Photography: Yetunde Baba Eko. Make-up: Bimpe Onakoya...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Ini Edo covers April issue of Genevieve magazine...
Photography: Yetunde Baba Eko. Make-up: Bimpe Onakoya...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
Hot mami
Beautiful.
Looking classy with the waist-trainer
Ugly girl.Linda watch
Fat today, slim 2mr....evidence of crack! Yes I said it.
Na my eyes abi? Her shape look Ohk buh her colour I don't get.pweety ini
I see "Shape You"...
Beautiful woman
Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag
Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market
Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Beaauuttiiffullll!!!!
gbogbo curves.....
meenah_wakil on instagram
gbogbo curves.....
meenah_wakil on instagram
Tasteless
Beautiful
Calabar prostitute
She fine
She's looking charming
Beautiful, all the best in your future endeavours
Ini what's with the push up chest.
Beautiful lady no doubt.
Is cul
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE
Nice outfit, nice shape, nice posture, but d make up is sth else. Wit all dis endownments she can not keep a home or hubby down. God help her.
Too much filters... she is a pretty girl but mehn
Too much photoshop.
She look gorgeous, and pretty.
nice, but the 2nd pix is some how okay only that it lacks that modeling sophisticated babe look.
Ds girl set die
Nice Pix SwtHrt, LIB, All I Need Is A Matured nd Understanding Lady for A Serious Relationship, Addup 2bcdd5ed
She's looking fairer. Nice postures. Linda take note!
Ini Edo should go and marry, nobody will respect if you don't have a husband ini Edo go and marry
Wiast trainer in action, she looks gud though
Waist trainer soooooo on point she luks cool nd classy. Luv u gal.
Sexy mama!
Nice outfit
Cute
Looking good.
Beautiful Woman!
WAT KNDA BARBIE PIX IS DS??TOMJERRYSWIT
She looks but she is ageing.
All I see is waist trainer..shes still as beautiful as ever tho
Nice pictures. But she looks diffrent and stuffed in d second pix.
Faceoflib
She looks hawt
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
This divorcee is still looking fuckable.
Beautiful and stunning. I love Inibong Edo!
Ini Ini.....hws ma crush Micheal Godson? ....nice pics.
It's obvious ur not a fan of Ini Edo... u dint evn boda to use d words veteran actress or screen goddess or evn d most abused of dem all stunning!!!.. bt u sha had to carry d news sha
Nice 1
She fine no be small, but how come she never marry?
~Idyllic has spoken~
She was once married but on divorce process
My baby is so super cute.
Very ugly.Linda watch
Great cover!
Marry her na..ewu!!
Nice cover...
Mumu person, wetin u dey show wey linda suppose watch? Comment anyhw. How dis beauty tak ugly
nice for dem
Illitrate go bak to school!
Wat is ur problem did she sex ur frnd or husband or.... Ah ah which one is prostitute kai dats so bad of u oooh
Don't mind her nd who said every girl must marry to marry na by force?
Irabor fever u sound very inexposed. U are the kind your husband beats every night cos of ur sharp mouth. Thats if u are married. U sound very uneducated and ignorant. Internet access is a bitch
Beautiful!
Marrie her and good night, futu west, but she is a beautiful girl,I like her.
All this actors and actresses should fear god.marriage of which day has suddenly hit the rock.
All this actors and actresses should fear god.imagine marriage of which day it has already hit the rock
Pls go & remarry.