Lindiway free dis girl, anytime you wan yarb her you go remember say she dey 17years, otherwise you go say na 18years. We have girls that age that are married to older men in Nigeria so stop being a hypocrite. Linda take note!
Linda leave them alone..here in Naija a 14 year girl do have sex with a guy twice Tyga's age. Na becos say na yankee everybody wan chook eye for their matter.
People should shut up...aristo girls who go out with their ancestors here for money who kill them? They should free them abeg..nothing wrong with a ten year gap...give us more productive news
Ugly boy and ugly girl! Despite her lip suction she still no fine... d ugliest in the kardashian/jenner's clan. Kim kardashian wanna be... fame whores! Bad example to the teenagers and youth... famous for being nothing...omg I forgot... sex tape... Yeye people... if una no repent, Satan dey wait una for lake of fire!
linda u can like to drag an issue shhaaaaaaa!! its not unusual! get over it! a zillion girls ve bfs at 17... i did.. 2 yrs out of sec sch. and my parents approved. if u cant prove that they'r being sexual, then jst let them be! Beyonce ws that young when she started hanging with jay z. you just take pleasure in making it look like the kardashians are constantly a societal menace. and they're not!! they're regular pple doing pretty much usual things, but just happen to be in the public eyes.
I dont understnd wat d big deal is with a 17 yr old being wit a 26yr old...I was 17 wen I got married 2 my husbnd hu was 34 at d tym nd I was in my 2nd yr of uni...m 22 nw nd we re still 2geda..its bout d level of maturity.so plsss let her breathe it's her life.wetin
Linda I Rili dunno wot ur prob is wif dem...enuf of ha age always we no,ur repeating ha age won't change a fin so big up urslf alrdy.i'd rada u fink of ur age n marital status,atleast Datz ur biz
Linda why the sigh? Shey 15year old neva dey tidy for Naija and other part of the world even in the US? or is it bcos Kylie is a celebrity? She's grown up na...
@Linda na wa for you sef. I was just 18years old when i met my husband who was 26, and now we have been together since, married and have a child together. she is a woman and she is not too young to be dating, or do you prefer she is 32 with no bf and no man. as for me, i think the earlier the better
Linda likes to flog issues bordering on the kardashian and jenners.That family is her one claim to fame and blogging.I look forward to how you will raise your daughter Linda.Willow smith was pictured with a half naked much older dude in a bedroom on a bed.You didn't raise this much drama did you?kylie is half your age,its a shame that you constantly join in badgering her yet you claim some people aren't role models.are you?
Shut up! Where was the outrage when Lorde started dating her 23 year old boyfriend at 16? I'm seriously racking my brain to understand the double standards concerning Kylie and Tyga. She's attained the age of consent so it isn't illegal. Believe it or not, it's not 18 everywhere in the world. It's only "wrong" to judgmental people like you
You have no problem with gays but this relationship is chewing you up from the inside? Abeg go sit down.
70 comments:
Mtchwwww....how does this help my breakfast....
Na love things
Kyle biko did u give puberty a chance at all??
Abeg enuf of these umu ota akara....
Seen #onelovefromsnow#
Wahs ur own na?....u go lyk ofofo 4 real lyf ooo.... let her b jor..
Linda I dey here!
Linda I ve been hearing dis "17 year old" for the past 1 year now, don't she ever Get to 18yrs smh
She's a confirm lit thot... Next story plzzzz!!!
Good for them.
She no send d likes ofu linda
That doesn't look like her in any way
I just pity her when it finally packs up
Are we still on this girl's ish? Teenager with ancestral desire lol.
Dis crazy kid again?
Linda if i may ask,what is your goddamn business? Her mum approved so move on n leave her alone..besides its her life.
Hml to them. Lindaobserve
WHY WNT SHE B BOLD??WELDON SMALLIE, WE ARE WATCHIN U...NJOY WHILE IT LAST...TOMJERRYSWIT
She's just brain dead if you ask me
This Tyga they commit child abuse publicly
Must read
What You Should Change When The Change Is Not Coming
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/what-you-should-change-when-change-is.html?m=1
Linda get over this issue, so many girls date their father's age mate in Lagos, why not start a campaign against DAT too...
Lindodo why did u sigh?....leave dis girl alone biko
I guess she hasn't had her share of emotional breakdown associated wit all dis relationship issh. Sex tape coming soon. Can't wait..
This her hair looking Iike she's medusa
They are not worried cos they both know she won't be 17 forever.
Mac10...
She is flaunting her irrelevance's if not she wouldn't dare dis. Let her seek far better attentions.
Nice one...
