Buy Any Phone or Tablet You Want Now, and Pay Later | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Buy Any Phone or Tablet You Want Now, and Pay Later

ParktelOnline is Nigeria's most reliable online retailer of high quality mobile devices. We deal on smartphones and tablets by all brands known for high quality products (Apple, Samsung, Nokia, HTC, Sony, Blackberry, LG, Huawei, Tecno, Infinix, Gionee, Microsoft etc.)

Ours is not a general merchandise store; we focus solely on high quality smartphones & tablets. And this specialization explains why we're highly effective in everything we do.

For more than 12 years now we've been selling high quality devices to customers all over the country, so we're no rookies in this business. And to date, we have thousands of satisfied customers -- that speaks volume of the quality we deliver.

Why Parktel Online?
There are many online retail outlets in Nigeria, and many of them now allow online purchases LIKE WE DO.
But there are reasons why parktelonline.com is far ahead of the competition, and why you should always consider us first whenever you want to buy a smartphone or tablet:
·         All our products comes with 12-months warranty.
·         We allow online purchasing through our official website (www.parktelonline.com).
·         We offer a pay-on-delivery option, so you don't have to pay until you actually see your order, making the delivery process 100% risk free.
·         We offer a 7-day return policy, in case you get the wrong order or a faulty product (it doesn't happen, anyway).
·         Our prices are the most competitive in the market (they're simply unbeatable).
·         We're not agents/drop-shippers, we have our physical stores at;
ü  8A, Otigba Street, Computer Village, Ikeja, Lagos.
ü  Suit B8, Old banex plaza, wuse II, Abuja.
ü  Suit C47, Ikota shopping complex, Ajah, Lagos.
ü  Plus other adminitrative centers/warehouse  across several states in Nigeria.
Our delivery system is the fastest in Nigeria!
·         We deliver to all states in Nigeria, and delivery within Lagos and Abuja is 100% FREE!
·         We deliver between 4-7 hours within Lagos and Abuja, and between 24-36 hours to other states (right to your doorstep).
·         We are so confident of our express delivery system that we offer a cashback of N10,000 if we fail to deliver on time.
Our buy now, pay later option is just ... amazing!
We offer a buy-now-pay-later option for products worth N50,000 and above. This allows you to pay installmentally for any high-end device of your choice.
However, only customers with a working salary account within Lagos and Abuja are eligible for this offer.
So, what are you waiting for?
Visit www.parktelonline.com right now to order for any high quality smartphone or tablet of your choice, and experience timely delivery to any location you choose!
Remember, we focus only on mobile devices, and that's why we're highly effective. We've come to make mobile device shopping affordable and easy.

For more information, contact us:
ParktelOnline
8A, Otigba Street, Computer Village,
Ikeja, Lagos.
08084667600, 08098597005
sales@parktelonline.com

42 comments:

obiora said...

No! Never live beyond your means.

Ok!let me buy

Noted

Kiki don't try it in warri o

Buy, and pay later in dis Naija. They wil run down their business in short time if they try dis in Naija. All d same thumbs up to them for dis.

LYK SERIOUSLY??TOMJERRYSWIT

Thats nice though....

INK_HER said...

Will you borrow me and leave me alone?

Hmmmmm,. Nice marketing strategy but amma pass. I can't afford to owe igbese. Linda take note!

Is this for real or with collateral.

Okay, noted.

Nice one.

Interesting!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Super cool.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Oge said...

I am very much interested in this offer. How do i start?

Lie!! I just called the numbers above. One is switched, the other cannot be reached. Are they not suppose to be some hot lines?

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hope they won't go and bullying people anyhow because of this pay later things

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

This offer go make sense buh why for only Salary earners?

The Battle of Lagos- Must Read
Read here>>>http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/the-battle-of-lagos-must-read.html

Good one, i pray it last oh cos this is 9ja.

Innocentia Annie said...

In naija??
These guys have missed the way
This idea is not gonna pay

Innocentia Annie said...

In naija??
These guys have missed the way
This idea is not gonna pay

I bought my phone from them, yeah delivery is quite fast, dunno about this buy on credit ish tho. If you know you can't come up with the money better don't lol.

Ladies!! Looking for classy, versatile outfits to suits your various needs and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Princess Stella said...

i need to buy one nnice ohone but am not working but i own a business and am also stay in Ota Ogun state
Thanks
Princess Stella

i need to buy one nice phone but am not working in any firm,but i have a business of my own i stayed in OTA OGUN State.

They are fake. I went to the said C47, ikota shopping complex yesterday. It's a Bureau d change that is at C47. And not a phone store. They are fake please beware. Thank you.

Pointekonline Store give much more better discount, you all could go check their store out http://pointekonline.com/

I need to get a nice phone like infinix but what csn i use as a collateral for this transaction?

I have a small shop and I sell phones. What if I do not have a salary account but have the means to pay instalmentally? I want to buy some infinix phones and pay gradually, is that possible?

I have a small phone store at ikeja close to slot and I sell phones. What if I do not have a salary account but have the means to pay instalmentally? I want to buy some infinix phones or even a few Tecno and pay gradually, is that possible?

jdy said...

Is the offer still on? I need to know please

Specspricenigeria said...

Please is the offer still on? I saw some phone specs on (www.specspricenigeria.com) and I will love to buy

Nonye said...

I am interested. Is it still on?

Techy Nigerian said...

Wait! like really?? is the offer still on? please reply.

thanks

nigeria guy said...

All this marketing strategy wey go put person for debt. But well if you can handle it, shouldn't be a problem

camon c9 said...

Wait! like really?? is the offer still on? please reply.

sprint insurance Claim said...

They are fake. I went to the said C47, ikota shopping complex yesterday. It's a Bureau d change that is at C47. And not a phone store. They are fake please beware. Thank you.

sprint insurance said...

It's a Bureau d change that is at C47. And not a phone store. They are fake please beware. Thank you.

Hezekiah said...

Thanks for the info. Will keep off.....

freeman said...

I want to buy to pay later don't doubt me i will surely pay,maybe before Decemeber