Dear LIB readers: Is there any such thing as nude anointing? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Dear LIB readers: Is there any such thing as nude anointing?

From a female LIB reader...
I am a young Nigerian female from the southern part of the country. I am in my early 20s and currently doing my NYSC in one of the northern states.
After I found out my NYSC posting, my parents contacted one of our kins men (a pastor of one of the 'new generation' pentecostal churches), requesting that I stay at his place for my NYSC period.  He accepted. I was so excited that 'my accommodation' problem had been solved- little did I know that I was heading for a night mare.

My new guardian, a pastor, is married with two kids; however, his wife and kids are in the southern part of the country where they help manage a branch of the church.
I help-out with errands and house chores; there isn't much chores to be done considering the fact that there are only 4 people in the house (my guardian, the cook, another pastor and myself).
There are enough rooms for everyone; I had a room to myself and often shared it with the cook whenever she was passing the night.

The first 3 months of my NYSC happened so fast because of the number of activities I had to do.
Everything was just perfect until I had this encounter with my guardian.

I usually experience abdominal pains during my mensuration and my guardian soon observed this.
A few days after one of my mensuration cycles, around 1:30 AM, he asked me to come to his room for prayers and anointing especially concerning the mensural pain.
I assumed all was normal and suspected no foul play.
I knocked at his door and stepped into his room, he prayed for a short time and asked me to completely undress so that he could anoint me with olive oil.
I was transfixed and confused for a moment, he was so bold with the 'command', after I reluctantly undressed, he rubbed his palms with the oil and placed them on my two breast.
After a while, he placed one of his hands on my vagina and then rubbed the oil in 5 different strokes.
I was totally shocked and embarrassed, totally confused and afraid of what would happen.
It all seemed like I was under a spell; after a while, I dressed up quickly and hurried out of his room. When I got to my room, the time was already 2:00AM, I stayed alert and awake till day break.
I cried intermittently because of what just happened.I could not believe that a man whom I respected so much could act in such a manner.

I kept the whole incidence to myself, I slowly became sober and depressed, always wanting to avoid his presence. Few weeks went by and then suddenly, one evening, he flippantly asked me to come to his room again for another nude prayer and anointing session.
Somehow, I summoned courage and said to him: 'No, please I'm not interested'. He was surprised but said nothing. The next morning, while I was doing house chores, he started barking and shouting without cause. One of the comments he made was: '...do you think if I want to sleep with a lady, it will be someone like you...'

In the midst of his shouting, I was quiet and calm doing the chores - I said nothing.
Ever since then, he always snaps and shouts at me for any little thing and  he has been very hostile.
Whenever I get home 20 or 30 minutes later than normal after work, he would ask me series of questions ranging from: Where did you go to? Where are you coming from? Who were you with? etc'. On days that I am off-work, it is forbidden for me to step-out or leave the house including weekends.

I am tired of the whole thing and I no longer feel welcome in the house.

LIB readers, please, is there any such thing as NUDE anointing? What do you advise I do?

414 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 414   Newer›   Newest»

Stop asking foolish question and pack ur things and leave already

John said...

I hope you heard or read about what happened in a town in Osun State about 2 years ago, where a so-called traditional ruler raped a female youth corp member? Learn from the mistakes of others. Don't trust anybody.

my dear, run for your dear life. mbok!

Na by 4ce make u stay 4 d ouz u beta go rent ouz b4 d man start to dey sleep wit u

Acutu said...

Nothing like that.... Better #exit

Fisayo said...

I don't think there anything as nude anointing, it high you gather yourself together and look for means by which you would leave the house, because if you don't the anointing would repeat itself and you will make yourself vulnerable tool.

aeesha said...

I advice u xplain evritin to ur parent xpecialy ur mother.den leave dat house sinc ur stayin was neva to b permanent or did ur parent sold u to him? Pls strt planing of leavin dat house asap or d next stry wil b Rape.god4bid sha

its high time u left the house!!!

