Former Deputy speaker, Chibudum Nwuche dumps PDP for APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Former Deputy speaker, Chibudum Nwuche dumps PDP for APC

These politicians aren't loyal at all. Former Deputy Speaker of the House of Reps, Chibudum Nwuche has defected to APC from PDP. Nwuche, who was a founding member of PDP announced his defection today April 9th.

90 comments:

Let them keep coming. Lindaobsv

Hoha! Lol Sai APC

Smh! Shameless ppl. One day de will decamp from Nigeria to Madagascar

Pdp is dead $ buried shekenan!

Its all about the money i guess......

All thanks to d people of Bauchi 4 d defeating burial of PDP!

Imagine.
Latest trend in town.
These politicians ain't loyal.

Fickle minded lot!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

And the mass exodus continues...loyalty lies any where wey belle face with some politicians.

Not loyal at all.

Rubbish, this is no longer funny.
Many are running into the ruling party for the fear of being asked to return the national treasury they looted.
I trust Baba to do the needful.

PDP cleansing.

APC having more evils.

#I want my Biafra

Who knows this wet bread kwanu? Oga byeeeeee! Happy to miss u

0f course they aren't loyal.. What do yo expect of people who betray Nigeria everyday by money laundering and never keeping their promises once voted into any position of power.----C21

Yeye dey smell.Thieves....

Fools

Another Desperate Dan. No hope for him in Rivers State. Now he will want to be a Minister or an Ambassador or Chairman Board of this and that.

These politicians are just idiots. Was he not campagning for Pdp just two weeks ago? I laff in french

If every former PDP thieves dump PDP to APC... Then am afraid this "change" is far fetched.. Linda still here with u o.. Observing tinz.. My spectacles is all cleaned up..

If every former PDP thieves dump PDP to APC... Then am afraid this "change" is far fetched.. Linda am still here with u o.. Observing tinz.. My spectacles is all cleaned up..

Nkeiru Lion said...

He is politically irrelevant.

They are thieves.....I thot finally we are getting change we need but I guess I was wrong...with all this people...I which there was a law stopping this people from doing this...Goodnight linda don't like u much but I enjoy your blog.

Una hustle pass prostitutes. Shameless fathers and mothers. Tufiakwa!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

No one is loyal.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

No one is loyal. The end of PDP.

SHAMELESS.
I weep for this Country, cos these retarded elements are moving enmass to APC in order to sabotage the CHANGE we are all yearning for.
PATHETIC.
Fuck this Dude who just recently was caught on screen talkin dirt about Buhari and APC.
This ish is a sad and unacceptable situation that is killing my HOPE.
FUCK!!!!! i think i 'm going crazy over this nonsense.
Relax Z. Relax. Soothe yourself with some Japanese symphony and CHILL while sailing on calm waters to dream land where fantasy reign supreme. Nite.

They show make the laws of deflecting into parties without genuine reasons. Ndi usa na akpari ego. What's the essence of the change naa, no be the same people? GOD send your angel to come and govern us oo, this nonsense of politicians using us MUST stop in JESUS Name, Amen.

SHAMELESS.
I weep for this Country, cos these retarded elements are moving enmass to APC in order to sabotage the CHANGE we are all yearning for.
PATHETIC.
Fuck this Dude who just recently was caught on screen talkin dirt about Buhari and APC.
This ish is a sad and unacceptable situation that is killing my HOPE.
FUCK!!!!! i think i 'm going crazy over this nonsense.
Relax Z. Relax. Soothe yourself with some Japanese symphony and CHILL while sailing on calm waters to dream land where fantasy reign supreme. Nite.

Ok welcome, but know that u are playing with d big boys now. Lol

Hungry politicians. Ashawo politicians.

Bia aboki isi noo defeating kwa? Kai! Befitting biko nu....

well, what do Nigerians expect, the same people in different attire in the name of PDP & APC. They are all same pls

Admire said...

Ashewo politicians

Politicians and der cunning ways of deceiving people.

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Yes, baba must fish dem out no mata how. Dey r bad eggs n dey must nt come n spoil our gud eggs in d crates.

Willi I know,i choose defeating cus APC defeated dem!

same crooks, different party.

Irrelevant political prostitute

Marie-Jurie said...

I keep wondering why APC- Change! Is accepting that which they want to change.. Pandora!

Goodluck met pdp and the pdp became bad luck

Lol! Goodluck met our oil and oil became badluck.

