Genevieve Nnaji is stunning! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Genevieve Nnaji is stunning!

The actress pictured at her friend Onyinye Carter's wedding in Anambra state.

128 comments:

Aww Genevieve is Perfumely beautiful.

Goddess

Naija beyonce. Lindaobserve

So lovely

Lovely pix, Genny even looked better than the bride on her day.

Those missing kids are aleady found in shagamu

This is lovely. MUD cosmetics speaking. Nice blend.

Single, and pretty.

APPLELIPX said...

Love the wedding color
Mild and mature
Beautiful women

Yea, really stunning.

Genevieve actually look difft wt d gele, pretty woman

I don't see wht is stunning abt her in dis pix. All d same, thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I love her mild make up. She's beautiful.

King said...

Pretty lady

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Nwa oma

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

She's always the lady to watch out for

Of course she is stunning

7F098C19 said...

NNE arugi AMAKA. Engr Emy

Chief chief, asmapete nwanyi oma.

ebony said...

I live Genny oh!!!!! But nah she dey marry ehn Linda?

Evergreen beauty queen.
East coast number one queen.
Shining like a diamond
In everybody's mind.

Fine girl.Igbo people two de fine.

She sure is,but I wonder the man she's dating tho,lucky chap

Cicee said...

Stunning bride & her uncle boo!

lucybings amebo said...

Beautiful couple. Elegant Genny

Cindy# said...

Lovly ppl. Geneviève, eva young.

lucybings amebo said...

Beautiful couple. Elegant Genny

REAL. PIKIN said...

Waoh looking Good Lady Genny.

Cute Cute Cute

Beautiful people ----C21

Linda e be like say u no get gist for us this nite,u don show us this pic before na. Abeg go sleep mk ur brain for rest well well to function well 2moro cos as I dey on leave so na ur blog I dey 2 4 7.

MADAM Y DID U SAY GENNY IS STUNNING COS SHE SHINED HER TEETH'S OR WAT NA WA OOO,NYC ATTIRES BTW.

Very stunning

linda can famz 4 africa!

jamal cojo said...

The groom is huge

Lovely. Saw d pic earlier didn't know it. Was gene

SEE AS YOU LEAVE BRIDE AND ALL THE OTHER BEAUTIFUL WOMEN FOCUS ONLY GENEVIEVE...NAWAA TO YOU OOO

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Stunning Genny

#Beautiful

Nice pictures. I still prefer Genevieve's caramel color. Now she's bleached!

aeesha said...

Fine woman.God bless ya mama

Beautiful.

Beautiful woman genevieve...always luking gorgeous

Bleaching is bad see the way she hides her knuckles lovely pics

Beautiful bride..lovely Genny looks stunning

Not only genevieve, they all look beautiful.

Fine pics.

Truth is she's not even pretty in ds picture.

mercy Okafor said...

I hope Dats her father n not her hubby. Haba...girls of dis days tho

She is indeed.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

That her hubby though*

Congratulations to d couple. Ever young gene we r waiting for u o.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Genevieve is the most beautiful,she is just too much.Congrats to Onyinye and her hubby.

LINDA YOU ARE A TRIBALIST......YOU GO EVERLY SUPPORT YOUR IGBO SISTER

Perfumely ko izad ni. Lindaobserve

Over rated
Smile#

Gene baby eva beautiful.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Gene baby eva beautiful.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Gene baby eva beautiful.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Thank you jare,she's just there. Make una dey talk true sometimes,everytime stunning,charming bla bla...

Wch kind goddess, she shld be there opening teeth and attending all the available weddings, while her time flies into thin air, when she had the opportunity to get married she was busy dancing skelewu.....now her time is gone....and she's busy forming " single and happy"'''' who is she fooling, we all know u ain't happy......Nigeria actress pls get married, don't let Bollywood ruin ur life.......can't ya all see how ur mate counter part are all living a fruitful life with good families.........fame really intoxicate ladies..... She look great by the way

Beautiful pictures. Thumbs up Atilary

Nothing special about her abeg

Atiku fuck her yansh

Genny role model of life

Gene baby eva beautiful.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Gene baby eva beautiful.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Idiot! It is your time that is flying! Ewu!

Pardon me, but doesn’t Lagos originally belong to the Benin people? From the little history I know, weren’t the Benin people first to settle and start trade in Lagos? Does it not make them the original owners of Lagos? As a science student, I don’t know how it ended up in the hands of Oduduwa, the founder of the Yorubas. Eko is a Benin word that means Camp. Its first Oba was Oba Ado, a Benin prince. This is just to remind the Yorubas spewing hate comments everywhere of their history. Lagos is a successful state because of “immigrants”, majorly, the Igbo man.

umoh Linda said...

I think evrybody there is jst cool, its d bride dat is stunnin, jenny is jst herself n nofin more. My opinion tho..I miss PG.

you can be rude Linda. How can you post a picture with a bride and make it all about her guest. It's not every day suck up to genevieve you know.

Thank Sweet master Jesus.

That's so wrong

Ketekete said...

she is a stunner.. always beautiful.

bella said...

Check wella u re from orubebe's lineage

Me said...