Toby said...

report 2 ur parent & leave his house

Am sorry dear but this pastor is high oh u no fit run. pls leave that house as soon as possible tnks God be wit u

My dear sister if you know what is good for you run for your dear life before the fake pastor ruled your life completely and that pastor should be arrested for assort before is too late run for your dear Life. He that has ear let him hear. Be advised!!!

Hot Naija Parties said...

He anointed your private part for easy access! stupid man hidden under the name man of God. No such thing as that please.

LEAVE.... na by force to stay derre?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nope. Fake pastors everywhere

My dear, u ve been defrauded sexually. Just park ur things n leave d place before he rapes u

My dear sister if you know what is good for you run for your dear life before the fake pastor ruled your life completely and that pastor should be arrested for assort, before is too late run for your dear Life. He that has ear let him hear. Be advised!!!

My dear, i don't know what you have been exposed to o!!! But in my opinion and from what i have seen from true men of God, there is no such thing as a "nude anointing" especially one that takes place in the middle of the night. Some anointed men of God wont even touch you when anointing you but will speak to the oil or whatever mantle being used and let you anoint yourself, some will just lay hands on your HEAD (not breast or vagina) so my dear "shine ya eye" or else your uncle will end up using you as a sex tool and make you feel guilty and useless afterwards. My advice: Make arrangements to leave the house ASAP. Inform your parents and seek another accommodation. If you cannot afford a place of your own on such short notice, go to the NCCF lodge in your location or put up with a trustworthy friend for a short period and make plans to get your own place. Unfortunate as this may seem, now is not the time to act naive...NYSC has a way of showing people aspects of life they never imagined. Get up and act if not ur "pastor relative" will turn you into a sex slave. Also bear in my mind that your parents may not believe you (depending on the kind of relationship you have with them and how much they revere "uncle pastor")so act with wisdom and maturity if not you could end up scarred. Wish you the very best.

You had better start looking for another place as he is planning on how to get you to do what he wants.Tim28

Dear girl notin lik dat o! If anytin u encounter not in d bible dear run! As 4 dat house hmmm

Eniola said...

In your best interest get the hell out of that house now!!..There is no such thing as nude anointing.No where in the bible did anyone ever have to undress to be anointed.Your guardian is very capable of raping you. I beg you please leave immediately! Tell your parents the next time you call them,u don't have to be embarrassed. Trust me I know what I'm saying.

Fake pastors

Lucasbalo said...

Move out of his place. You are not tied down.

See lady u better leave dat place go and rent house and stay on ur own ur uncle wants to sleep with u if u don't knw.chinyereoluchi26@gmail.com

there is no two way to it than for you to look for accommodation elsewhere

let him fuck you,you ingrate.

Idoma Carnival said...

are you two year old?
i dont think there is anything like nude anointing or anything like that.
he wana fuck. but unless you wana give him the punani, toh! go ahead aferall, aint you giving it to some broke dudes in the name of love?
#Davidking

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz nawa oo let him barking cuz he is a DOG IDIOT MAN fool dnt go 2 his room oo or else

Wow some wolf in sheep clothing!!my sister you neef to find your way oooh nothing like that at least I have never heard of it ooh jezzz mehnnnn this world what is it turning to""". JC

You still dey ask? Better pack ur load and go. Menstrual pain is a normal thing. You don't need annoiting for that. And what's with stroking ur vajayjay?? Babe the "pastor" has plans.

Better be wise. Have u come across such anointing in ur bible?! Besides menstrual pain is normal for the majority.. is either u bear it or u take pain reliever. And by nw u shuld be aware of safe places and frnds in that northern area that u can squat or stay in.. my dear better run for ur life from ur pervert uncle side b4 u become a victim of rape or molestation. B4 u move in with sm1 or rent a place pray that the Holyspirit leads u right. A word is enuff for the wise.

Madam, please there is no such thing as nude anointing!! pack your things and go and look for accomodation for yourself. Havent you heard that there is no free lunch in freetown?

There's nothing as such plss

At my age, i dont comment on stupid post

So you are seriously waiting for LIBers to tell a grown up woman like you that what that pastor did to you is rape and that you are suppose to move out of that house because he is still abusing you. Please behave like an adult because you are an adult and move out of that house.

