am,mshewwww.why post the event now...should have carried the video to thier graves.

Happy anniversary 2 them...... Love dis couple

Beautiful couple... My time is coming..

Nice 1... My time is coming ijn.

Marie-Jurie said...

Pls u guys should be happy frm now on, no more drama.

I don't know about the dress being a dream, but that RING though....

Perfect!! Wishing them nothing but undiluted marital blissssssss.....XoXo!

Look what the cat regurgitated. Alloy? Hian.

JayZ is on IG? Please what's his handle?

Trying to copy kim and kanye?..well,#kimye is a perfect,more beautiful couple tho.

the observer said...

Please as you make up ur minds tomorrow for the lagos state governorship elections please do remember that Jimi Agbajes chief campaigner Chris Ubah in cohort with his evil brother Andy were the ones that kidnapped a seating governor Chris Ngige and prevented him from running his office for a week. Please let us good people of lagos come together to resist these kind of dirty men and their dirty trade from hijacking governance in Lagos state. These men will kidnap agbaje himself if he refuses to do their bidding. We don't want dirty political rascality in lagos state, we want men of integrity vote a tested and trusted man Ambode vote APC.

Mike said...

Amen

Benjamin said...

Nice and cool

Just let it go mbok! Why u cari GEJ mata 4 head like gala? You don chop beleful? Na who u help?

Definitely hun

Oh my! She looked so beautiful on her wedding day. This couple sef. They r experts in d "Less is more" attitude. Keeps their fans longing for more.

The decoration is perfect!

Happy wedding anniversary to dem

Awww dey sure had fun on dier wedding dey, cont to livve in love!

PRETTY GIRL said...

My Love for the carters though! HWA to this power Couple. ..More blissful years#That Bey 's rock is the Shit

HWA to them, and I wish them all d very best. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.

@Linda wat is so fantastic about dat wedding dress dat it should be a DREAM!!
You can like to exaggerate things!!
Wish them well!!!

Lmfao

Your father has proof right or bee/her friends called u ???? Speak like you are educated..Ignoramus!!!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dem try jare very intimate setting.

Wow 7 years already, HWA

John said...

The 'Beyonce' in this picture looks different from the side.

Deedee said...

DOESNT LOOK LIKE B 4RM SIDE OH.

Innocentia Annie said...

Bey is bae
JayZ is dope
Love them super couple
They never stop getting high
Happy Anniversary

Copy then how biko, n how long ve ur Kim n Kanye been married?? Ewu

HML........Wishing you many more years together