Dance your way to N20k in 15sec with FirstBank 'Shoki' instagram contest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Dance your way to N20k in 15sec with FirstBank 'Shoki' instagram contest

Can you dance? Are you one of those people with a flexible body that can blend to any move? Then the FirstBank Instagram Shoki dance contest is for you.

Simply upload a 15 seconds video on Instagram of yourself doing the shoki dance moves, with the hashtag #FirstBankSC. Entries close on Saturday April 18th at 12 Noon. The video with the highest likes wins. The winner walks away with a N20,000 cash prize.

For more information, see the image below. Follow the First Bank of Nigeria Instagram account on Instagram.com/FirstBankNigeria @firstbanknigeria

You can get the latest updates from FirstBank via the following social media platforms:

Facebook: Facebook.com/FirstBankofNigeria,
Twitter: @Twitter – Twitter.com/FirstBankNgr
Google+ - Plus.google.com/+FirstBankNigeria
YouTube – YouTube.com/FirstBankNgr
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/first-bank-of-nigeria-plc

31 comments:

Alrite.. shoki music here I come

Haha,nice 1

YES OOO,C LEMME COME SHOW THEM MY SHOKI STEPS.. LOL

meenah_wakil on instagram

Too old to dance. Lindaobsv

Good luck to those dat wil tak part in it.

Nice Leme try. Lindaobserve

Wishing all those contesting gudluck....

Lose that Weight today and bend your body Now!! Thank me later! Serious minded people pls!! Add me up :2AE64CA6

Nice one, its for those that are flexible and can dance and twist. Not for people like me.

good luck

Lol. Nice 1

Innocentia Annie said...

Maybe i should give it a try
Might be the lucky winner
Nice one though

Innocentia Annie said...

Maybe i should give it a try
Might be the lucky winner
Nice one though

G said...

Alhaji Orezi don cause gbege with this 'Shoki' dance!

EEEEEH!! FIRST BANK FOR REAL???TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok! I get it this is their way of advertising for more pattern ship abi? Cus me no sabi do shoki oooo

20k is too small for me to waste my strenght dancing shoki.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

How about a contest for someone who can solve a MATHS EQUATION rather than some USELESS dance called..shoki.. Call me spoil spot like I give a hoot... Moronic Bank!

UK Tog

RichyGame said...

RRRRRRRUBISH!!!
MTSHEEEEW.

Nice way to make cool cash

Where are the dancers in the house? Get in here

20 k is too small haba

Nky said...

Shoki dance self don dey fetch Moni.. Ok oo

Thank u oo. I was surprised 2 see 20k. Too small

There must be jokers in First Bank. Why not organise a debate or an essay competition???? How will this develop Nigeria??

Wud av participated if only it were to be 200k,.*winks

My year of Linda's 100k

First Bank is going broke

No wonder they are only giving out N20000

I havent seen their advert anywhere this year

No money I guess

Someone just said 20k is too small.
Haba for 15sec; Fear#God

You know, these First Bank dudes are so full of themselves. So this is what they could come up with, shame!!!

Haba...this same bank wey jsut do one online quiz that made brains sweat and gave out 10k to 20 people , omo, abeg, i am even surprised they giving out again...looool, too muchmoney!
Love the concept. e ku ise o, my bank