Leave dat house period

ten said...

Madam! Are u a learner..... U had better move move to corpers lodge .

Take to your heels before he rapes u. my2cents.

Pastor na bad guy..... hehehe

Racheal.reks said...

Leave that house fast,one day he will rape you.My sister there is no free lunch.Read your bible very well or ask yourself is there any where in my bible I read a Prophet of God anointing a nude woman. Please let our Bibles be our guide.This kind of "pastors"plenty. #Endtime.

This is serious,kal ur parents nd inform dem all,pls dat pastor is evil dat is ow dey do,he wants 2 steal ur glory cos he wuld stil make attempt 2 sleep wit u,so my dear run 4 ur dear life asap....

What kind of nude annointing, and secondly you make a mistake by telling him that you a menstrating,is he a fellow woman like you? He is a human first you would have resist it for the first time.

Run run run...my dear run

The man is a crazy man,and wants to sleep with you.

FLEEEE every appearance of evil, your guardian is terribly missing his wife but won't admit it, it's at night his '3rd leg' won't allow him sleep, you better be careful, either u move or ask the cook to stayover more often.....a man's point of view.

Wht is d business of conductor wit over load? U hav already answer d question if not u would hav stil go back there for it since u don't believe there is anytin lik nude anoiting.

The man is a crazy man,and wants to sleep with you.

Leave that house ASAP. That man is a beast and can destroy ur trust and value for people and men of God

NYSC, I WILL ADVICE U TO QUIT THIS MAN AND FIND ELSEWHERE TO STAY FOR YOUR SERVICES. HE IS NOT A MAN OF GOD, IS ONE OF THE ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN. SATAN AGENT. IF U REMAIN THERE HE WOULD PLAN TO TAKE THE BEST OFF YOUR LIFE.

Abeg konji na bastard, he may be a pastor BUT he's still a man, better tell him to call his wife or na you go become assistant wife2 @ haed office. Why don't married people take their spouses along esp when on long trips...UNA DEY TEMPT DEVIL ABI??? ISSORAIT DARISS god oo

he simply wants to have carnal knowledge of u dont be deceived hes frm d pit of hell be mindful dts nt hes 1st hes a master of d game beta move out now b4 he use his other diabolical power on u

GinaBlack said...

People be committing crimes in the name of the Lord. Evil man. Please tell your mum quickly & run far away from that man

Leave his house immediately if you love yourself

OMO BABE you go soon carry belle. peter

LD said...

My dear, get an apartment and move out of there ASAP! One that is done, visit your parents, preferably without informing your 'pastor' and explain what he did. After that, leave it to God to deal with him and sweetie, I can assure you that God will deal with him, ok?

You better leave his house... that man can rape you if you're not careful

There is no such thing, that man just violated you, it's really unfortunate what people do in the name of religion. I know it's hard, but you need to tell your parents what happened, they might know someone else you can stay with cos you can't remain in that house, he will rape you one day, do you really wanna stay a whole year in such conditions? Talk to your fellow corpers, find out if there's somewhere else you can lodge, if you have to pay your parents can do that for you. It's well.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

For Christ sake get out of the house he is a Serious IDIOT and tell your parents before he rapes you....

Girl you better loom for another apartment if you like yourself. probably get intouch with other fellow corpers. Run please. Rape loading....

Luck Adolphus''' said...

Hmm! U better RUN!!! leave d house ooo, there is nothing like nude prayers, d FAKE pastor is lookin 4something in u oooo!!!
Abeg RUN!!! And forget ya slippers oo!!! (flee from the house immediately), before u later regrete it in life ooo #Ah rest my case!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

lmao... the pastor bad guy, my best advice is you should tell your parents the incident and then start thinking of leaving that house before you are raped. there is nothing like nude anointing

If you really don't have an alternative accommodation then you can stay ,stand your ground big NO to any prayer session and develop thick skin to everything else.its best you leave anyway before your raped cos your at his mercy.

its crappy........... they aint man of God but devils incarnate.

my advice: if any problem comes ur way, pray 2ur God........ he has a listen ears.

