If I hear! Lol. Drake looked like he was about to throw up after Madonna grabbed his head and kissed him on stage during a performance at Coachella on Sunday night. But now he's saying people should not mistake the expression on his face as disgust. First, his people told TMZ that Madonna was only supposed to dance around him on stage and nothing more so he wasn't the expecting the kiss and that it was the lipstick that made him react like that and not the kiss. Many people didn't believe him so he took to instagram to keep protesting...lol. He shared the photo above on his page and wrote;
"Don't misinterpret my shock!! I got to make out with the queen Madonna and I feel 💯 about that forever. Thank you!"
60 comments:
Aweeeee
Their matter
Lol just trying help spare her blushes.
They all love to cover their messes! American lifestyle. Matt 6:33
Yimu.
Lol his facial expression belies what he's saying.But he's entitled to his lies!
Liés! He threw up in his mouth.
Lol, I believe you Drake.
Drake d woman sniper. Lindaobsv
abi
Who cares. He should park well pls.
Whatever!
Lier of the century.....
Lies
I c
this boy is just an asshole!
IS DAT HW HE ALWYS REACT AFTA MEKIN OUT??IF IT WS NICKI WIL HE DO LYK DAT??LIAR...TOMJERRYSWIT
Na dem sabi.
Who cares*straightface*
We resemble mumu for him eyes.
Issokay!
Madonna is one of the few best kissers in
the music industry.
Mr drake is more than honored to receive
a french kiss from one of the best.
I feel the kiss sha.....#winks#
why cant these pple stand on there words, its written all over that he was disgusted. abeg he shld man up nobody wld slap him for that
Who is he fooling, abeg he think again. Linda take note!
HIS HEADACHE.....AKA....FLIPTON
Maybe he is saying the truth.
before he dreamt of being a star, madonna was already a super star.
So there is a possibility that he wasn't disgusted.
See why women can't get over Drake.. He's such a man.Whether he's telling the truth or not.. He don't want a woman abashed. *in love* <3 ----C21
Na dem sabi
DUDE!!!!! Y the lie.
Z saw that facial expression that looks like the Bitch was forcing Legion of Demons down ur throat.
Odiegwu! Drake should stop lying. His expression said it all.
Drake was like "eeeeeewwww"
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
drake if u were disgusted, is not ur fault. madonna is an old woman. pls baby come to me.
Lol..d woman tho..i just cant imagine how drake felt after d kiss..lwkmd..lmao
Big lie....i'm sure ur just tryna make Madonna feel better after de embarrassment..
Thid Dude can lie for Africa shaaaa. Its very obvious d@ he enjoyed d kiss biko.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Thid Dude can lie for Africa shaaaa. Its very obvious d@ he enjoyed d kiss biko.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Chaii....the look on Drakes face says it all... he was really suffering there..Chi mu oo..#laffingInSwahili...
Christie have you kisssed Madonna before? How you take kno?
The man doth protest too much! me thinks!
Lie lie oooooo
White people's breath is always funk...and chinese people too.
Watched it..Drake never expected it..lool..he was disgusted joor..Na u cause am sha..why perform that madonna song
Linda watch the video , u will notice that she bit his lips towards the end of the kiss
why is this turning into a big deal
Who cares
Lmaoooo.....who is he deceiving?
This guy is good at singing and poor at lying. Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. And no lying there.
Drake say the truth and it shall set you from the shackles of madonna
I know exactly what his trying to do
Whatever!!!
Wonderful
I wouldn't mind making out with Madonna tho. Momma got some juice.
Yeah right.
Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occasions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!
BBM Channel : C003B9E8B
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
I feeeelz u dawwwg! Mami gat the JUICE!!! Hahahahaa joookes
He's trying not to hurt her feelings
Na dem sabi, wetin concern me
Why was he pretending as if he was not enjoying it?