Rotten tomatoes changing like chameloen. Goodluck should have defected to APC but him wife say na bad drug

And when they can't get the seats they wish for under d APC,u will see them running back or that moment u see them going to Labour Party in shame...just ask urself what is d APC turning into ? D main thieves hv just gone to recycle and repackage theirselves..Shame

Miracle time...New PDP is here..welcome the old PDP as APC ..hahahahahah...before 2019 they all will scatter or does this even mean the PDP is sharply sending time bombs to mix with the APC ? Wow I love my PDP

Ahn ahn, what is going on?

Chose not choose, since you're making référence to a prior statement. Either way, you're still a dummy.

Biafra, oh motherland

Linda, haven't you heard the word before that "In politics there are no permanent friends nor permanent enemies but permanent interests"? That is how it is in politics with the politicians all over the world

Nice lol!

Selfish, stupid, ideologiless politicians.

i wonder o!

Yea..... they are now seeking relevance

I've seen now the downfall of APC. This same people that killed PDP re now after APC. Clearly written, well interpreted. The End the say will justify the means. WATCH OUT FOR APC part 2 come 2019.

Hoping for ministerial appointment? Which portfolio did they promise you, hahn? You have been missing in action for a while, time to go git you some? Your father NPN and na den chop Rivers money. No worry, e no go end with you. One party state, here we come.

this politician are so stupid and dump, we are still going to run the same govt if everybody run to Apc because there wont be no strong opposition ....i wonder if there would be change in this country

Not in the SS, SE or middle belt. This is the first major SS elected politician to decamp since the presidential elections. Frankly speaking, I don't care about SW or Northern politicians decamping to APC - it is expected. Knowing the tribal nature of Nigerians, I was expecting the entire SW and Northern politicians to decamp to APC. As it stands, PDP needs these decamping to happen so that it can rid itself of the betrayers, back-stabber, criminals, sycophants and those there for personal gain. This way PDP can go into opposition (the strongest in Nigerian history) knowing that they stand as one and are ready to engage in the huge task at hand.

God bless Nigeria!

Gbam!

So disi is d change u guys av been preaching? This prostitucians ain't loyal

Nigerian sha...so because buhari is now d president, everyone wants to be in APC

Shior!? Aboki you dey decode igbo too? Although I hate your APC ass, I still doff hat for you though.

Shows a lot of Nigerian politicians are jobless...well for his case we all understand how Mama Patience and Wike short changed his Senatorial ambition for Rivers West Senatorial seat.

Nka dizi kwa risky. Warriss all dis bikonu??? Enough is Enough biko. Linda take note!

Jayney said...

Infact Bona...uv hit the isho on the ori hoha!! Gbam!!!

APC should write their names in pencil. They should serve the party for 8 year before the are eligible for any post or assignment

Winning partyy

True meaning of "Loyalty" is lost as far Nigeria politics is concerned. God help, and save them.

This politicians aint loyal at all.See saboteurs cross carpeting only to frustrate Buhari's government.

Na wa o...They're all scared...They know all the people in PDP will be replaced by the time buhari comes in office.

These politicians are all a big disgrace to ds nation!!! Cross carpeting from PDP to APC without shame!!! May God have Mercy on u idiots. Spoiling d nation n squandering d nation's resources like it's ur birthright. Make una no worry, Buhari will disgrace u all... u think it's gonna be business usual??? iro le pa...bloody shameless mofos.

Mr Billz Clayton said...

people who snitch never last

Mr Billz Clayton said...

people who snitch never last

Oby said...

So shameless and lacks integrity.

All these dubious people entering APC.

I just hate these politicians and I hate their ways even more. Faithfulness is completely lost in their dictionary.

Hahaha! I won't be surprised if I hear them decamping to other countries

BUKAS said...

MEN OF LOW INTEGRITY

BUKAS said...

MEN OF LOW INTEGRITY

Kwashman said...

He is just looking for his belle, u don't take him serious...

Lukman said...

Is he still in Politics? Linda please tell about relevant people and not people like Chibudum & co

OK.

E dey happen, that is the latest trend

Stupid sell out

PDP shows you the true colour of these people.APC should not accept them WE WANT CHANGE!!!

These Bit...*es aint' loyal

Money money money, all the one them don make never do them.running from one place to another stupid men and women.

Buhari should set up a ministry for decampees so each would be probed for fitness to be accepted. Otherwise these slots would run the APC down. They are shameless and like vultures!

I am nt a politician neither am I aspiring to be 1..bt believe me,any man or woman dt calls himself or herself a leader n will betray his present stand to join another party cos it's d so called "winning party" trust me u re nt fit or worthy to be called a leader,u re a hypocrite,immature n unworthy to be called a leader,shame on u all