Bollywood??? What Bollywood got to do with this, or I guess you meant Nollywood.

bella said...

Stale news #yimu

You are a sick idiot! You are what is wrong with our society.

ONYX why did you avoid the post about the Gay activist Bisi. I was surprised you did not comment. What's your take on the post please.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Ageless beauty.
Kindly click:
The Blind Between Love and Sex
What Has Sex Become in Today's Word
Between the Girl Who Wants You and the Girl Who Wants Your Money

Shut up Eze, ur just a fool! She has an amazing job,a beautiful daughter, comfortable and successful if dat is chasing guys away, den dey r Not worth her,cos d last time I checked ur meant to challenge ur partner nt some broke ass nigga forming she intimidates me! Biko leave her, I don't knw y deris so much pressure on women for marriage dese days. I fink beign successful is the Koko! Btwn is gorgeous she shldnt settle for less pls!

Thank God!

So now that you have spoken, you feel henny knows you exist ??? She should just marry any man that comes her way cos she's getting old. Smh. People need to watch what they say

Deodorantly nko? Mscheww lol

I pity any woman that marries you, your reasoning is messed up, you sound like you were abused as a child.

Guess you were there holding the tourch for them Abi? Jobless human being. Better get a life.

Groom is a stud, he can fuck me for free

Nothing spectacular biko. Dey are all looking beautiful, which is a normal thing for a wedding. Linda take note!

Old girls getting married, before menopause, genevive must have hit that time already... If only they all settle down and stop drinking champagne in lagos... Smh

PRETTY GIRL said...

Genny is so beautiful..
@Henry Eze, you're such a hater! You should be more concerned about your miserable life than Genevieve's single status, SMDH

Joizzy Joel said...

@henry Eze,,y re u taking panadol for sm1 else's headeche, what is your problem..must evryone be married, nd since when is it ur duty to remaind Pple dat dey re nt married, pls hv sm respect to oda pples lyf nd matter nd mind d way u pock nose

Thank u oo...I see many other ladies prettier dan her

They ALL looked stunning. Why make ladies feel inferior to each other? I don't rate Linda for that stupid title

guzy said...

@henry,all u amateurs on LIB always coming here to comment rubbish, who are u to say wen someone's time is passing or standing, ewu, how many things hav u achieved in ur life or do you think we don't hav achievers ur age? Am always surprised wen I see some pictures linda post and say LIB oh my God, u boys shld go and read ur books and insulting ur elders here.

So she should kill herself bcos she's not married, why use paracetamol for another person's headache. And it's not bollywood. Really shaking my head @ ur nasty comment

Henry Eze shut up ur smelling mouth! Low lives like you think marriage is the definition of life for every lady. U need to go back to the zoo n get some orientation. He-goat!

oiza said...

U just fucked!

Miracle Onuoha said...

This Linda can famz her way to the top. Nawah

Just Sayin' said...

Henry Eze your mind is way too prude and primitive for your age.

Why are you not yet married at 23..?

Sometimes I even wonder whether you have taken a critical look at yourself in the mirror before you come here to utter rubbish with the 200mb data you managed to buy.

Is it only Gene that was looking good there? Linda always exxagerating.

hummmmmmmmmmmmm

SHE LUKS GUD MORE DAN OTHERS....TOMJERRYSWIT

No they are not! Pls don't circulate this lie crafted by the criminals to douse the heat. When they are found it will be carried on the news not just social media.

You are a fool Eze. Do you think that men are her problems?

Zeme said...

Henry Eze why are you so stupid? Whoever told you marriage is what makes a woman completely happy? She has found happiness in herself(which is most important). Please you need to reorientate yourself! Marriage is not a source of happiness n marriage is not for every woman

You'be changed your iro and buba pix so people will stop calling you old woman. LMAO

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Some people will use English to pursue us from Linda Ikeji very soon

#FiZz

#kokomistress# said...

Lmao....@izad

#kokomistress# said...

Guy he e take affect ur life? Bollywood ko Gollywood ni...... moron

GENNY AGELESS BEAUTY

Oloriburuku ni e.ugly mofo.who told you most married women are happy

Really nwa nza henry? After blasting her? Biko jee zoo na okpuru gutter ka nfu uzo!

Egobliss said...

Always looking gorgeous and pretty

Lmfao@ stunning, charming, bla bla bla

Of all the comments I read here, yours is the most irritating, stupid and almost annoying comment. However, looking at your picture, you are only a child. I hope you outgrow this foolishness quickly, bc there's more to life than being this dumb. Grow up, grow up fast biko. Save the world another pain of you growing into adulthood with this mindset.

Wow, i can see Genny now, well done Linda
that shows u read LIB comments

Oh my....This is lovely i love Gene xoxo

Beautiful Genevieve, Screen Goddess in Linda's language

dorismakas said...

U are right.

Love d bride buh dnt undastand d goom. Lindatakenote.

#IgboAmaka!!

Nky said...

After u don yab her finish u come say she look great by the way, u get mind sha

SWILL MARTIN said...

Genny nwam beautiful bebe loveee her!!!

Dobzi fingers said...

Stunning indeed!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

God!!!! This aboki na ode