U better shine ur eyes,nude anointing doesn't exist oh,d mab just want to act smart d next thing he will tell u is dt his dick is anointed and ur inner body needs cleansing

No leave his house immediately

Noskey said...

Simple! Do nude straffing. that would help

Please ask your fellow NYSC members how they got accommodation and look for one.Do not ask us about nude anoiting.

Nude Annointing ke....wonders shall neva cease on ds earth. my dear its beta u run 4 ur lyf b4 he upgrades to sex annointing.
#madeofblack

Everything is wrong wit nude anointing pls pack ur load and leave that house immediately cos very soon he will rape u..he is a devil not a man of God

Before I comment on this story, I would like to say there are true pastors, and there are pastors that were once true but are now in error. That said, it is not appropriate that any man should make such demands on a lady, pastor or not, possessed or not. Such incidents should be reported to 'authorities' immediately before something bigger happens. Nude anointing does not exit in God's ministration, it could however exist in another kind of ministration.

Everything is wrong wit nude anointing pls pack ur load and leave that house immediately cos very soon he will rape u..he is a devil not a man of God

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Theres no nude anointing oo,lol. It's just a horny pastor ,whose lacking akpako...

Chudi said...

My dear, don't u have corper colleagues you can hook up with until after nysc? move out of that house before he will introduce 'rape anointing'. don't say you were not warned.

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Theres no nude anointing oo,lol. It's just a horny pastor ,whose lacking akpako...

Kyke said...

Pack out na 3months is enough for u to know a lil abt dat state and a possible house to rent God help us oooooo am glad u denied him the second request usless God forsaking God forbiding pastor #linda's favorite

Get out of the house, as fast as u can.

Kyke said...

Pack out na 3months is enough for u to know a lil abt dat state and a possible house to rent God help us oooooo am glad u denied him the second request usless God forsaking God forbiding pastor #linda's favorite

dont mind all these pastors in these new generation churches. i know this is more rampant in churches like coza, that church all dey do is to baff up to seduce male members and pastors, when the male folks will come after them they will start crying foul..mtcheww i can manage all other churches but coza is a no no.

There is nothing like that my dear, if u still want to keep ur virginity my dear u should move out of there, and get another place, better still report to ur dad.

silo swag said...

Pack ur tins nd run!4_40

Chichi mara mma said...

Take part of ur allowy and rent a place. Then move out of d house and inform ur parents what happened. He's an old Randy ewu Gambia

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Are you stupid. Don't you know it's time to pack out of that house or you need a prophet to tell you that. Wise up girl.

Idaresit Etteh said...

This is a stupid question as far as I'm concerned, you better get yourself a room and get out of the house before you end up leaving your NYSC camp with pregnancy.
Good luck to you, after your four years strugle.

Asking such a dumb question publicaly!!! Don't ur bible? Or at least, u must have seen d movie "Jesus of Nazareth" where in bible did u read or watch such stuff as 'nude anointing'? But by now I'm sure u've heard of fake pastors all over d place!! Stay there and keep asking us foolish Mumu question until ur pastor bfriend rapes u with the so-called oil around his dick. After that he will ask u to shout hallelujah!!!!!! After rounds of doggie style. Mumu corper!!! Otondo corper!!!

Mac10...

The other woman in marriage said...

You know what to do. You know. Well, you hve your allawee. Rent a house period.

Read the book "The Other Woman In Marriage" at www.okadabooks.com

Stay there until he rapes u, u hear idiot, am so angry, are u not supposed to be a graduate? Don't u hv friends u can put up with? How about d Christian corpers association? Even if it's to sleep on d floor u do so, rather than allow one lunatic hv his way with u. Tell your mum what he has done n still plans to do n get out of there!!! Sigh! How stupid can ppl be, coming here to ask Jamb question! Rubbish.

lyee said...

there is nothing like nude anointing the pastor is a fake one, my dear run for ur life

Pack ane leave the house for your dear life

Lol, won fe Gba e ni ooo!, all dis oloriburuku pastors sef,omo it higher time to safeguard ur Company oo cos u ll just find out one night that ur Company door has been broken..a word is enough for the wise..

