Woooow 2006, its been long dou....how come they haven't divorced..........maybe they are not fcuking outside..... What a lovely couple, wishing them more happy years
Are u sad bcos there kids are grown......go sleep inside crocodile........they might have gotten married traditionally...before they did there white wedding............
Had his life story been someone else's, he'd be ranting at this lady for having children out of wedlock and staying with the guy over many years without a ring on her finger.
72 comments:
Awww..congrats to them.. many more fruitful years to them
9th wedding anniversary and they have those grown up sons? Anyway, happy anniversary to them.
Congrats to them and many more years together
9th wedding anniversary and they have those grown up sons? Anyway, happy anniversary to them.
Awww... Congrats
For Extremely Romantic Stuffs:
>> CLCK HERE <<
IT'S LIKE THEY ARE REVENGING NIGERIANS SYSTEMATICALLY FOR WHAT HAPPENED TO THEM WHEN T.B JOSHUA'S BUILDING FELL
Woooow 2006, its been long dou....how come they haven't divorced..........maybe they are not fcuking outside..... What a lovely couple, wishing them more happy years
WOOOW! NINE YRS TOGETHER??CONGRATS TO DEM. WSHIN U HWA AND MANY BLISSFUL YRS,...TOMJERRYSWIT
Just 9?
I thought they'd being married for 20yrs.
Interesting..
Congratulations to them
Nice one bros.
Hwa to them
Congratulobia and Happy anniversary to them
Power couple
Wow, HWA 2 dem, God wl continue 2 bless der home wt abundant love, joy, peace n unity
more years ahead to you both Amen
Wow, HWA 2 dem, God wl continue 2 bless der home wt abundant love, joy, peace n unity
Congrats to them, and I wish them well.
No be she born those children??
9th wedding anniversary? Congrat to them, buh thr kids are over 15yrs.
9 years is very long in a marriage. Congrats to them
how many times this year...
Congrats to them.
This is nice. May the lord keep you till the end#jojo
Linda wife number wat plss.....
Wishing them more years of marital bliss.
Happy married life..
Till death do u part
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
I love dat caption... hapi anniversary to dem
Congrats to them.
All The BEST!
Happy anniversary to them, many more bliss to come. Linda take note!
Congrats to them
Wish them more years of marital bliss.
9th Wedding Anniversary? I thought he has grown up kids
Wow i love the message after the image its breath taking...wish them more long years together
Nice to know, well done and happy anniversary to you both.
HML
Wow!! Congrats 2 dem,i wish oda celeb will also b like dem...not brk ups everywr...
Congrats guys
Amen
Ohhh....love dis....true love endures......
They were seperated before I guess, they came back together and got married
Are u sad bcos there kids are grown......go sleep inside crocodile........they might have gotten married traditionally...before they did there white wedding............
Congratulations to them.
That's exactly what marriage is all about, the ability to move on, makes them wonderful enriched with God's presence.
Who will give us a hit, when Our Linda is engaged and all that.
Nne don't blank us oh, make a choice and let's celebrate you big time honey.
Are u sure ur parents have done there white wedding....and how old do u think u are, that's if u have an idea self
I celebrate them
Older kids are from previous relationships.
10:11 ,the way you answered as if you are sure.those boys aren't her biological kids.They are Alis from previous relationships.
Rubiyiicous, my thoughts exactly. How can he married for 9yrs and those kids look older than 9. The ministry don start b4 them lay foundation.
I wish them well, and success in everytin they lay their hands on. HWA.
Had his life story been someone else's, he'd be ranting at this lady for having children out of wedlock and staying with the guy over many years without a ring on her finger.
Will a strand of hair from your head or body fall off if you act with decorum and are a bit courteous? SMH!
Congratulation to them..........But 9years with those bigs boys???
Congrats to them
Oriflame offers best beauty products from natural sources... U would be glad to check them out..add me on 52DA6FA6 for inquiries and orders.
AWWWW CONGRATS TO YOU ALIBABA AND WIFEY MANY ANNIVERSARIES TO COME IN JESUS NAME
Marriage is not as easy as it looks, HWA to them
Wow! Marriage is SWEET but with patience & preserverance..Congrats to them & continously marital bliss.+ Lovely in their white outfits..Xoxo
Hahaa,i concour@Gloria
Beautiful tribute, HML with many more years to come. Just 9yrs? Their kids are teens tho.
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Who's this moron??
Chief Henrooo, Rubylicious asked an Honest Question, no be her Fault.
But ur Explanation makes sense. It's very Likely they may have don Trad before the Regular White Wedding.
happy anniversary to them
Wow! Happy anniversary to my Madam @ the top! More Blessing and God's favors all the way!
But u shld be smart enough to know dose kids aren't from dis marriage na. Haba!
Congrats to them. Many more happy years ahead.
Congrats to them, wishing them many more years ahead
HWA.....wishing them many more fruitful years together.