Hmmm...it sure for dem gan oo
UR HEADACHE OOO LINDA....PLS, MIND YA BISNES AND STOP PREACHING TO THIS KID, SHE IS BECOMING YOUR OBSESSION JEEEZZ
Na them sabi
Linda leave them alone..here in Naija a 14 year girl do have sex with a guy twice Tyga's age. Na becos say na yankee everybody wan chook eye for their matter.
People should shut up...aristo girls who go out with their ancestors here for money who kill them? They should free them abeg..nothing wrong with a ten year gap...give us more productive news
Ugly boy and ugly girl! Despite her lip suction she still no fine... d ugliest in the kardashian/jenner's clan. Kim kardashian wanna be... fame whores! Bad example to the teenagers and youth... famous for being nothing...omg I forgot... sex tape... Yeye people... if una no repent, Satan dey wait una for lake of fire!
Good for her..
The pix looks innocent! Nothing to prove they are dating smart girl!!!
Ahhh, I see her 18th bday is fast approaching. Hopefully a sex tape to mark her grand entry into adulthood.
Baby carry go
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Hmmmm. I just dey watch.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
How e dey pain you linda
linda u can like to drag an issue shhaaaaaaa!! its not unusual! get over it! a zillion girls ve bfs at 17... i did.. 2 yrs out of sec sch. and my parents approved. if u cant prove that they'r being sexual, then jst let them be! Beyonce ws that young when she started hanging with jay z. you just take pleasure in making it look like the kardashians are constantly a societal menace. and they're not!! they're regular pple doing pretty much usual things, but just happen to be in the public eyes.
She's a Jenner/Kardiashian; what do u expect!
She de form bonnie and Clyde juz pray mke e no ova am.
If her mother is okay with it who am I to question it?
This Linda sef nawa for you, which one is getting bold now? Abeg free the girl, kids her age in Naija are even dating guys 15 years older than them.
Linda, why the sigh? Why do you like taking panadol for another person's headache or you are unaware it's good to catch them young these days
What really is ur issue with these people?
What is your own with this girl ??? Why are you so jealous of her.. Na wa to some old single women oh..
Bia Linda you tink say she dey fear you before? LOL be there
I dont understnd wat d big deal is with a 17 yr old being wit a 26yr old...I was 17 wen I got married 2 my husbnd hu was 34 at d tym nd I was in my 2nd yr of uni...m 22 nw nd we re still 2geda..its bout d level of maturity.so plsss let her breathe it's her life.wetin
Linda I Rili dunno wot ur prob is wif dem...enuf of ha age always we no,ur repeating ha age won't change a fin so big up urslf alrdy.i'd rada u fink of ur age n marital status,atleast Datz ur biz
Good 4 them.
Auntie linda live this couple alone abeg even some people criticising the relationship here on lib do worst even
Linda why the sigh? Shey 15year old neva dey tidy for Naija and other part of the world even in the US? or is it bcos Kylie is a celebrity? She's grown up na...
God bless u for saying the truth. As if so many of them didn't start doing "it" before d age of 17 nd they be here forming holier than thou..
@Linda na wa for you sef.
I was just 18years old when i met my husband who was 26, and now we have been together since, married and have a child together. she is a woman and she is not too young to be dating, or do you prefer she is 32 with no bf and no man. as for me, i think the earlier the better
At least she wants a relationship at 17 so she wunt end up like u Linda. Full stop!
Linda likes to flog issues bordering on the kardashian and jenners.That family is her one claim to fame and blogging.I look forward to how you will raise your daughter Linda.Willow smith was pictured with a half naked much older dude in a bedroom on a bed.You didn't raise this much drama did you?kylie is half your age,its a shame that you constantly join in badgering her yet you claim some people aren't role models.are you?
Linda leave dis child alone... Nawa oo.. Y are u drinking panadol 4 sm1's headache?? Her mom is nt complaining, so wat's ur biz??
Shut up! Where was the outrage when Lorde started dating her 23 year old boyfriend at 16? I'm seriously racking my brain to understand the double standards concerning Kylie and Tyga. She's attained the age of consent so it isn't illegal. Believe it or not, it's not 18 everywhere in the world. It's only "wrong" to judgmental people like you
You have no problem with gays but this relationship is chewing you up from the inside? Abeg go sit down.
This girl isn't 18 yet? She's been 17 for a while now
All of u casting her. . Wen did u start having sex. 16 or 13. . Let dem be since approved by d mum
So her hair's green now? Or is it just in animation?
#linda's apprentice says
Linda, when will u realize that u r not this girl's mother?
LOVELY COUPLE
Thank u sisturrrr
Tyga and his biscuit bone
She,d be 18 in august! Calm down!!!