U're a grown ass woman educated one for that matter leave the house befor things gets out of hand noting like nude anointing is the devil at work

Abeg nothing like nude anointing

All ds fake. Pastors go dey enjoy the thing wen God no send dem to enjoy

Any pastor wen go try ds shit with me, go hear am...I rather chop that useless dick off with my sharp teeth

I no dey use my body play....

Enny said...

Never held of NUDE ANOINTING. U had better run b4 it turns to SEX ANOINTING!

There is nothing like nude Anointing d Pastor is a fake, my dear run for ur life

Mr. Dreamcast said...

well done next!!!!

Run without looking back my dear. His intention is to sleep with you. Nude anointing my foot! Also let ur parents know too. Pastor faya!

Wale Adeniran said...

Flee girl from every appearance of the devil;including satanic pastor!

You need to relocate fast! Find some of your collegues you can stay with and leave the house. You also need to inform you parents before you start to hear bad report made to them.

No be only nude anointing..sick bastard

SMURF said...

Tell your parents instead of Linda Blog!! Your parents told you to go there, they need to know that he does that to you!! And also tell them to look for somewhere else for you!!

I never heard of it if at all there is.....

<100%Nigerian>>

What a question! Hope the intention is not to mock the 'new generation Pentecostal churches'. They asked (not forced) an adult to pull her clothes, she obliged and here we are, talking of nude anointing. Did they tie her with rope in that house, if she indeed she is no longer comfortable with the 'nude ministrations'? I tire for some human beans o!

My dear, there is nothing like nude anoiting. Look for other coper friends and stay with them; they will understand and accomodate you.

End time pastors

pls tell your parents to send you money so you can get a room of your own. tell your parents about what the pastor tried to do. if you can't, relate with NCCF corpers and move into their lodge. whatever you have to do do it to get out of that place. or don't you have corper friends you can stay with? it can't be that bad unless you are anti-social. Is there anywhere in the bible nude anointing is practiced, NO. so get the hell out of that place.

Emily said...

Nah very bad thing oooooo, That man no be man of God ooooo. Make e no try that kind thing with my gf oooo coz i fit kill am

Please tell this Lady to run as fast as she can. Unless of course she plans sleeping with this so-called pastor. There is no such thing as nude anointing. If you have cramps, take a lot of water and use medications. Nonsense!

You have given him a little chance already knowingly or unknowingly to touch you. I guess he hypnotised you. He will rape u if care is nt taken. No man has a right to touch another womans breast or p part like that. RUN AWAY FRM THAT HOUSE IMMEDIATELY. GO TO NCCF IN UR AREA 4HELP.There r wolves in sheeps clothing.

Is it in the Bible? Is there any prophet in Christiandom that annoited or prayed for women in the nude? Does God need us to be in the nude to heal us? Ask yourself if that man is in his right mind. He is having spiritual konji.

tyresenet said...

That man is a spiritualist...Houses are cheap to rent in the North why don't u get one and move out or Better stil look for copers lodge and beg for a space...he will soon charm u ....u won't even know when start falling for him....run my sister Run

U better leave d house. A Lotta fetish spiritualists out there all claimin pastors. More importantly, "nude anointing" ain't scriptural

nude annoiting, i think is in churches like COZA, Abuja. will come back to narrate my experience.

U have to leave d house o.

Lwtmb.
You f**k up. Why u allow am touch you in the first place.
My dear look for another accommodation because one day he might drug you and rape you. After all his wife isn't with him so he is sex starved.
For nude anointing, me no know ooo. I no dey go church.

Adeyemi said...

There's nothing like nude anointing . He's just taking advantage of you. He's a goat. I advise u tell ur parents and leave his house fast

Sweetie THERE IS NOTHING LIKE NUDE ANOINTING!!!
This man wants to have you and you need TO LEAVE THAT PLACE!

phummie said...

