Don Jazzy replies fan who called him out for not condemning Oba of Lagos comment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Don Jazzy replies fan who called him out for not condemning Oba of Lagos comment

Come to think of it, not that many Nigerian celebrities publicly condemned Oba of Lagos anti-Igbo comments. When a fan called Don Jazzy out for not condemning it because of his supposed alliance with Governor Fashola, the maverick music producer took to instagram to rationally reply and clarify himself. See what he wrote after the cut...

207 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207

something must be wrong with you,block head,for 18 years now your brother Akabueze has been a commissioner in lagos state,sit down there they talk of Biafara,Biafarra will still fail the way it did in during the civil way,if you like no go vote Ambode,aftter allu no get PVC card.yeye crayfish,talking to a whole oBA 0f lagos like this.

His name should be included in the dictionary already "Don Baba"
#Class.

this one of the reason we all ave to come out on Saturday and vote Amobode and put this not for good jimi out who is trying to sell his birth right a our fellow brcause of election,Eko o ni Baje oooo

Don jazzy is a boss! It's dose scared dat keepp ranting abouh dis!

Kai what a sad pity. The way you Igbos have carried this matter sure proves and exposes your true characters. You guys are truly unhappy, vindictive and angry people on the inside. May God comfort and console you all Amen. But be rest assured whether na apc or na pdp, it will be aYoruba man that will be governor. Lagosians you guys are really dulling o, you better start adopting the Rivers people way and start doing only indigenes bcos your niceness to outsiders is beginning to haunt you. I agree the Oba was wrong and he messed up, but shey life must go on and how difficult is it to forgive?

I wish I knew who you were. I'd call you a fool to your face. Go back to your village if you don't think Lagos has been fair to you. Go and develop your own towns too. Arrogant baboons. Personally, I can't stand Ibo people.

chiky said...

I agree with you.have read the opinions of several people on both sides.as a student of history and observer of Nigeria politics,one fact is incontrovertible;ethnicity remains the deciding factor. The wisest thing for igbos in Lagos to do is boycott the elections in lagos.let the yorubas decide alone who rules lagos.this way,.no ibo will blamed for the outcome of the elections.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207   Newer› Newest»