So sori dear, bt dres nthn lik nude anointing.. Plus if u cn get accommodation elsewhere ,pls do ASAP. bt above all be prayerful...

THOY said...

Pack ur load and leave d place.

phummie said...

So sori dear, bt dres nthn lik nude anointing.. Plus if u cn get accommodation elsewhere ,pls do ASAP. bt above all be prayerful...

Lucasbalo said...

Move out of his place. You are not tied down.

Racheal said...

Lady my advise is for you to leave the house asap.....look for somewhere else to go or else you will regret ever meeting the man.................................lindaobserveo

ARE YOU REALLY ASKING? OR IS THERE SOMETHING YOU ARE NOT TELLING US? I WILL NOT GIVE AN ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION BECAUSE YOU ALREADY KNOW THE ANSWER.

Sometimes, I wonder if for a lot of Naija Babes the university passed through them or they just passed through the university. Our level of enlightenment is so low it is laughable. What about our Emotional Intelligence Quotient-abysmal. Grow up girl you do not need anyone to tell you that you were manipulated and abused. Babes learn to stand your ground. This guy did not use a gun or violence but he raped you- your body and mind. Sisters where is your emotional strength. Naija girls be strong. First Ese Walters and now you with many others in the closet

U ar nt a baby dat some1 will b controling like dis. It is beta u leave his house or u die dere wit ur problems. It is only God who kns who truly worship him

TegBaby said...

Please in God's name inform your parents and have them get u another place to stay b4 he does something bad to u. Gudluck fake pastors everywhere it's well

Leave the house immediately.. Did you see anything like such in the bible? That is a fake pastor

diamente said...

Please tell your parents everything before the animal rapes you. The earlier your parents get an accommodation for you, the better.

I BEG PACK OUT IMMEDIATELY.....#SPEECHLESS

with all ur knowledge & exposure @ d university it was really foolish for u to consent d 1st tym, get an acomodation, report him to d family & leave his houx...shikena!!!!

Sometimes, I wonder if for a lot of Naija Babes the university passed through them or they just passed through the university. Our level of enlightenment is so low it is laughable. What about our Emotional Intelligence Quotient-abysmal. Grow up girl you do not need anyone to tell you that you were manipulated and abused. Babes learn to stand your ground. This guy did not use a gun or violence but he raped you- your body and mind. Sisters where is your emotional strength. Naija girls be strong. First Ese Walters and now you with many others in the closet

Gaia said...

RUN FOR YOUR LIFE NOW!!! Go and rent your own place or stay with someone. Mark my words he will rape you one day. RUN!!! There is no such thing as nude anointing; what he did was abuse pure and simple!!!

iyaniwura said...

This is d time 4 u to act fast by packing ur stuff frm d house and getting ur own accommodation to avoid further molestation from d man.

I don't mean to curse, but this girl is stupid. You know the right thing, do it.

iyaniwura said...

This is d time to act fast for your safety. Pack your stuff from d house & get ur own accommodation to save urself from further molestation.

Baby, get yourself an accommodation if not u will keep taking crap from people.

There is no such thing as nude anointing. Inform your mother of this incident and start searching for alternative accommodation even if it may not offer you the kind of comfort you require or are used to. Get yourself out of that house as soon as possible before he rapes you.

God will judge him for sexually assaulting you.

Please do not be depressed, such is one of life challenges, try to make this ugly incident a catalyst to make you a better person than you were by bringing out the stronger and courageous inner you.

Stay blessed dear.

Chi nwa said...

Madam poster, you don't need any advice just carry your bag and sort yourself. Go find room somewhere and rent till you r done with your NYSC. Very soon an rape him go rape u ur eyes go clear. Better find your way. I don't know why people will see danger and stil stupidly stay there.

My dear there is nothing like that... I advice u look for some where else to stay is clear that he is interested in sleeping wit u.

Yeye Pastor! Crazy can he do such thing to his Sister? Mad Man God go punish you.

Discuss your problem with one of your loyal corp member and seek permission to live with her. Once you get a good friend to live with, discuss the matter with your mother too so that when he begin to suspect your plan he doesn't brainwash your mother against you. Do this as fast as you can. This is just one out of many out there that uses the name of God to cheat on other people's intelligence. Ask yourself, did Jesus ever conducted Nude Anointing throughout his life time on earth? You are still very lucky at this stage. Others would have rape you and kill if possible to cover up their evil deed because of their position in the society.
For him to have seen your pure nakedness, I tell you as a man he will forever salivate to have canal knowledge of you, trust me. That's why he is so curious to know everything about your movement. If possible, don't let him know about your new location and don't even let him know when you will be leaving.
So act fast! No time to waste and also be careful of the type of friend you discuss your problem with. May Allah Guide you, Amen.

Pls pack ur things and leave before he rapes u,he's an evil minded pastor

to put d record straight, thr is ntin like nude anointing.....itz all lust

Stupid religious crap, a predator hiding under the guise of being a pastor. Run, he has bad intentions.
It scares me that the question needed to be asked

Yeye Man, Pastor Craze Man. You are stupid!

Koko said...

I think it is all bullshit

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Hmmm wonderment of life!

Last time I check my bible when Jesus dey heal the sick, e no tell Dem to get nude o, which kind anointment be that? U self u like the enjoyment abi? Yeye girl

So please what are you still doing in his house? Life's hard so you should always be ready to follow a hard path of uncomfortable decisions. If i were you I'll start looking for a new place to stay even if i have to do two jobs to afford the rent

dmj said...

Please leave the man's house. He is not a christian...not even a gentleman.
You need to e far away from people like this.
PS: There's no such thing as nude anointing. Leave before something worse happens.

I advise the corper to leave that house before he pregnant you!

#End Time Anointing!.......nude anointing kor!! clothed anointing ni!.....#GOD IS NOT MOCKED (Galatians 6;7)!

hrm paul ojeih said...

corper shun na wa o d guy wan anoint your congo chai dia ris god o. abeg vamoose from dat house if not ur on ur own d guy go call angels to help am anoint u ooo. anointing no be for nakedness o. thunder fire the man.

No, wait for rape anointing cos it's fast approaching. Better carry ur entire self out of that house immediately.

Hmmm! Nawa o

Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC. no deposit required pay on arrival. contact: +971527342491
BBM: 52AE9D8E
E-mail: thehugegroup04@gmail.com

Lady Corper, just to draw ur attention to the facts that u are playing wit fire. It could burn u sooner or later if u don't take appropriate actions to vacate that home u called ur guardian's house.

its obvious its nothing to do with God, why is he snappy all of sudden. Madam, its nice you did not give in, find alternative accommodation

Dis is vry funny, nude anointing ko? My dear, pack ur stuffs n lv d house, even if u tell ur parents dey won't blv u cos dey c him as a man of God nt knowing he's a man of d gods. He might rape u 1day wen nobody is arnd o

You are a fool for narrating such a pathetic story and yet you claim that you have gone through the four walls of the University. You even have the courage to crown it up with your deranged question. ARE YOU THAT SHALLOW? You cannot distinguish between right and wrong. Hmmmmm.... NUDE PRAYER INDEED

Indeed he is

Am sure you are the pastor..God will punish and damage ur penis...idiot !!!!

You are still there asking foolish questions. Please move out of the place as fast as your legs can carry u. You ve just seen the part one, part two ga adi bad; horror film.. LMAO

SHIT

swthrt, truth be told, there's nothing like nude anointing. they ar simply following their human instinct.

Do you need a prophet to tell you should leave ASAP? Perhaps you didn't want to confess that you like the ways he acted that 1st nite.

K-REX said...

The did has been done already. D ball is in ur court if u have sence then run, but if u don't then stay for another nude anointing.

ahahahahaha Nude anointing is allowing him to insect his Dick inside you and after 5 mins maybe it will continue off and on you are very stupid to believe such a white Lie there is no such thing called Nude anointing he is using your ignorance .

Wait o, he annointed ur breasts then he went to ur vjay n annointed 1, 2, 3, 4,5 times before you remembered ur clothes. Ina anwa!

swthrt, truth be told, there's nothing like nude anointing. they ar simply following their human instinct.

I can tell you did not serve with the silly tone of your message

NigerianStyles said...

VERY FUNNY NOLLYWOOD FILM

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

DeeD25 said...

What kinda picture do u have as ur dp Afolabi ?? u have come to LIB to seduce men too abi? akwuna akwuna!!

beautiful said...

Dang girl. How do u post all these comments. U are so much of an attention lover. Forcing my eyes to go through this annoying repetitive shii.

but seriously wen d pastor say mak u niked, u suppose done know na...not to talk of putting his hand in ur vj. pls stop asking stupid question and leave the place

beautiful said...

Girl. You are pretty stupid. You are in the north and housing there is a Lil cheap. Unless u are the lavish type. I know there are some fellowship houses too, it doesn't hurt to stay in one. Be asking stupid questions on LIB, be claiming graduate.

Ladybrown... said...

Copper wire, if you are still in that house, you are wrong!!!

nude anointing ko sex anointing ni!!!

Thank God u said u're a graduate, if not i would've said ur illiteracy was d the problem. Have u read in any portion of the bible that a prophet of God did nude anointing for anybody? Even our examplar, Jesus Christ, did not do it, why are u so foolish not to decode d handwriting on d wall so crystal clear? The plain but bitter truth is "he had just orally raped u", so consider yourself as one of the raped victims and if u need help "sue him for rape charges".

Have you read about nude anointing in the bible? Sue him for oral rape n see court interpretation of his action..."unlawful canal knowledge". He just raped u orally, hence u are one the raped victims, therefore take action to make him pay for all his sins. He must have been doing that for a longtime to so many ladies...

At least, women write better than you. My advice, go finish your education and stay off blogs

SMH!!!! MUST YOU COMMENT??

Ehn, AbokiDaWarriBoy nor let me come.... Wait o, o girl, you know there is nothing like that. Go and stay in NCCF or Winners' Family House before you get raped when the cook is not around and the other pastor travels for church assignment ;because then, you will get thrown out of the house and you won't be able to do much.

There r so many places u can stay as a corper. Don't u have friends who stay in d corpers lodge whom u can squat with? Or even church lodges. Move in with a friend and leave that perverts house for good. Why seeking advise before u act fast? Until he rapes u?

learn to study the Bible for your self please. d Gospel is simple, it's not further mathematics.

Dommy the word move out make sense to u

Young lady you do not need any advice your days in school is not a waist talk to your mum about and move out of the house escept you are interested then remain there .

leave tht house b4 u get fuck anointing o God come save ur children 4rm dis world o

sunny amuziam said...

leave tht house b4 u get fuck anointing o God come save ur children 4rm dis world o

E want anoint your interior with holy water but stomach enzymes dey reduce the water potency, so, the only other wey E fit take do proper delivery na through another hole.

sunny amuziam said...

Damn it dis is some real shit here although it sounds funny but it's very miserable I must say dat

Doose said...

The devil in the house of God. There is nothing I won't hear in this new age

Run from his fucking dick before he rapes you. Their is nothing like naked anointing.

How comfortable are you in such environment? If you don't want your life to be wasted you better alert your parents and move out

julz said...

You are a fool in the making, most of these pastors God didnt call them na them call God .

Do you need anybody to tell you that there's no such thing as Nude Anointing? Be bold to say NO when need be and be bold to Walk out when need be..without apology! #NwuyeOga has spoken!

Olaide Davies. said...

Don't mind her. That is how a friend of mine asked me if there is anything like "Holy Fuck " after one yeye pastor don sample am finish.

Ajoke said...

A pastor annointed my breast and vagina when I was believing God for a life partner. Thank God he didn't have sex with me. Wetin I for do?

As in, some people no wan fear God

Please just go find your own house and leave the place for him if it comes to worse, then you tell your mom the truth. You are too old for all the bullshit

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 414   Newer› Newest»